gravityblankets.co.ukReviews

: 1,979ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
gravityblankets.co.uk- Logo - reviews
gravityblankets.co.uk- Logo - reviews

Categories

gravityblankets.co.uk - The Science Behind the Blanket

What is a Gravity Blanket? A gravity blanket is a high quality handmade blanket that can help with sleep disorders, restlessness, as well as developmental disorders such as ADHD, Down syndrome, Asperger syndrome or autism. In addition, it has become a beneficial tool used in therapy for sensory integration disorders. The gravity blanket distributes weight evenly to the body, creating the feeling of a gentle, loving embrace. Therefore, the body relaxes on its own. Stress and anxiety levels drop and you can peacefully fall asleep and feel rested. Gravity blankets are more than just a therapeutic remedy. They have been wonderfully designed, as a soft blanket that can be used comfortably every day of the year. How does the Gravity Blanket work? As the name suggests, a gravity blanket is not an ordinary blanket. It is custom made according to the customer’s body weight and height. The low pressure exerted by the weight of the gravity blanket, has a relaxing effect on joints, muscles and tendons. It helps customers feel rested physically and psychologically.
Contact
Senso-Rex LTD
7 Kings Avenue
Manchester M8 5AS
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 11022227
Authorised representative
Mateusz Goliszek

Reviews for gravityblankets.co.uk

4.67/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

649 reviews in the last 12 months

83 %
8 %
5 %
1 %
3 %
1,979 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with gravityblankets.co.uk

Filter 
18 days ago
It's very good.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Delighted with this product. Had a small hiccup initially With order however excellent customer service from Arlene who made a huge effort to rightify the issue immediately! Would highly recommend
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Magnifique lourde j'apprends à l'apprivoiser !!!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
It was good
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Very helpful business- the products I have bought are brilliant quality
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Great products, wonderul customer service!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
the gravity blanket is the best thing i have ever bought feels light little cuddles a over your body. it keeps you warm its soft and gentle its helping my anxiety. helps me feel relaxed and cosy.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Its quick delivery but the weight just goes after a week and costs loads to return not happy doesnt seem heavy at all and I got the weight it said to get
 Verified review|
gravityblankets.co.uk- Logo - reviews
gravityblankets.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by gravityblankets.co.uk
1 month ago
Hello, that is why we give our customers 28-days' trial guarantee, which means that you can test your blanket for the following 28 nights after you receive it and if for some reason you are not happy with your blanket, you can simply return or exchange it. We do exchange it FREE OF CHARGE. Best regards and have a great day! :)
1 month ago
Livraison catastrophique. Suivi livraison complètement absent. Déçue.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Service client excellent, la couverture fonctionne vraiment, je recommande à 100%
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Awesome quality of product. Fast delivery. I cannot wait to fall asleep :)
 Verified review|
1 month ago
The delivery was good considering it’s made to order and the customer service was great with email updates. This was a gift for my girlfriend who tells me this blanket is amazing. The weight is perfect for her and feels like hug. She has had better sleeps since using her blanket and is perfect for relaxing. I will most likely buy one for myself, it’s well worth spending the money.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent all round service and product
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellente
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Je n ai pas reçu ce que j ai commandė
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Wow tried cheep version before got this it is a totally diffrent experience cheeper ones just no, gravity wow my anxiety at an all time low and sleeping so much better I’m refreshed when get up!! What an amazing product more than worth the money x
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Brilliant lovely quality and fast delivery
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Lovely item. Would definitely recommend
 Verified review|
2 months ago
So cozy! Love it. Bit pricey but time will tell if it’s worth the price, I think it probably is :)
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Excellent service and fast shipment, the wife is impressed with the blanket and even the kids are wanting there own now Would definitely recommend buying
 Verified review|