MYPICTURE- Logo - reviews

MYPICTUREReviews

: 91,848Excellent

4.77

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: 26/07/2010
updated on: 18/08/2022
MYPICTURE is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At MYPICTURE, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to £2,500. Find out more


certified since: 26/07/2010
updated on: 18/08/2022
MYPICTURE is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At MYPICTURE, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to £2,500. Find out more

Reviews for MYPICTURE

23,601 verified reviews in the last 12 months

91,848 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


1 month ago
This is my 3rd order , I think that says it all , my wife loves them , I was a bit worried about this one as it was taken at night on my iPhone with no flash and set on night mode , the picture printed onto canvas perfect , she absolutely loves it brought to tears when she saw it (it was a surprise) , anyway it’s great value there’s great communication when you order with emails when your picture’s finished and then when it’s been shipped you get a link to track your order also , couldn’t ask for more really , I can’t comment on any after care customer service as all 3 orders have been perfect , thanks very much the wife’s happy again 😁
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


8 months ago
Picture arrived with frame in pieces and on expectation the frame was plastic and not great quality. I got the picture reframed myself as it was for a Christmas present. I requested a refund as I did not need a replacement item as it would now arrive after Christmas and i had already reframed the broken picture to be told I could only receive 50% of my next purchase and another order had been shipped. Now i have two of the same framed picture and I'm out of pocket the cost of having to reframe the first damaged one.
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for MYPICTURE

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(252)
(692)
 Verified review
2 days ago
picture quality very blurred and it's not something you can complain about
Report review
Answer by MYPICTURE
Yesterday
We are sorry that you are unsatisfied with the quality of the products you received. We want to make sure you are getting something that you are completely satisfied with and have already contacted you via email. Please reply to the email and send us photos of the defective products.
 Verified review
4 days ago
The picture is not central to the canvas, very disappointed never again.
Report review
Answer by MYPICTURE
Yesterday
We are sorry that you are unsatisfied with the quality of the products you received. We want to make sure you are getting something that you are completely satisfied with and have already contacted you via email.
 Verified review
4 days ago
Received empty package after chasing for a week. Will never order again
Report review
 Verified review
24 days ago
I have not received my cushion yet the tracking info is not good.
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
they have delivered the order more days than it says on the site
Report review
Answer by MYPICTURE
22 days ago
We are very sorry to hear that you have experienced difficulties with the delivery of your shipment. We will review your case and contact you by email immediately.
 Verified review
24 days ago
Delivery time is long than stated on website by a good few days
Report review
Answer by MYPICTURE
14 days ago
We are very sorry to hear that you have experienced difficulties with the delivery of your shipment. We will review your case and contact you by email immediately.
 Verified review
20 days ago
The canvas was broken when arrived and delivery time was ages.
Report review
Answer by MYPICTURE
17 days ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconveniences caused and would like to resolve your problem as soon as possible. We have already contacted you by e-mail and look forward to your answer. We're sorry your order is taking longer than expected to be delivered. We will check the status of your order and get back to you via email as soon as possible.
 Verified review
5 days ago
It was too small for what I wanted and the picture was blurry
Report review
 Verified review
11 days ago
Picture is fine but took weeks to arrive so arrived too late
Report review
Answer by MYPICTURE
Yesterday
We're sorry your order is taking longer than expected to be delivered. We will check the status of your order and get back to you via email as soon as possible.
 Verified review
21 days ago
Cheap materials, canvas was sagged and not stretched fully
Report review
 Verified review
21 days ago
Still awaiting my picture after almost 3 weeks
Report review
Answer by MYPICTURE
14 days ago
We are very sorry to hear that you have experienced difficulties with the delivery of your shipment. We will review your case and contact you by email immediately.
 Verified review
11 days ago
Awful, the subject in the photo had no head!
Report review
Answer by MYPICTURE
10 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We want to make sure you are getting something that you are completely satisfied with and have already contacted you via email.
 Verified review
1 month ago
Put the correct photo on the cushion cover
Report review
Answer by MYPICTURE
24 days ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconveniences caused and would like to resolve your problem as soon as possible. We have already contacted you by e-mail and look forward to your answer.
 Verified review
8 days ago
Not good with your customer service
Report review
Answer by MYPICTURE
Yesterday
We are sorry that you had a bad experience with our customer support. We don't want you to feel that this reflects the overall quality of our customer service. Our team is already working on your case and we hope to provide you with a satisfactory solution.
 Verified review
25 days ago
I still have not received my order
Report review
Answer by MYPICTURE
22 days ago
We are very sorry to hear that you have experienced difficulties with the delivery of your shipment. We will review your case and contact you by email immediately.
 Verified review
1 month ago
Picture was very badly printed
Report review
 Verified review
10 days ago
Very poor canvas print
Report review
Answer by MYPICTURE
9 days ago
We are sorry that you are unsatisfied with the quality of the products you received. We want to make sure you are getting something that you are completely satisfied with and have already contacted you via email. Please reply to the email and send us photos of the defective products.
 Verified review
5 days ago
Poor. Still no reply !
Report review
Answer by MYPICTURE
Yesterday
We are very sorry to hear that you have experienced difficulties with the delivery of your shipment. We will review your case and contact you by email immediately.
 Verified review
21 days ago
Picture printed wrong
Report review
Answer by MYPICTURE
14 days ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconveniences caused and would like to resolve your problem as soon as possible. We have already contacted you by e-mail and look forward to your answer.
 Verified review
4 days ago
Took over 3 weeks
Report review
Answer by MYPICTURE
Yesterday
We're sorry your order is taking longer than expected to be delivered. We will check the status of your order and get back to you via email as soon as possible.