Candle Belle®Reviews

: 3,228Excellent

Details
Contact

Categories

Candle Belle® - Luxury Aromatics Made In Britain

Candle Belle is a small, family run manufacturer of home fragrance products, based 20 minutes north of Belfast, Northern Ireland. Established in 2012, the business has developed steadily into the thriving company which it is today, by selling online to retail and trade customers throughout the United Kingdom, Europe and beyond. We laud the bijou charm of handmade, and extol the virtue of supporting small businesses. Fundamentally, we are ordinary folk, with vats of molten wax, a smörgåsbord of fragrances, and the desire to produce something special.
Contact
Candle Belle Limited
The Old Mill, 2 Parkfield Road
BT42 2QS Ahoghill
United Kingdom

Reviews for Candle Belle®

4.88/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

264 reviews in the last 12 months

94 %
2 %
3 %
2 stars
0 %
1 %
3,228 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with Candle Belle®

Sort order Latest first
Yesterday
Rating purely based on the fact I haven’t received my order yet, so can’t give a true rating
 Verified review|
Yesterday
Fabulous! The products are absolutely delightful and fill a room with gorgeous fragrance. Good delivery times and updates. Will definitely be getting more melts!
 Verified review|
4 days ago
These wax smell so gorgeous some good enough to eat. Can't wait to try them ♥ thankyou Candle Belle
 Verified review|
6 days ago
Very strong and long lasting wax, would highly recommend!
 Verified review|
1 week ago
I am so pleased with these lovely wax melts. The aroma of blueberry cheesecake is flowing throughout my whole house! I find it difficult to get candles that I’m not allergic to and these are perfect for me. Very pleased with my purchase! Thank you.
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Fast delivery melts smell amazing I’m a first time user and totally happy with my purchase will be ordering from here again Many thanks candle belle
 Verified review|
1 week ago
The candles and wax melts from candle belle always smell incredible and come in the cutest packaging. Quick delivery and never had a problem after having 4 bundles of wax melts and 3 candles
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Just as with previous purchases, well packaged and speedy delivery. Lovely smelling product. Could wish for no more.
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Easy to order. Easy delivery and beautiful long lasting scents.
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Fantastic, delivery super quick, will be ordering more
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Great product
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Lovely product, delivery was very quick, one of the wax melts was the wrong scent but customer service was very quick to resolve. The only thing that would make these melts better was an easier way of getting them out the packaging. Thank!
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Love these candles Smell is amazing long lasting
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Never disappointed with my wax melts.
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Love love the scents of these melts and candles, I’m a returning customer after no longer finding the products on Amazon where I originally purchased them. I’ll be reordering again when I run out.
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Brilliant as always!
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Some items have turned up wrong
 Verified review|
4 weeks ago
Excellent scents and customer service.
 Verified review|
4 weeks ago
Amazing melts. Looking forward to next delivery
 Verified review|
4 weeks ago
Best smelling wax melts
 Verified review|