gravityblankets.co.ukReviews

: 1,944ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
gravityblankets.co.uk- Logo - reviews
gravityblankets.co.uk- Logo - reviews

Categories

gravityblankets.co.uk - The Science Behind the Blanket

What is a Gravity Blanket? A gravity blanket is a high quality handmade blanket that can help with sleep disorders, restlessness, as well as developmental disorders such as ADHD, Down syndrome, Asperger syndrome or autism. In addition, it has become a beneficial tool used in therapy for sensory integration disorders. The gravity blanket distributes weight evenly to the body, creating the feeling of a gentle, loving embrace. Therefore, the body relaxes on its own. Stress and anxiety levels drop and you can peacefully fall asleep and feel rested. Gravity blankets are more than just a therapeutic remedy. They have been wonderfully designed, as a soft blanket that can be used comfortably every day of the year. How does the Gravity Blanket work? As the name suggests, a gravity blanket is not an ordinary blanket. It is custom made according to the customer’s body weight and height. The low pressure exerted by the weight of the gravity blanket, has a relaxing effect on joints, muscles and tendons. It helps customers feel rested physically and psychologically.
Contact
Senso-Rex LTD
7 Kings Avenue
Manchester M8 5AS
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 11022227
Authorised representative
Mateusz Goliszek

Reviews for gravityblankets.co.uk

4.67/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

698 reviews in the last 12 months

83 %
8 %
5 %
1 %
3 %
1,944 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with gravityblankets.co.uk

Filter 
(582)
4 days ago
Wow tried cheep version before got this it is a totally diffrent experience cheeper ones just no, gravity wow my anxiety at an all time low and sleeping so much better I’m refreshed when get up!! What an amazing product more than worth the money x
 Verified review|
6 days ago
Brilliant lovely quality and fast delivery
 Verified review|
8 days ago
Lovely item. Would definitely recommend
 Verified review|
9 days ago
So cozy! Love it. Bit pricey but time will tell if it’s worth the price, I think it probably is :)
 Verified review|
10 days ago
Excellent service and fast shipment, the wife is impressed with the blanket and even the kids are wanting there own now Would definitely recommend buying
 Verified review|
10 days ago
Enjoying my new blanket! Can barely get out of bed now haha
 Verified review|
11 days ago
Amazing quality. I love it
 Verified review|
13 days ago
Absolutely amazing customer service. We decided to exchange our blanket for a heavier one. Arlene, who took my call was very friendly and helpful and immediately organised for a new one to be sent and the old one to be picked up. My son is very happy with his new blanket. Thank you!
 Verified review|
13 days ago
Great product. Really helps sleep 5stars all round
 Verified review|
17 days ago
all went quick and fine - nothing to add
 Verified review|
19 days ago
Excellente transaction. Réactivité. Et surtout, très bon produit.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Beautifully made and prompt delivery all the way from Poland. Noticing a 50% benefit during the past week and am crossing my fingers for the other 50%. The blanket is very well made and the quality is above your usual rubbish that is turned out for sale.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Easy shopping, fast delivery and product exactly as I expected. Very happy.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Livraison rapide couverture extrêmement douce petit livret explicatif, remplit bien ses fonctions.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Do like the blanket but, with hot nights like those we have in Portugal, a "tropical" blanket would be 5+ stars!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Livraison rapide
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Just as expected
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Had an issue with a cover, customer service was straight on it and got it sorted out immediately. Kept me updated at each step.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
J.en ai commandé 2 je suis fan!
 Verified review|