mountfieldlawnmowers.co.ukReviews

: 902ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk- Logo - reviews
mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk- Logo - reviews

Categories

mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk - The UK's Bestselling Lawnmowers

Founded in 1962, Mountfield is the bestselling manufacturer of petrol lawnmowers in the UK. From the latest battery powered electric lawnmowers, to petrol roller mowers, 4 wheeled mowers, lawn riders and ride on lawnmowers we have a mower to suit every garden. As well as lawnmowers, we manufacture a comprehensive range of powered garden machinery, included the latest lithium-ion cordless garden tools. Visit the Mountfield website to find our more about our products and also locate your nearest authorised Mountfield specialist dealer.
Contact
Stiga LTD
Unit 8 Bluewater Estate, Bell Close
PL7 4JH Plymouth, Devon
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 01074935
Authorised representative
Will Timmis

Reviews for mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk

4.67/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

304 reviews in the last 12 months

84 %
9 %
3 %
1 %
4 %
902 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk

Filter 
4 days ago
Still waiting
 Verified review|
mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk- Logo - reviews
mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk
3 days ago
Your local dealer who is delivering this Ride-On mower on our behalf has been in contact with you and advised that due to COVID they have staff who are currently self-isolating which has caused a delay to your delivery. We are advised that you are aware and are happy to wait and the dealer will continue to keep you regularly updated with a view to deliver as soon as possible.
16 days ago
Very good service
 Verified review|
17 days ago
Delivered to time and undamaged , cannot evaluate fully goods and customer service as won't use lawn mower until spring .
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Great service thankyou
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Very Professional.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Delivery was prompt and the product was packed well and arrived with no damage
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Part of grass box was defective, replacement arrived promptly after phoning helpful staff. Assembly of grass box was difficult and instruction booklet is no help on how to get it to fit together. Translation errors in booklet make it impossible to understand certain parts and features.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
I order 'it' and 'it' appears on my doorstep! Can I say more?
 Verified review|
3 months ago
great service
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Delivered ok but can't say anymore until I've used this product over a year or so
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Fast delivery great product
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Fine no problem
 Verified review|
5 months ago
I ordered a replacement cutting blade. Item clearly numbered on your site. . Arrived well packaged. I have had the mnower for many years and its still at the cutting edge..
 Verified review|
5 months ago
EXCELLENT TRANSACTION. SIMPLE ON-LINE PROCESS AND VERY QUICK DELIVERY.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
I was extremely impressed with the speed of delivery. 3 days including day of order, when no express delivery had been requested.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Excellent service provided. The order was delivered earlier than expected. Excellent communication about the delivery and expected time.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Very happy with the overall performance of my mower,
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Good product and fairly quick delivery but the reason I chose Mountfield was because you say on your website that it would be set up and tested by a Mountfield technician, but I had to assemble a few things, delivery man didn’t know what I was talking about.
 Verified review|
mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk- Logo - reviews
mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk
5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this comment. Our Ready to Mow delivery must be selected at checkout - this would then ensure that your mower is delivered by a local service dealer fully assembled and ready to use. We appreciate that this service may not be clear enough on the website which we will review.
6 months ago
Excellent service, couldn’t fault service.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Very quick delivery
 Verified review|