Reviews for Candle Belle®



Excellent

4.93/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 955 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, Candle Belle® has already collected 2,519 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
15/08/2018
Date of order
07/08/2018
15/08/2018
excellent as always
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/08/2018
Date of order
05/08/2018
15/08/2018
Delivery arrived quickly, love all the scents I ordered.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/08/2018
Date of order
02/08/2018
09/08/2018
Lovely scents
4.00
Good

Date of publication
09/08/2018
Date of order
02/08/2018
09/08/2018
Excellent communication and fast delivery. Gorgeous smelling products that really last with excellent choice. Really recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/08/2018
Date of order
27/07/2018
04/08/2018
So easy to order and melts smell amazing
4.00
Good

Date of publication
03/08/2018
Date of order
27/07/2018
03/08/2018
excellent service as always, love Candle Belle pods always smell fantastic
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/08/2018
Date of order
26/07/2018
02/08/2018
Outstanding quality products at affordable prices. Amazing service throughout
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/08/2018
Date of order
25/07/2018
01/08/2018
Came recommended by friend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/08/2018
Date of order
25/07/2018
01/08/2018
Love my waxes, excellent service. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/07/2018
Date of order
19/07/2018
28/07/2018
Best melts around
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
28/07/2018
Just love candle belle Indian sandalwood is my favourite
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/07/2018
Date of order
19/07/2018
26/07/2018
Lovely scents..live to chose my own favourites..speedy delivery..have bought for friends too
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
26/07/2018
Love Candle Bell brilliant service Brilliant products never been disappointed I have recommended Candle Belle to family and friends Love the brilliant reponce to customers queries
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/07/2018
Date of order
19/07/2018
26/07/2018
Absolutely brilliant and speedy service.... and the smell of the pods are amazing definetly be ordering again love love love
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/07/2018
Date of order
17/07/2018
26/07/2018
Best on the market
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
25/07/2018
Fast delivery love candle belle fragrances
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
25/07/2018
Quick delivery
Great service
Lovely amazing melts.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
25/07/2018
Just love these candles they smell gorgeous thanx
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/07/2018
Date of order
18/07/2018
25/07/2018
Still use this product and no problems so far. Excellent value for money
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/07/2018
Date of order
17/07/2018
24/07/2018
Seem to be good value for money.Just tried one earlier,and it smells lovely.Gives a good throw of scent.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
24/07/2018
Date of order
17/07/2018
24/07/2018
Received my delivery of melts which arrived quickly and packaging was luvly. All strong scents
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/07/2018
Date of order
17/07/2018
24/07/2018
Lovely products and excellent customer service.
Lots of throw from the melts and they last about 12hrs continuous.
Will definitely use again
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
22/07/2018
Date of order
15/07/2018
22/07/2018
Great products and smell amazing
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2018
Date of order
29/06/2018
20/07/2018
This is my second order at Candle Belle and I honestly couldn't be happier. They have a great range of scents, great products and best of all they were having an amazing sale which gave me an excuse to buy even more.
They are fast becoming one of my favourite retailers and I will definitely be purchasing from them again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/07/2018
Date of order
09/07/2018
16/07/2018
Brilliant service and product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/07/2018
Date of order
07/07/2018
14/07/2018
Amazing price for what you get. Each pod has 6 pieces and they smell amazing. The smell fills the room and you can re burn it quite a bit before it needs changed. Highly higly recommend
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
13/07/2018
Date of order
06/07/2018
13/07/2018
Better than the most popular in the industry, really strong long lasting smells. My new favourite place to shop for wax melts. thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/07/2018
Date of order
03/07/2018
10/07/2018
I have always used a popular wax melt on the market but it had jumped up so much in price and I wasn't going to keep burning them as they were so expensive and kept rising.
I started using candle belle when my friend bought me a box. I have never looked back, now I am a monthly subscriber.
I love getting new fragrances each month. My favourite of all time is Indian sandlewood such a rich smell.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/07/2018
Date of order
03/07/2018
10/07/2018
lovely wax pods, fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/07/2018
Date of order
03/07/2018
10/07/2018
Thank you very much for the excellent service, generosity and truly lovely candles
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/07/2018
Date of order
01/07/2018
08/07/2018
Very quick delivery, and wax smells lovely, orange dreamsicle is my favourite its lovely.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/07/2018
Date of order
29/06/2018
06/07/2018
Always smell gorgeous and last ,value for money
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/07/2018
Date of order
27/06/2018
04/07/2018
Fantastic product. Would highly recommend to anyone. Best melts I've ever tried. Over 100 fragrances to choose from. Speedy delivery and always well packaged.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/07/2018
Date of order
27/06/2018
04/07/2018
Love these scents. Smell lasts around 8 hours
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/07/2018
Date of order
27/06/2018
04/07/2018
Have ordered a few times and always happy with purchases and timely arrival
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/07/2018
Date of order
27/06/2018
04/07/2018
Best candles and melts that I have ever bought.
I have been getting sub boxes for 18 months I have so many but I can’t bring myself to cancel my subscription
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/07/2018
Date of order
24/06/2018
01/07/2018
Fantastic products and first class service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/06/2018
Date of order
23/06/2018
30/06/2018
Always quickly delivery and no problems
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/06/2018
Date of order
22/06/2018
29/06/2018
Absolutely love it. Can't fault anything xx
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/06/2018
Date of order
21/06/2018
29/06/2018
Fab service, great product
5.00
Excellent

Candle Belle® customer reviews

Candle Belle®

Luxury Aromatics Made In Britain

Candle Belle is a small, family run manufacturer of home fragrance products, based 20 minutes north of Belfast, Northern Ireland. Established in 2012, the business has developed steadily into the thriving company which it is today, by selling online to retail and trade customers throughout the United Kingdom, Europe and beyond. We laud the bijou charm of handmade, and extol the virtue of supporting small businesses. Fundamentally, we are ordinary folk, with vats of molten wax, a smörgåsbord of fragrances, and the desire to produce something special.

Contact
Unit 30-31, Ballymena Business Centre, Fenaghy Road
BT42 1FL Gelgorm
United Kingdom
info@candlebelle.co.uk
Candle Belle®
Owner
Candle Belle Limited
Unit 30-31, Ballymena Business Centre, Fenaghy Road
BT42 1FL Gelgorm
United Kingdom
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Candle Belle® in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.