gravityblankets.co.ukReviews

: 1,898ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
gravityblankets.co.uk- Logo - reviews
gravityblankets.co.uk- Logo - reviews

Categories

gravityblankets.co.uk - The Science Behind the Blanket

What is a Gravity Blanket? A gravity blanket is a high quality handmade blanket that can help with sleep disorders, restlessness, as well as developmental disorders such as ADHD, Down syndrome, Asperger syndrome or autism. In addition, it has become a beneficial tool used in therapy for sensory integration disorders. The gravity blanket distributes weight evenly to the body, creating the feeling of a gentle, loving embrace. Therefore, the body relaxes on its own. Stress and anxiety levels drop and you can peacefully fall asleep and feel rested. Gravity blankets are more than just a therapeutic remedy. They have been wonderfully designed, as a soft blanket that can be used comfortably every day of the year. How does the Gravity Blanket work? As the name suggests, a gravity blanket is not an ordinary blanket. It is custom made according to the customer’s body weight and height. The low pressure exerted by the weight of the gravity blanket, has a relaxing effect on joints, muscles and tendons. It helps customers feel rested physically and psychologically.
Contact
Senso-Rex LTD
7 Kings Avenue
Manchester M8 5AS
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 11022227
Authorised representative
Mateusz Goliszek

Reviews for gravityblankets.co.uk

4.68/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

779 reviews in the last 12 months

84 %
9 %
4 %
1 %
2 %
1,898 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with gravityblankets.co.uk

1 month ago
Fantastic product thank you
 Verified review|
1 month ago
As expected
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Delivery for my order took about a week and a half, however, it was definitely worth the wait. I ordered a 6kg blanket and was left surprised by how relaxing the weight felt on my body. I had the best nights sleep in a long while with this blanket and would definitely recommend to everyone who suffers from anxiety or has trouble sleeping!
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Very good blanket
 Verified review|
2 months ago
livraison rapide et produit de bonne qualité
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Brilliant experience, hassle free and great quality . Worth the price !
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Great quality and speedy delivery
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Brilliant product but slow shipping.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
The blanket arrived promptly and is perfect. Thank you
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Service rapide. Tres contente.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Bought this for my 21 yr old daughter and following the advice of other reviewers, I ordered the next weight up from the one recommended and she says its perfect. She got the orange one which is a virant colour and loves the fact it has a washable cover and seems to be very well made. Delivery took about 11 days for order date but it's Covid times and was well worth the wait.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Really good service and a well made product
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Since getting my gravity blanket I have been getting the best night sleep in a long time, it was definitely worth the money I paid. I used to get very broken sleep before getting my blanket and now I don't wake at all during the night and I feel completely rested when I wake up in the morning. I have recommended this blanket to all my friends and family
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Everything's great.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
J'ai reçu la couverture en 10 jours, de belle qualité, hyper confortable, très contente de cet achat
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Parfait
 Verified review|
2 months ago
I love the blanket ,it’s colour is great too,glad there are so many designs to chose from now I picked one which is for the summer,but when the days get colder I’ll get a second one.My sleep has improved I don’t get up as Much as I used too at night I didn’t have any problems with getting used to the weight either Happy I purchased it
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Just feels like you are getting hugged from Head to toe I’ve slept like a baby since I started using it you can not put a price on a good nights sleep
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Clear communication about when and how the blanket was arriving was great. The blanket arrived on the date it was due. The blanket itself is amazing, it's much easier to get back to sleep if I wake during the night. My ADHD brain finds it soothing and helps give me a clear cue that it's time to settle down for the night.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Soft and comforting superb quality and very fast delivery. I absolutely love it, it also helps with my restless legs
 Verified review|