Reviews for Candle Belle®



Excellent

4.92/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 1,015 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 2,315 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
21/04/2018
Date of order
14/04/2018
21/04/2018
Really happy with the melts, this is my 2nd box, the first my children got me for Mother's Day along with the burner, they are really got value
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/04/2018
Date of order
11/04/2018
20/04/2018
I’ve been buying the aromapods for some time now and I’m very impressed by the smells and price. Also I purchased two warmers, sadly one turned up cracked in transit I simply took some pictures and sent them to the company and they resent another one to me which I received in good condition. Brilliant customer service will continue to purchase from this company
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/04/2018
Date of order
10/04/2018
18/04/2018
Fantastic product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/04/2018
Date of order
11/04/2018
18/04/2018
Lovely smells as always. Xx
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/04/2018
Date of order
11/04/2018
18/04/2018
1st time using Candle Belle and im absolutely delighted Very fast & efficient service & the scents smell amazing.. just about to order some more for family
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/04/2018
Date of order
10/04/2018
18/04/2018
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/04/2018
Date of order
11/04/2018
18/04/2018
Quick and courteous service, excellent product, will definitely shop here again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/04/2018
Date of order
10/04/2018
17/04/2018
Tried these melts for the first time beautiful fragrances that can be appreciated all round the home the scent throw is amazing , I can’t recommend enough thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/04/2018
Date of order
09/04/2018
16/04/2018
Love this company good are amazing and very good delivery time
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/04/2018
Date of order
09/04/2018
16/04/2018
Candle Belle is a company I always recommend to friends and family. Their service is fantastic
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/04/2018
Date of order
08/04/2018
15/04/2018
Love smell will again soonthx Xx
4.00
Good

Date of publication
14/04/2018
Date of order
07/04/2018
14/04/2018
Purchased 2 candles, they burn evenly and smell delicious I bought kola cubes and rhubarb & custard. Came extremely well packaged
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/04/2018
Date of order
05/04/2018
14/04/2018
They smell beautiful. :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/04/2018
Date of order
19/03/2018
13/04/2018
Having been a CB customer for about a year now I've noticed a rather large drop in the quality of the scents from when I first signed up. Last year the scents were strong and lasted for at least a day or two each. Now, probably since about September/October time, the scents are just poor. You get a good burst of smell for the first maybe 4 hours at best. Please CB, change back to how it was.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
12/04/2018
Date of order
05/04/2018
12/04/2018
fabulous fragrances
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/04/2018
Date of order
03/04/2018
10/04/2018
Fast service, great packaging. Smells lovely if you use 2 wax melts.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
09/04/2018
Date of order
01/04/2018
09/04/2018
Great service, amazing candles scents are sooo beautiful, would,nt
buy any other candles after using these.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/04/2018
Date of order
31/03/2018
07/04/2018
The only reason I didn't give five stars on the goods is because I think there quite difficult to get out of the pods prefer them before when not in segments and just one round disk but as for the scents wonderful
3.67
Good

Date of publication
05/04/2018
Date of order
29/03/2018
05/04/2018
Completely in love with these scents. Fab price & speedy delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2018
Date of order
29/03/2018
05/04/2018
Lovely item, great fragrance and long lasting
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/04/2018
Date of order
28/03/2018
04/04/2018
Excellent product and service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/04/2018
Date of order
26/03/2018
03/04/2018
I am very happy with my order, it arrived quickly and the wax melts are top quality as always. Would definitely buy from Candle Belle again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/04/2018
Date of order
27/03/2018
03/04/2018
Very good value the smells are amazing
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/04/2018
Date of order
25/03/2018
03/04/2018
Smells great great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/03/2018
Date of order
22/03/2018
29/03/2018
Quick delivery. Beautifully packaged and the scents are wonderful. Very economical too as you can easily break off bits to put in the burner. Delighted
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/03/2018
Date of order
22/03/2018
29/03/2018
Love when my candle belle tarts arrive My grandkids love guessing the scents lol x
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/03/2018
Date of order
22/03/2018
29/03/2018
I keep reordering. Lovely melts, wonderful scents and quick deliver
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/03/2018
Date of order
22/03/2018
29/03/2018
Absolutely love candle belle, love choice of scents, they all smell amazing, fast and efficient delivery service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/03/2018
Date of order
22/03/2018
29/03/2018
Wonder full Smells amazing
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/03/2018
Date of order
20/03/2018
27/03/2018
I ordered rhubarb and custard and cola cubes, candles were very well packaged and smell devine
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/03/2018
Date of order
20/03/2018
27/03/2018
Lovely scents, quick delivery & really nice presentation.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/03/2018
Date of order
18/03/2018
25/03/2018
Loved my delivery, fast service , and house smells amazing.. thank u
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/03/2018
Date of order
18/03/2018
25/03/2018
Great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/03/2018
Date of order
17/03/2018
24/03/2018
Pretty gutted with the lack of smell im getting. I bought 2 boxes. Also im finding them very difficult and messy to get out the packs/pods.
3.33
Fair

Date of publication
23/03/2018
Date of order
14/03/2018
23/03/2018
Fantastic products great value and they smell amazing
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/03/2018
Date of order
15/03/2018
22/03/2018
i love these melts totally addicted my full house smells amazing
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/03/2018
Date of order
14/03/2018
22/03/2018
Can't smell any thing after about 2 hours
2.33
Poor

Date of publication
22/03/2018
Date of order
14/03/2018
22/03/2018
Ordered next day delivery. Arrived 5 days later. Wax is lovley tho
4.33
Good

Date of publication
21/03/2018
Date of order
14/03/2018
21/03/2018
Amazing scents I bought a box and when I received them I ordered another box a fee days later because I love them so much
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/03/2018
Date of order
14/03/2018
21/03/2018
Excellent product with an amazing service, highly recommend A+
5.00
Excellent

Candle Belle® customer reviews

Candle Belle®

Luxury Aromatics Made In Britain

Candle Belle is a small, family run manufacturer of home fragrance products, based 20 minutes north of Belfast, Northern Ireland. Established in 2012, the business has developed steadily into the thriving company which it is today, by selling online to retail and trade customers throughout the United Kingdom, Europe and beyond. We laud the bijou charm of handmade, and extol the virtue of supporting small businesses. Fundamentally, we are ordinary folk, with vats of molten wax, a smörgåsbord of fragrances, and the desire to produce something special.

Contact
Unit 30-31, Ballymena Business Centre, Fenaghy Road
BT42 1FL Gelgorm
United Kingdom
info@candlebelle.co.uk
Candle Belle®
Owner
Candle Belle Limited
Unit 30-31, Ballymena Business Centre, Fenaghy Road
BT42 1FL Gelgorm
United Kingdom
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Candle Belle® in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.