Reviews for Candle Belle®



Excellent

4.92/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 708 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, Candle Belle® has already collected 2,715 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
03/12/2018
10/12/2018
Excellent product smells amazing
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/12/2018
Date of order
30/11/2018
08/12/2018
Gorgeous smelling wax melts , totally addicted.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/12/2018
Date of order
30/11/2018
08/12/2018
Great products,very quick delivery
Superb service,will definately purchase more.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/12/2018
Date of order
01/12/2018
08/12/2018
Absolutely fantastic candles..miles better than yankee..love them that much i signed up for the candle sub aswell as buying 5..smell amazing and last ages.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/12/2018
Date of order
30/11/2018
07/12/2018
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/12/2018
Date of order
30/11/2018
07/12/2018
Delighted with Parma Violet melts
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/12/2018
Date of order
29/11/2018
06/12/2018
Fully obsessed couldnt pick one pod so had to have them all.. SMELL AMAZING
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/12/2018
Date of order
29/11/2018
06/12/2018
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/12/2018
Date of order
28/11/2018
06/12/2018
Delivery time was exceptionally fast especially for it being so close to Christmas, goods were exactly as described and smell amazing customer service was excellent, kept me updated on my order at all times, will definitely be using candlebelle again in the future
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/12/2018
Date of order
28/11/2018
06/12/2018
Fast delivery. I ordered the box mixture and I love them all. I will order again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/12/2018
Date of order
28/11/2018
05/12/2018
I've made three purchases of the melt bundles, and I'll be buying more. The quality of all the melts I have received is absolutely excellent, and delivery is very prompt. I can highly recommend giving them a go.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/12/2018
Date of order
28/11/2018
05/12/2018
beautiful fragrance, speedy delivery, perfect.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/12/2018
Date of order
28/11/2018
05/12/2018
Amazing scents as always My Order was dispatched on the same day. Fab service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/12/2018
Date of order
22/11/2018
05/12/2018
I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Candle Belle. I started with the melts which are completely fabulous. I recently got into the twin wick candles which are just stunning. They look good, they burn well and the scent throw is just as good as the melts. A fantastic company with something for everyone.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/12/2018
Date of order
01/11/2018
04/12/2018
Fab as always
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/12/2018
Date of order
27/11/2018
04/12/2018
Love candle belle wax melts
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/12/2018
Date of order
26/11/2018
04/12/2018
Beautiful handmade soy wax melts which are so luxurious and so fragrant. They last quite a while in my electric burners and they are by far the best wax melts I have ever purchased.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/12/2018
Date of order
26/11/2018
04/12/2018
good in always, I recommend this company
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/12/2018
Date of order
27/11/2018
04/12/2018
Beautiful scents fast delivery definatly will remain a loyal customer of these products xx
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/12/2018
Date of order
26/11/2018
04/12/2018
Second year getting these, can’t wait to use them, lovely strong smells
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/12/2018
Date of order
26/11/2018
03/12/2018
Fantastic service and fabulous products x
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/12/2018
Date of order
26/11/2018
03/12/2018
Love this company
Fantastic wax melts and twin wick candles are a must
Long lasting smells and great value for money
I’m addicted
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/12/2018
Date of order
26/11/2018
03/12/2018
Fast delivery, good smelling items and great options to choose from
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/12/2018
Date of order
26/11/2018
03/12/2018
Great product and delivered quickly love tbere choice of scents
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/12/2018
Date of order
26/11/2018
03/12/2018
I love the scents and the website is so easy to use. I would recommend this site to any candle lover
4.33
Good

Date of publication
03/12/2018
Date of order
26/11/2018
03/12/2018
Amazing service as always
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/12/2018
Date of order
26/11/2018
03/12/2018
Would highly recommend the candles are fantastic..smells amazing and last for ages. Well above the quality of yankee candles.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/12/2018
Date of order
25/11/2018
03/12/2018
I love Candle Belle. I am a returning customer who is always so impressed with the new smells listed in the aroma pods range. I'd highly recommend them, I've bought products for myself and as gifts for others which go down very well.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/12/2018
Date of order
25/11/2018
02/12/2018
Lovely products and excellent delivery time
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/12/2018
Date of order
25/11/2018
02/12/2018
Great items smells glorious
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/12/2018
Date of order
25/11/2018
02/12/2018
Delivery excellent and smells last so long . Never ever be disappointed this these products x
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/12/2018
Date of order
24/11/2018
02/12/2018
everything is just excellent, quality goods, quick delivery and great customer services, I always recommend this company to my friends and family. Love the twin wick candles and the wax melts.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/12/2018
Date of order
25/11/2018
02/12/2018
Absolutely love the products from Candle Belle, originally bought 9 aromapods for my Mum which she absolutely loved, & have since bought some for myself a Christmas presents The scents are amazing & fill the whole room, I’m slowly making my way through them all haha The items have always arrived really quickly too & packaged well, plus can’t beat an extra little treat
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/12/2018
Date of order
25/11/2018
02/12/2018
Very speedy delivery, and the wax pods smell nice.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/12/2018
Date of order
25/11/2018
02/12/2018
Fast delivery, true to scent smells. Easy to use.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/12/2018
Date of order
24/11/2018
01/12/2018
I have bought at least 100 melts from CandleBelle and everyones has been fantastic. Long lasting and well worth the money.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/12/2018
Date of order
24/11/2018
01/12/2018
Amazing service and products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/12/2018
Date of order
24/11/2018
01/12/2018
Excellent strong fragrances - good prompt delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/12/2018
Date of order
24/11/2018
01/12/2018
Choice of fragrances in melts is fantastic. Love everyone I have got. Keep up the good work. Excellent customer service and even better with this being a local business.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/12/2018
Date of order
24/11/2018
01/12/2018
Again Candle Belle has come up trumps. Really enjoying these candles fast delivery pleasant to do business with. A breath of fresh air in the online business world
5.00
Excellent

Candle Belle® customer reviews

Candle Belle®

Luxury Aromatics Made In Britain

Candle Belle is a small, family run manufacturer of home fragrance products, based 20 minutes north of Belfast, Northern Ireland. Established in 2012, the business has developed steadily into the thriving company which it is today, by selling online to retail and trade customers throughout the United Kingdom, Europe and beyond. We laud the bijou charm of handmade, and extol the virtue of supporting small businesses. Fundamentally, we are ordinary folk, with vats of molten wax, a smörgåsbord of fragrances, and the desire to produce something special.

Contact
Unit 30-31, Ballymena Business Centre, Fenaghy Road
BT42 1FL Gelgorm
United Kingdom
info@candlebelle.co.uk
Candle Belle®
Owner
Candle Belle Limited
Unit 30-31, Ballymena Business Centre, Fenaghy Road
BT42 1FL Gelgorm
United Kingdom
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Candle Belle® in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.