stiga.com/ukReviews

: 92Good

Details
Contact
Contact
Stiga LTD
Unit 8 Bluewater Estate, Bell Close
PL7 4JH Plymouth, Devon
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 01074935
Authorised representative
Will Timmis

Reviews for stiga.com/uk

4.20/5.00
Good
How is the rating calculated?

31 reviews in the last 12 months

58 %
26 %
6 %
2 stars
0 %
10 %
92 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with stiga.com/uk

Sort order Latest first
1 week ago
Was very pleased with your whole service many thanks Chris.
 Verified review|
Product is a good scarifier however disappointed and the aerator. Description would be as well to say scarifier/tiller! It has wrecked my lawn to the extent it looks as if I’ve had a tiller on it. Not recommend as an aerator but great for digging up the lawn and creating new flower beds! Also disappointed that the product requires the Stiga extension lead - money making scheme I suspect!
 Verified review|
1 week ago
In the current climate, a very good service overall.
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Very Good Communication Responses to Emails and Delivery date met as promised.
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
no delivery, item is now 6 days late
 Verified review|
 Answer by stiga.com/uk
2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and I can only apologise that you have not received your mower. Unfortunately we found there had been a gliche in the backend of our operating system and your order did not register. The mower has now been picked and packed and will be out for next-day delivery via DPD. You should receive an email notification so you can track this.
Absolutely first class service. The lawn tractor arrived fully assembled and the gentleman explained the operation of it fully. Can recommend their services highly enough.
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Product Milcher very good, notification re delivery only fair
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
I would have given a five for goods and service, but when my hedge trimmer arrived it was clear the box had been resealed and the contents had been previously unpacked and repacked so I feel that maybe I was sold a display model or such so, wasn't really very happy with that, otherwise delivery was fast and I think Stiga make great garden machinery.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Had to collect Item myself, (white glove service) Staff unhelpful and abrasive. Drive belt for Tiller had to be replaced ( came of during operation).
 Verified review|
 Answer by stiga.com/uk
4 weeks ago
Thank you for this review. We have spoken with the dealer who was carrying out the White Glove Delivery - they prepared the Tiller for delivery and contacted you to say that unfortunately they didn’t have a driver available for a few days. Apparently you said you were happy to collect and the staff helped load the tiller into your car. Our apologies if this wasn't the service you were expecting.
1 month ago
Took two weeks for delivery no contact from them during this time so I had to chase, item was not as described on website, customer service was appalling I was blamed for wasting dealers time, no apology, told to reorder the mower I wanted. When I asked how will I know if the correct description has been used on website the manager put the phone down. They took nearly a week to refund money. BAD!!
 Verified review|
 Answer by stiga.com/uk
3 weeks ago
During COVID-19 deliveries can take up to 14 working days. Whilst we take responsibility that the product incorrectly stated that the mower had an electric start, this was a genuine mistake and was corrected as soon as it was brought to our attention. Our call centre manager apologised 11 times (calls are recorded) and did not put the phone down. Our apologies once again for an upset caused.
1 month ago
very helpfull
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Very quick delivery, fully assembled, instruction given from 2 metres minimum, very pleasant people. What more could I ask for?
 Verified review|
Quick, efficient service despite coronavirus. Very pleased with product.
 Verified review|
Under the situation nothing was to much trouble prompt and efficient in challenging time many many thanks
 Verified review|
1 month ago
every thing seemed to work as expected .
 Verified review|
Arrived promptly - great support from the dealer Stephen Barker Garden Machinery (near Stowmarket)
 Verified review|
4 months ago
What Amazing Service, very fast , easy tracking for delivery.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
As advertised. Delivered in less than 24 hours.
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Excellent service & value, a great team
 Verified review|
Excellent E purchase with white glove delivery
 Verified review|