Certificate for Conrad-Electronic.co.uk

No. XC6B169091C94196B399185D923B74C2D
 

Approved on
20/04/2012
Valid until
19/04/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for Conrad-Electronic.co.uk



Excellent

4.66/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 360 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, Conrad-Electronic.co.uk has already collected 558 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
21/10/2018
Date of order
21/10/2018
21/10/2018
Well priced, fast delivery. I will use again for sure.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/10/2018
Date of order
15/10/2018
20/10/2018
On time, on budget and all working. Will use again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/10/2018
Date of order
20/10/2018
20/10/2018
Wrong item delivered. Will be returning this rubbish. Whoever made the decision to send me this thing wants sacking.
2.33
Poor

Date of publication
19/10/2018
Date of order
19/10/2018
19/10/2018
Delivery was excellent and the product was as described.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
19/10/2018
Date of order
19/10/2018
19/10/2018
Perfect seller in every aspect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/10/2018
Date of order
18/10/2018
18/10/2018
Excellent service both from Conrad and DHL.
I have confidence in these two companies.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/10/2018
Date of order
18/10/2018
18/10/2018
I got what I want, when I want for acceptable price with no stress.
Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/10/2018
Date of order
18/10/2018
18/10/2018
Goods arrived on time - exactly as described and undamaged. Would use again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/10/2018
Date of order
17/10/2018
17/10/2018
Everything was correct
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/10/2018
Date of order
17/10/2018
17/10/2018
Hello,
We just received this request but the material is not correct.
We were asking for a resistance from Vishay AC05000002708JAC00 of 2.7 ohm 5W 5 but what has arrived is 10.Yesterday, I sent you a mail where you can see the label that was in the package with 10 mark and this 10 also appears marked on the resistances.
We´re waiting for instructions, we need the correct resistance asap
2.67
Fair

Conrad-Electronic.co.uk replies: 18/10/2018
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. We are terribly sorry to hear about this mistake. Of course we will do everything to provide you with the correct product as fast as possible. Please accept our deepest apologies for any inconvenience caused. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care

Date of publication
17/10/2018
Date of order
17/10/2018
17/10/2018
I was kept well informed with the progress of the order and it arrived on time and in sturdy packaging.lhave previously bought their products and to date have no complaints.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/10/2018
Date of order
17/10/2018
17/10/2018
Excellant service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/10/2018
Date of order
16/10/2018
16/10/2018
Great service, but could do with a cheaper postage option for small items.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/10/2018
Date of order
11/10/2018
16/10/2018
Delivery was UPS fault. Failed to ring bell so left a card and no postcode where to pick goods up from Conrad however were excellent and quick to despatch. I will use them again.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
16/10/2018
Date of order
16/10/2018
16/10/2018
Excellent service and great components. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/10/2018
Date of order
16/10/2018
16/10/2018
Very fast delivery from quality goods
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/10/2018
Date of order
10/10/2018
15/10/2018
Great items and good customer service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/10/2018
Date of order
12/10/2018
12/10/2018
Fast, reliable and very good services
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/10/2018
Date of order
11/10/2018
11/10/2018
Prodcut dies not work as promised in specifications.
So far it does just not work
3.33
Fair

Conrad-Electronic.co.uk replies: 12/10/2018
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. We are terribly sorry to hear that you are having troubles with the product. Of course we will immediately take every measure to fix this for you, or perform an exchange if necessary. Please accept our deepest apologies for this inconvenience. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care

Date of publication
11/10/2018
Date of order
11/10/2018
11/10/2018
Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/10/2018
Date of order
06/10/2018
11/10/2018
Fantastic
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/10/2018
Date of order
11/10/2018
11/10/2018
This was a returned item with a fault. Conrad replaced the item. Superb customer service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/10/2018
Date of order
11/10/2018
11/10/2018
Well packaged items and at a great price too. I was kept informed with delivery (which was quick) and felt like a valued customer.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/10/2018
Date of order
11/10/2018
11/10/2018
the little sticker things indicating all the different voltages etc and what connects to where had come off in the box
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
10/10/2018
Date of order
10/10/2018
10/10/2018
goods arrived in two days and in excellent condition , box was a bit excessive though,a jiffy bag would do. thanks again mike.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/10/2018
Date of order
03/10/2018
08/10/2018
Yer your fast delivery well packaged and a great price across the whole website.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/10/2018
Date of order
07/10/2018
07/10/2018
Chearful staff quickly found the product I required. It arrived unharmed by post within 2 days unharmed.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/10/2018
Date of order
04/10/2018
04/10/2018
MAX thermostat and valve were delivered in record time. Components in perfect condition. Set up and running within 20 minutes of reception.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/10/2018
Date of order
03/10/2018
03/10/2018
A good company to deal with who supply quality components at very reasonable price with a 100 guarantee. EQ-3 Equiva equipment is a very good purchase with rock solid warranty.Highly recommended
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/10/2018
Date of order
27/09/2018
02/10/2018
All good, great quality and service, will use again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/10/2018
Date of order
02/10/2018
02/10/2018
Scanner received in good condition, and on its first trial appears to be working well and fairly easy to use. The instruction manual could be a but more user friendly, though.
My one gripe is that Conrad kindly supplied a UK converter for the European USB plug supplied with the unit, BUT the plug and convertor cannot be joined together as the plug has a "lozenge" shaped end and the convertor has
4.33
Good

Conrad-Electronic.co.uk replies: 05/10/2018
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase, and please accept our deepest apologies for this mistake, which is due to our huge assortment. We have dispatched the correct adaptor on Wednesday, and hope it was well received by now. We are very sorry for this inconvenience. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care

Date of publication
02/10/2018
Date of order
26/09/2018
02/10/2018
Good
4.00
Good

Date of publication
01/10/2018
Date of order
24/09/2018
01/10/2018
Only criticism was lack of information on delivery date and time. Fortunately I was home at the time. Other than that no complaints.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
23/09/2018
Date of order
23/09/2018
23/09/2018
Item arrived before suggested date, thanks.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/09/2018
Date of order
22/09/2018
22/09/2018
Princess Table Shelf XXL. Why does this item have a continental plug? It is very inconvenient and I am surprised that you sell them like this.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
21/09/2018
Date of order
21/09/2018
21/09/2018
Very happy I found out about Conrad
4.00
Good

Date of publication
21/09/2018
Date of order
21/09/2018
21/09/2018
Very prompt delivery, well packed, no problems at all
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/09/2018
Date of order
21/09/2018
21/09/2018
Great delivery seeing as it came from Germany However plz fix your website its there most glitchiest I've used. Can't edit address
4.33
Good

Date of publication
21/09/2018
Date of order
21/09/2018
21/09/2018
Competitively priced goods arrived in good time
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/09/2018
Date of order
20/09/2018
20/09/2018
Problem is UPS - I thought they'd gone out of business years ago following numerous complaints. Amazed to find them still working & just as careless & useless as ever. Conrad's reputation could be greatly enhanced by finding themselves a better carrier. Customer Service staff seem very nice & helpful. The goods are just what I wanted for now: compact; light; versatile - sound quality patchy.
3.00
Fair

Conrad-Electronic.co.uk customer reviews

Conrad-Electronic.co.uk

Conrad-Electronic.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 20/04/2012.

www.conrad-electronic.co.uk - Tekkie since 1923 | Conrad makes technical innovations accessible to a wide range of users. The assortment consists of about 400,000 different products divided over the following categories: Computing & Home office, Multimedia, Hobbies, Home & Garden, Tools, Components, Batteries/Power, and Car. Conrad sells to both companies (B2B) as well as consumers (B2C) with a multi-channel sales strategy which is focused on the internet in the future. We strive for first-class quality.

Contact
Fortis House, 160 London Road
IG11 8BB Barking, Essex
United Kingdom
service@conrad-electronic.co.uk
Conrad-Electronic.co.uk
Owner
Conrad Electronic UK Ltd.
Fortis House, 160 London Road
IG11 8BB Barking, Essex
United Kingdom
Trade register
United Kinddom 06451808
Authorized representative
James Bell
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Conrad-Electronic.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.