gravityblankets.co.ukReviews

: 1,979ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
gravityblankets.co.uk- Logo - reviews
gravityblankets.co.uk- Logo - reviews

Categories

gravityblankets.co.uk - The Science Behind the Blanket

What is a Gravity Blanket? A gravity blanket is a high quality handmade blanket that can help with sleep disorders, restlessness, as well as developmental disorders such as ADHD, Down syndrome, Asperger syndrome or autism. In addition, it has become a beneficial tool used in therapy for sensory integration disorders. The gravity blanket distributes weight evenly to the body, creating the feeling of a gentle, loving embrace. Therefore, the body relaxes on its own. Stress and anxiety levels drop and you can peacefully fall asleep and feel rested. Gravity blankets are more than just a therapeutic remedy. They have been wonderfully designed, as a soft blanket that can be used comfortably every day of the year. How does the Gravity Blanket work? As the name suggests, a gravity blanket is not an ordinary blanket. It is custom made according to the customer’s body weight and height. The low pressure exerted by the weight of the gravity blanket, has a relaxing effect on joints, muscles and tendons. It helps customers feel rested physically and psychologically.
Contact
Senso-Rex LTD
7 Kings Avenue
Manchester M8 5AS
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 11022227
Authorised representative
Mateusz Goliszek

Reviews for gravityblankets.co.uk

4.67/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

649 reviews in the last 12 months

83 %
8 %
5 %
1 %
3 %
1,979 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with gravityblankets.co.uk

Filter 
2 months ago
Enjoying my new blanket! Can barely get out of bed now haha
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Amazing quality. I love it
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Absolutely amazing customer service. We decided to exchange our blanket for a heavier one. Arlene, who took my call was very friendly and helpful and immediately organised for a new one to be sent and the old one to be picked up. My son is very happy with his new blanket. Thank you!
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Great product. Really helps sleep 5stars all round
 Verified review|
2 months ago
all went quick and fine - nothing to add
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Excellente transaction. Réactivité. Et surtout, très bon produit.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Delevery was very despite a very expensive price. Not a good idea to buy directly on this website. Better to find another website.
 Verified review|
gravityblankets.co.uk- Logo - reviews
gravityblankets.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by gravityblankets.co.uk
3 months ago
Hello, delivery within the EU is free! Unfortunately the matter of the taxes your country, Switzerland, puts on it's residents is out of our hands. Best regards
3 months ago
Beautifully made and prompt delivery all the way from Poland. Noticing a 50% benefit during the past week and am crossing my fingers for the other 50%. The blanket is very well made and the quality is above your usual rubbish that is turned out for sale.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Easy shopping, fast delivery and product exactly as I expected. Very happy.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Excellent
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Livraison rapide couverture extrêmement douce petit livret explicatif, remplit bien ses fonctions.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Do like the blanket but, with hot nights like those we have in Portugal, a "tropical" blanket would be 5+ stars!
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Amazing blanket sleep very well with it and is of excellent quality. Only problem was with delivery, it stated that the blanket would be arriving on a certain day between such and such time so I waited in to receive it. Then the delivery slot changed to the following week which is a disgrace as I wasted a whole afternoon.
 Verified review|
gravityblankets.co.uk- Logo - reviews
gravityblankets.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by gravityblankets.co.uk
3 months ago
Hi Pauline, very rarely but sometimes the shipping company makes a mistake. We are very happy that you did receive your order and we do apologize for the wait. Best regards!
3 months ago
Livraison rapide
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Just as expected
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Had an issue with a cover, customer service was straight on it and got it sorted out immediately. Kept me updated at each step.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
J.en ai commandé 2 je suis fan!
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Second purchase. Both excellent
 Verified review|
3 months ago
The weighted blanket's excellent for all things sleep, anxiety and stress! The topic of heat can easily be worked around by using one of the summer covers or one of your own standard cotton covers. I feel that Arlene was also just simply phenomenal, her flawless Q&A won me over and she's the number one examplar of customer service I've ever received in my entire life. Raza =)
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Very relaxing & Really comfortable. Great sleep from first night.
 Verified review|