mountfieldlawnmowers.co.ukReviews

: 866ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk- Logo - reviews
mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk- Logo - reviews

Categories

mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk - The UK's Bestselling Lawnmowers

Founded in 1962, Mountfield is the bestselling manufacturer of petrol lawnmowers in the UK. From the latest battery powered electric lawnmowers, to petrol roller mowers, 4 wheeled mowers, lawn riders and ride on lawnmowers we have a mower to suit every garden. As well as lawnmowers, we manufacture a comprehensive range of powered garden machinery, included the latest lithium-ion cordless garden tools. Visit the Mountfield website to find our more about our products and also locate your nearest authorised Mountfield specialist dealer.
Contact
Stiga LTD
Unit 8 Bluewater Estate, Bell Close
PL7 4JH Plymouth, Devon
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 01074935
Authorised representative
Will Timmis

Reviews for mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk

4.70/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

303 reviews in the last 12 months

85 %
8 %
3 %
1 %
3 %
866 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk

3 days ago
Can not find any fault whatsoever, all was as expected with the product and delivered ahead of expectations.
 Verified review|
4 days ago
very good service !
 Verified review|
4 days ago
Very easy to order, lawnmower arrived 48 hours later. Given instructions on how to use lawnmower from garden company who delivered product. Excellent service.
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Cuts the lawn with ease, but beware using the self propelled option in tight corners :-) good build quality and very easy to assemble. Buying direct Mountfield means you also get 1Litre of oil supplied.
 Verified review|
7 days ago
very good service
 Verified review|
8 days ago
Very quick service. Mower in use
 Verified review|
10 days ago
Excellent service with Mountfield, as placed my order on Tuesday 21st July 2020 and my lawnmower was delivered on Thursday 23rd July 2020. This was even with the outbreak of COVID-19 as well. Assembled my lawnmower on Friday 24th July 2020 with no problems as well.
 Verified review|
14 days ago
Excellent product, excellent service, nothing to complain about
 Verified review|
14 days ago
I will definitely use this company again! Order processed super quickly and efficiently. Fully recommend!
 Verified review|
14 days ago
Exactly what I wanted. Delivery was very prompt and lawnmower is very easy to set up and use. A powerful piece of equipment that’s made light of heavy work.
 Verified review|
15 days ago
Bought a couple of items from them. Always been first class delivery and service.
 Verified review|
19 days ago
Really please with price and delivery
 Verified review|
21 days ago
Excellent purchase
 Verified review|
22 days ago
Great service, includes 1 litre of oil, simple instructions and easy to assemble
 Verified review|
23 days ago
All good
 Verified review|
24 days ago
From start to finish a very enjoyable shopping experience
 Verified review|
25 days ago
Item arrived well within the time stated. I am very pleased with the lawnmower. The power of the machine is awesome, and it cuts well. I would recomend you without any hesitation to anyone wishing to purchase a petrol lawnmower.
 Verified review|
25 days ago
Excellent service, kept informed of all updates by telephone, cannot fault it.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Fast and good quality
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Lawnmower as advertised, delivery and communications excellent
 Verified review|