mountfieldlawnmowers.co.ukReviews

: 787ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk - The UK's Bestselling Lawnmowers

Founded in 1962, Mountfield is the bestselling manufacturer of petrol lawnmowers in the UK. From the latest battery powered electric lawnmowers, to petrol roller mowers, 4 wheeled mowers, lawn riders and ride on lawnmowers we have a mower to suit every garden. As well as lawnmowers, we manufacture a comprehensive range of powered garden machinery, included the latest lithium-ion cordless garden tools. Visit the Mountfield website to find our more about our products and also locate your nearest authorised Mountfield specialist dealer.
Contact
Stiga LTD
Unit 8 Bluewater Estate, Bell Close
PL7 4JH Plymouth, Devon
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 01074935
Authorised representative
Will Timmis

Reviews for mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk

4.70/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

279 reviews in the last 12 months

85 %
8 %
3 %
1 %
3 %
787 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk

Sort order Latest first
3 weeks ago
I have only used the mower once but pleased so far.
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
all good
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Easy to use and i prefer to go direct and avoid amazon
 Verified review|
Very pleased with my purchase so far
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Bits missing off mower
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Excellent transaction. Despatched next day received day after. Perfect. Thank you
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Brilliant service throughout. Prompt delivery of new drive belt. Having replaced my mower's drive belt myself, it's already back in use. Hope the new belt will last more than 15 months since purchasing the new mower !!!!!
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Very helpful Very good all the way
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Email question to mountfrield ,got email back five minutes, order battery, got battery with two days ,good service
 Verified review|
Great product, excellent service.
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
good
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Ordered online at the weekend and delivered (showing me how to use feom a safe distance) on Wednesday. Excellent service and I can't believe how much easier it is to use than my old hover mower!
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Speedy delivery of fabulas product
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Goods delivered promptly within days
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
All good ordered with ease, delivered promptly with full communication along the way! Perfect new blade for my mower! Thanks
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Asking me for my views when I have no idea where the goods are which I purchased won’t end well. I called the store you said it would be dispatched from, they don’t have the goods. Emailed you chasing and no reply, yet. How do I rate you, 0/10 as I don’t have what I bought from you, yet.
 Verified review|
4 weeks ago
Fantastic machine absolutely excellent service delivered and demonstrated would recommend
 Verified review|
4 weeks ago
Ordered and delivered within 48hrs, excellent
 Verified review|
4 weeks ago
Good, prompt service and excellent product.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Yet to use the mower but the order process and delivery were all excellent .
 Verified review|