mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk

The UK's Bestselling Lawnmowers

Details
Contact

Categories

Description
Founded in 1962, Mountfield is the bestselling manufacturer of petrol lawnmowers in the UK. From the latest battery powered electric lawnmowers, to petrol roller mowers, 4 wheeled mowers, lawn riders and ride on lawnmowers we have a mower to suit every garden. As well as lawnmowers, we manufacture a comprehensive range of powered garden machinery, included the latest lithium-ion cordless garden tools. Visit the Mountfield website to find our more about our products and also locate your nearest authorised Mountfield specialist dealer.
Contact
Stiga LTD
Unit 8 Bluewater Estate, Bell Close
PL7 4JHPlymouth, Devon
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 01074935
Authorised representative
Adam Godfrey

Reviews for mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk

4.65 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

156 reviews in the last 12 months

78 %
15 %
4 %
1 %
3 %
598 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk

Sort order Latest first 
6 months ago
Out of stock with my proffered model so i went for a more expensive model which did not work Waiting for a replacement
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Very good service
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Steve was fantastic
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Simple online order. Delivered as expected
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Delivered on time and well packaged
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Fun little mower I purchased for a small grass bank, well made and does a great job
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Very good service all round
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
I had to speak with customer services before I ordered and they were very helpful indeed. As for my lawn mower its my first petrol one and as you can imagine I am very happy with it indeed. Thanks.
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Driver was reluctant to carry the box with me to the rear garden. complaining it was too heavy. I carried it myself. He couldn't get away fast enough
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Straight forward process, delivery was excellent
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Brilliant service & delivery
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
It was easy to order on line and I was kept up to date with the time of delivery All in all a very good service
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
The delivery was exactly on time, sadly there were a couple of bits missing ( a bolt and a nut). Otherwise the mower was simple to prepare for use , and cuts the lawn beautifully. very pleased with it so far.
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
First class customer service.
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Very helpful staff
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Quick delivery and as described
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Excellent service and a fast delivery
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Excellent service and product.
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
The mower is not as quiet as I was expecting with an induction motor but other than that it does a good job. I can't rate customer service since I haven't had cause to use it.
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Fab
 
 Verified review|