Reviews for Candle Belle®



Excellent

4.92/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 511 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, Candle Belle® has already collected 3,091 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
13/10/2019
Date of order
06/10/2019
13/10/2019
Always happy with my order, quick and always good quality.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/10/2019
Date of order
05/10/2019
12/10/2019
Lovely scents.house smells amazing
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/10/2019
Date of order
27/09/2019
06/10/2019
No complaints, just excellent all round
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/10/2019
Date of order
26/09/2019
05/10/2019
These are great melts. They smell amazing and are long lasting. Speedy delivery. No problems at all.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/10/2019
Date of order
26/09/2019
03/10/2019
Easy to order on the website, fast postage and always high quality items at good price.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/10/2019
Date of order
25/09/2019
02/10/2019
Amazing in every way possible
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/10/2019
Date of order
24/09/2019
01/10/2019
Really pleased with my order
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/10/2019
Date of order
23/09/2019
01/10/2019
Great items well packaged
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/09/2019
Date of order
22/09/2019
30/09/2019
Fantastic service as always fast delivery and excellent products,highly recommended 5
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/09/2019
Date of order
22/09/2019
29/09/2019
Brilliant product and service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/09/2019
Date of order
19/09/2019
27/09/2019
Lovely packaging and prompt delivery. Love the raspberry ripple...Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/09/2019
Date of order
17/09/2019
25/09/2019
All smell lovely cold. I’ve burnt the cherry Bakewell which does smell lovely. I burnt the French Lavender last night in my bedroom but was bit disappointed as not very strong at all. Will try it in a tea light burner instead of electric
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
22/09/2019
Date of order
15/09/2019
22/09/2019
Brilliant service and products.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/09/2019
Date of order
12/09/2019
19/09/2019
I ordered two lots of wax tarts (29) I absolutely love candle bell tarts they smell so amazing, everyone who visits notices and comments on the scent. The delivery was very fast, excellent communication via email. Very happy.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/09/2019
Date of order
08/09/2019
15/09/2019
Excellent service , excellent products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/09/2019
Date of order
07/09/2019
15/09/2019
Lovely smells
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/09/2019
Date of order
05/09/2019
14/09/2019
Beautiful smelling wax melts amazing value for money and very quick delivery my new favourite
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/09/2019
Date of order
07/09/2019
14/09/2019
Absolutely love all the smells Come we’ll packed and just an amazing company.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/09/2019
Date of order
05/09/2019
12/09/2019
Love my goods thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/09/2019
Date of order
05/09/2019
12/09/2019
amazing products, great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/09/2019
Date of order
05/09/2019
12/09/2019
My first order & ive already ordered some more They all smell delicious I’ve found using a couple of the cubes gets a better scent throw but I’m happy with that Will definately become a regular customer
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/09/2019
Date of order
04/09/2019
11/09/2019
Was introduced to candle belle by my mummy and i absolutely love them The scents are amazing, smell so edible and last a few burns great value for the price Will definitely be ordering again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/09/2019
Date of order
02/09/2019
09/09/2019
The wax melts i ordered were despatched quickly. They smell AMAZING, have already placed another order
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/09/2019
Date of order
01/09/2019
09/09/2019
Great service and very high quality long lasting products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/09/2019
Date of order
02/09/2019
09/09/2019
Fast delivery and fantastic service. And wow the wax's smell amazing - thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/09/2019
Date of order
01/09/2019
08/09/2019
Prompt deliver, love these aromapods, great value and smell amazing
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/09/2019
Date of order
31/08/2019
07/09/2019
Great shopping experience and customer service. Nothing too much trouble.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2019
Date of order
30/08/2019
06/09/2019
Beautifully presented in box and all smell gorgeous can't wait to order more.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2019
Date of order
30/08/2019
06/09/2019
Lovely long lasting wax melts in a wide variety of scents. Fast shipping
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2019
Date of order
30/08/2019
06/09/2019
Quick delivery, extremely good value , long lasting smells also Perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/09/2019
Date of order
29/08/2019
05/09/2019
Best wax melts EVER Beautiful presentation and would make a wonderful gift. Really fast delivery. Thank you Candle Belle
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/09/2019
Date of order
29/08/2019
05/09/2019
Some of candles from previous order have not burnt as well as normal, not tried latest delivery. Smells are amazing,
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
04/09/2019
Date of order
27/08/2019
04/09/2019
Been buying from candle belle for over a year now and I have never been disappointed All their products smell amazing and there's so many to choose from Also delivery is relatively fast too.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/09/2019
Date of order
28/08/2019
04/09/2019
Fab experience from start to end Great product, definite thumbs up
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/09/2019
Date of order
28/08/2019
04/09/2019
Love, love, love these wax melts. Long lasting amazing fragrance. French Lavender fragrance is great at bed time x
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/09/2019
Date of order
26/08/2019
03/09/2019
Good choice of scents, quick delivery. The smell lasts longer than other melts I have tried.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/09/2019
Date of order
26/08/2019
02/09/2019
Excellent service all smell great. Highly recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/09/2019
Date of order
23/08/2019
01/09/2019
They smell amazing and delivered fast
3.67
Good

Date of publication
30/08/2019
Date of order
23/08/2019
30/08/2019
Loved all my melts Great scents that work well in both electric warmers & tea light burners.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/08/2019
Date of order
20/08/2019
28/08/2019
Absolutely brilliant service with no issues at all. Everything came well packaged & everything i ordered. I haven't used the melts yet but they smell gorgeous so can't wait. I will definitely be ordering again.
5.00
Excellent

Candle Belle® customer reviews

Candle Belle®

Luxury Aromatics Made In Britain

Candle Belle is a small, family run manufacturer of home fragrance products, based 20 minutes north of Belfast, Northern Ireland. Established in 2012, the business has developed steadily into the thriving company which it is today, by selling online to retail and trade customers throughout the United Kingdom, Europe and beyond. We laud the bijou charm of handmade, and extol the virtue of supporting small businesses. Fundamentally, we are ordinary folk, with vats of molten wax, a smörgåsbord of fragrances, and the desire to produce something special.

Contact
The Old Mill, 2 Parkfield Road
BT42 2QS Ahoghill
United Kingdom
info@candlebelle.co.uk
Candle Belle®
Owner
Candle Belle Limited
The Old Mill, 2 Parkfield Road
BT42 2QS Ahoghill
United Kingdom
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Candle Belle® in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.