Reviews for Candle Belle®



Excellent

4.91/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 617 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, Candle Belle® has already collected 2,821 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
22/02/2019
Date of order
13/02/2019
22/02/2019
Smells are amazing
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/02/2019
Date of order
15/02/2019
22/02/2019
Love Candle Belle The depth of fragrance is outstanding and the price is such good value. My personal favourites are Parma Violet and Doddlebug
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/02/2019
Date of order
15/02/2019
22/02/2019
Lovely candles and melts. Smells are divine. Postage is a bit slow but I guess thats royal mail for you. Melts are fantastic. Putting 2 portions in my electric warmer and the scent is lasting around 40 hrs. I'm a new customer so whether this will continue we'll have to see. But so far so good. Excellent
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
21/02/2019
Date of order
14/02/2019
21/02/2019
Omg where did you come from, I have tried virtually every melt on the market and nothing comes close, they are stunning I love every fragrance and they last all day with just one piece of melt
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/02/2019
Date of order
13/02/2019
20/02/2019
Love them
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/02/2019
Date of order
07/02/2019
14/02/2019
love candlebelle, scents are strong and long lasting, good value
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/02/2019
Date of order
04/02/2019
13/02/2019
Smells amazing and lasts a lot longer than other top brands
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
01/02/2019
12/02/2019
Fantastic...will recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
03/02/2019
12/02/2019
I have given a lower rating for customer service as I had great difficulty getting signed in to your site.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
11/02/2019
Date of order
04/02/2019
11/02/2019
Excellent Order my wax mets from candle belle, fast service and delivery and wax smalls amazing
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/02/2019
Date of order
04/02/2019
11/02/2019
Only reason for not giving 5 star throughout was difficulty in removing segments from packs.Have now placed them in a bag in fridge easier to pop out .Probably room temperature higher in winter due to heating on.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
10/02/2019
Date of order
03/02/2019
10/02/2019
Very very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/02/2019
Date of order
03/02/2019
10/02/2019
Absolutely love candle belle. Wouldn't use anyone else
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/02/2019
Date of order
01/02/2019
08/02/2019
Originally ordered one scent of amazon but was completely blown away so came back for more. every scent fills any room and are incredible. Highly recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/02/2019
Date of order
31/01/2019
08/02/2019
Introduced to candle belle by my friend and I absolutely love their products and service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/02/2019
Date of order
31/01/2019
07/02/2019
Always great service, wax melts smell amazing Prompt delivery, I’m a return customer and would recommend to everyone
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/02/2019
Date of order
30/01/2019
06/02/2019
Fast delivery. Love the wax fragrances. Definitely recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/02/2019
Date of order
30/01/2019
06/02/2019
Love love love these melts Such great value for money.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/02/2019
Date of order
28/01/2019
05/02/2019
I absolutely love the aroma of the candles but a couple of the candles one of the wicks go out and then they don’t burn down correctly and I’ve kept them trimmed to the correct measurement that’s the only negative I can give
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
04/02/2019
Date of order
27/01/2019
04/02/2019
Love the aromapods Also happy to see that a little goes a long way Thanks, I will return
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/02/2019
Date of order
28/01/2019
04/02/2019
The candle burnt very unevenly. And personally I thought the candle was poorly made. Doesn’t even smell that much either.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
03/02/2019
Date of order
27/01/2019
03/02/2019
Wax melts smell amazing and quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/02/2019
Date of order
26/01/2019
03/02/2019
Very easy to order a mixed box of nine wax melts. All lovely fragrances. Well packaged and arrived in about five days. Used a discount code too so really great value. Will be ordering again.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
03/02/2019
Date of order
27/01/2019
03/02/2019
They smell really nice, the only trouble is getting them out of the pots without making a mess. They don’t really break into sections as the moulded pot would suggest.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
02/02/2019
Date of order
26/01/2019
02/02/2019
Service is brilliant and candles are amazing
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/02/2019
Date of order
26/01/2019
02/02/2019
Can not recommend candle belle enough I love the smell of all the candles iv had.. I have the monthly subscription plus I always buy more when they put a discount offer on.. The smell lasts for ages.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/02/2019
Date of order
25/01/2019
01/02/2019
Delivery fast and product smells beautiful
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/02/2019
Date of order
25/01/2019
01/02/2019
Great products and very fast delivery. I was notified via email once the items had been dispatched. Perfect customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/01/2019
Date of order
24/01/2019
31/01/2019
Every time I have ordered from candle belle the delivery has been quick and the scents are amazing. Have recommended to friends also.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/01/2019
Date of order
24/01/2019
31/01/2019
Fabulous products beautifully packed will definitely re purchase
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/01/2019
Date of order
24/01/2019
31/01/2019
Excellent as usual, very happy.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/01/2019
Date of order
24/01/2019
31/01/2019
ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM Would definitely recommend them great smells great price
4.33
Good

Date of publication
31/01/2019
Date of order
24/01/2019
31/01/2019
I absolutely adore Candle Belle Look forward to getting my package every time I order Amazing value for beautiful products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/01/2019
Date of order
24/01/2019
31/01/2019
Excellent all round
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/01/2019
Date of order
22/01/2019
31/01/2019
Good enough to eat,mmmmm (but don’t Obviously)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/01/2019
Date of order
18/01/2019
31/01/2019
Goods never came. Had to ask for refund. This is not the first time, however last time the goods was a week delayed. Contacted company and they now want me to order directly to them and will have to charge me ekstra. Misleading to put one price on the website and then ask for another directly to the customer. And do not trust their delevery times. This is such a shame cause the stuffs amazing
2.67
Fair

Candle Belle® replies: 05/02/2019
As a customer located outside the UK, in Denmark, we can only provide an indicative delivery guide, and this is provided to us by Royal Mail. Most EU/EEA nations have their own unique postal services, and thereby differing processing times, which means it is difficult to provide accurate delivery estimates. We strongly refute your claim that we aim to mislead or are untrustworthy in any way.

Date of publication
30/01/2019
Date of order
23/01/2019
30/01/2019
Love all my wax melts. They are lovely, true to their description and strong. I would highly recommend this company. Delivery was fast too
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/01/2019
Date of order
23/01/2019
30/01/2019
I've been looking for highly scented melts for a while and Candle Belle is perfect. A wide range of scents and they are strong enough to combat the aroma produced by 4 wet dogs - perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/01/2019
Date of order
22/01/2019
29/01/2019
Loves these wax melts
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/01/2019
Date of order
21/01/2019
29/01/2019
Beautiful candles
5.00
Excellent

Candle Belle® customer reviews

Candle Belle®

Luxury Aromatics Made In Britain

Candle Belle is a small, family run manufacturer of home fragrance products, based 20 minutes north of Belfast, Northern Ireland. Established in 2012, the business has developed steadily into the thriving company which it is today, by selling online to retail and trade customers throughout the United Kingdom, Europe and beyond. We laud the bijou charm of handmade, and extol the virtue of supporting small businesses. Fundamentally, we are ordinary folk, with vats of molten wax, a smörgåsbord of fragrances, and the desire to produce something special.

Contact
Unit 30-31, Ballymena Business Centre, Fenaghy Road
BT42 1FL Gelgorm
United Kingdom
info@candlebelle.co.uk
Candle Belle®
Owner
Candle Belle Limited
Unit 30-31, Ballymena Business Centre, Fenaghy Road
BT42 1FL Gelgorm
United Kingdom
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Candle Belle® in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.