gravityblankets.co.ukReviews

: 1,601ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

gravityblankets.co.uk - The Science Behind the Blanket

What is a Gravity Blanket? A gravity blanket is a high quality handmade blanket that can help with sleep disorders, restlessness, as well as developmental disorders such as ADHD, Down syndrome, Asperger syndrome or autism. In addition, it has become a beneficial tool used in therapy for sensory integration disorders. The gravity blanket distributes weight evenly to the body, creating the feeling of a gentle, loving embrace. Therefore, the body relaxes on its own. Stress and anxiety levels drop and you can peacefully fall asleep and feel rested. Gravity blankets are more than just a therapeutic remedy. They have been wonderfully designed, as a soft blanket that can be used comfortably every day of the year. How does the Gravity Blanket work? As the name suggests, a gravity blanket is not an ordinary blanket. It is custom made according to the customer’s body weight and height. The low pressure exerted by the weight of the gravity blanket, has a relaxing effect on joints, muscles and tendons. It helps customers feel rested physically and psychologically.
Contact
Senso-Rex LTD
7 Kings Avenue
Manchester M8 5AS
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 11022227
Authorised representative
Mateusz Goliszek

Reviews for gravityblankets.co.uk

4.73 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

1,033 reviews in the last 12 months

84 %
10 %
3 %
2 %
1 %
1,601 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with gravityblankets.co.uk

Sort order Latest first 
1 week ago
The blanket is brilliant and I also got the sleep box I highly recommend the pillow it’s amazing and combined with the blanket I’m sleeping much much better
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Great
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
My missus loves her blanket.
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Very good and comfy
 
 Verified review|
The outside part of the blanket isnt attached to the weighted part. The weighted part of the blanket seems to move and collect around the edges creating an un even distribution of the weight. You can fix it by shaking and trying to redistribute it but as its heavy this can be hard. Its still nice but its a pain to have to always spread the weight evenly.
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
livraison 1 jour plus tard que prévu.
 
 Verified review|
Game changer. The blanket arrived sooner than I expected and It has changed muy life for the better. I helps me with my migraines, anxiety and insomnia. If you have been wondering if gravity blankets work, I assure: they DO
 
 Verified review|
Really nice experience... a little pricy but if it lasts a well worth the purchase
 
 Verified review|
Absolutely perfect
 
 Verified review|
Dose everything it says it will
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Love my blanket well worth the money
 
 Verified review|
Was very unsure if this would work for me as I hate being overheated. Pleased to say I've slept so much better than I have in years and have less night pain and seems to have eliminated my severe foot and calf cramps that have plagued me for years. Wish I had bought this year's ago.
 
 Verified review|
Ordered my 1st blanket and the quality of it is amazing, ordered a 2nd and recieved the free sleep pack with it, the oil had spilt and the quick response from the team was second to none Fab product and fab customer service Oh and the product works Wish I had found this company sooner
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Excellent service from gravity blanket. I have had 2 orders from them and no issues with delivery. In fact my second delivery arrived the day after I out my order in. Which was 4 days early. Which was unexpected and perfect to try my new pillow out which I love and goes well with my blanket. Would highly recommend this company..... :)
 
 Verified review|
Envoi parfait, réponses aux messages(par messenger )rapides, échange rapide.
 
 Verified review|
Une vrai merveille. Lorsque vous rentrez chez vous. Vous avez envie de vous lovez dans votre couverture pour vous détendre un moment câlin avec vous même. Quelles minutes ou simplement pour passer une bonne nuit. Vous ne la ressentez pas, un drap me fait dû mal, la couverture vous apporte douceur, réconfort, chaleur, elle régule votre température. Je la recommande et pense en commander d a
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Haven't slept so well in years. :)
 
 Verified review|
The blanket is amazing. Very high quality. My sleep has improved immensely since I started using it. It's not cheap but it is well worth the money.
 
 Verified review|
Such a comfortable blanket. As soon as you get under this blanket, it simply smothers you and is so soft it simply envelopes you. I ordered the 10 kilo option so its a bit hard to pull up but once there it sends you to sleep like a baby
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
The package arrived with 4 days, which was earlier than I expected (always a good surprise) The blanket is amazing and has helped so much with my insomnia, now I'm finding it hard to get out of bed because it is just so comfy, not because I'm wrecked from the lack of sleep
 
 Verified review|