Certificate for Conrad-Electronic.co.uk

No. XC6B169091C94196B399185D923B74C2D
 

Approved on
20/04/2012
Valid until
19/04/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for Conrad-Electronic.co.uk



Excellent

4.56/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 606 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, Conrad-Electronic.co.uk has already collected 870 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
20/02/2019
Date of order
20/02/2019
20/02/2019
Service perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/02/2019
Date of order
20/02/2019
20/02/2019
fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/02/2019
Date of order
19/02/2019
19/02/2019
Too long delivery of goods.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
19/02/2019
Date of order
18/02/2019
19/02/2019
I was very satisfied with the service and the product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/02/2019
Date of order
18/02/2019
18/02/2019
Σας ευχαριστώ για την εκ νεου αποστολή της χαμένης παραγγελίαςμου.
Αποδείξατε οτι ειστε μια ξιόπιστη επειχείρηση με την οποία αξίζει να συνεργάζεται ο καθένας.Εγώ ηδη μελετώ την επόμενη παραγγελία μου.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/02/2019
Date of order
18/02/2019
18/02/2019
Nice.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/02/2019
Date of order
16/02/2019
16/02/2019
I ordered a leather fluke case on this website and they shipped a cheaper non-leather case that didn’t fit the discripion on the web page image.
1.00
Very Poor

Conrad-Electronic.co.uk replies: 19/02/2019
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. We are terribly sorry to hear that the product does not live up to your expectations. Of course we will solve this matter for you in a satisfying way immediately. Please accept our apologies for this inconvenience. Your Conrad Customer Care

Date of publication
15/02/2019
Date of order
15/02/2019
15/02/2019
The delivery was done in two shipments (instead of one shipment as usual), being that last shipment arrived one week later of the first one, which is very late.
I could not find the Orrder-ID so, I sent the Invoice Number insteat.
4.00
Good

Conrad-Electronic.co.uk replies: 19/02/2019
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. Unfortunately we did not receive stock for the second parcel any earlier. We are terribly sorry that we were unable to provide you with the goods any sooner. Thank you very much for your patience and understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care

Date of publication
15/02/2019
Date of order
15/02/2019
15/02/2019
Very fast delivery and attentive customer service. The product as expected. The only drawback is the high price of delivery.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
15/02/2019
Date of order
15/02/2019
15/02/2019
Excellent service
Very fast delivery
best postage cost I have found better than amazon etc
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/02/2019
Date of order
14/02/2019
14/02/2019
Fast and efficient.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/02/2019
Date of order
12/02/2019
14/02/2019
UPS claimed not to find my - totally normal - street address, made me fetch the parcel from their central delivery point (old trick of delivery drivers1 point stands for 0); Chaotic transition from Conrad.de to Conrad International had them force me to repeat the order, reimbursement and all; Superb product (5 points); Customer Service trying hard to make good (5 points)
3.67
Good

Date of publication
14/02/2019
Date of order
13/02/2019
14/02/2019
Having ordered many things online from various countries, I found that the 15 days delivery time and cost by courier was excessive, especially considering that it ended up being delivered locally here by Australia Post.
However, customer service was excellent in communications as to the delay.
3.33
Fair

Conrad-Electronic.co.uk replies: 19/02/2019
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. We are terribly sorry that the standard lead time was exceeded in this case.Of course we are constantly striving to provide the best possible experience, and have filed a complaint in regards to this. Thank you ever so much for your understanding and patience. Your Conrad Customer Care

Date of publication
13/02/2019
Date of order
13/02/2019
13/02/2019
First time buying at Conrad. Found what I needed, fast delivery after purchase.
The only downside was the 4 days delay in processing an helpdesk ticket. But all in all, I am very happy with Conrad and surely will be back soon for other purchases.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
13/02/2019
Date of order
13/02/2019
13/02/2019
Do not know where the delivery has gone, not support line reachable
Thanks for your support,
Sébastien
+33680561584
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
13/02/2019
Date of order
13/02/2019
13/02/2019
Your claim in an e-mail that the package has arrived is absurd. It hasn't even left Germany according to the tracking. It still needs to travel 8000km to the Caribbean.
This false claim has led me to rate 'delivery' as 1 star and customer service as average. I ordered the articles before so I know they are what I want.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
13/02/2019
Date of order
13/02/2019
13/02/2019
This was my first order from Conrad.com but it wont be the last, customer service is super fast and very helpful.... it is very to easy to choose this website
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
12/02/2019
12/02/2019
Delivered in a good condition and in the scheduled delivery time
4.00
Good

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
12/02/2019
12/02/2019
Great service and helpful staff
Would highly recomend them and will certainly purchase from them in the future
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
12/02/2019
12/02/2019
satisfied
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/02/2019
Date of order
11/02/2019
11/02/2019
open package but merchandise intact
3.00
Fair

Conrad-Electronic.co.uk replies: 18/02/2019
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. We are terribly sorry to hear that the parcel arrived opened. This could have happened during transport or also maybe a quality assurance control. We are glad the goods are according to your expectations. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care

Date of publication
11/02/2019
Date of order
11/02/2019
11/02/2019
GOOD, livraison rapide et colis en bon état. bien protégé dans les cartons
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/02/2019
Date of order
11/02/2019
11/02/2019
I bought the Gigaset cordless phone from Conrad. This is a very efficient and supportive company to deal with. The phone arrived promptly and all queries I submitted were answered very quickly.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/02/2019
Date of order
11/02/2019
11/02/2019
Sehr zufrieden mit Ihrer Betreuung
Vielen Dank
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/02/2019
Date of order
11/02/2019
11/02/2019
Great service
4.33
Good

Date of publication
10/02/2019
Date of order
08/02/2019
10/02/2019
Das bestelltes Produkt Ich bekomme nicht habe.
1.00
Very Poor

Conrad-Electronic.co.uk replies: 18/02/2019
Sehr geehrter Kunde, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bestellung. Leider ist die Ware aufgrund einer angeblichen Annahmeverweigerung zu uns zurückgekommen. Der Gesamtbetrag wurde Ihnen bereits am 07.02. erstattet. Bitte bestellen Sie gegebenenfalls erneut. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis. Ihr Conrad Kundenservice

Date of publication
09/02/2019
Date of order
09/02/2019
09/02/2019
When ordering, available quantity of item 732085 was shown far more than the ordered quantity (120).
But only 38 shipped immediately and 82 some 10 days later.
Same "import taxes" but we also pay fixed customs processing fee (approx. EUR25) for every parcel.
DHL shipping from Germany to Iceland is getting too slow. Was generally some 2 weeks but for the last year we have seen up to 5 weeks.
3.33
Fair

Date of publication
09/02/2019
Date of order
09/02/2019
09/02/2019
Good Products, fair prices, excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/02/2019
Date of order
08/02/2019
08/02/2019
excellent service, but not aware the parcel was not being delivered to my home. Not an issue really
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
08/02/2019
Date of order
08/02/2019
08/02/2019
Your representative, Mrs Shirley Martinez, was very helpful.
I thank you for having shipped it fast, as I needed it urgently.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/02/2019
Date of order
08/02/2019
08/02/2019
Note:
Payment with the "Visa Credit Card" was not possible. Payment was not accepted by Visa Probably that "Ingenico Payment Services" as an intermediary was not considered legitimate.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
07/02/2019
Date of order
07/02/2019
07/02/2019
After installing the the timer to day, It is working perfect.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
07/02/2019
Date of order
07/02/2019
07/02/2019
Thank you very much for Profikalk PKS 2000 plus X.

Yours sincerely

Vladas Kusta
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/02/2019
Date of order
07/02/2019
07/02/2019
estoy muy contento con el producto y el envío, muchas gracias.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/02/2019
Date of order
07/02/2019
07/02/2019
Order delivered on exact promised time, and goods in perfection condition. The whole process was easy.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/02/2019
Date of order
05/02/2019
05/02/2019
Fast delivery to finland everything was ok.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/02/2019
Date of order
05/02/2019
05/02/2019
It will be good for Conrad if you use FedEX or DHL for delivery direct to India rather than using the Postal Services route.
You will have more orders. The charges are also lesser than the present metod.
Indian Post has pretty bad service history..
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
04/02/2019
Date of order
04/02/2019
04/02/2019
Five
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/02/2019
Date of order
01/02/2019
03/02/2019
You are why I did NOT vote for Brexit
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/02/2019
Date of order
03/02/2019
03/02/2019
It was easy to make the purchase, delivery was prompt to the other side of the world, and the product was easy to install and works better than expected.
5.00
Excellent

Conrad-Electronic.co.uk customer reviews

Conrad-Electronic.co.uk

Conrad-Electronic.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 20/04/2012.

www.conrad-electronic.co.uk - Tekkie since 1923 | Conrad makes technical innovations accessible to a wide range of users. The assortment consists of about 400,000 different products divided over the following categories: Computing & Home office, Multimedia, Hobbies, Home & Garden, Tools, Components, Batteries/Power, and Car. Conrad sells to both companies (B2B) as well as consumers (B2C) with a multi-channel sales strategy which is focused on the internet in the future. We strive for first-class quality.

Contact
Fortis House, 160 London Road
IG11 8BB Barking, Essex
United Kingdom
service@conrad-electronic.co.uk
Conrad-Electronic.co.uk
Owner
Conrad Electronic UK Ltd.
Fortis House, 160 London Road
IG11 8BB Barking, Essex
United Kingdom
Trade register
United Kinddom 06451808
Authorized representative
James Bell
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Conrad-Electronic.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.