gravityblankets.co.ukReviews

: 1,770ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

gravityblankets.co.uk - The Science Behind the Blanket

What is a Gravity Blanket? A gravity blanket is a high quality handmade blanket that can help with sleep disorders, restlessness, as well as developmental disorders such as ADHD, Down syndrome, Asperger syndrome or autism. In addition, it has become a beneficial tool used in therapy for sensory integration disorders. The gravity blanket distributes weight evenly to the body, creating the feeling of a gentle, loving embrace. Therefore, the body relaxes on its own. Stress and anxiety levels drop and you can peacefully fall asleep and feel rested. Gravity blankets are more than just a therapeutic remedy. They have been wonderfully designed, as a soft blanket that can be used comfortably every day of the year. How does the Gravity Blanket work? As the name suggests, a gravity blanket is not an ordinary blanket. It is custom made according to the customer’s body weight and height. The low pressure exerted by the weight of the gravity blanket, has a relaxing effect on joints, muscles and tendons. It helps customers feel rested physically and psychologically.
Contact
Senso-Rex LTD
7 Kings Avenue
Manchester M8 5AS
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 11022227
Authorised representative
Mateusz Goliszek

Reviews for gravityblankets.co.uk

4.72/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

880 reviews in the last 12 months

85 %
8 %
3 %
2 %
2 %
1,770 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with gravityblankets.co.uk

Sort order Latest first
Yesterday
Doesnt help at all only makes me aching
 Verified review|
Absolutely amazed, It works had some of the best nights sleep I have had in years right out of the box no getting used too it from night one.
 Verified review|
Yesterday
Great service yet again
 Verified review|
3 days ago
As described. Thank you.
 Verified review|
4 days ago
Didn't receive the free sleep oil and blanket is awful all the weight falls to 1 side definitely not worth 149.99 !!!!
 Verified review|
5 days ago
This blanket really helps me sleep and is super comfortable.
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Great blanket
 Verified review|
i bought this for my son who has mental problems and autism he sleeps so well has it on him all the time thanks so much im very happy with overall purchase
 Verified review|
Great customer service, exchanged one blanket for a larger one for my daughter in Amsterdam, arranging a courier and keeping in touch throughout process. Fantastic product, making a big difference to her quality of sleep. Thank you.
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Fantastic product, so pleased
 Verified review|
1 week ago
parfait
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Ravie de mon achat, ceci n est pas une simple couverture, on ressent un effet positif et protecteur dès qu'on se blottit dessous. Service client très sérieux et à l'écoute, sur messenger. Je recommande. Great blanket. I can already enjoy the positive effects after 3 days. It is very soft and comforting. Great customer service , I recommend.
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Really good quality and fast delivery. I love my purchase!
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Fantastic very helpful fantastic product
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Really high quality
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Le modèle enfant est un peu court pour un lit. 2m serait mieux qu’1.7m Et pas de housse été pour les enfants dommage également
 Verified review|
I just LOVE this blanket. Have always enjoyed the feeling of weight but never been able to accomplish it with regular blankets. This is soft, plush, highly tactile and feels amazing to lie under. I am a good sleeper in general but this makes me fall asleep faster if I haven't had an active day.
 Verified review|
The whole experience of buying the blanket was very good. I couldn’t sleep without mine!
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Great company. Thank you. Love the hand signed note. :D
 Verified review|
Very nice color and quality, warm but not used long enough yet to feel the benefits.
 Verified review|