gravityblankets.co.ukReviews

: 1,944ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
gravityblankets.co.uk- Logo - reviews
gravityblankets.co.uk- Logo - reviews

Categories

gravityblankets.co.uk - The Science Behind the Blanket

What is a Gravity Blanket? A gravity blanket is a high quality handmade blanket that can help with sleep disorders, restlessness, as well as developmental disorders such as ADHD, Down syndrome, Asperger syndrome or autism. In addition, it has become a beneficial tool used in therapy for sensory integration disorders. The gravity blanket distributes weight evenly to the body, creating the feeling of a gentle, loving embrace. Therefore, the body relaxes on its own. Stress and anxiety levels drop and you can peacefully fall asleep and feel rested. Gravity blankets are more than just a therapeutic remedy. They have been wonderfully designed, as a soft blanket that can be used comfortably every day of the year. How does the Gravity Blanket work? As the name suggests, a gravity blanket is not an ordinary blanket. It is custom made according to the customer’s body weight and height. The low pressure exerted by the weight of the gravity blanket, has a relaxing effect on joints, muscles and tendons. It helps customers feel rested physically and psychologically.
Contact
Senso-Rex LTD
7 Kings Avenue
Manchester M8 5AS
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 11022227
Authorised representative
Mateusz Goliszek

Reviews for gravityblankets.co.uk

4.67/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

698 reviews in the last 12 months

83 %
8 %
5 %
1 %
3 %
1,944 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with gravityblankets.co.uk

Filter 
(9)
4 days ago
Je n ai pas reçu ce que j ai commandė
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Disappointed in the delivery process, they were 9 days Late and the tracking system was not accessible initially then poorly updated.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Really disappointed with my purchase. I don’t believe it does what it says on the tin. No more than a very expensive bed throw. To be fair to the company, they processed the refund very quickly but I did opt to personally return my purchase as it was cheaper in fuel costs than to pay the delivery costs which is down to you to pay on return unless you choose to exchange. Very disappointed
 Verified review|
gravityblankets.co.uk- Logo - reviews
gravityblankets.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by gravityblankets.co.uk
3 months ago
Sorry it did not work for you. It happens very rarely...That is why we give our customers 28 days to test it! We do believe in the quality and benefits of using our blankets as the vast majority of our clients are very satisfied with them. We get lots of messages saying "thank you". Best regards!
5 months ago
Doesnt help at all only makes me aching
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Didn't receive the free sleep oil and blanket is awful all the weight falls to 1 side definitely not worth 149.99 !!!!
 Verified review|
6 months ago
It was advertised wrong as just the cover no insert
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Did not work at all
 Verified review|
gravityblankets.co.uk- Logo - reviews
gravityblankets.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by gravityblankets.co.uk
10 months ago
Hi Leanne, thank you for your review. Sorry it did not work for you. It does for vast majority if chosen properly. You do get 28 days guarantee, which means that you can test our blanket for the following 28 nights after you receive it and if for some reason you are not happy with your blanket, you can simply return it to us and we will gladly reimburse you for your purchase. Best regards!
1 year ago
Pity The GravityBlanket has no square seams that hold the upholstery contrary to what the photograph suggests. Toi expensive
 Under review|
1 year ago
Delay with TNT, parcel was delayed. Gravity blankets website was not clear that the blanket is only for one person, even on a double or king-size bed, so why 2 sizes?
 Verified review|