Reviews for Candle Belle®



Excellent

4.93/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 523 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, Candle Belle® has already collected 2,984 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
17/06/2019
Date of order
05/06/2019
17/06/2019
Love the scents and fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/06/2019
Date of order
10/06/2019
17/06/2019
Always great, have ordered several times
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/06/2019
Date of order
09/06/2019
16/06/2019
Absolutely fabulous I am a complete convert. The fragrances are sublime, the longevity is superb and delivery is convenient and hassle free. Customer service is second to none. I'm so glad I happened upon the webpage and made an order Incredible value and such a thoughtful company. 5 all the way.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/06/2019
Date of order
08/06/2019
16/06/2019
An amazing product at a great price - cant wait to order more.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/06/2019
Date of order
07/06/2019
15/06/2019
Really quick delivery. Can't wait to try these melts. They were very well packaged.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/06/2019
Date of order
06/06/2019
13/06/2019
They smell absolutely beautiful.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
07/06/2019
Date of order
31/05/2019
07/06/2019
Brilliant service, amazing fragrances.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/06/2019
Date of order
31/05/2019
07/06/2019
LOVE THESE MELTS Amazing Scents, fast delivery & long lasting aroma, good value for money, even better when they have special offers on.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/06/2019
Date of order
31/05/2019
07/06/2019
Always prompt delivery and the melts are very high grade and smell wonderful, with a very strong scent throw, my favourite place to purchase melts and a huge range of fragrances to choose from, excellent service and some great offers too
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/06/2019
Date of order
29/05/2019
06/06/2019
Love these smells. Love this company. Cant recommend highly enough.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/06/2019
Date of order
29/05/2019
05/06/2019
Lovely melts Smell lasts ages
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/06/2019
Date of order
28/05/2019
04/06/2019
Just perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/06/2019
Date of order
28/05/2019
04/06/2019
I love my melts always burning one in kitchen, living room and my bedrooms I have tryed every melts about and buy far candle belle is buy far the best ones I have tryed loads to choose from and the smells are amazing and last for ages
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/06/2019
Date of order
26/05/2019
03/06/2019
Absolutely love these candles. Excellent service and communication...
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/06/2019
Date of order
26/05/2019
02/06/2019
Best wax melts I have ever bought they smell divine
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/06/2019
Date of order
25/05/2019
01/06/2019
Quick delivery. Reasonable prices and lovely strong scents
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/06/2019
Date of order
23/05/2019
01/06/2019
Very happy with this purchase. What more is there to say than giving 5 stars??
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/05/2019
Date of order
24/05/2019
31/05/2019
Fast delivery really pleased with items
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/05/2019
Date of order
24/05/2019
31/05/2019
I love candLe belle they have excellent aromapods and there delivery is always on time I'm going to get the full candle bell aromapods would recommend to frinds and family
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/05/2019
Date of order
24/05/2019
31/05/2019
Brilliant product absolutely love the melts
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/05/2019
Date of order
22/05/2019
29/05/2019
Order came before it was expected and all my pods smell amazing Fab service will definitely be shopping again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/05/2019
Date of order
22/05/2019
29/05/2019
Absolutely love them.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/05/2019
Date of order
20/05/2019
28/05/2019
Love candbelle Service is excellent great choice of pods would recommend candbelle to family and friends
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/05/2019
Date of order
21/05/2019
28/05/2019
Would definitely buy again, beautiful smells
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/05/2019
Date of order
19/05/2019
28/05/2019
Love this company warmers are amazing plenty of scents to choose from all at great prices delivery very quick too have tried other companies but so far this is my favourite
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/05/2019
Date of order
17/05/2019
28/05/2019
Lovely
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/05/2019
Date of order
19/05/2019
26/05/2019
Smell divine and service and delivery perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/05/2019
Date of order
18/05/2019
26/05/2019
Second order delivered perfect and on time xx
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/05/2019
Date of order
17/05/2019
25/05/2019
My order arrived quickly and as always I am very satisfied with my order. I will definitely be ordering from Candle Belle again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/05/2019
Date of order
17/05/2019
24/05/2019
Amazing smells, great fast dispatch and postage
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/05/2019
Date of order
16/05/2019
24/05/2019
Excellent service, delivery arrived quickly and products are amazing they all smell incredible
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/05/2019
Date of order
16/05/2019
23/05/2019
Love the smells.
Quick delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/05/2019
Date of order
15/05/2019
23/05/2019
Excellent products. I can’t fault this Company.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/05/2019
Date of order
15/05/2019
22/05/2019
Candle belle always has plenty of scents to
Choose from, reasonable prices and great delivery times
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/05/2019
Date of order
14/05/2019
22/05/2019
Best wax melts I've ever purchased. Quick delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/05/2019
Date of order
13/05/2019
20/05/2019
Quality products, excellent service, recommended to friends
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/05/2019
Date of order
12/05/2019
19/05/2019
Absolutely love these candle melts. Have bought far too many but will buy more. Blueberry cheese cake is my fave so far.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/05/2019
Date of order
12/05/2019
19/05/2019
Fabulous products, the wax melts smell amazing
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/05/2019
Date of order
11/05/2019
18/05/2019
Amazing as always bought for my sisters birthday she's very happy.
The cherry bakewell melt is on now and smells divine.
Bought from candlebelle multiple times now and always very happy with the service the aromapods and the delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/05/2019
Date of order
10/05/2019
17/05/2019
Smells are great
Delivery is quick
5.00
Excellent

Candle Belle® customer reviews

Candle Belle®

Luxury Aromatics Made In Britain

Candle Belle is a small, family run manufacturer of home fragrance products, based 20 minutes north of Belfast, Northern Ireland. Established in 2012, the business has developed steadily into the thriving company which it is today, by selling online to retail and trade customers throughout the United Kingdom, Europe and beyond. We laud the bijou charm of handmade, and extol the virtue of supporting small businesses. Fundamentally, we are ordinary folk, with vats of molten wax, a smörgåsbord of fragrances, and the desire to produce something special.

Contact
Unit 30-31, Ballymena Business Centre, Fenaghy Road
BT42 1FL Gelgorm
United Kingdom
info@candlebelle.co.uk
Candle Belle®
Owner
Candle Belle Limited
Unit 30-31, Ballymena Business Centre, Fenaghy Road
BT42 1FL Gelgorm
United Kingdom
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Candle Belle® in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.