Certificate for gravityblankets.co.uk

No. XC578767B5C37C05A762FCACFBA558E68
 

Approved on
09/05/2018
Valid until
08/05/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for gravityblankets.co.uk



Excellent

4.74/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 1,085 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, gravityblankets.co.uk has already collected 1,153 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
23/08/2019
Date of order
04/08/2019
23/08/2019
Excellent service, my blanket came really quick.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/08/2019
Date of order
04/08/2019
22/08/2019
Will be returning ordered the correct weight but far too heavy no good at all
3.67
Good

Date of publication
22/08/2019
Date of order
03/08/2019
22/08/2019
Excellent product, great delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/08/2019
Date of order
03/08/2019
21/08/2019
Fab service; easy to order on payment plan; quick delivery and the blanket is amazing
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/08/2019
Date of order
03/08/2019
21/08/2019
Produit agréable mais qui malheureusement ne m'a pas encore permis de moins mal dormir
4.33
Good

Date of publication
20/08/2019
Date of order
01/08/2019
20/08/2019
This is the best purchase I have ever made, I have not slept for almost 6 months between 1 and max 3 hours a day, now I sleep between 7 and 9 hours a day, Thank you for Senso-Rex.

I have severe Chronic PTSD, I recommend this quilt to anyone with PTSD through Danish PTSD.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/08/2019
Date of order
19/07/2019
20/08/2019
I’m glad I took the plunge, I love my blanket but I wish I’d had the lighter one. As lifting it’s a bit of a pain in the bum with my arthritis. I had a dodgy cover but I emailed and a new one was sent out within a few days. I’m in love with mine however I have to battle my dogs for it as they rather enjoy being under it too
I suffer from fibromyalgia and it helps it for sure.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/08/2019
Date of order
31/07/2019
20/08/2019
Colis livré chez un voisin sans m en informer, aucune facture dans le colis, aucun contact avec le service client, aucun compte client, retour à ma charge : etant donné le poids du colis ça risque de coûter cher, 1ere nuit d essai: déjà 3 réveils et il n est que 3h du matin...
2.00
Poor

Date of publication
19/08/2019
Date of order
01/08/2019
19/08/2019
Excellent all round. Easy to use payment system, and delivery within 3 days. Very good product also.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/08/2019
Date of order
28/07/2019
19/08/2019
It's just great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/08/2019
Date of order
31/07/2019
18/08/2019
Love my blanket
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/08/2019
Date of order
30/07/2019
17/08/2019
The instructions are really helpful because at first you think you’ll just use it , but it does take time but it’s worth it. My husband is really sleeping so much better now
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/08/2019
Date of order
30/07/2019
17/08/2019
Couverture top, sav qu’il fait stimuler pour un remboursement, mais sans trop de difficulté
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
17/08/2019
Date of order
30/07/2019
17/08/2019
Love my blanket, sleeping much better
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/08/2019
Date of order
29/07/2019
16/08/2019
Ravie de mon achat
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
16/08/2019
Date of order
29/07/2019
16/08/2019
Excellent product and service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/08/2019
Date of order
28/07/2019
15/08/2019
No issues
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/08/2019
Date of order
14/07/2019
15/08/2019
efficient service
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
15/08/2019
Date of order
28/07/2019
15/08/2019
Love my blanket. Want to get 2 for my daughter and son.
Feels soft & sleep better now
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/08/2019
Date of order
27/07/2019
14/08/2019
I was sceptical about the blanket but it works & calms my anxiety
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/08/2019
Date of order
27/07/2019
14/08/2019
produit conforme au descriptif et qui aide à dormir
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/08/2019
Date of order
27/07/2019
14/08/2019
With money back what have you got to lose. Make sure you read and follow the instructions.
Try and get the measurements and weight right the first time then you won’t need to send back and change which is not a problem.
The material is perfect, nice and cosy only had couple of weeks and already helping me with my medical issues.
Thinking of buying my Grandson who has his own health issues
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/08/2019
Date of order
21/07/2019
13/08/2019
I absolutely love my gravity blanket My average sleep tracker quality score has gone from 65-72 to 86-91 since using the blanket. I fall asleep much faster and look forward to getting under it every night. The cover feels really nice and is cool enough even when getting to sleep on a hot summer day (I sometimes work nightshifts) The best thing I've bought in a long time.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/08/2019
Date of order
26/07/2019
13/08/2019
Best present I ever bought. 10 body weight was the perfect guide too.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/08/2019
Date of order
21/07/2019
12/08/2019
Perfect, I doubted it at first but have the deepest sleep with this blanket. Always wake up well rested.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/08/2019
Date of order
25/07/2019
12/08/2019
My only complaint is that I wish I had bought at heavier blanket
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
12/08/2019
Date of order
25/07/2019
12/08/2019
Seems to be working ,have taken winter cover off and put inside normal duvet cover ,until colder nights come
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/08/2019
Date of order
24/07/2019
11/08/2019
Arrived on time and intact. As described if not better in tes of quality. Overall satisfied with everything. Would recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/08/2019
Date of order
23/07/2019
11/08/2019
well just getting more sleep and more rest but i will know more soon but need more info on the blanket as we got it but no more info but all good and fast respond on fb
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/08/2019
Date of order
24/07/2019
11/08/2019
I love my gravity blanket
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/08/2019
Date of order
22/07/2019
10/08/2019
Very quick delivery. Excellent product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/08/2019
Date of order
22/07/2019
10/08/2019
Very nice ordering delivery very quick
4.33
Good

Date of publication
09/08/2019
Date of order
22/07/2019
09/08/2019
I had to change my blanket to a lighter one customer service was brilliant they sorted a collection for me and within 2 days I had my new blanket thank you so much to you all
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/08/2019
Date of order
21/07/2019
08/08/2019
Very good
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
07/08/2019
Date of order
20/07/2019
07/08/2019
Best thing I have ever bought, my son absolutely loves it and I want to order one for myself. Customer service was amazing too, really impressed, Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/08/2019
Date of order
20/07/2019
07/08/2019
Just bought the summer cover, and its really good og confortable
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2019
Date of order
19/07/2019
06/08/2019
Love my gravity blanket it's brilliant.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2019
Date of order
18/07/2019
06/08/2019
Perfect just the right weight for me
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2019
Date of order
19/07/2019
06/08/2019
Love it Use it every night from the start. Wonderful
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/08/2019
Date of order
18/07/2019
05/08/2019
This blanket is amazing and it works. Also great, friendly customer service. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

gravityblankets.co.uk customer reviews

gravityblankets.co.uk

The Science Behind the Blanket

gravityblankets.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 09/05/2018.

What is a Gravity Blanket? A gravity blanket is a high quality handmade blanket that can help with sleep disorders, restlessness, as well as developmental disorders such as ADHD, Down syndrome, Asperger syndrome or autism. In addition, it has become a beneficial tool used in therapy for sensory integration disorders. The gravity blanket distributes weight evenly to the body, creating the feeling of a gentle, loving embrace. Therefore, the body relaxes on its own. Stress and anxiety levels drop and you can peacefully fall asleep and feel rested. Gravity blankets are more than just a therapeutic remedy. They have been wonderfully designed, as a soft blanket that can be used comfortably every day of the year. How does the Gravity Blanket work? As the name suggests, a gravity blanket is not an ordinary blanket. It is custom made according to the customer’s body weight and height. The low pressure exerted by the weight of the gravity blanket, has a relaxing effect on joints, muscles and tendons. It helps customers feel rested physically and psychologically.

Contact
7 Kings Avenue
Manchester M8 5AS
United Kingdom
cs@gravityblankets.co.uk
gravityblankets.co.uk
Owner
Senso-Rex LTD
7 Kings Avenue
Manchester M8 5AS
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 11022227
Authorized representative
Mateusz Goliszek
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with gravityblankets.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.