gravityblankets.co.ukReviews

: 1,944ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
gravityblankets.co.uk- Logo - reviews
gravityblankets.co.uk- Logo - reviews

Categories

gravityblankets.co.uk - The Science Behind the Blanket

What is a Gravity Blanket? A gravity blanket is a high quality handmade blanket that can help with sleep disorders, restlessness, as well as developmental disorders such as ADHD, Down syndrome, Asperger syndrome or autism. In addition, it has become a beneficial tool used in therapy for sensory integration disorders. The gravity blanket distributes weight evenly to the body, creating the feeling of a gentle, loving embrace. Therefore, the body relaxes on its own. Stress and anxiety levels drop and you can peacefully fall asleep and feel rested. Gravity blankets are more than just a therapeutic remedy. They have been wonderfully designed, as a soft blanket that can be used comfortably every day of the year. How does the Gravity Blanket work? As the name suggests, a gravity blanket is not an ordinary blanket. It is custom made according to the customer’s body weight and height. The low pressure exerted by the weight of the gravity blanket, has a relaxing effect on joints, muscles and tendons. It helps customers feel rested physically and psychologically.
Contact
Senso-Rex LTD
7 Kings Avenue
Manchester M8 5AS
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 11022227
Authorised representative
Mateusz Goliszek

Reviews for gravityblankets.co.uk

4.67/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

698 reviews in the last 12 months

83 %
8 %
5 %
1 %
3 %
1,944 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with gravityblankets.co.uk

Filter 
3 months ago
Hello For the moment I don t really saw different except for the weight, and it seems for me that the width is too small But maybe latter i will have a better view
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Excellent product and service
 Verified review|
3 months ago
I highly recommend the gravity blanket. The quality of the product is undeniable, I am happy so far, my sleep has improved a lot. Although my delivery has been a bit of a mess, I am happy with my purchase. Thank you Gravity !
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Original item was faulty but is in the process of being replaced.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
I bought a blanket to help with fibromyalgia and sleepless nights. I still wake but fall back to sleep quickly. I love comfort this blanket gives me. So I bought 2 more for my children. They both sleep much better, and it helps my daughter with her anxiety. I totally recommend buying a gravity blanket!
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Je suis très heureuse d'avoir reçu la couverture gravity pour mon anniversaire ! Cela faisait longtemps que je souhaitais l'essayer et voir si cela pouvait m'aider à retrouver un sommeil plus serein et de qualité, et pour l'instant je suis conquise. J'adore aussi me lover dans ma couette quand je suis un peu anxieuse, je reviens assez vite à la normale avec. Elle correspond à mes attentes.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
The Blanket arrived in perfect condition, the box wasn’t even dented at all. It was quick and i was always provided with the approximate location with the tracking details. My partner is really happy with the blanket and it has been helping her greatly. Would definitely recommend.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Trop chaude l'été
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Don't expect your item in the time frame they say on the website, it just isn't correct. Never the less the product itself is beyond excellent. Happy with the product.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Fantastic blanket. Sorbet pink, single for my 10 y/o DD. She has SSD and this has helped her.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
I'm very satisfied with the swiftness of the delivery and with the product as well (weighted coat). I don't use it all day everyday but whenever I do, I immediately feel... Calmer. This is definitely more practical to take with when travelling rather than the blanket. Thank you again!
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Brilliant customer service.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Very pleased with service and product
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Fast delivery, the goods are more than what I was hoping for, I definitely sleep better. Thank you!
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Très bonne couverture. Agréable, douce et favorise vraiment le sommeil
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Excellent product and service.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Just such a good blanket that makes you feel like your being hugged
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Arrived well before time. Love this blanket although I do feel I need a heavier one. (Just me, not the weight guide) Soft and cosy and very well made. It has helped with leg pains and made sleeping easier.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
100 % satisfaite. Livraison rapide. Je me suis immédiatement adaptée. Ma qualité et durée de sommeil s'améliorent nettement.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Excellent quality
 Verified review|