mountfieldlawnmowers.co.ukReviews

: 891ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk- Logo - reviews
mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk- Logo - reviews

Categories

mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk - The UK's Bestselling Lawnmowers

Founded in 1962, Mountfield is the bestselling manufacturer of petrol lawnmowers in the UK. From the latest battery powered electric lawnmowers, to petrol roller mowers, 4 wheeled mowers, lawn riders and ride on lawnmowers we have a mower to suit every garden. As well as lawnmowers, we manufacture a comprehensive range of powered garden machinery, included the latest lithium-ion cordless garden tools. Visit the Mountfield website to find our more about our products and also locate your nearest authorised Mountfield specialist dealer.
Contact
Stiga LTD
Unit 8 Bluewater Estate, Bell Close
PL7 4JH Plymouth, Devon
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 01074935
Authorised representative
Will Timmis

Reviews for mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk

4.68/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

298 reviews in the last 12 months

84 %
8 %
3 %
1 %
4 %
891 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk

Filter 
4 months ago
From start to finish a very enjoyable shopping experience
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Item arrived well within the time stated. I am very pleased with the lawnmower. The power of the machine is awesome, and it cuts well. I would recomend you without any hesitation to anyone wishing to purchase a petrol lawnmower.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Excellent service, kept informed of all updates by telephone, cannot fault it.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Fast and good quality
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Lawnmower as advertised, delivery and communications excellent
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Very efficient service thank you.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Excellent service
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Nice powerful machine but lightweight and quiet. Very quick delievery. Many thanks.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Easy to use
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Easy transaction was kept informed from dispatch to delivery just had to add petrol as oil even included
 Verified review|
4 months ago
No problems at all. Got an answer for a technical query on line by return , ordered the product, delivered as expected. Works fine. What more can you want
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Smooth process
 Verified review|
4 months ago
The order was easy to place. We were kept up to date with delivery, which was 2 days instead of the week originally stated which was excellent
 Verified review|
4 months ago
See my other review
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Good old fashioned service keep it up.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Good delivery. Marvellous machine
 Verified review|
4 months ago
I was unsure what blade i needed for my machine,I sent an email with all the details of my machine.In no time at all I was emailed with the part number and I placed the order and It was delivered. Great service
 Verified review|
4 months ago
My mower arrived sooner than expected and was delivered and set up by Holland Mowers (based locally). I was given a quick demonstration and a full explanation of the mowers features and the terms of the guarantee. All in all a great service.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
pleased with information given
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Very good ordered it with a 5 day delivery and came within 2 days
 Verified review|