Certificate for gravityblankets.co.uk

No. XC578767B5C37C05A762FCACFBA558E68
 

Approved on
09/05/2018
Valid until
08/05/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for gravityblankets.co.uk



Excellent

4.73/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 148 Trusted Shops reviews collected since 15/03/2018.
In total, gravityblankets.co.uk has already collected 148 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
22/10/2018
Date of order
04/10/2018
22/10/2018
Very good product and service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/10/2018
Date of order
01/10/2018
22/10/2018
I'm delighted with my gravity blanket and would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/10/2018
Date of order
04/10/2018
22/10/2018
Very satisfied
4.00
Good

Date of publication
21/10/2018
Date of order
09/09/2018
21/10/2018
I have been using my blanket for around 5 weeks now and whilst I didn't see any immediate benefits over time my quality of sleep has improved and my anxiety levels have reduced.

Whilst some people may baulk at the price I think it is worth the investment and would definitely recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/10/2018
Date of order
02/10/2018
20/10/2018
Love my gravity blanket have never slept so well worth every penny
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/10/2018
Date of order
02/10/2018
20/10/2018
I love love love my gravity blanket, it feels very luxurious and it is warm and cosy too. It isn’t exactly cheap but I certainly think it’s worth every penny, the quality shows that, don’t hesitate, u won’t regret it
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/10/2018
Date of order
30/09/2018
20/10/2018
does what it says on the tin
4.00
Good

Date of publication
20/10/2018
Date of order
01/10/2018
20/10/2018
Live the blanket and it helps with sleep
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/10/2018
Date of order
01/10/2018
20/10/2018
Love it. Slept deeply for the first time in ages. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/10/2018
Date of order
24/09/2018
19/10/2018
Very happy with product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/10/2018
Date of order
01/10/2018
19/10/2018
When ordered looked like from
UK so was a little disappointed from
Abroad and had to wait UK site makes look like from UK And wasn’t so took as while to arrive
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
19/10/2018
Date of order
01/10/2018
19/10/2018
Very good serve and product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/10/2018
Date of order
30/09/2018
19/10/2018
Once sleeping under this blanket I don’t wake up and sometimes I even can. It feels so comforting and the fabric is the softest I have ever had. I am very happy with my Gravity blanket
4.00
Good

Date of publication
18/10/2018
Date of order
30/09/2018
18/10/2018
I can’t say I see any real benefit to this blanket apart from its weight. It hasn’t helped me with my sleep at all. It’s nice and comfortable though.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
18/10/2018
Date of order
30/09/2018
18/10/2018
Delivery got lost and the delivery company were no help in tracing it. However, Gravity Blankets themselves were excellent, and got a replacement to me the next day with a compensatory discount. Product seems good - it works
3.67
Good

Date of publication
17/10/2018
Date of order
29/09/2018
17/10/2018
Blanket is awesome, thanks
4.00
Good

Date of publication
17/10/2018
Date of order
29/09/2018
17/10/2018
So dar Very happy with the blanket it self not sure if is working for our son which is on spectrum and very poor sleeper.
Quick delivery. Great quality. Warm as well. Washes very well too .
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/10/2018
Date of order
27/09/2018
15/10/2018
super
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/10/2018
Date of order
25/09/2018
13/10/2018
At first I was given a link to DHL in Polish so couldn’t track delivery. Received one in English , and it was tracked till it got to Germany and stayed like that for a week. Contacted customer service with not much feed back. Plus they took the money straight away. Considering it’s an anxiety blanket I wasn’t impressed. Apart from being warm at night , overall my sleep has not improved.
2.00
Poor

Date of publication
13/10/2018
Date of order
24/09/2018
13/10/2018
My child LOVES this blanket, only wish I'd bought one sooner
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/10/2018
Date of order
21/09/2018
10/10/2018
The blanket is really nice and the cover is soft and easy to remove and wash. It came to Finland very quickly and for free. Exellent product and service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/10/2018
Date of order
09/09/2018
10/10/2018
Everything went smooth from start to finish. Love the blanket
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/10/2018
Date of order
21/09/2018
09/10/2018
The blanket was shipped quicker than I had thought, and is even better than expected.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/10/2018
Date of order
21/09/2018
09/10/2018
Arrived speedily, packaged well and so far it seems to be leading to a better nights sleep.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
08/10/2018
Date of order
20/09/2018
08/10/2018
Amazing
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/10/2018
Date of order
19/09/2018
08/10/2018
Good customer service, fast delivery and fantastic product. Have used less anxiety and sleeping medication since it arrived.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/10/2018
Date of order
20/09/2018
08/10/2018
Great blanket
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/10/2018
Date of order
19/09/2018
07/10/2018
Can't comment on customer service as I have not had to contact anyone. I love my blanket it is definitely a treat to purchase one . The 12-month interest free credit definitely makes it affordable. The fabric is so soft on the blanket, I just love it so much. The gravity blanket is machine washable so I'm able to use my blanket everyday & everywhere without a worry about high cleaning cost
4.33
Good

Date of publication
07/10/2018
Date of order
19/09/2018
07/10/2018
Very good product and very good customer service
4.00
Good

Date of publication
07/10/2018
Date of order
18/09/2018
07/10/2018
Fantastic quality. Easy to order and quick delivery. Can definitely feel the pressure when it’s over you. Bliss
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/10/2018
Date of order
19/09/2018
07/10/2018
Delivery was prompt
The blanket itself is amazing. I have high anexity and can’t sleep at night. Since having the blanket I’m sleeping better and feel more relaxed during the day
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/10/2018
Date of order
18/09/2018
07/10/2018
Blanket was everything we hoped for, delivery was transparant and clear from the start of production to our doorstep.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/10/2018
Date of order
18/09/2018
07/10/2018
I love this blanket, it helps with anxiety. I don't wake up feeling anxious anymore.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/10/2018
Date of order
18/09/2018
07/10/2018
Great product and service. Only grumble is that delivery was left out in my garden in the rain and no card put thru the door to alert me that it was there.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
01/10/2018
Date of order
13/09/2018
01/10/2018
Amazing product, great quality and arrived quickly. Have already recommended to friends and colleagues
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/09/2018
Date of order
11/09/2018
30/09/2018
This is a wonderful blanket - the cover is soft and comfortable and it is just the right weight. When the blanket first arrived I thought that it might not be heavy enough but when I was sleeping it was perfect. Delivery was quicker than I expected and I was able to watch its progress with the tracking number.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/09/2018
Date of order
11/09/2018
29/09/2018
Great product and service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/09/2018
Date of order
10/09/2018
29/09/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/09/2018
Date of order
10/09/2018
28/09/2018
Blanket came a lot quicker than I expected, it’s lovely quality and helps me sleep so much better.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/09/2018
Date of order
09/09/2018
27/09/2018
Excellent customer service support. While my order did not arrive in time it arrived within 3 days if me contacting the company I was kept informed throughout the delay and it had been an issue with the courier service.
4.33
Good

gravityblankets.co.uk customer reviews

gravityblankets.co.uk

The Science Behind the Blanket

gravityblankets.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 09/05/2018.

What is a Gravity Blanket? A gravity blanket is a high quality handmade blanket that can help with sleep disorders, restlessness, as well as developmental disorders such as ADHD, Down syndrome, Asperger syndrome or autism. In addition, it has become a beneficial tool used in therapy for sensory integration disorders. The gravity blanket distributes weight evenly to the body, creating the feeling of a gentle, loving embrace. Therefore, the body relaxes on its own. Stress and anxiety levels drop and you can peacefully fall asleep and feel rested. Gravity blankets are more than just a therapeutic remedy. They have been wonderfully designed, as a soft blanket that can be used comfortably every day of the year. How does the Gravity Blanket work? As the name suggests, a gravity blanket is not an ordinary blanket. It is custom made according to the customer’s body weight and height. The low pressure exerted by the weight of the gravity blanket, has a relaxing effect on joints, muscles and tendons. It helps customers feel rested physically and psychologically.

Contact
7 Kings Avenue
Manchester M8 5AS
United Kingdom
cs@gravityblankets.co.uk
gravityblankets.co.uk
Owner
Senso-Rex LTD
7 Kings Avenue
Manchester M8 5AS
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 11022227
Authorized representative
Mateusz Goliszek
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with gravityblankets.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.