Reviews for kokokids.com



Excellent

4.86/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 61 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 104 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
22/02/2018
Date of order
23/01/2018
22/02/2018
I've bought 3 times from Koko Kids, and have always been happy. Very easy to install and adjust.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
20/02/2018
Date of order
21/01/2018
20/02/2018
Bought for my niece. She loves the rabbit light. Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/02/2018
Date of order
19/01/2018
18/02/2018
Delivery was quick and price was reasonable, but the bamboo plate and bowl both cracked within about a week when dropped on the floor by my 10 month old. Not durable enough for children’s dinnerware
3.33
Fair

Date of publication
11/02/2018
Date of order
23/12/2017
11/02/2018
I love the wall stickers They are even prettiger than on the photos.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/02/2018
Date of order
09/01/2018
08/02/2018
Great products and service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/01/2018
Date of order
27/12/2017
26/01/2018
Good experience.. I will buy again from your site for sure
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
14/12/2017
Date of order
14/11/2017
14/12/2017
Great products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/11/2017
Date of order
23/10/2017
22/11/2017
High quality product delivered quickly and well packaged
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/11/2017
Date of order
10/10/2017
09/11/2017
Delighted with the lovely rabbit light and the service I received.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/10/2017
Date of order
11/09/2017
13/10/2017
Excellent product
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
15/09/2017
Date of order
16/08/2017
15/09/2017
Mooie kwaliteit muurstickers en snelle levering
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
07/09/2017
Date of order
19/01/2017
07/09/2017
Lovely product with great service and delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/08/2017
Date of order
21/07/2017
20/08/2017
Lovely lamp really pleased with it. Fast delivery too.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/08/2017
Date of order
15/07/2017
15/08/2017
Great product, easier to put up than I thought it would be too
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/08/2017
Date of order
16/07/2017
15/08/2017
Lovely wall stickers. Nicer than expected
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/08/2017
Date of order
15/07/2017
15/08/2017
Gorgeous lamp Cool products, will use again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/08/2017
Date of order
09/07/2017
08/08/2017
Beautiful wall stickers and fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/08/2017
Date of order
03/07/2017
02/08/2017
Beautiful wall stickers that were so easy to apply, remove and reapply.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/08/2017
Date of order
02/07/2017
01/08/2017
Stunning wall art for my baby daughter's bedroom, speedily delivered.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/08/2017
Date of order
02/07/2017
01/08/2017
Lovely item, nicely wrapped and delivered quickly. A perfect gift x
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/07/2017
Date of order
30/06/2017
30/07/2017
Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/07/2017
Date of order
17/06/2017
17/07/2017
Great service. Package was beautifully presented and well padded.
Disappointed with the actual product, the head of the rabbit lamp seems too big and out of proportion. Keeping it though as every bunny needs a good home
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/07/2017
Date of order
10/06/2017
10/07/2017
Great service, speedy delivery, lovely product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/06/2017
Date of order
14/05/2017
13/06/2017
Absolutely love my bunny lamp - it's absolutely perfect and travelled all the way from London to australia to be in my babies nursery. Very happy customer
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/06/2017
Date of order
13/05/2017
12/06/2017
Its a lovely set that I was so happy to give as a christening gift.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/06/2017
Date of order
06/05/2017
06/06/2017
Everything was very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/05/2017
Date of order
30/04/2017
30/05/2017
The service was excellent and the products are lovely.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/05/2017
Date of order
30/04/2017
30/05/2017
Gorgeous products, quick and easy ordering. Speedy delivery and very pleased with end result :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/05/2017
Date of order
27/04/2017
30/05/2017
The delivery took forever to get to me. The goods is great but it is very small in comparison to the price you charge. I was disappointed.
2.33
Poor

kokokids.com replies: 31/05/2017
I'm very sorry to hear this. Some overseas items can take longer to arrive than others owing to a country's customs procedures. I'm also sorry you don't feel the stickers are value for money. We're very careful to represent exactly what will be received. Our stickers are made from the best material on the market so hopefully you'll get many years of use from them. Best wishes, Gill

Date of publication
28/05/2017
Date of order
28/04/2017
28/05/2017
SO impressed with this find on instragram. Expected the product to be okish as the price point was low, but seriously surprised at the quality of everything from the signed delivery, the postage packaging and then the products themselves. All high standard & quality. I wish they sold a bigger range. Really pleased with koko.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/05/2017
Date of order
19/04/2017
27/05/2017
Great quality stickers and very easy to apply to the wall. I love that they are toxin free too.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
24/05/2017
Date of order
24/03/2017
24/05/2017
Thank you so much
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/05/2017
Date of order
15/04/2017
15/05/2017
Fab service, beautifully presented and wrapped.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/05/2017
Date of order
15/04/2017
15/05/2017
great product and arrived quickly considering it came from England.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/05/2017
Date of order
14/04/2017
15/05/2017
The shipping to Germany worked perfectly fine. Very happy with the products.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/05/2017
Date of order
01/04/2017
01/05/2017
A lovely company - my order came beautifully wrapped, on time and perfect product Thank you, would definitely order from you again :-)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/04/2017
Date of order
29/03/2017
28/04/2017
Beautiful set, dishwasher safe, arrived quickly
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/04/2017
Date of order
18/03/2017
18/04/2017
Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/04/2017
Date of order
18/03/2017
17/04/2017
Easy to put on wall and looks great. There are lots of smaller stars, We didn't use them all. We have the transfer on a very deep blue wall which we painted mixed with valspar glitter, so the effective is of a shimmering night sky and looks great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/04/2017
Date of order
18/03/2017
17/04/2017
Love the stuff I have bought, designs are unique and beautiful.
Had to deal with Koko kids customer service and got an excellent result.
Thank you
5.00
Excellent

kokokids.com customer reviews

kokokids.com

Contact
Rm 10 Link House, Link Place, Upper Hollingdean Road
BN17DU Brighton
United Kingdom
hello@kokokids.com
kokokids.com

Owner
Koko Kids LTD
Rm 10 Link House, Link Place, Upper Hollingdean Road
BN17DU Brighton
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 08578332
Authorized representative
Gill Peacock
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with kokokids.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.