stiga.com/ukReviews

: 76Excellent

Details
Contact
Contact
Stiga LTD
Unit 8 Bluewater Estate, Bell Close
PL7 4JH Plymouth, Devon
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 01074935
Authorised representative
Will Timmis

Reviews for stiga.com/uk

4.62 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

27 reviews in the last 12 months

70 %
26 %
4 %
2 stars
0 %
1 star
0 %
76 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with stiga.com/uk

Sort order Latest first 
4 weeks ago
What Amazing Service, very fast , easy tracking for delivery.
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
As advertised. Delivered in less than 24 hours.
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Excellent service & value, a great team
 
 Verified review|
Excellent E purchase with white glove delivery
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
So far, so good.
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Purchased a lawnmower directly from Stiga and as I needed it quickly, chose next day delivery and missed out on the 'White Glove' service - big mistake as machine was missing some key components and drive wheels separated from mower within first 10 yards - Was very annoyed and disappointed, however, customer services were excellent and issue was resolved quickly, so cannot fault the aftercare.
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Pleased with the service and the mower so far
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Good.
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Delivery to dealer could have been quicker. Apart from that it's all Bly fantastic.
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
The machine did not come direct from Stiga they placed the order with my local dealer the machine supplied was built in 2018 old stock First time I used it the collection back fell apart dealer fault not machine Putting all that to one side the mower works well and is of good quality
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by stiga.com/uk
8 months ago
Thank you for your comments. I can explain that you didn't necessarily receive a machine that was made in 2018, that is the article number that is specific to the name of the model, which was first introduced to the market and STIGA range in 2018. If you do have any further issues with your machine please contact our Technical call centre on 0800 669 6326 who will be more than happy to help.
8 months ago
Won’t start
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by stiga.com/uk
8 months ago
We are sorry to hear that your mower won't start. Our technical call centre has tried to call you today to discuss this further, if you can call 0800 121 6585, we hope we can resolve this issue quickly.
8 months ago
I don't normally give reviews since most of them are fake. However in this case I was actually surprised at the ease of completing my order. The item arrived next day although next day wasn't required....nowadays everyone seems obsessed with next day delivery, it doesn't matter to me at all
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Great communication order and delivery seamlessly executed
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Loving everything about this lawnmower - the Stiga cordless 48V. It's really easy to use and manoeuvre, and the lawn looks really even. Battery time is ample - I got round my quite long, quite large lawn using only half the battery. Recharge time is just as advertised. Delivery was exactly as requested and trouble-free. A little bit of assembly out of the box, but not complicated.
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Used the white gloves service which takes a lot of hassle out of setting the mower up. Their local dealer was very courteous and delivered on time. They also took me through the basics of the machine. Weather to wet to try out but hopefully there will be no issues. Would definitely use again.
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Excellent service
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
V happy
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
All good when delivery problems sorted - which they were.
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Item well packaged and quickly delivered no complaints from me that's for sure, it's all you need an online store to be and all you need them to do.
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Ordered a new lawn tractor on-line. It was shipped to the local dealer for PDI and then to me. There was no tracking info so wasn't easy knowing where it was, but it arrived from the dealer a week later and in fairness, it did say allow 7 working days for delivery. Everything was there and it looks ok.
 
 Verified review|