onlineprinters.org

Print simply online!

Details
Contact

Categories

Description
At Onlineprinters, we take pride in printing our products in our own state-of-the-art facilities. Printed materials such as flyers & leaflets, postcards, folders, brochures, posters, letterheads, business cards, catalogues, advertising systems, and much more, are available in high-quality offset and brilliant digital printing quality.
Contact
Onlineprinters GmbH
Dr.-Mack-Str. 83
90762  Fürth
Germany
 
Trade register
Amtsgericht Fürth HRB 11487
Authorised representative
Roland Keppler (CEO), Dirk A. Müller (CFO), Christian Würst (CCO)

Reviews for onlineprinters.org

4.16 / 5.00
Good
How is the rating calculated?

15 reviews in the last 12 months

53 %
27 %
13 %
2 stars
0 %
7 %
366 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with onlineprinters.org

Sort order Latest first 
:) great
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Perfect job Thanks a lot
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
A service to wish for
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by onlineprinters.org
7 months ago
We are glad that we could convince you. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team
8 months ago
Received it. Great print quality. Edges hit during transport resulting loss of corner shape and loss of color print. Very poor handling and shipping service.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by onlineprinters.org
8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team
8 months ago
Received it. Great print quality. Edges hit during transport resulting loss of corner shape and loss of color print. Very poor handling and shipping service.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by onlineprinters.org
8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team
8 months ago
You must buy everything with data check. Also, do not buy something if you don't have a sample box. I have order business card with the online design from overnight prints with 250gsm the look like very cheap like 150sm. I am in Greece it is not worth to send it back I will trough it away. this page is more for people who are graphic artists. unfortunately, until Greece, the goods are always a lit
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by onlineprinters.org
8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service if you have questions about our shipping. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team
Totally satisfied. I did not receive the first order because of the courier, OnlinePrinters in few days send to me a new set of VC. Quality and service at the highest level Thanks
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by onlineprinters.org
8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service and quality. We are looking forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team
9 months ago
Easy, fast and reliable. Just the way any business should be, hassle and stress free
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by onlineprinters.org
8 months ago
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to your next order and to welcoming you once again in our Online Shop. Your Onlineprinters Team
9 months ago
You have an incompetent partner in Croatia it took them 12 days to transport the parcel 10km, not a great experience
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by onlineprinters.org
9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team
great
 
 Verified review|
Thx
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Bonne qualité
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Great to do work with you Thanks.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by onlineprinters.org
9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team
;-);-);-)thx
 
 Verified review|
Good Morning, I would like to know how is my situation, with the order number 154107026406234-001. I should have received my order on November 20th, but this has not happened. I received several emails from Online Printers because of the order, saying you were going to resend but what is certain is that nothing appeared. This is robbery ... If I do not have my money returned or the order recei
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by onlineprinters.org
11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. Our Quality Management team has contacted you via e-mail to find a solution together with you. Should you not have received this e-mail, please inform us. Kind regards, your Onlineprinters team