MYPICTURE- Logo - reviews

MYPICTUREReviews

: 91,848Excellent

4.77

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: 26/07/2010
updated on: 18/08/2022
MYPICTURE is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At MYPICTURE, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to £2,500. Find out more


certified since: 26/07/2010
updated on: 18/08/2022
MYPICTURE is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At MYPICTURE, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to £2,500. Find out more

Reviews for MYPICTURE

23,601 verified reviews in the last 12 months

91,848 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


1 month ago
This is my 3rd order , I think that says it all , my wife loves them , I was a bit worried about this one as it was taken at night on my iPhone with no flash and set on night mode , the picture printed onto canvas perfect , she absolutely loves it brought to tears when she saw it (it was a surprise) , anyway it’s great value there’s great communication when you order with emails when your picture’s finished and then when it’s been shipped you get a link to track your order also , couldn’t ask for more really , I can’t comment on any after care customer service as all 3 orders have been perfect , thanks very much the wife’s happy again 😁
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


8 months ago
Picture arrived with frame in pieces and on expectation the frame was plastic and not great quality. I got the picture reframed myself as it was for a Christmas present. I requested a refund as I did not need a replacement item as it would now arrive after Christmas and i had already reframed the broken picture to be told I could only receive 50% of my next purchase and another order had been shipped. Now i have two of the same framed picture and I'm out of pocket the cost of having to reframe the first damaged one.
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for MYPICTURE

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(252)
(692)
 Verified review
2 months ago
I don't like that it has royal mails name on the back and with time and date of order, my picture website on it with qr codes. It's a gift don't want silly stuff on it like that. I don't pay for royal mails name on it. Delivery was a bit long aswell but picture quality is good, if you dont mind that on the back then its fine i do as it's a gift. Overall I would not recommend
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Items took longer than expected to arrive and were so poorly packed that they were both damaged and unusable. Requested a refund but was told they have two chances to replace the items, no use for me as I bought then as presents and the day will have gone by the time the new ones arrive. Was told that is the only option. Honestly I would avoid this company.
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
Awful customer service. I was told my order was cancelled and to place another order which I duly did only to find the original order had not been cancelled so I received and had to pay for 2 orders. I sent through the email confirming order cancellation but wasjust told 2 orders had been received so basically tough luck. Won't be buying from my-picture again.
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Picture was not centralised, as my son had taken the pictures to see if he could improve them and I was unable to take photos of how the pictures were presented, new ones weren’t able to replace the disappointing first set. A voucher has been offered as a goodwill gesture, not sure if I would use this service again.
Report review
Answer by MYPICTURE
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We want to make sure you are getting something that you are completely satisfied with and have already contacted you via email.
 Verified review
2 months ago
Ordered a canvass took 10 days even tho I paid £6 delivery and was supposed to be here with in 5-6 days ! Got the present wich was for my dad a picture of his dad who recently passed away and the canvas is missing have the picture , so disappointed as it was supposed to be a surprise for my dad !
Report review
Answer by MYPICTURE
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences regarding your shipment. We will check the status of your package and contact you via email for a solution.
 Verified review
1 month ago
Get products to people's home on time, stop using fucking UPS they are wankers. Also your customer support is shocking, no help at all, in trying to get me orders sorted, hundreds of pounds of orders missing, and all I have from you is.... sorry just keep looking at the tracking information.
Report review
Answer by MYPICTURE
1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconveniences caused and would like to resolve your problem as soon as possible. We have already contacted you by e-mail and look forward to your answer.
 Verified review
1 month ago
Ordered a framed picture for my wife's birthday (tomorrow - 15th July) on 6th July. There's still no sign of it and the tracking is not showing where it is. I never would have ordered if I knew this was coming from Germany/Europe to the UK. Won't be doing it again!!
Report review
Answer by MYPICTURE
1 month ago
We are very sorry to hear that you have experienced difficulties with the delivery of your shipment. We will review your case and contact you by email immediately.
 Verified review
2 months ago
Tye frame is cheap, has no way to hang the photo, or to stand it up. Considering how much it costs, its of very low quality. It took nearly 3 weeks to arrive, which when you pay so much is ridiculous. Its also not obvious in any way that it will take that long.
Report review
Answer by MYPICTURE
2 months ago
We are sorry that you are unsatisfied with the quality of the products you received. We want to make sure you are getting something that you are completely satisfied with and have already contacted you via email. Please reply to the email and send us photos of the defective products.
 Verified review
2 months ago
First time user - didnt realise as wasnt stated anywhere they ship from germany (im in the uk) still waiting 3 weeks on for delivery. Customer services just say it isnt anything to do with them once its left the warehouse. Late birthday present- disappointed
Report review
Answer by MYPICTURE
1 month ago
We are very sorry to hear that you have experienced difficulties with the delivery of your shipment. We will review your case and contact you by email immediately.
 Verified review
1 month ago
The 3 Smaller pictures on my order had printed letters on the white canvas - completely spoilt the picture - Not impressed with chat contact - had to keep repeating information - it didn’t understand - However the larger picture was lovely - such a shame -
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Am sorry but I have as yet not received my order.. Tracking it is no use doesn't give me any useful information.. I am hopeful my order will appear over the next few coming days..but as of yet I can’t really make a statement about quality of the product.
Report review
Answer by MYPICTURE
1 month ago
We are very sorry to hear that you have experienced difficulties with the delivery of your shipment. We will review your case and contact you by email immediately.
 Verified review
1 month ago
It took several weeks to have to take photos of canvas I got and show my picture what poor quality they were was very disapointed and I paid like £48 was told oh will give you 20% of next order so had to buy more was embarrassing to give as gifts .
Report review
Answer by MYPICTURE
1 month ago
We are sorry that you are unsatisfied with the quality of the products you received. We want to make sure you are getting something that you are completely satisfied with and have already contacted you via email. Please reply to the email and send us photos of the defective products.
 Verified review
2 months ago
Time to deliver poor, missed event required for. Wont recommend or use again. It's to easy to blame other factors than take responcibility fir the delivery of item. I would have not ordered it I knew how long it would take to arrive
Report review
Answer by MYPICTURE
2 months ago
We're sorry your order is taking longer than expected to be delivered. We will check the status of your order and get back to you via email as soon as possible.
 Verified review
2 months ago
Terrible sent you pictures of mug recived ,delivery disgusting left out in rain when note on door to take it next door ,also mug sent to public house down the road lucky somebody said to knock my door or I never would have recived it.
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
I sent these people a picture of my son to print on canvas and they cut his head off, so all I have is a picture.of my sons body...where is the common sense in that? Ridiculous and totally un professional.
Report review
Answer by MYPICTURE
1 month ago
We are sorry that you are unsatisfied with the quality of the products you received. We want to make sure you are getting something that you are completely satisfied with and have already contacted you via email.
 Verified review
1 month ago
I've now been asked to review an order I placed, but before the order has actually been delivered. The services seems good, but the delivery is awful. 2 weeks to deliver a small canvas is far too long.
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
Shocking customer service if your calls are recorded you should listen to it back! Took a week to arrive when it was a Father’s Day gift! Never again will I use you and would not recommend you to anyone!
Report review
Answer by MYPICTURE
2 months ago
We are sorry that you had a bad experience with our customer support. We don't want you to feel that this reflects the overall quality of our customer service. Our team is already working on your case and we hope to provide you with a satisfactory solution.
 Verified review
1 month ago
I have given it one star because I still haven't received the item I purchased. I bought it as part of a birthday present which has now come and gone and still no idea when I will receive it.
Report review
Answer by MYPICTURE
1 month ago
We are very sorry to hear that you have experienced difficulties with the delivery of your shipment. We will review your case and contact you by email immediately.
 Verified review
1 month ago
The order described as received an signed for by Barret is not received. I have no idea who Barret is. This is an anniversary gift (anniversary is Tuesday 12 July). Where is my canvas?!!
Report review
Answer by MYPICTURE
1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconveniences caused and would like to resolve your problem as soon as possible. We have already contacted you by e-mail and look forward to your answer.
 Verified review
2 months ago
Not good at all. Fabric wasn’t stretched it was still loose. And picture didn’t even fit the frame right. There were white gaps at either side. Won’t be buying from here again
Report review
Answer by MYPICTURE
2 months ago
We are sorry that you are unsatisfied with the quality of the products you received. We want to make sure you are getting something that you are completely satisfied with and have already contacted you via email. Please reply to the email and send us photos of the defective products.