mountfieldlawnmowers.co.ukReviews

: 787ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk - The UK's Bestselling Lawnmowers

Founded in 1962, Mountfield is the bestselling manufacturer of petrol lawnmowers in the UK. From the latest battery powered electric lawnmowers, to petrol roller mowers, 4 wheeled mowers, lawn riders and ride on lawnmowers we have a mower to suit every garden. As well as lawnmowers, we manufacture a comprehensive range of powered garden machinery, included the latest lithium-ion cordless garden tools. Visit the Mountfield website to find our more about our products and also locate your nearest authorised Mountfield specialist dealer.
Contact
Stiga LTD
Unit 8 Bluewater Estate, Bell Close
PL7 4JH Plymouth, Devon
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 01074935
Authorised representative
Will Timmis

Reviews for mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk

4.70/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

279 reviews in the last 12 months

85 %
8 %
3 %
1 %
3 %
787 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk

Sort order Latest first
Yesterday
Generally happy with my purchase.A couple of points are ,1: Was given the wrong information about which lawnmower would give me the results I was after.2: The after sales could be better if they didn’t seem to patronise their customers.
 Verified review|
Yesterday
Website was easy to navigate a choice of mowers with clear descriptions and comments to suit your needs. Advising you of which were in stock items, the process had an estimated delivery date and who and how it would be delivered, I had a notification in advance and updates from DPD delivery company who were careful about distancing due to the situation. It arrived 10 days early which was a bonus.
 Verified review|
2 days ago
Very quick delivery, very good service
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Faultless
 Verified review|
4 days ago
Very easy you done everything you said you would excellent
 Verified review|
5 days ago
I didn't enjoy building the lawn mower. It feels very heavy and doesn't like circular lawns. Tends to tip over. Great on big straight boring lawns. Battery charges quick. I'm sure I'll get used to it in time. Quick delivery.
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Excellent service. Great mower just right for the size of my garden and the good thing is it is suitable for my wife to use.
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Ordered Sunday confirmed Monday delivered Tuesday cutting lawn Wednesday What more would you want Brilliant service brilliant product
 Verified review|
6 days ago
Efficient and quick
 Verified review|
6 days ago
Just had a little mix up with delivery but quickly sorted excellent product and customer service Thanks
 Verified review|
1 week ago
All good
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Ordering and delivery were first class, order on the Saturday on my door step on the Tuesday, only negative, notifications for delivery went to my junk mail, so it was delivered before I saw the mails E mails came from Sigma and not Mountfield.
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Delivered well before the estimated date.
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Fast delivery and excellent product, we have two other products from this range and this hedge trimmer compliments them perfectly
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Bit awkward to put together,otherwise very pleased
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Great service. Lawnmower works perfectly
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Excellent service & the white glove delivery by John Osman Groundcareeven in these extraordinary times. Haven't used chainsaw yet but looks
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Very fast efficient next day delivery.
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Speedy response to my dilemma. Hope this charger does not go Pop!
 Verified review|
1 week ago
An excellent machine
 Verified review|