mountfieldlawnmowers.co.ukReviews

: 787ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk - The UK's Bestselling Lawnmowers

Founded in 1962, Mountfield is the bestselling manufacturer of petrol lawnmowers in the UK. From the latest battery powered electric lawnmowers, to petrol roller mowers, 4 wheeled mowers, lawn riders and ride on lawnmowers we have a mower to suit every garden. As well as lawnmowers, we manufacture a comprehensive range of powered garden machinery, included the latest lithium-ion cordless garden tools. Visit the Mountfield website to find our more about our products and also locate your nearest authorised Mountfield specialist dealer.
Contact
Stiga LTD
Unit 8 Bluewater Estate, Bell Close
PL7 4JH Plymouth, Devon
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 01074935
Authorised representative
Will Timmis

Reviews for mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk

4.70/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

279 reviews in the last 12 months

85 %
8 %
3 %
1 %
3 %
787 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk

Sort order Latest first
2 weeks ago
Good service even in these times.
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Great service, item arrived much earlier than schedule. Highly recommended
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
I haven’t received the order or any notification of when it will be delivered.
 Verified review|
 Answer by mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk
2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we can only apologise for the delay of your Garden Tractor delivery. I believe the local dealer has now contacted you and is going to deliver today.
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Good service with no problems and the delivery was excellent
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Ordered direct online, very easy to do. Prompt reply from Mountfield detailing local delivery agents who delivered and explained it all, fantastic service.
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Excellent all round, from after sales to good sound advice. I appreciate all the help. I will definitely be going to Mountfield in the near future. Thank You
 Verified review|
From ordering to delivery very efficient . Lawnmower excellent . Easy to operate
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Excellant
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Happy with purchase
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Great service and delivered when stated. No battery as yet, coming with mower, so can't comment on hedge cutter performance.
 Verified review|
Excellent product, delivery very good, instructions very bad as had to go onto You Tube to watch video on how to assemble it.
 Verified review|
Grass box is a bit small otherwise excellent. Ordered late Friday arrived first thing Monday morning
 Verified review|
Really great service mower arrived well ahead of schedule. Easy to assemble and started first pull of the cord.
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Great service. delivered on time and thorough set up
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Very quick shipping, great mower
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Excellent product and service
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Good buy from Mountfield. £100 off and a 5yr warranty. Delivered quickly in difficult times by a local mower centre. A bit heavier than I am used to but seems well made. Variable speed is good with a rapid pace for a big lawn. Only used the integrated cleaning system once - cleans the blades and most of the body but not convinced it will deal with a full summer. Overall seems a good quality uni
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Quick fast delivery and good service
 Verified review|