mountfieldlawnmowers.co.ukReviews

: 866ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk- Logo - reviews
mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk- Logo - reviews

Categories

mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk - The UK's Bestselling Lawnmowers

Founded in 1962, Mountfield is the bestselling manufacturer of petrol lawnmowers in the UK. From the latest battery powered electric lawnmowers, to petrol roller mowers, 4 wheeled mowers, lawn riders and ride on lawnmowers we have a mower to suit every garden. As well as lawnmowers, we manufacture a comprehensive range of powered garden machinery, included the latest lithium-ion cordless garden tools. Visit the Mountfield website to find our more about our products and also locate your nearest authorised Mountfield specialist dealer.
Contact
Stiga LTD
Unit 8 Bluewater Estate, Bell Close
PL7 4JH Plymouth, Devon
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 01074935
Authorised representative
Will Timmis

Reviews for mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk

4.70/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

303 reviews in the last 12 months

85 %
8 %
3 %
1 %
3 %
866 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk

3 months ago
Could not be happer with service or dilivery and the mower looks good and works fine and best value for money on market today thanks mountfield i am 70 years old and it is no trouble to use
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Sent the wrong item!!
 Verified review|
mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk- Logo - reviews
mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk- Logo - reviews
 Answer by mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk
2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. You ordered a spare part and our apologies if you believe you have been sent the wrong item. Our contact centre have tried to call and email you but have been unable to get hold of you to ensure that the correct part can be sent to you. If you are able to contact them they will be happy to help you.
3 months ago
Exvellent service and a good mower
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Fantastic product
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Excellent
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Delivered as promised and undamaged. Following assembly and filling with oil and petrol it started first pull of the cord. Has done a nice job of my lawn.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
From start to finish I cannot fault the service Mountfield provided with my purchases. Ordered on the evening and delivery was pretty much next day mid afternoon from a local dealer. Absolutely loving my sit on 1530H and the SP46 is so easy to start up and go. Looking forward to getting the good of them this summer!
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Fantastic service would 100% recommend
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Very easy to use.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Very good service
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Excellent service
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Mountfield responded quickly and efficiently. Their local agents, Cranworth Farm Services in Thetford, were polite, friendly, efficient and accommodating. I can find no fault whatsoever.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Excellent service. Goods arrived on time.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Good
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Excellent delivery and now being used. Thanks
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Great
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Very quick and good quality
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Very quick delivery!
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Assembly instructions very unclear and diagrams far too small. I had to call a handyman to put the mower together and get it working. Manual is bulky - about 400 pages - and the English text takes up only 13 of them. In effect, 96% of the manual is unuseable whichever language one speaks. There must be a better and more eco-friendly way of doing this. Pleased with mower. Always buy Mountfield.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Generally happy with my purchase.A couple of points are ,1: Was given the wrong information about which lawnmower would give me the results I was after.2: The after sales could be better if they didn’t seem to patronise their customers.
 Verified review|