Certificate for gravityblankets.co.uk

No. XC578767B5C37C05A762FCACFBA558E68
 

Approved on
09/05/2018
Valid until
08/05/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for gravityblankets.co.uk



Excellent

4.73/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 1,109 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, gravityblankets.co.uk has already collected 1,240 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
16/10/2019
Date of order
27/09/2019
16/10/2019
Just love my new blanket.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/10/2019
Date of order
26/09/2019
15/10/2019
The gravity blanket is like someone I'd cuddling you all night , I wasnt sure at first but after a few nights I'm sleeping sometimes between 8 and 10 hours , before the gravity blanket tho I was sleeping about 4 to 6, as I also suffer from chronic pain sometimes I feel the blanket is quite heavy , but the weight of it seems to ease my pain, it's very almost magical ... I love my gravity blanket xx
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/10/2019
Date of order
24/09/2019
14/10/2019
unfortunately the blanket was not suitable for me, however information regarding its return was helpful and prompt. Thankyou
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/10/2019
Date of order
26/09/2019
14/10/2019
great customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/10/2019
Date of order
04/09/2019
14/10/2019
Perfect, my wife has had so many blankets on in the past and overheated. Now she has this and sleeps soundly without tossing and turning all night - meaning I get a good nights sleep as well :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/10/2019
Date of order
24/09/2019
13/10/2019
I can’t say anything wrong about this shop they are excellent in every way and will definitely use them again if we need anything.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/10/2019
Date of order
23/09/2019
12/10/2019
Everything went well
4.00
Good

Date of publication
11/10/2019
Date of order
04/09/2019
11/10/2019
Vraiment bien cette couverture, je m'y suis habituée tout de suite, je m'y love et je m'endort jusqu'au matin, sans plus me réveiller toute les heures comme avant. Elle est apaisante, de stressante.
Merci Gravity
4.33
Good

Date of publication
11/10/2019
Date of order
22/09/2019
11/10/2019
Fantastic product delivered promptly. Definitely made a positive difference to my sleep.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/10/2019
Date of order
19/09/2019
10/10/2019
I feel it has helped me with my restless legs and also sleeping with the blanket I get a rested sleep
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/10/2019
Date of order
20/09/2019
08/10/2019
Absolutely amazing company. Product is exactly as I expected, great quality. Needed to exchange my blanket, this was done within a matter of days, couldn't be happier
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/10/2019
Date of order
20/09/2019
08/10/2019
The blanket has excelled my expectations of it, after reading and hearing excellent reviews of the blanket and then deciding to purchase one. It is so warm, it feels luxurious and the blanket really does hug you to sleep. It is definitely on my list of best purchases.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/10/2019
Date of order
19/09/2019
08/10/2019
Good all round
4.00
Good

Date of publication
07/10/2019
Date of order
18/09/2019
07/10/2019
The weight blanket is awesome
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/10/2019
Date of order
18/09/2019
06/10/2019
Could do with being a bit bigger
4.00
Good

Date of publication
06/10/2019
Date of order
16/09/2019
06/10/2019
Speedy service. Would like more choice of covers for spare when washing
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
05/10/2019
Date of order
16/09/2019
05/10/2019
Excellent product and excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/10/2019
Date of order
12/07/2019
05/10/2019
Doesn't do help with anything it is supposed to, I don't sleep better and my anxiety isn't any better
2.33
Poor

gravityblankets.co.uk replies: 11/10/2019
Hi Michele, sorry that it did not work for you. Our blankets are not for everyone, that is why we give 28 nights guarantee so that one can try it out. We do believe in the quality and benefits of using our blankets as the vast majority of our clients are very satisfied with them. Best regards and have a great day!

Date of publication
03/10/2019
Date of order
15/09/2019
03/10/2019
This has helped my son, age 9 (who previously took over two hours every night), go to sleep and stay asleep

It’s well made and a nice soft fabric. My only two complaints are that it is very warm (I don’t know how it will be for him in the summer months) and expensive.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/10/2019
Date of order
15/09/2019
03/10/2019
Very pleased. With this blanket. Delivered very quick.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/10/2019
Date of order
14/09/2019
02/10/2019
I bought this as it had a return policy along with excellent reviews

There is no way I’m returning it It’s like being enveloped with comfort .

My sleep has improved and I’m waking up in far less pain from anxiety. Can’t wait to go
To bed to relax.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
01/10/2019
Date of order
13/09/2019
01/10/2019
Great product. Fantastic customer care.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/10/2019
Date of order
13/09/2019
01/10/2019
So good I’ve ordered another one for my mum
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/09/2019
Date of order
11/09/2019
30/09/2019
Bought the blanket for my daughter who suffers from anxiety and disturbed sleep it’s the best gift I could have bought her amazing results worth every penny and would highly recommend the blanket
4.33
Good

Date of publication
29/09/2019
Date of order
10/09/2019
29/09/2019
Very comfortable blanket. Originally ordered the wrong weight and they were very quick in sending out a replacement. Top customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/09/2019
Date of order
10/09/2019
29/09/2019
great service thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/09/2019
Date of order
10/09/2019
28/09/2019
Excellent delivery and fab blanket
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/09/2019
Date of order
08/09/2019
28/09/2019
2 for delivery but not the companies fault. It was DPD error
4.00
Good

Date of publication
26/09/2019
Date of order
08/09/2019
26/09/2019
Excellent service all round
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/09/2019
Date of order
07/09/2019
25/09/2019
Great product
4.33
Good

Date of publication
24/09/2019
Date of order
06/09/2019
24/09/2019
rien à dire, livraison et produit impeccables
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/09/2019
Date of order
05/08/2019
24/09/2019
Excellent customer service and excellent product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/09/2019
Date of order
05/09/2019
24/09/2019
I rated this a five as from the moment I made my order I was updated on the progress of the delivery and so new when it would be arriving.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/09/2019
Date of order
05/09/2019
23/09/2019
NO COMMENT. THANK YOU
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/09/2019
Date of order
04/09/2019
23/09/2019
Very happy with my purchases and they were very helpful with any issues.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/09/2019
Date of order
04/09/2019
23/09/2019
great stuff
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/09/2019
Date of order
04/09/2019
23/09/2019
Very quick delivery. Absolutely love love love my gravity blanket. Used it straight away and have slept much better since. Am considering getting another one because it’s so great - definitely recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/09/2019
Date of order
04/09/2019
22/09/2019
I received my blanket with good delivery. However very disappointed with my blanket sadly, I have contacted customer service several times to ask them to replace my blanket but they keep asking me to send more pictures and with two children and a full time job it is really hard to keep sending pics.. And how can I send pics to show how when I am under the blanket the filling goes down to one side.
2.33
Poor

Date of publication
22/09/2019
Date of order
01/09/2019
22/09/2019
Fast shipping, little difficulties for the delivery (delay and no information in the mailbox), but it was ok.
The blanket is great, very comfy, but I dont feel at all the "cooling effect" when it's hot outside...
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
21/09/2019
Date of order
03/09/2019
21/09/2019
So wanted to love it but it doesn’t make any difference at all ... shame
3.67
Good

gravityblankets.co.uk customer reviews

gravityblankets.co.uk

The Science Behind the Blanket

gravityblankets.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 09/05/2018.

What is a Gravity Blanket? A gravity blanket is a high quality handmade blanket that can help with sleep disorders, restlessness, as well as developmental disorders such as ADHD, Down syndrome, Asperger syndrome or autism. In addition, it has become a beneficial tool used in therapy for sensory integration disorders. The gravity blanket distributes weight evenly to the body, creating the feeling of a gentle, loving embrace. Therefore, the body relaxes on its own. Stress and anxiety levels drop and you can peacefully fall asleep and feel rested. Gravity blankets are more than just a therapeutic remedy. They have been wonderfully designed, as a soft blanket that can be used comfortably every day of the year. How does the Gravity Blanket work? As the name suggests, a gravity blanket is not an ordinary blanket. It is custom made according to the customer’s body weight and height. The low pressure exerted by the weight of the gravity blanket, has a relaxing effect on joints, muscles and tendons. It helps customers feel rested physically and psychologically.

Contact
7 Kings Avenue
Manchester M8 5AS
United Kingdom
cs@gravityblankets.co.uk
gravityblankets.co.uk
Owner
Senso-Rex LTD
7 Kings Avenue
Manchester M8 5AS
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 11022227
Authorized representative
Mateusz Goliszek
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with gravityblankets.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.