Certificate for Conrad-Electronic.co.uk

No. XC6B169091C94196B399185D923B74C2D
 

Approved on
20/04/2012
Valid until
19/04/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for Conrad-Electronic.co.uk



Excellent

4.55/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 195 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 304 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
19/04/2018
Date of order
14/04/2018
19/04/2018
Very good product. I feel deliver was alittle expensive. Cost more than the item. But all in all good item and service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/04/2018
Date of order
18/04/2018
18/04/2018
Excellent. Good communication, item well packed & promptly dispatched. UPS delivery service could not have been better.
I would not hesitate to buy from this seller again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/04/2018
Date of order
10/04/2018
16/04/2018
The box could, perhaps, have been shallower, but that said the packaging chips were made of vegetable starch and thus biodegradable. That makes them green and also a first for me. Though having come from Germany was why I marked them 4 star. The actual items, for use after a breakdown or accident, are well fit for purpose.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
12/04/2018
Date of order
06/04/2018
12/04/2018
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/04/2018
Date of order
11/04/2018
11/04/2018
Item arrived as promised very well packaged and on time. Fitted this unit and the tumble dryer working perfectly again. Extremely good value for money and would highly recommend to anyone. An extremely happy customer that will certainly use Conrad again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/04/2018
Date of order
06/04/2018
11/04/2018
Good communication and fast delivery. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/04/2018
Date of order
01/04/2018
11/04/2018
Great Company to deal with, fast delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/04/2018
Date of order
01/04/2018
07/04/2018
Excellent service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/04/2018
Date of order
01/04/2018
07/04/2018
A good efficient service for an excellent product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/04/2018
Date of order
29/03/2018
07/04/2018
Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2018
Date of order
29/03/2018
05/04/2018
although both neighbours were in and would have accepted the parcel, the driver obviously did not bother to check. This is unacceptable when you pay for delivery.
3.33
Fair

Conrad-Electronic.co.uk replies: 12/04/2018
Dear valued customer, please accept our apologies for the couriers behaviour in this case, and for any inconvenience caused. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Service

Date of publication
05/04/2018
Date of order
23/03/2018
05/04/2018
Delivery after 3.04.2018
3.33
Fair

Date of publication
04/04/2018
Date of order
27/03/2018
04/04/2018
Always reliable, great service, even for customers who don't buy "frequently", Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/03/2018
Date of order
27/02/2018
29/03/2018
Following two non deliveries communication with Customer service was poor.
2.33
Poor

Conrad-Electronic.co.uk replies: 30/03/2018
Dear valued customer, we are terribly sorry that first the incomplete address and then our courier have caused such a delay in the delivery of your goods. Please do not consider this business as usual with us. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Your Conrad Customer Service.

Date of publication
28/03/2018
Date of order
23/03/2018
28/03/2018
Simple to order, swift delivery. What else do you need?
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/03/2018
Date of order
15/03/2018
26/03/2018
Received my order very promptly, super service can't fault anything to do with my order, communication before and after shipping was A+++++ Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/03/2018
Date of order
21/03/2018
26/03/2018
Great range of products, excellent service, super fast dispatch and delivery by there chosen courier.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/03/2018
Date of order
19/03/2018
25/03/2018
Perfect service, no problems at all and great packing service- once you start unboxing feels special. Perfect service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/03/2018
Date of order
18/03/2018
24/03/2018
good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/03/2018
Date of order
18/03/2018
23/03/2018
Excellent all round.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/03/2018
Date of order
12/03/2018
22/03/2018
Very happy with product and service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/03/2018
Date of order
14/03/2018
19/03/2018
Instructions in German but it worked and apart from the silly postage costs I'm happy..
4.50
Excellent

Date of publication
19/03/2018
Date of order
13/03/2018
19/03/2018
Excelent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/03/2018
Date of order
12/03/2018
18/03/2018
Landline experience poor
Overall service and delivery very good would recommend
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
17/03/2018
Date of order
11/03/2018
17/03/2018
Goods was sent to old address after I had changed it ???
2.67
Fair

Conrad-Electronic.co.uk replies: 27/03/2018
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order, and sorry for the delay. Unfortunately the invoice was created instantly, and the change could not be performed on time. We hope not to have caused too much of an inconvenience, and that the goods were well received. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Service

Date of publication
16/03/2018
Date of order
11/03/2018
16/03/2018
The item arrived promptly and as described. I had been looking for this product for months always discovered it was out of stock. Really pleased that Conrad Electronics had them.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/03/2018
Date of order
16/03/2018
16/03/2018
Didn’t realise the goods were coming from Germany, the weather station could accept up to three sensors but there wasn’t an option to buy more , pity.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/03/2018
Date of order
13/03/2018
13/03/2018
Good price, quick delivery, well happy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/03/2018
Date of order
04/03/2018
09/03/2018
Exactly as described and delivered in the agreed time-frame. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/03/2018
Date of order
25/02/2018
08/03/2018
Perfect, quick delivery and good quality components.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/03/2018
Date of order
01/03/2018
06/03/2018
Coffee maker has european plug not uk one
2.00
Poor

Conrad-Electronic.co.uk replies: 15/03/2018
Dear valued customer, we are very sorry to hear that no free safety adaptor was included in delivery, as it should have been automatically. We will immediately send one out to you. Please accept our deepest apologies for this inconvenience. Thank you for your understanding.

Date of publication
06/03/2018
Date of order
01/03/2018
06/03/2018
Both service and delivery were good and I am confident I will receive the same treatment with my future orders from Conrad Electronics Uk
4.33
Good

Date of publication
05/03/2018
Date of order
26/02/2018
05/03/2018
Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/03/2018
Date of order
25/02/2018
02/03/2018
Excellent item on time delivery will use again thanks mark
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/03/2018
Date of order
22/02/2018
01/03/2018
Quality product from quality supplier
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/02/2018
Date of order
22/02/2018
27/02/2018
Fast delivery at the best price
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/02/2018
Date of order
22/02/2018
27/02/2018
fast delivery at the right price
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/02/2018
Date of order
15/02/2018
27/02/2018
Brilliant from start to finish
Item was delivered super fast, all packaged well and secure Cannot fault them.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/02/2018
Date of order
14/02/2018
26/02/2018
Efficient delivery. Good packaging.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/02/2018
Date of order
18/02/2018
24/02/2018
great service
5.00
Excellent

Conrad-Electronic.co.uk customer reviews

Conrad-Electronic.co.uk

Conrad-Electronic.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 20/04/2012.

www.conrad-electronic.co.uk - Tekkie since 1923 | Conrad makes technical innovations accessible to a wide range of users. The assortment consists of about 255,000 different products divided over the following categories: Computing & Home office, Multimedia, Hobbies, Home & Garden, Tools, Components, Batteries/Power, and Car. Conrad sells to both companies (B2B) as well as consumers (B2C) with a multi-channel sales strategy which is focused on the internet in the future. We strive for first-class quality.

Contact
Fortis House, 160 London Road
IG11 8BB Barking, Essex
United Kingdom
service@conrad-electronic.co.uk
Conrad-Electronic.co.uk
Owner
Conrad Electronic UK Ltd.
Fortis House, 160 London Road
IG11 8BB Barking, Essex
United Kingdom
Trade register
United Kinddom 06451808
Authorized representative
James Bell
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Conrad-Electronic.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.