mountfieldlawnmowers.co.ukReviews

: 866ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk- Logo - reviews
mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk- Logo - reviews

Categories

mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk - The UK's Bestselling Lawnmowers

Founded in 1962, Mountfield is the bestselling manufacturer of petrol lawnmowers in the UK. From the latest battery powered electric lawnmowers, to petrol roller mowers, 4 wheeled mowers, lawn riders and ride on lawnmowers we have a mower to suit every garden. As well as lawnmowers, we manufacture a comprehensive range of powered garden machinery, included the latest lithium-ion cordless garden tools. Visit the Mountfield website to find our more about our products and also locate your nearest authorised Mountfield specialist dealer.
Contact
Stiga LTD
Unit 8 Bluewater Estate, Bell Close
PL7 4JH Plymouth, Devon
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 01074935
Authorised representative
Will Timmis

Reviews for mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk

4.70/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

303 reviews in the last 12 months

85 %
8 %
3 %
1 %
3 %
866 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk

2 months ago
Everything was exactly as promised, mower arrived on time and ready to go. Great white glove service.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
My mower was faulty on delivery - looked as though it might have been damaged in transit. I failed to get through to your Customer Services - reduced staff, etc - and so contacted your nearest dealer to me, Culverwells in Robertsbridge, who have been brilliant so far and a replacement mower is due for delivery this Thursday.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Everything on time, cant fault it!
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Above expectation. Very pleased
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Everything came as promised would so here again.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
So we'll start with the bad bits first: One of the main parts of the handle was missing, so not able to use. Assembly instruction are useless, The sticker on the front is not stuck on straight, its petty I know but it's all in the detail. The positives: Simple to purchase via online, Fast delivery, Stiga customer service sent out replacement parts asap. Brilliant mower, lovely to use.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
All as expected thanks
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Mower arrived with me two days before the stated date of dispatch! Excellent service, thank you. So far its performing very well.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Brilliant machine, quick delivery, am very happy. Would recommend Mountfield Lawn Mowers....
 Verified review|
2 months ago
All done on line which was acknowledged promptly and followed up with delivery details and expected receipt date which was met. Item is as described and now fitted. Thanks
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Quick delivery, part looks good
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Very pleased with the spare parts and the service.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Excellent product and service
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Unfortunately the company failed to respond to my email request for part confirmation. Two parts to that would supposedly fit my model of mower, but shaft diameter not shown on web page. Needless to say my first choice was the wrong one and I had to reorder. Site does not provide return instructions and cannot contact by phone during crisis so left with a useless spare.
 Verified review|
mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk- Logo - reviews
mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk- Logo - reviews
 Answer by mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk
2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our apologies that you have purchased the wrong part for your mower, our call centre does pride itself on answering email enquiries as efficiently as possible but unfortunately cannot trace any email from you. If you would like to use the online chat on the website the staff will be able to assist with returning the part you don't require.
2 months ago
Great products, Great service all round. Thank you
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Lovely machine that will make cutting a large lawn incredible fun!
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Absolutely excellent service Delivered in a couple of day far ahead of the given date All ready and rearing to go Really happy with the first cut thanks Guys
 Verified review|
3 months ago
On line order fast delivery.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Excellent product, excellent communication, fast delivery.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
I ordered the lawnmower online and it was delivered on time. I was able to track the delivery online and when it turned up it was ok.
 Verified review|