Reviews for Candle Belle®



Excellent

4.93/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 598 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, Candle Belle® has already collected 2,912 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
20/04/2019
Date of order
13/04/2019
20/04/2019
The wax melts are a great product, fantastic value and fast delivery, I have ordered several different fragrances and they do last a long time.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/04/2019
Date of order
12/04/2019
19/04/2019
Love Candlebelle especially the cherry and cinnamon melts
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
19/04/2019
Date of order
12/04/2019
19/04/2019
I love the verity and all smell amazing, they are strong but not overpowering. I still have island spa which has been on for near 3 days and still smell beautiful. I am so impressed Definitely buying again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/04/2019
Date of order
12/04/2019
19/04/2019
Great product and service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/04/2019
Date of order
12/04/2019
19/04/2019
I love candle belle the smells have been amazing so far I'm going to keep on buying them tI'll I have them all the delivery is fast a quick and the customer service is quick too would recommend to friends and family
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/04/2019
Date of order
09/04/2019
18/04/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/04/2019
Date of order
10/04/2019
17/04/2019
Beautiful fragrances, great packaging. So pleased with my order Can’t wait to order more Will definitely sign up to the subscription box
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/04/2019
Date of order
09/04/2019
16/04/2019
First time ordering & I absolutely love this company now I didn’t think I could be swayed from melts from a different company but I have been, 100 in love with the different smells & presentation, amazing
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/04/2019
Date of order
05/04/2019
12/04/2019
Fast delivery and amazing smelling melts
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/04/2019
Date of order
03/04/2019
10/04/2019
The scent is amazing
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/04/2019
Date of order
02/04/2019
09/04/2019
1st time ordering & I will defiantly order of the company again for next day delivery I think its very cheap & I was very happy with my order, waxes is very reasonable priced & smell great.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/04/2019
Date of order
31/03/2019
07/04/2019
Fabulously lush as always
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/04/2019
Date of order
31/03/2019
07/04/2019
My favourite candles Always great product and quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/04/2019
Date of order
31/03/2019
07/04/2019
Fab melts. Fantastic fragrances. Love them
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/04/2019
Date of order
29/03/2019
06/04/2019
The best wax melts I have ever bought - the scent is exactly as described for each one and it lasts at least 3 days until before changing. Fast delivery and very reasonable. I highly recommend this company and the waxes.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2019
Date of order
29/03/2019
05/04/2019
The melts all smell amazing and packaged well
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2019
Date of order
28/03/2019
05/04/2019
These waxes are fabulous, strong smelling and last for ages I’m genuinely so surprised and will be returning very soon Absolutely beautiful I’d recommend to anyone
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2019
Date of order
28/03/2019
05/04/2019
Wouldn't use any other candles now. Love these
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2019
Date of order
29/03/2019
05/04/2019
I really like candLe belle I'm going to get there subscription next Friday I would recommend to friends and family
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/04/2019
Date of order
28/03/2019
04/04/2019
These aromapods are beautiful, I ordered a box of 9 and everyone of them are amazing . Swift delivery. The box is exceptional value for money .
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/04/2019
Date of order
27/03/2019
03/04/2019
Lovley products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/04/2019
Date of order
27/03/2019
03/04/2019
Thank you so much for the gorgeous scents. They were a mother's day gift and my mum loved them
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/04/2019
Date of order
25/03/2019
02/04/2019
Amazing product fast delivery and smell amazing
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/04/2019
Date of order
25/03/2019
01/04/2019
I got my order quick and was updated throughout. All the wax smells divine and you only need a small amount. The hardest bit was what to pick first. Will order more very soon
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/04/2019
Date of order
23/03/2019
01/04/2019
Lovely waxmelts. I've tried quite a lot of the different fragrances and I have been delighted with them all.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/03/2019
Date of order
24/03/2019
31/03/2019
Will definitely be buying again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/03/2019
Date of order
23/03/2019
31/03/2019
very easy to use. arrived on time. all good.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/03/2019
Date of order
23/03/2019
30/03/2019
Look good small good too
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/03/2019
Date of order
23/03/2019
30/03/2019
This is my second Candle Belle order. Absolutely delighted with the products and delivery. Every scent has been beautiful, looking forward to choosing my next selection.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/03/2019
Date of order
22/03/2019
30/03/2019
Beautiful fragrances. I have never been disappointed with Candle Belle
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/03/2019
Date of order
22/03/2019
29/03/2019
Love Candle Belle and have recommended to everyone who uses wax melts
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/03/2019
Date of order
22/03/2019
29/03/2019
melts smell lovely and last a few sessions.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/03/2019
Date of order
21/03/2019
28/03/2019
love these wax melts, always smell beautiful and the aroma last longer than any others that I’ve bought. Excellent value for money and delivery is always fast. Excellent company. Will always order from them now. Love their products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/03/2019
Date of order
21/03/2019
28/03/2019
Fab service at a reasonable price x
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/03/2019
Date of order
20/03/2019
27/03/2019
over the moon with my latest batch
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/03/2019
Date of order
20/03/2019
27/03/2019
Excellent products, excellent customer service and fabulous delivery especially as I live on a northern island of Scotland.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/03/2019
Date of order
20/03/2019
27/03/2019
Have ordered of Candle Belle lots of times - have never failed to disappoint.... Can highly recommend them and their range of gorgeous melts and candles......
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/03/2019
Date of order
20/03/2019
27/03/2019
Paid a little extra for 1st class delivery & the melts arrived next day
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/03/2019
Date of order
20/03/2019
27/03/2019
I gave 5 stars because I needed to order more since my family came to visit me & commented on the lovely fragrance in my home & promptly asked if they could take a few away with them to try out.
The prices of these pods are excellent value for money.
I will order again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/03/2019
Date of order
20/03/2019
27/03/2019
Absolutely love these wax melts I bought 1 box to try and soon after I bought 3 more boxes because they smell absolutely fantastic I was always a Yankee lover before but I’ve now been converted to candle belle
5.00
Excellent

Candle Belle® customer reviews

Candle Belle®

Luxury Aromatics Made In Britain

Candle Belle is a small, family run manufacturer of home fragrance products, based 20 minutes north of Belfast, Northern Ireland. Established in 2012, the business has developed steadily into the thriving company which it is today, by selling online to retail and trade customers throughout the United Kingdom, Europe and beyond. We laud the bijou charm of handmade, and extol the virtue of supporting small businesses. Fundamentally, we are ordinary folk, with vats of molten wax, a smörgåsbord of fragrances, and the desire to produce something special.

Contact
Unit 30-31, Ballymena Business Centre, Fenaghy Road
BT42 1FL Gelgorm
United Kingdom
info@candlebelle.co.uk
Candle Belle®
Owner
Candle Belle Limited
Unit 30-31, Ballymena Business Centre, Fenaghy Road
BT42 1FL Gelgorm
United Kingdom
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Candle Belle® in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.