Certificate for Conrad-Electronic.co.uk

No. XC6B169091C94196B399185D923B74C2D
 

Approved on
20/04/2012
Valid until
19/04/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for Conrad-Electronic.co.uk



Excellent

4.68/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 294 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, Conrad-Electronic.co.uk has already collected 469 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
17/08/2018
Date of order
13/08/2018
17/08/2018
very pleased with the outstanding and prompt service I received with such a minor order and will look forwards to further purchases many thanks PHILIP ROOS
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/08/2018
Date of order
17/08/2018
17/08/2018
Great price - great service - great delivery just the ticket
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/08/2018
Date of order
15/08/2018
17/08/2018
Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/08/2018
Date of order
17/08/2018
17/08/2018
Impressive web-site and exact duplicate of sensor required, delivered within 48 hours, Brilliant. Have recommended Conrad to others already. Thank you Michael
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/08/2018
Date of order
17/08/2018
17/08/2018
I easily found and bought the items I required and they were received on time and in good condition.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/08/2018
Date of order
16/08/2018
16/08/2018
IN my opinion CONRAD is one of the best companies to deal with , they have an excellent business altitude, very professional , easy clear site to navigate and order, excellent delivery & service that keep you informed promptly all the way through your order process, I will certainly deal with them again & I highly recommend them to anybody looking to buy their products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/08/2018
Date of order
15/08/2018
15/08/2018
The thermometers are not in use before late September, so not yet an impression of the quality
4.50
Excellent

Date of publication
15/08/2018
Date of order
15/08/2018
15/08/2018
Apart from the box being way over the top in size 300mm x 180 apprx x 40mm approx)for such a physically small order (reflector plastic covers 13mm diam eter...service was ok. Suggest small items be sent standard mail in padded envelopes in future ..and reduce the mailing charges appropriately
. £6.99 mailing charge is sheer profit making for lightweight small items . If I could obtain
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/08/2018
Date of order
14/08/2018
14/08/2018
I ordered two batteries as well but received only one. Very strange.
Otherwise the deal would have been 100 perfect.
Could you please correct your mistake.
4.67
Excellent

Conrad-Electronic.co.uk replies: 16/08/2018
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. Unfortunately there is no indication at all that you have ordered a second battery. Your shopping basket and online history only show 1 unit. Please be so kind as to address yourself to: service@conrad-electronic.co.uk in this matter. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Service

Date of publication
14/08/2018
Date of order
09/08/2018
14/08/2018
Brill service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/08/2018
Date of order
14/08/2018
14/08/2018
I have provided the attached rating based on my recent purchase, which disappointing following what appeared to be a error in the address label resulting in a delay in reaching my home address by UPS.
3.33
Fair

Date of publication
13/08/2018
Date of order
07/08/2018
13/08/2018
Very fast delivery considering from Germany, well pleased with product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/08/2018
Date of order
06/08/2018
12/08/2018
I ordered batteries but only one battery was sent.
4.67
Excellent

Conrad-Electronic.co.uk replies: 16/08/2018
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. Unfortunately there is no indication at all that you have ordered a second battery. Your shopping basket and online history only show 1 unit. Please be so kind as to address yourself to: service@conrad-electronic.co.uk in this matter. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Service

Date of publication
12/08/2018
Date of order
06/08/2018
12/08/2018
Fast delivery thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/08/2018
Date of order
11/08/2018
12/08/2018
good quality
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/08/2018
Date of order
06/08/2018
11/08/2018
Did what it said on the tin...very happy with way business was carried out
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
11/08/2018
Date of order
11/08/2018
11/08/2018
Barwig 12v waterpump ordered Monday eve, delivered from Germany on Thursday lunchtime for £7p&p Great service.The pump is a direct replacement so fitting was simple just need to crimp on2 new spade connectors and we now have water to our Motorhome taps again, yay 5 service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/08/2018
Date of order
11/08/2018
11/08/2018
My son asked me to order this buggy core 4wd,I said it would be rubbish at that price .I was so wrong excellent car and great fun I'm going to order one for myself.
Many thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/08/2018
Date of order
11/08/2018
11/08/2018
Item was quickly delivered, well packaged and as described.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/08/2018
Date of order
19/07/2018
10/08/2018
Well engineered, good quality product. Vibration free and very quiet running with dust collector connection point to allow the connection of a vacuum cleaner for dust extraction. delivery from Germany by DHL in 5 working days from date of order.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/08/2018
Date of order
10/08/2018
10/08/2018
Paid for 24 hour delivery and received 24 hour delivery - excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/08/2018
Date of order
10/08/2018
10/08/2018
First class service and excellent pricing too.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/08/2018
Date of order
09/08/2018
09/08/2018
Fast professional transaction, Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/08/2018
Date of order
09/08/2018
09/08/2018
I put the above ratings mainly due to the battery box. I mounted it and filled it with batteries, then went to use the tester and it only works with the power pack batteries and not the pencil (AA & AAA) batteries, so, very disappointed. Haven't used the damp meter yet. I hope to hear back?
3.67
Good

Conrad-Electronic.co.uk replies: 16/08/2018
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. We are sorry to hear that you are having such troubles with the tester, it should definitely work for all supported battery types. Please be so kind as to address yourself to: technical@conrad-electronic.co.uk in this matter. Of course we will do anything to provide you with a working device. Your Conrad Customer Service

Date of publication
09/08/2018
Date of order
09/08/2018
09/08/2018
exellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/08/2018
Date of order
09/08/2018
09/08/2018
Great customer service and very fast delivery. Package arrived undamaged. The product was well protected by packaging material.
Well done Conrad.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/08/2018
Date of order
08/08/2018
08/08/2018
Excellent Telescopic lopper Bypass StarCut 410 plus GARDENA 12001-20
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/08/2018
Date of order
07/08/2018
07/08/2018
Came today, well wrapped. Got it charged up. Works very well. I am so pleased. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/08/2018
Date of order
07/08/2018
07/08/2018
Enjoying the fan during current heat wave.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2018
Date of order
06/08/2018
06/08/2018
unfortunately the lens won't fit the Schlegel push button very disapointed
3.67
Good

Date of publication
06/08/2018
Date of order
01/08/2018
06/08/2018
Great service and supply, thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2018
Date of order
02/08/2018
06/08/2018
Excellent product supported by excellent delivery. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/08/2018
Date of order
05/08/2018
05/08/2018
Excellent Customer Service from Conrad,Item was delivered promptly by UPS and was securely packed.I have no hesitation in recommending Conrad to all.Many thanks Conrad from a Happy Customer.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/08/2018
Date of order
05/08/2018
05/08/2018
Yes, been dealing with you for years & always found your quality & service to be excellent... Never any problems... That is why I come back ...
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/08/2018
Date of order
03/08/2018
03/08/2018
Customer service is shit. They don’t answer and don’t respond.
Delivery is unclear within no notifications.

Product was good but not worth the wait... next time I will pay more for better service
2.33
Poor

Conrad-Electronic.co.uk replies: 06/08/2018
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your feedback and we are very sorry if you felt that we are not giving a good service. Please do not consider this as usual with our business. We have checked our system and unfortunately we do not see any email from you. Regarding the delay, we deeply apologise for that, we ran out of stock of the adapter for the item when you placed your order. Best regards

Date of publication
03/08/2018
Date of order
29/07/2018
03/08/2018
Good prices, good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/08/2018
Date of order
03/08/2018
03/08/2018
This experience somewhat renews my faith in Conrad. The service was great, the item was delivered surprisingly quickly and Daniel got back to me promptly this time.

However I haven’t been told when a pick will be arranged for my old battery which I need to return for a refund.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
03/08/2018
Date of order
03/08/2018
03/08/2018
Nice sturdy product.Very happy.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
02/08/2018
Date of order
02/08/2018
02/08/2018
Relays ordered yesterday morning and delivered today before lunch from Germany to say I am very impressed is an understatement to say the least,thankyou.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/08/2018
Date of order
28/07/2018
02/08/2018
Very simple to instal and works very well so far. Deliviery far earlieir than I expected - thank you
5.00
Excellent

Conrad-Electronic.co.uk customer reviews

Conrad-Electronic.co.uk

Conrad-Electronic.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 20/04/2012.

www.conrad-electronic.co.uk - Tekkie since 1923 | Conrad makes technical innovations accessible to a wide range of users. The assortment consists of about 400,000 different products divided over the following categories: Computing & Home office, Multimedia, Hobbies, Home & Garden, Tools, Components, Batteries/Power, and Car. Conrad sells to both companies (B2B) as well as consumers (B2C) with a multi-channel sales strategy which is focused on the internet in the future. We strive for first-class quality.

Contact
Fortis House, 160 London Road
IG11 8BB Barking, Essex
United Kingdom
service@conrad-electronic.co.uk
Conrad-Electronic.co.uk
Owner
Conrad Electronic UK Ltd.
Fortis House, 160 London Road
IG11 8BB Barking, Essex
United Kingdom
Trade register
United Kinddom 06451808
Authorized representative
James Bell
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Conrad-Electronic.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.