Candle Belle®Reviews

: 3,337Excellent

Details
Contact
Candle Belle®- Logo - reviews
Candle Belle®- Logo - reviews

Categories

Candle Belle® - Luxury Aromatics Made In Britain

Candle Belle is a small, family run manufacturer of home fragrance products, based 20 minutes north of Belfast, Northern Ireland. Established in 2012, the business has developed steadily into the thriving company which it is today, by selling online to retail and trade customers throughout the United Kingdom, Europe and beyond. We laud the bijou charm of handmade, and extol the virtue of supporting small businesses. Fundamentally, we are ordinary folk, with vats of molten wax, a smörgåsbord of fragrances, and the desire to produce something special.
Contact
Candle Belle Limited
The Old Mill, 2 Parkfield Road
BT42 2QS Ahoghill
United Kingdom

Reviews for Candle Belle®

4.80/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

177 reviews in the last 12 months

92 %
3 %
3 %
2 stars
0 %
2 %
3,337 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with Candle Belle®

Filter 
2 days ago
Excellent always smell great
 Verified review|
6 days ago
Always excellent customer service, dispatched quickly. Candles or melts etc arrive boxed and well packaged. Cant fault anything and the smells are amazing. Well done Candle Belle team
 Verified review|
7 days ago
I absolutely love the armopods love the scents and it a good price and customer service is very good i def recommend candlebelle to anyone for wax melts or there candes
 Verified review|
10 days ago
Will be ordering agian
 Verified review|
10 days ago
Fast delivery and lonely products. Really pleased!
 Verified review|
12 days ago
Candle Belle are absolutely flawless - their service, the quality of their candles, the value for money they offer. Cannot recommend them highly enough as they knock a lot of the bigger players into a cocked hat - AND you get to support an independent, family-operated business. Oh, top tip - buy yourself a bag of cola cubes BEFORE you light their cola cubes candle! You WILL crave them...
 Verified review|
12 days ago
Fantastic product and quick delivery, be back soon!
 Verified review|
14 days ago
Absolutely love these wax aroma pods. Smell really strong only need a small piece and can use 2-3 times. Ordered a few times from here, always happy with choice of scents.
 Verified review|
15 days ago
Used this company few times now and always receive fantastic service. Absolutely love choice of aromas so much so I dont purchase from anywhere else. Used 9 melts bundle which was amazing value.
 Verified review|
16 days ago
I got the waxes much quicker than I thought, they were bigger than I thought and they smell Gorgeous.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I've used Candle Belle several times now for gifts and they've never disappointed! The scents are amazing and the products are very well made. Will definitely be back again for treats!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Love these wax melts. Super fast delivery as well.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Fab service. Gorgeous smells
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Amazing products. Beautiful fragrances. My home smells amazing
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Great
 Verified review|
1 month ago
A++ seller ,products ,P&P and service many thanks.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent service yet again ladies. Order arrived very quickly and well packaged. The dots smell lush. Haven't tried the melts yet but if they are anything like others I've ordered they will smell amazing and the smell lingers for days. Keep up the great work.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Only reason gave 4 delivery as still waiting guess it time of year . I love the aroma pods gorgeous wish bring back my fav dream
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Lovely candles
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Still waiting for my melts that’s why you got low ratings NOT HAPPY
 Verified review|