mountfieldlawnmowers.co.ukReviews

: 787ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk - The UK's Bestselling Lawnmowers

Founded in 1962, Mountfield is the bestselling manufacturer of petrol lawnmowers in the UK. From the latest battery powered electric lawnmowers, to petrol roller mowers, 4 wheeled mowers, lawn riders and ride on lawnmowers we have a mower to suit every garden. As well as lawnmowers, we manufacture a comprehensive range of powered garden machinery, included the latest lithium-ion cordless garden tools. Visit the Mountfield website to find our more about our products and also locate your nearest authorised Mountfield specialist dealer.
Contact
Stiga LTD
Unit 8 Bluewater Estate, Bell Close
PL7 4JH Plymouth, Devon
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 01074935
Authorised representative
Will Timmis

Reviews for mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk

4.70/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

279 reviews in the last 12 months

85 %
8 %
3 %
1 %
3 %
787 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk

Sort order Latest first
1 month ago
Efficient helpful friendly and they sell some good stuff.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Very pleased with this lawn tractor good all round service
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Our replacement part VERY QUICKLY thank you, will never want to go anywhere else for service in the future.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Ordering was hassle-free, white glove delivery still possible in the following week, despite the current difficulties. First-class.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent all round service
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent service
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I was unsure of the part required, but the online chat app allowed the guy on the other end to guide me to the correct part. Fast delivery and worked a treat. I have bought mountfield mowers these last 10 years and would never buy a different make. 10/10
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Great service excellent product
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent Service
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Easy online ordering. Rapid delivery by UPS. Well built equipment.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Fast and efficient and great lawn mower
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Speedy service
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Very prompt delivery despite all the restrictions with COVID-19
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Very impressed with my mower and service received.thank you mountfield
 Verified review|
1 month ago
We order a mower told that it would be despacted a.s.a p only to be told that our order would not be sent due to the coronavirus and timescale, but we were not worried about timescale
 Verified review|
Excellent service
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Fast, white glove service!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
First class service . Order to delivery in less than a week during Covid19 lockdown . Very impressive . Machine looks fantastic and I cannot wait to start mowing !
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent service couldn’t ask for better thank you
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I had to collect the lawnmower myself because to have it delivered would have took another 4 days I’m happy with the lawnmower
 Verified review|