mountfieldlawnmowers.co.ukReviews

: 891ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk- Logo - reviews
mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk- Logo - reviews

Categories

mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk - The UK's Bestselling Lawnmowers

Founded in 1962, Mountfield is the bestselling manufacturer of petrol lawnmowers in the UK. From the latest battery powered electric lawnmowers, to petrol roller mowers, 4 wheeled mowers, lawn riders and ride on lawnmowers we have a mower to suit every garden. As well as lawnmowers, we manufacture a comprehensive range of powered garden machinery, included the latest lithium-ion cordless garden tools. Visit the Mountfield website to find our more about our products and also locate your nearest authorised Mountfield specialist dealer.
Contact
Stiga LTD
Unit 8 Bluewater Estate, Bell Close
PL7 4JH Plymouth, Devon
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 01074935
Authorised representative
Will Timmis

Reviews for mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk

4.68/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

298 reviews in the last 12 months

84 %
8 %
3 %
1 %
4 %
891 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk

Filter 
(251)
1 month ago
I ordered a replacement cutting blade. Item clearly numbered on your site. . Arrived well packaged. I have had the mnower for many years and its still at the cutting edge..
 Verified review|
1 month ago
EXCELLENT TRANSACTION. SIMPLE ON-LINE PROCESS AND VERY QUICK DELIVERY.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I was extremely impressed with the speed of delivery. 3 days including day of order, when no express delivery had been requested.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Excellent service provided. The order was delivered earlier than expected. Excellent communication about the delivery and expected time.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Excellent service, couldn’t fault service.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Very quick delivery
 Verified review|
2 months ago
All good.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Order received correctly and in good time. Informed of delivery time which was met. Recommended.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
This was a very fast turn around for delivery for a present having been let down elsewhere. Exact model I wanted and excellent phone service. Will definitely use again when we move in the near future for my new ride on.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Product arrived on time, was easy to assemble and start and is working really well. So far so good
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Very fast delivery organised through a local supplier. Am delighted with the performance of the product. I also recently purchased a Mountfield lawn mower which has been equally excellent. I would certainly make them a first choice for future similar purchases.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Excellent service
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Efficient, well packed and prompt delivery. A minor critic would be that the assembly instructions could be improved, and made more clear. This replaces my previous faithful mountfield lawn mower which I had for 16 years, and had no hesitation in acquiring another.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Quick delivery, great service
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Ordered direct from Mountfield and had oil and fuel stabilizer included.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
First Class
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Can not find any fault whatsoever, all was as expected with the product and delivered ahead of expectations.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
very good service !
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Very easy to order, lawnmower arrived 48 hours later. Given instructions on how to use lawnmower from garden company who delivered product. Excellent service.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Cuts the lawn with ease, but beware using the self propelled option in tight corners :-) good build quality and very easy to assemble. Buying direct Mountfield means you also get 1Litre of oil supplied.
 Verified review|