gravityblankets.co.ukReviews

: 1,979ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
gravityblankets.co.uk- Logo - reviews
gravityblankets.co.uk- Logo - reviews

Categories

gravityblankets.co.uk - The Science Behind the Blanket

What is a Gravity Blanket? A gravity blanket is a high quality handmade blanket that can help with sleep disorders, restlessness, as well as developmental disorders such as ADHD, Down syndrome, Asperger syndrome or autism. In addition, it has become a beneficial tool used in therapy for sensory integration disorders. The gravity blanket distributes weight evenly to the body, creating the feeling of a gentle, loving embrace. Therefore, the body relaxes on its own. Stress and anxiety levels drop and you can peacefully fall asleep and feel rested. Gravity blankets are more than just a therapeutic remedy. They have been wonderfully designed, as a soft blanket that can be used comfortably every day of the year. How does the Gravity Blanket work? As the name suggests, a gravity blanket is not an ordinary blanket. It is custom made according to the customer’s body weight and height. The low pressure exerted by the weight of the gravity blanket, has a relaxing effect on joints, muscles and tendons. It helps customers feel rested physically and psychologically.
Contact
Senso-Rex LTD
7 Kings Avenue
Manchester M8 5AS
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 11022227
Authorised representative
Mateusz Goliszek

Reviews for gravityblankets.co.uk

4.67/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

649 reviews in the last 12 months

83 %
8 %
5 %
1 %
3 %
1,979 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with gravityblankets.co.uk

Filter 
4 days ago
Good quality
 Verified review|
4 days ago
The blanket is of very high quality and I'm delighted with it. The only negative is that the Parcel Force driver didn't like the rain and didn't come to my house but delivered it to my local post office instead forcing me to go out during lockdown and collect it although I'm medically vulnerable. In no way does this reflect on Gravity Blankets as it was beyond their control. They are excellent.
 Verified review|
4 days ago
This is the second blanket I've bought, and the quality and price are still excellent.
 Verified review|
6 days ago
excellent product
 Verified review|
9 days ago
Delivered a day earlier so that a real bonus
 Verified review|
11 days ago
I can’t sleep with an other blanket now
 Verified review|
14 days ago
The goods are great, would like to have a bit faster delivery
 Verified review|
15 days ago
Its perfect!
 Verified review|
15 days ago
Very good. Received blanket within about two weeks of ordering. Very good quality, very happy
 Verified review|
15 days ago
Highly recommended! I needed to delay my delivery, since the covid pandemic delayed me receiving my parcel, and they happily and easily did that for me.
 Verified review|
16 days ago
Feels amazing!! So comfy and cuddly and helps relax and sleep better.
 Verified review|
16 days ago
Couverture arrivée,une merveille et la couleur topissime (orange), après quelques jours d'utilisation que du bonheur. Il faut un petit temps d'adaptation,car,le poids peut-être déstabilisant les 1ères nuits ! Un grand merci aux petites mains très joli travail ! Rien à redire aux finitions. Petit bémol:Pas de sac de transport pour les futurs déplacements! DOMMAGE ! Je vous souhaite le meilleu
 Verified review|
16 days ago
This is actually a gift for my daughter for Christmas (her choice). She is looking forward to using it
 Verified review|
16 days ago
A disappointing delivery time, hampered further with unfulfilled promises of date expected, however the blanket itself is excellent, and I love it.
 Verified review|
16 days ago
Ordered another winter cover, can’t believe how nice, thick and soft they are. Well made with quality materials.
 Verified review|
16 days ago
Top
 Verified review|
16 days ago
J'ai acheté la couverture pour ma fille qui fait des crises d'angoisse et par conséquent des insomnies, j'aurai jamais dû autant hésiter, effet garantie et surtout surprenant d'efficacité. Mille mercis
 Verified review|
16 days ago
Website really easy to use and order items. Delivery has been really efficient despite the current situation with Covid 19. Absolutely no complaints and would definitely use them again
 Verified review|
16 days ago
Magnifique
 Verified review|
17 days ago
Super product, beautifully presented in cloth bag and securely packaged. Prompt efficient service. Customer service is second to none. Thoroughly recommend gravity blankets. 6 stars :D
 Verified review|