gravityblankets.co.ukReviews

: 1,979ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
gravityblankets.co.uk- Logo - reviews
gravityblankets.co.uk- Logo - reviews

Categories

gravityblankets.co.uk - The Science Behind the Blanket

What is a Gravity Blanket? A gravity blanket is a high quality handmade blanket that can help with sleep disorders, restlessness, as well as developmental disorders such as ADHD, Down syndrome, Asperger syndrome or autism. In addition, it has become a beneficial tool used in therapy for sensory integration disorders. The gravity blanket distributes weight evenly to the body, creating the feeling of a gentle, loving embrace. Therefore, the body relaxes on its own. Stress and anxiety levels drop and you can peacefully fall asleep and feel rested. Gravity blankets are more than just a therapeutic remedy. They have been wonderfully designed, as a soft blanket that can be used comfortably every day of the year. How does the Gravity Blanket work? As the name suggests, a gravity blanket is not an ordinary blanket. It is custom made according to the customer’s body weight and height. The low pressure exerted by the weight of the gravity blanket, has a relaxing effect on joints, muscles and tendons. It helps customers feel rested physically and psychologically.
Contact
Senso-Rex LTD
7 Kings Avenue
Manchester M8 5AS
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 11022227
Authorised representative
Mateusz Goliszek

Reviews for gravityblankets.co.uk

4.67/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

649 reviews in the last 12 months

83 %
8 %
5 %
1 %
3 %
1,979 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with gravityblankets.co.uk

Filter 
4 months ago
Very happy with the blanket ! Use it every night and it helps me fall asleep and it’s very comfy and I suffer from anxiety and insomnia so it really helps me feel safe and to sleep ! 10/10
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Fantastic. I love how soft the blanket is too. It adds to the calming effect. Would recommend
 Verified review|
4 months ago
On time, tracking info provided
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Honnêtement je suis agréablement surprise de cette couverture qui a en effets des bienfaits indéniables sur le sommeil . Je n’ai pas eu affaire au service après vente et ne peux donc rien en dire. La livraison quand à a été parfaite. Je suis vraiment contente de mon achat et remercie vraiment toutes l’équipe de Gravity
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Bought a pillow. Although it is very hard, I'm finding I can sleep using it. The smell did not seem to last very long though. Maybe supply a bottle of so ething to top up the smell?
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Excellent service... I absolutely love my blanket. Its transformed my sleep.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Amazing product and very good quality
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Great customer service
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Disappointed in the delivery process, they were 9 days Late and the tracking system was not accessible initially then poorly updated.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Conditions de livraison respectée. Produits très bien finis, housses jolies e agréables au toucher. Après quelques jours d'essai, difficile de me prononcer mais je ressens d'abord des effets positifs à l'endormissement.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Great quality product sleeping like a pet pig !
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Customer service was quick to respond and very helpful, but delivery took a month and four arranged deliveries. Two deliveries were never picked up because there was apparently no zippers, third delivery sent me the wrong item (cover only) they got it right with the fourth. Nightmare. I paid by instalments and I had paid the second before I even got the product.
 Verified review|
gravityblankets.co.uk- Logo - reviews
gravityblankets.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by gravityblankets.co.uk
3 months ago
Hello, so sorry about this situation. Errors like that do not happen to us and late deliveries, if such appear, are usually due to shipping problems. We are very happy that you did receive your order and we do apologize for the wait. Best regards!
4 months ago
Jestem bardzo zadowolona. Śpi się bardzo dobrze. Polecam.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Last delivery was confusing as emails on time and date were ????goods are lovely ordered summer cover due to heatwave it's still feels good .
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Everything it says on the packet. Brilliant
 Verified review|
4 months ago
smooth transaction, product amazing. Delivery slightly longer than expected due to Covid19 but still received in a fortnight from ordering.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Love this blanket & delivery was reasonably fast
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Les retours doivent avoir lieu dans leurs bureaux ce qui impose des coûts exorbitants. Dommage !
 Verified review|
4 months ago
J'ai acheté une première couverture et plus tard une deuxième un peu plus lourd et j'en suis ravie. Ces couverture ont changé ma vie, avant je dormais très mal et aujourd'hui c'est le contraire. Je me sens vraiment bien sous ces couvertures. Elles sont vraiment très douces, pas de coutures qui brûle et très réconfortantes.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Really disappointed with my purchase. I don’t believe it does what it says on the tin. No more than a very expensive bed throw. To be fair to the company, they processed the refund very quickly but I did opt to personally return my purchase as it was cheaper in fuel costs than to pay the delivery costs which is down to you to pay on return unless you choose to exchange. Very disappointed
 Verified review|
gravityblankets.co.uk- Logo - reviews
gravityblankets.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by gravityblankets.co.uk
4 months ago
Sorry it did not work for you. It happens very rarely...That is why we give our customers 28 days to test it! We do believe in the quality and benefits of using our blankets as the vast majority of our clients are very satisfied with them. We get lots of messages saying "thank you". Best regards!