mountfieldlawnmowers.co.ukReviews

: 599ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk - The UK's Bestselling Lawnmowers

Founded in 1962, Mountfield is the bestselling manufacturer of petrol lawnmowers in the UK. From the latest battery powered electric lawnmowers, to petrol roller mowers, 4 wheeled mowers, lawn riders and ride on lawnmowers we have a mower to suit every garden. As well as lawnmowers, we manufacture a comprehensive range of powered garden machinery, included the latest lithium-ion cordless garden tools. Visit the Mountfield website to find our more about our products and also locate your nearest authorised Mountfield specialist dealer.
Contact
Stiga LTD
Unit 8 Bluewater Estate, Bell Close
PL7 4JH Plymouth, Devon
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 01074935
Authorised representative
Will Timmis

Reviews for mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk

4.65 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

156 reviews in the last 12 months

78 %
15 %
4 %
1 %
3 %
599 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk

Sort order Latest first 
3 days ago
Very delighted
 
 Verified review|
Great service, shown how to adjust it to suit my needs was very helpful
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Fast Service.
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Tried various suppliers to buy a Mountfield MM2605 but non in stock, contacted mountfieldlawnmowers.co.uk via google. Great service, next day delivery, and a great bit of kit, already spent several hours with it in my garden. Nice to get a follow up email telling me of my local Mounfield supplier 20 minutes away which I didn't know of.
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
very helpful when phoned with my question about the battery size as i had just brought one of their lawnmowers from my local stockist but did not have strimmer. took time to listen and give me advice before i brought strimmer and explain about registering of the goods i would be more than happy to use again
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Excellent customer service
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Delivery was excellent. Looking forward to using it when foliage needs blowing or collect it in attached bag.
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Mountfield Lawnmowers really understand customer service - Well done
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Good service
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Excellent seller
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Excellent product, fully explained when delivered and so far no problems with it as it works exactly as described. Would highly recomend this sit oon mower for anyone with large lawns.
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Would have given goods five stars, but for the instructions booklet. Just able to read it as the printing is far too small. Need a magnifying glass. Diagrams are not good.
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
The mower is light and the battery lasts over an hour. In fact it has not run down after cutting my grass twice.
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Excellent service.
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Excellent, clear updated delivery. Fairly straightforward to assemble- just needed a little help to secure the handle and extra strength to click the top on the grass box. All went well and the first cut was impressive. I really like this model.
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
product as described and arrived on time and well packaged
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Very good service
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Lawnmower was delivered on time. It was easy to assemble and I’m very pleased with the product.
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
My previous Mountfield Princess provided excellent performance for 26 years and having taken delivery of this new one last Tuesday, I have now had the opportunity to test it for the first time. I find it very good although it is slightly heavier than the old machine. The service I received through out this transaction was first class with delivery being "spot on".
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Very satisfied with the whole experience
 
 Verified review|