gravityblankets.co.ukReviews

: 1,898ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
gravityblankets.co.uk- Logo - reviews
gravityblankets.co.uk- Logo - reviews

Categories

gravityblankets.co.uk - The Science Behind the Blanket

What is a Gravity Blanket? A gravity blanket is a high quality handmade blanket that can help with sleep disorders, restlessness, as well as developmental disorders such as ADHD, Down syndrome, Asperger syndrome or autism. In addition, it has become a beneficial tool used in therapy for sensory integration disorders. The gravity blanket distributes weight evenly to the body, creating the feeling of a gentle, loving embrace. Therefore, the body relaxes on its own. Stress and anxiety levels drop and you can peacefully fall asleep and feel rested. Gravity blankets are more than just a therapeutic remedy. They have been wonderfully designed, as a soft blanket that can be used comfortably every day of the year. How does the Gravity Blanket work? As the name suggests, a gravity blanket is not an ordinary blanket. It is custom made according to the customer’s body weight and height. The low pressure exerted by the weight of the gravity blanket, has a relaxing effect on joints, muscles and tendons. It helps customers feel rested physically and psychologically.
Contact
Senso-Rex LTD
7 Kings Avenue
Manchester M8 5AS
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 11022227
Authorised representative
Mateusz Goliszek

Reviews for gravityblankets.co.uk

4.68/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

779 reviews in the last 12 months

84 %
9 %
4 %
1 %
2 %
1,898 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with gravityblankets.co.uk

14 days ago
The Blanket arrived in perfect condition, the box wasn’t even dented at all. It was quick and i was always provided with the approximate location with the tracking details. My partner is really happy with the blanket and it has been helping her greatly. Would definitely recommend.
 Verified review|
15 days ago
Trop chaude l'été
 Verified review|
15 days ago
Don't expect your item in the time frame they say on the website, it just isn't correct. Never the less the product itself is beyond excellent. Happy with the product.
 Verified review|
16 days ago
Fantastic blanket. Sorbet pink, single for my 10 y/o DD. She has SSD and this has helped her.
 Verified review|
16 days ago
I'm very satisfied with the swiftness of the delivery and with the product as well (weighted coat). I don't use it all day everyday but whenever I do, I immediately feel... Calmer. This is definitely more practical to take with when travelling rather than the blanket. Thank you again!
 Verified review|
17 days ago
Brilliant customer service.
 Verified review|
18 days ago
Very pleased with service and product
 Verified review|
18 days ago
Fast delivery, the goods are more than what I was hoping for, I definitely sleep better. Thank you!
 Verified review|
21 days ago
Très bonne couverture. Agréable, douce et favorise vraiment le sommeil
 Verified review|
21 days ago
Excellent product and service.
 Verified review|
22 days ago
Just such a good blanket that makes you feel like your being hugged
 Verified review|
22 days ago
Arrived well before time. Love this blanket although I do feel I need a heavier one. (Just me, not the weight guide) Soft and cosy and very well made. It has helped with leg pains and made sleeping easier.
 Verified review|
23 days ago
100 % satisfaite. Livraison rapide. Je me suis immédiatement adaptée. Ma qualité et durée de sommeil s'améliorent nettement.
 Verified review|
23 days ago
Excellent quality
 Verified review|
24 days ago
Worth every penny. I love it!
 Verified review|
25 days ago
Customer support very pleasant and usefull. Fast Preparation. Uggly shipment. Packet turn around same office during 4 days. Booked Time not respected.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Gorgeous blanket, within 3 days my son was sleeping soundly!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Prompt service and good quality weighted blanket
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent quality blanket ... only issue is the blanket was too heavy for the plastic storage bag and it ripped at the seam (the bag) Apart from that, excellent service
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I cannot rave enough about the quality of the blankets or how amazing their customer service is. Ilaria has been helping me throughout the process and supported me when I had a little accident with the blanket.. The quality of the product is unquestionably the best in the market and they have an amazing range of covers. Best buy Ever!
 Verified review|