stiga.com/ukReviews

: 134Good

Details
Contact
Contact
Stiga LTD
Unit 8 Bluewater Estate, Bell Close
PL7 4JH Plymouth, Devon
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 01074935
Authorised representative
Will Timmis

Reviews for stiga.com/uk

4.05/5.00
Good
How is the rating calculated?

59 reviews in the last 12 months

58 %
19 %
7 %
5 %
12 %
134 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with stiga.com/uk

Filter 
11 days ago
Can't give a fair review of the chainsaw until I have used it
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent product with a quick delivery and super customer service.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Helpful service and speedy delivery
 Verified review|
3 months ago
very quick and free delivery. the blower itself is excellent and far more powerful than I had expected
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Great service
 Verified review|
4 months ago
The order was dealt with well and delivered earlier than expected. Unfortunately the item did not fit the machine without some cutting and adjustment which was disappointing as it was £100 and from the manufacturer of the garden tractor so I assumed the fit would be straightforward.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Great experience and superb efficiency
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Excellent all round
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Great service, recommended.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Really great service from Stiga and their local agent Ramsay & Jackson Ltd, Mauchline who chased up order for me , built it, delivered and demonstrated the brushcutter. A robust bit of equipment - very pleased.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Not heard from your dealership after putting in order
 Verified review|
Answer by stiga.com/uk
5 months ago
Thank you for your review. The dealership has advised that your mower was delivered to you on Friday 18th September, please advise if this was not the case. We hope you are pleased with your new purchase.
5 months ago
Nowhere in the Stiga advertising does it suggest this is a self-assembly item. I spent half a day putting it together using the inadequate instructions. It is impossible to assemble using only the three open-ended spanners suggested.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Found website hard to complete purchase however e mailed customer services and ax eventually successful with purchase.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Excellent service Thank you
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Delivery was well within stated time. The technician who made the delivery explained all the controls and answered any queries that I had.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
The battery Strimmer was not difficult to assemble and charge. It operates well
 Verified review|
6 months ago
The strummer and brushcutter as described. Good quality item. Delivery however was appalling, DPD had this item out for delivery 3 times before they finally delivered it. We tracked the driver to close by our house and then got a text that no-one was in, a lie, as we are shielding. Second time same thing only this time the parcel was refused again we were in but no delivery.
 Verified review|
Answer by stiga.com/uk
6 months ago
Many Thanks for the feedback, we monitor our delivery/carrier partners and will ensure we feed back this information back and the appropriate action is taken.
6 months ago
very sturdy strimmer and quick delivery
 Verified review|
6 months ago
I ordered and paid for a mower for nearly £3,000 via the website, only to have the order cancelled, the mower not delivered, but the money taken. I’ve been waiting well over a week now for a refund. Stiga seem to be very good at grabbing money and extremely poor at communication and administration, not to mention supplying mowers. AVOID AVOID AVOID or you’ll regret it!
 Verified review|
Answer by stiga.com/uk
6 months ago
Our apologies that we were unable fulfil your order; unfortunately, this was due to a technical issue with our stock availability. During the current pandemic we have experienced stock shortages and the team tried their best to locate the model from one of our dealers. Your money was refunded back through PayPal on 28th July, please can you check your account and contact us if not yet credited.
6 months ago
No complaints about the product a top handled chainsaw but stiga service is total shite, they list their dealers who do not stock the product , know nothing about it even say "I didn't know stiga made chainsaws the dealers also want payment up front just for me to view the product and my local dealer said they would not be able to sell to me as the stiga rep ...typical shite not enough space to r
 Verified review|