my-picture.co.uk- Logo - reviews

my-picture.co.ukReviews

: 88,982Excellent

4.77

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: 26/07/2010
updated on: 06/07/2022
my-picture.co.uk is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At my-picture.co.uk, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to £2,500. Find out more


certified since: 26/07/2010
updated on: 06/07/2022
my-picture.co.uk is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At my-picture.co.uk, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to £2,500. Find out more

Reviews for my-picture.co.uk

21,533 verified reviews in the last 12 months

88,982 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


3 months ago
The only thing that would be better is to offer loyal customers a discount on the discount lol… wishful thinking on my part! I started buying pictures on canvas for myself by my 3rd for myself i now buy large canvas pictures for my family too for christmas gifts or just because! I think if your happy with the experience for yourself the fact that every member of family ive bought for aswell ( brother,sister,son,daughter & friends ) to get feedback from them over the moon with what theyve recieved is testamount to my-picture as a company and the fact they hint at wanting updated versions for the following year, my latest was bought as a easter gift for my daughter of her son his first easter, she recieved it yesterday and Her txt to me was OMG i love it i love it i love it! Thank you so much. I always allow at least 2 weeks from ordering to delivery but it can take on average 7-10 days but id defo say allow a bit longer if ordering at peak times. What i also like is i can order and pay for the canvases etc and have them sent direct to the person im buying for. 5*****
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


5 months ago
The main issue I have with my-pictures is that they use UPS to deliver items. UPS are hands down the worst delivery service I have had the misfortune deal with. There is a major lack of communication from the company, no email or text updates regarding your delivery. The ‘whilst you were out’ card they leave has the smallest typeface known to man printed in light grey. I had to phone them to ask what happens after 3 failed attempts. Spoke to 2 people I couldn’t understand so ultimately they couldn’t resolve my issues. Kept asking for a tracking number which I didn’t have to hand and for some reason couldn’t find my item any other way. The online tracking is appallingly slow to update so I didn’t have a clue where my item was or what was happening with it. Ultimately this will prevent me from ordering from my-pictures in future.
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for my-picture.co.uk

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(614)
 Verified review
22 days ago
the print was buckled . i dont know if it was buckled during transit or the way it was rolled during packing !?!? have tried laying out flat with alarge piece of card with weights on to flatten creases , not worked !!!
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
My order took over 2 weeks to arrive and it was a birthday present for a friend that was a week late! When I emailed to find out why it was taking so long I never received a reply - poor customer service!
Report review
 Verified review
14 days ago
Shocking customer service if your calls are recorded you should listen to it back! Took a week to arrive when it was a Father’s Day gift! Never again will I use you and would not recommend you to anyone!
Report review
Answer by my-picture.co.uk
9 days ago
We are sorry that you had a bad experience with our customer support. We don't want you to feel that this reflects the overall quality of our customer service. Our team is already working on your case and we hope to provide you with a satisfactory solution.
 Verified review
7 days ago
Arrived 9 days after “delivery due date” so unable to use it for purpose intended. Also picture quality poor. Asked for refund as it had not arrived within a week and told it was not possible.
Report review
 Verified review
17 days ago
Not good at all. Fabric wasn’t stretched it was still loose. And picture didn’t even fit the frame right. There were white gaps at either side. Won’t be buying from here again
Report review
Answer by my-picture.co.uk
16 days ago
We are sorry that you are unsatisfied with the quality of the products you received. We want to make sure you are getting something that you are completely satisfied with and have already contacted you via email. Please reply to the email and send us photos of the defective products.
 Verified review
15 days ago
I have received my picture which is pathetic, the image is supposed to be of portrait orientation with the image covering the whole of the canvas and wrapped over the sides.
Report review
Answer by my-picture.co.uk
15 days ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconveniences caused and would like to resolve your problem as soon as possible. We have already contacted you by e-mail and look forward to your answer.
 Verified review
Yesterday
You could start bye responding to my request.2 days have turned into 17 days and still no response… order no uka39903654329.disappointed…canvases not suitable to go on show
Report review
Answer by my-picture.co.uk
7 hours ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconveniences caused and would like to resolve your problem as soon as possible. We have already contacted you by e-mail and look forward to your answer.
 Verified review
1 month ago
My order did not arrive, very disappointed especially as I have place another order with you!!!😖😖😖🙁 Can you please find out what has happened as most annoying! Douglas
Report review
Answer by my-picture.co.uk
23 days ago
We're sorry your order is taking longer than expected to be delivered. We will check the status of your order and get back to you via email as soon as possible.
 Verified review
1 month ago
You sent me a large poster not in appropriate packaging so the result is I have a creased poster. Tried to contact customer care though here and FB messenger but no help
Report review
Answer by my-picture.co.uk
1 month ago
We are sorry that you are unsatisfied with the quality of the products you received. We want to make sure you are getting something that you are completely satisfied with and have already contacted you via email.
 Verified review
1 month ago
Poor quality I shouldn't of been offered so many different sizes if my resolution wasn't good enough but it said on your website that it was I'm not happy at all.
Report review
Answer by my-picture.co.uk
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that the products you ordered were defective. That should never happen, of course. We will send you an email to clarify the case. Please reply to the email with photos of the defective products so that we can process your complaint as quickly as possible.
 Verified review
12 days ago
Any canvas I have had from somewhere before has told me before ordering that the photo wouldn't be clear, this has come really pixelly and it was for a present
Report review
Answer by my-picture.co.uk
10 days ago
We are sorry that you are unsatisfied with the quality of the products you received. We want to make sure you are getting something that you are completely satisfied with and have already contacted you via email. Please reply to the email and send us photos of the defective products.
 Verified review
10 days ago
Half of my picture has been cut off and the quality of the picture is not good, I either need a refund or to be sent a better quality full picture.
Report review
Answer by my-picture.co.uk
8 days ago
We are sorry that you are unsatisfied with the quality of the products you received. We want to make sure you are getting something that you are completely satisfied with and have already contacted you via email. Please reply to the email and send us photos of the defective products.
 Verified review
10 days ago
Misleading offer / advertising. During communications the company did not show any care for my disappointment. Quality of canvas was good.
Report review
 Verified review
22 days ago
Sent a lovely photo of my 3 boys to print on canvas and the canvas print is so dark you can hardly see my sons features . It looks awful
Report review
Answer by my-picture.co.uk
21 days ago
We are sorry that you are unsatisfied with the quality of the products you received. We want to make sure you are getting something that you are completely satisfied with and have already contacted you via email. Please reply to the email and send us photos of the defective products.
 Verified review
18 days ago
Items have not arrived, it’s passed the delivery expected dates and no tracking available to say when it’s due to be delivered
Report review
Answer by my-picture.co.uk
17 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences regarding your shipment. We will check the status of your package and contact you via email for a solution.
 Verified review
1 month ago
Never received it! I've bought it elsewhere as this was a gift for my partners birthday on 31st May. I'd like my money back.
Report review
 Verified review
8 days ago
raised a complaint had no reply pictures are awful cut off heads and people cant believe i have been charged money for this
Report review
Answer by my-picture.co.uk
8 days ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconveniences caused and would like to resolve your problem as soon as possible. We have already contacted you by e-mail and look forward to your answer.
 Verified review
1 month ago
Shocking! Stick to your delivery date, people take time off work and then you don’t show up, wasted a full day waiting in
Report review
Answer by my-picture.co.uk
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences regarding your shipment. We will check the status of your package and contact you via email for a solution.
 Verified review
6 days ago
Item ok but postage took over 3 weeks. Didn't realize it was made out of the UK would use a UK based company next time
Report review
Answer by my-picture.co.uk
5 hours ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconveniences caused and would like to resolve your problem as soon as possible. We have already contacted you by e-mail and look forward to your answer.
 Verified review
10 days ago
Order took over a week to arrive, quality of the picture was appalling, way over priced for the size of the canvas.
Report review
Answer by my-picture.co.uk
8 days ago
We are sorry that you are unsatisfied with the quality of the products you received. We want to make sure you are getting something that you are completely satisfied with and have already contacted you via email. Please reply to the email and send us photos of the defective products.