Floor MonsterReviews

: 580ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
Floor Monster- Logo - reviews
Floor Monster- Logo - reviews

Categories

Floor Monster - Laminate, Solid & Engineered Wood Flooring UK Shop

Transforming the way people buy flooring: discover more flooring options and get your flooring requirements done within a second. Suppliers of Laminate Flooring (from 6mm up to 15mm), Solid Wood Flooring (from 14mm up to 18mm), Engineered Wood Flooring (from 10mm up to 21mm) & Vinyl Click Flooring, You can get all types of flooring in this One Stop Flooring Shop. If you cannot find your particular flooring you want, do not worry, their customer team will hunt it down for you and make your dream come true. Why not discover this One Stop Flooring Shop Now
Contact
Marauder Ltd.
FloorMonster.co.uk, 11 Scotts Road
PA2 7AN Paisley
United Kingdom
Trade register
United Kingdom NI615454
Authorised representative
Mr Ross Nicholl

Reviews for Floor Monster

4.58/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

155 reviews in the last 12 months

81 %
8 %
4 %
3 %
5 %
580 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with Floor Monster

2 months ago
Goods as described and even matched to perfect rather than what I ordered. First class service and communications.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Very poor customer service. Had to order twice due to damaged products and both times they failed to deliver on the agreed date which I paid extra for. Very nice people but the business doesn't seem to really care about its customers. Will never use again and will tell people to avoid
 under review|
Floor Monster- Logo - reviews
Floor Monster- Logo - reviews
 Answer by Floor Monster
2 months ago
HI, we are aware your order in Feb 2020 could not be delivered as you had not made us aware of restricted access for delivery vehicle. It was agreed you would collect from depot and delivery fee was refunded. You have order 2 more packs in April 2020 but no mention to us of any damages etc, this was delivered without issue. Incorrect, false reviews are flagged to Trusted shop for review. Thanks
3 months ago
Very good communication
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Some slight damage on one off the packs from the delivery but not a problem. Excellent customer service
 Verified review|
3 months ago
The Delivery driver told me it was toad side delivery only and the wood was left on the side of the road on a pallet - I had to carry 9 boxes from a parking space into the house. I didn’t see any mention of this when I placed my order and I was told the driver would call me a hour before he arrived now after he had already left the wood on the side of the road. very disappointing.
 under review|
Floor Monster- Logo - reviews
Floor Monster- Logo - reviews
 Answer by Floor Monster
3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, as per delivery page on site, https://floormonster.co.uk/delivery-service all deliveries are kerbside. We tried contacting you on day of delivery but could not get through, so haulier advised there was a safe place to leave pallet as apposed to charging a redelivery fee.
3 months ago
Excellent service. Customer service is brilliant. Even phoned to say we didn't really need to order any underlay as flooring had it attached and that they would refund cost of this. Delivery, refund and communication all went smoothly. Ordered Thursday and delivered Saturday. Flooring was really nice and so easy to install. I will definitely be using this company again.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Really pleased with the Customer Service, Speedy Delivery and quality of this Product. I would use this Company again for sure!
 Verified review|
3 months ago
My delivery was meant to be delivered on Fri. I contacted them aat 3pm and they said it was the last drop of the day and will be with me at 4.30pm. 2 days later its still not hear and heard nothing
 under review|
Floor Monster- Logo - reviews
Floor Monster- Logo - reviews
 Answer by Floor Monster
3 months ago
HI Justine we thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately we could only provide the information given to us by the courier. As they ran out of time on Friday then made sure delivery was with you by 9.30am Monday. We understand your frustration but thank you for taking the time to email us thanking us for sorting the issue
3 months ago
Very helpful service in difficult times
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Excellent
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Excellent customer service and great product!
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Great service
 Verified review|
3 months ago
The light oak herringbone flooring we ordered is beautiful & such a good price. A guy from Floormonster called me to thank me for my order & to choose a date for delivery. He gave me many date options which were very useful. The delivery driver called ahead & the pallet of boxes arrived. Easy ordering, personal touch of a confirmation call & an excellent price. Impressive.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Great service Delivered only 4 days after ordering
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Delivery took ages, but completely forgivable in the current climate... But the flooring. Crikey. Looks like my 8yr old made it on a 9 pin printer or a bad example of paint by numbers. It's solid enough, but the graphic doesn't match the texture and is blurred, synthetic and poor quality. Sorry floor monster, on this basis, I think I'll go elsewhere
 Verified review|
Floor Monster- Logo - reviews
Floor Monster- Logo - reviews
 Answer by Floor Monster
3 months ago
Hi Gemma Thanks for your feedback on the sample you requested. We send samples via Royal Mail, and yes usually this service is extremely fast, at present we agree a little leeway for these key workers is correct. We're sorry the sample is not to your liking, we hope you and your 8 yr old find something more to your taste, if you do need any further samples we of course would be happy to assist
3 months ago
Very reliable
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Brilliant all round service - initial contact replied to within minutes regarding a sample that was lost in the post, sample turned up next day - loved it so ordered the floor the same day - it arrived 2 days later no issues at all :-) absolutely love the flooring now it’s down - excellent quality at a great price :-)
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Super experience, awesome!
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Truly wonderful, credit to all
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Floor arrived damaged
 Verified review|
Floor Monster- Logo - reviews
Floor Monster- Logo - reviews
 Answer by Floor Monster
4 months ago
Thanks for your feedback and again we are sorry there was damage to your order, most likely caused in transit. We have already arranged for the 4 packs to be collected (damage to 1 pack) and swapped over for another 4 packs. If you need anything else please do not hesitate to let us know.