mountfieldlawnmowers.co.ukReviews

: 599ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk - The UK's Bestselling Lawnmowers

Founded in 1962, Mountfield is the bestselling manufacturer of petrol lawnmowers in the UK. From the latest battery powered electric lawnmowers, to petrol roller mowers, 4 wheeled mowers, lawn riders and ride on lawnmowers we have a mower to suit every garden. As well as lawnmowers, we manufacture a comprehensive range of powered garden machinery, included the latest lithium-ion cordless garden tools. Visit the Mountfield website to find our more about our products and also locate your nearest authorised Mountfield specialist dealer.
Contact
Stiga LTD
Unit 8 Bluewater Estate, Bell Close
PL7 4JH Plymouth, Devon
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 01074935
Authorised representative
Will Timmis

Reviews for mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk

4.65 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

156 reviews in the last 12 months

78 %
15 %
4 %
1 %
3 %
599 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk

Sort order Latest first 
6 months ago
Exellent service
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
all went as it should with no problems
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Everything went perfectly: kept fully informed at all stages and they use DPD so had a one hour time slot for delivery- no hanging around.
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Delivered on time as expected. Not had to use customer services so can not comment on them
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Was able to select delivery date, and mower arrived when promised and as described. On the whole, pleased with whole process from placing the order to delivery.
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Delivery on time.
 
 Verified review|
Year ago I bought a Mountfield LI-Cor mower and have had excellent results So I decided to purchase hedge clippers in the same series and I have found it quick and efficient so much better without a cord attached
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Excellent
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Easily found on website and speedy delivery. Extremely good service.
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
No comment
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Very pleased by all aspects of this item.
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Very good quality blade excellently packaged and delivered promptly. The blade has already been put to use and is preforming splendidly.
 
 Verified review|
Fast, efficient service
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
very satisfied
 
 Verified review|
The whole experience from start to finish was excellent.
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Very efficient
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Spare part for lawnmower delivered on time with good order updates via email. Very pleased
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Ordered what I needed and got it at reasonable cost.
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
We have 1/4 acre of grass and this lawn mower is perfect
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Appears to be a good quality product. I choose Mountfield as our last one, also electric lasted 40 years. After years of sharpening the blades I ground them down to nothing and Mountfield no longer stock the blades for my old machine.
 
 Verified review|