Certificate for onlineprinters.org

No. XB11851F49794A881A9199EB99D204FEC
 

Approved on
06/05/2009
Valid until
05/05/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for onlineprinters.org



Good

4.44/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 22 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, onlineprinters.org has already collected 350 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
19/10/2018
Date of order
19/10/2018
19/10/2018
Very easy, quick and so professional
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/10/2018
Date of order
18/10/2018
18/10/2018
I am completely satisfied with your print shop. Flyers were printed very quickly and the main thing is high-quality. Very grateful for the quality service. See you again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/10/2018
Date of order
08/10/2018
08/10/2018
-There should be a possibility to order different products with one delivery fee
3.67
Good

onlineprinters.org replies: 09/10/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
29/09/2018
Date of order
28/09/2018
29/09/2018
It took much longer to deliver the product compare to past orders
4.33
Good

onlineprinters.org replies: 02/10/2018
Thank you for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service if you have questions about the delivery of your product. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
14/09/2018
Date of order
14/09/2018
14/09/2018
the cost for the transport it is too high and it takes to long to arrive to the destination.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
08/08/2018
Date of order
08/08/2018
08/08/2018
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
18/07/2018
Great and proffesional
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/06/2018
Date of order
27/06/2018
27/06/2018
better stay away of this supplier. they keeps your money without any production done. simply said - the steal the money. just the thieves. never again. in no case
1.00
Very Poor

onlineprinters.org replies: 28/06/2018
Thank you for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service should you have any questions about our payment options. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
16/05/2018
Date of order
16/05/2018
16/05/2018
My order was given to my neighbors. The delivery didn't even called me. He called on som completely different number which was on advertisement in front of our house.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
30/04/2018
Date of order
30/04/2018
30/04/2018
Good quality print, good paper and good customer service. But unfortunately we paid an extra 44€ to receive our print on the 24 of april for an event and receive it today (30 april)... so this is a bit disappointing
4.33
Good

Date of publication
18/04/2018
Date of order
18/04/2018
18/04/2018
The delivery company in Germany is bad, they label a incomplete address and no phone number, that makes an impossible mission to deliver for the Romanian company .
For all the orders I had to go to pick up my self and I need to search for the package which the DPD worker.
Please take this in consideration to fix this problem.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
30/03/2018
Date of order
30/03/2018
30/03/2018
Color and paper is ok. I am not satisfied with trimming - left and right side are not even. It is visible because of the square border design.
4.00
Good

onlineprinters.org replies: 03/04/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
14/03/2018
Date of order
14/03/2018
14/03/2018
Everything went well :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/03/2018
Date of order
14/03/2018
14/03/2018
Thank you Excellent
I will come back soon
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/03/2018
Date of order
02/03/2018
02/03/2018
sehr gutes Service, wir sind sehr zufrieden
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/02/2018
Date of order
26/02/2018
26/02/2018
Wir benutzen es bei uns in der Firma und sind wirklich sehr zufrieden mit den Blättern.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.org replies: 27/02/2018
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Schön, dass Sie mit uns zufrieden sind. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Auftrag. Ihre Onlineprinters

Date of publication
24/01/2018
Date of order
22/01/2018
24/01/2018
Good
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
05/12/2017
Date of order
05/12/2017
05/12/2017
All perfect. Keep the good job
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/11/2017
Date of order
15/11/2017
24/11/2017
GREAT
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/11/2017
Date of order
10/11/2017
12/11/2017
Very good quality. I will be back again. All recommendations.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.org replies: 13/11/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
26/10/2017
Date of order
26/10/2017
26/10/2017
great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/10/2017
Date of order
25/10/2017
25/10/2017
Shipping to Slovenia should be lower.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.org customer reviews

onlineprinters.org

Print simply online!

onlineprinters.org was certified by Trusted Shops on 06/05/2009.

At Onlineprinters, we take pride in printing our products in our own state-of-the-art facilities. Printed materials such as flyers & leaflets, postcards, folders, brochures, posters, letterheads, business cards, catalogues, advertising systems, and much more, are available in high-quality offset and brilliant digital printing quality.

Contact
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 10
91413 Neustadt a. d. Aisch
Germany
Tel: +49 9161 6209801
Fax: +49 9161 89892000
service@onlineprinters.org
onlineprinters.org
Owner
Onlineprinters GmbH
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 10
91413 Neustadt an der Aisch
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Fürth HRB 11487
Authorized representative
Dr. Michael Fries (CEO), Dirk A. Müller (CFO), Christian Würst (CCO)
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with onlineprinters.org in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.