mountfieldlawnmowers.co.ukReviews

: 599ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk - The UK's Bestselling Lawnmowers

Founded in 1962, Mountfield is the bestselling manufacturer of petrol lawnmowers in the UK. From the latest battery powered electric lawnmowers, to petrol roller mowers, 4 wheeled mowers, lawn riders and ride on lawnmowers we have a mower to suit every garden. As well as lawnmowers, we manufacture a comprehensive range of powered garden machinery, included the latest lithium-ion cordless garden tools. Visit the Mountfield website to find our more about our products and also locate your nearest authorised Mountfield specialist dealer.
Contact
Stiga LTD
Unit 8 Bluewater Estate, Bell Close
PL7 4JH Plymouth, Devon
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 01074935
Authorised representative
Will Timmis

Reviews for mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk

4.65 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

156 reviews in the last 12 months

78 %
15 %
4 %
1 %
3 %
599 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk

Sort order Latest first 
7 months ago
Best mower ever Delivered in quick time. Had to build its handle but I expected that. So far really pleased with service and good supplied.
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Great service. Speedy delivery and so far, good experience.
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Excellent service with friendly local business as back-up
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Excellent products.
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Fast delivery ,great quality easy to use press the button and go ,easy to empty . You can get the large size battery which lasts longer which we have done as we can use it with thr rotivator also purchased. Would recommend this
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Mower works very well. My old mountfield mower lasted 15 years
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
love the mower
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Lawnmower excellent delivered on time but delivery man couldnt read my note where to leave it which was annoying
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Excellent service - thank you
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
I ordered: the correct product arrive when they said-what else am I expected to say?
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
SERVICE WAS AS STATED THEREFORE GOOD
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
First mower had issue with grass box flap. After speaking with customer service they agreed to send a replacement. Now all good & cutting the grass.
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Very good service
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Steve was fantastic
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Delivered on time and well packaged
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Fun little mower I purchased for a small grass bank, well made and does a great job
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Very good service all round
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
I had to speak with customer services before I ordered and they were very helpful indeed. As for my lawn mower its my first petrol one and as you can imagine I am very happy with it indeed. Thanks.
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Driver was reluctant to carry the box with me to the rear garden. complaining it was too heavy. I carried it myself. He couldn't get away fast enough
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Brilliant service & delivery
 
 Verified review|