mountfieldlawnmowers.co.ukReviews

: 895ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk- Logo - reviews
mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk- Logo - reviews

Categories

mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk - The UK's Bestselling Lawnmowers

Founded in 1962, Mountfield is the bestselling manufacturer of petrol lawnmowers in the UK. From the latest battery powered electric lawnmowers, to petrol roller mowers, 4 wheeled mowers, lawn riders and ride on lawnmowers we have a mower to suit every garden. As well as lawnmowers, we manufacture a comprehensive range of powered garden machinery, included the latest lithium-ion cordless garden tools. Visit the Mountfield website to find our more about our products and also locate your nearest authorised Mountfield specialist dealer.
Contact
Stiga LTD
Unit 8 Bluewater Estate, Bell Close
PL7 4JH Plymouth, Devon
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 01074935
Authorised representative
Will Timmis

Reviews for mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk

4.68/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

297 reviews in the last 12 months

84 %
8 %
3 %
1 %
4 %
895 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk

Filter 
(250)
5 months ago
Nice powerful machine but lightweight and quiet. Very quick delievery. Many thanks.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Easy transaction was kept informed from dispatch to delivery just had to add petrol as oil even included
 Verified review|
6 months ago
No problems at all. Got an answer for a technical query on line by return , ordered the product, delivered as expected. Works fine. What more can you want
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Smooth process
 Verified review|
6 months ago
The order was easy to place. We were kept up to date with delivery, which was 2 days instead of the week originally stated which was excellent
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Good old fashioned service keep it up.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Good delivery. Marvellous machine
 Verified review|
6 months ago
I was unsure what blade i needed for my machine,I sent an email with all the details of my machine.In no time at all I was emailed with the part number and I placed the order and It was delivered. Great service
 Verified review|
6 months ago
My mower arrived sooner than expected and was delivered and set up by Holland Mowers (based locally). I was given a quick demonstration and a full explanation of the mowers features and the terms of the guarantee. All in all a great service.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Very good ordered it with a 5 day delivery and came within 2 days
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Haven’t used my mower yet, but fantastic quick delivery
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Very reliable. Assembly was a bit difficult. It would be better if you send a video about assembly. However customer service and delivery was very efficient and before time expected. Thank you
 Verified review|
6 months ago
I am very happy with the mower itself and also with quick delivery a specially now in this crazy times ( just two days ) I can't say anything about customer service as I didn't have to ask about anything apart of small hint how to check oil level . My question was " should I screw deep stick back after wiping end or just let it rest " as manual it's not so clear on that. Starter kit included :)
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Everything was exactly as promised, mower arrived on time and ready to go. Great white glove service.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Everything on time, cant fault it!
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Above expectation. Very pleased
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Everything came as promised would so here again.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
All as expected thanks
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Mower arrived with me two days before the stated date of dispatch! Excellent service, thank you. So far its performing very well.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Brilliant machine, quick delivery, am very happy. Would recommend Mountfield Lawn Mowers....
 Verified review|