mountfieldlawnmowers.co.ukReviews

: 599ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk - The UK's Bestselling Lawnmowers

Founded in 1962, Mountfield is the bestselling manufacturer of petrol lawnmowers in the UK. From the latest battery powered electric lawnmowers, to petrol roller mowers, 4 wheeled mowers, lawn riders and ride on lawnmowers we have a mower to suit every garden. As well as lawnmowers, we manufacture a comprehensive range of powered garden machinery, included the latest lithium-ion cordless garden tools. Visit the Mountfield website to find our more about our products and also locate your nearest authorised Mountfield specialist dealer.
Contact
Stiga LTD
Unit 8 Bluewater Estate, Bell Close
PL7 4JH Plymouth, Devon
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 01074935
Authorised representative
Will Timmis

Reviews for mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk

4.65 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

156 reviews in the last 12 months

78 %
15 %
4 %
1 %
3 %
599 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk

Sort order Latest first 
8 months ago
It was easy to order on line and I was kept up to date with the time of delivery All in all a very good service
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
First class customer service.
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Very helpful staff
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Quick delivery and as described
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Excellent service and a fast delivery
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Excellent service and product.
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Fab
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
The assembly instructions are dire in both quality of print and ease of understanding. Sad, as otherwise outstandingly good all round
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Great lawn mower - very easy to start - no pulling cables. Cuts really well - would recommend
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Excellent
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
All round fantastic service - place my order early morning and was contacted later that morning to ask if I was available to take delivery. My new lawn mower was delivered by 1:00 pm fully assembled. I was shown how to use my new mower and explanation about the warranty and service. Very happy customer.
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Excellent from beginning to end. The lawnmower was delivered by a very helpful man who was pleasant and helpful in every way. A big THANK YOU
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Only had the mower for 2 weeks but seems to be very good. The delivery service was excellent and kept me informed throughout, received within 2 days.
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Very pleased with service thank you
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Delivery within predicted time slot. Goods as described.
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Great Service
 
 Verified review|
Delivered next day easy to assemble tried the first time over last weekend battery lasted for over 40 mins enough time to cut 2 lawns good product much impressed
 
 Verified review|
Delivered on time and mower very good
 
 Verified review|
Very happy with everything
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Very pleasant staff who resolved my query quick
 
 Verified review|