mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk

The UK's Bestselling Lawnmowers

Details
Contact

Categories

Description
Founded in 1962, Mountfield is the bestselling manufacturer of petrol lawnmowers in the UK. From the latest battery powered electric lawnmowers, to petrol roller mowers, 4 wheeled mowers, lawn riders and ride on lawnmowers we have a mower to suit every garden. As well as lawnmowers, we manufacture a comprehensive range of powered garden machinery, included the latest lithium-ion cordless garden tools. Visit the Mountfield website to find our more about our products and also locate your nearest authorised Mountfield specialist dealer.
Contact
Stiga LTD
Unit 8 Bluewater Estate, Bell Close
PL7 4JHPlymouth, Devon
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 01074935
Authorised representative
Adam Godfrey

Reviews for mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk

4.65 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

156 reviews in the last 12 months

78 %
15 %
4 %
1 %
3 %
598 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk

Sort order Latest first 
Fast, efficient service
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
very satisfied
 
 Verified review|
The whole experience from start to finish was excellent.
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Very efficient
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Spare part for lawnmower delivered on time with good order updates via email. Very pleased
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Ordered what I needed and got it at reasonable cost.
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
We have 1/4 acre of grass and this lawn mower is perfect
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Appears to be a good quality product. I choose Mountfield as our last one, also electric lasted 40 years. After years of sharpening the blades I ground them down to nothing and Mountfield no longer stock the blades for my old machine.
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Best mower ever Delivered in quick time. Had to build its handle but I expected that. So far really pleased with service and good supplied.
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Great service. Speedy delivery and so far, good experience.
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Excellent service with friendly local business as back-up
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Excellent products.
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Fast delivery ,great quality easy to use press the button and go ,easy to empty . You can get the large size battery which lasts longer which we have done as we can use it with thr rotivator also purchased. Would recommend this
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Mower works very well. My old mountfield mower lasted 15 years
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
love the mower
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Lawnmower excellent delivered on time but delivery man couldnt read my note where to leave it which was annoying
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Excellent service - thank you
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
I ordered: the correct product arrive when they said-what else am I expected to say?
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
SERVICE WAS AS STATED THEREFORE GOOD
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
First mower had issue with grass box flap. After speaking with customer service they agreed to send a replacement. Now all good & cutting the grass.
 
 Verified review|