Reviews for Candle Belle®



Excellent

4.93/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 525 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, Candle Belle® has already collected 3,048 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
24/08/2019
Date of order
17/08/2019
24/08/2019
Fab, fast delivery, smell amazing
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/08/2019
Date of order
16/08/2019
23/08/2019
Omg just gorgeous,excellent delivery very reasonably priced will be ordering again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/08/2019
Date of order
16/08/2019
23/08/2019
Love love love x
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/08/2019
Date of order
15/08/2019
22/08/2019
I have never once received a bad order. I am over the moon every time my package arrives. Messaged once regarding payment and was greeted with a quick pleasant reply. I won’t use any other company for my wax melts and candles now.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/08/2019
Date of order
14/08/2019
21/08/2019
Candle Belle always deliver amazing products and are about the most reliable company I have ever bought from. If I ever have any questions, they respond quickly and always happy to help. I’ve been buying monthly from this company for just over 10 months now and I adore them. Their Aromapods’ are of the highest quality, they have a huge selection of scents and offer a subscription service, too
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/08/2019
Date of order
13/08/2019
20/08/2019
The melts smell amazing and I love everyone of my choices. Packaging is great and I cant wait to try them all
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/08/2019
Date of order
12/08/2019
19/08/2019
Only used 1 scent so far. After filling my house with its scent I can't wait to try them all.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/08/2019
Date of order
11/08/2019
19/08/2019
Ordered two boxes of mixed melts. Speedy delivery and very good communication. Just really disappointed with the products themself. Really hard to get out of packaging and once it's in your melt the smell does not last long at all. Quality just isnt there . Wouldnt buy again sorry.
3.33
Fair

Date of publication
18/08/2019
Date of order
11/08/2019
18/08/2019
2 wedding candles i ordered. Smells lovely. Very quick delivery. I have ordered candles and subscription bundle before. Always happy. With my order.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/08/2019
Date of order
11/08/2019
18/08/2019
Lovely wax melts, smell really nice when burning. Super quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/08/2019
Date of order
09/08/2019
16/08/2019
Been a customer for a few years now. Service has always been amazing and the wax melts are the best I've come across.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/08/2019
Date of order
07/08/2019
15/08/2019
Lovely wax melts smell good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/08/2019
Date of order
07/08/2019
14/08/2019
I've been buying was melts from Candlebelle for years and they have always been high quality and always smell incredible
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/08/2019
Date of order
06/08/2019
14/08/2019
Gorgeous smelling wax melts
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/08/2019
Date of order
06/08/2019
13/08/2019
Just placed my 3rd order with Candlebelle. Absolutely love the products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/08/2019
Date of order
05/08/2019
13/08/2019
All 3 of my ratings well deserved will be purchasing more
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/08/2019
Date of order
27/07/2019
10/08/2019
Lovely and good price
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/08/2019
Date of order
01/08/2019
09/08/2019
Lovely product, well packed and speedy service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/08/2019
Date of order
01/08/2019
08/08/2019
Quick delivery. Website easy to navigate. Smells amazing
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/08/2019
Date of order
31/07/2019
07/08/2019
Best waxes on the market in my opinion, detailed description of scent and plenty of choice, fast delivery, very efficient service and regular offers make this a superb choice
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/08/2019
Date of order
31/07/2019
07/08/2019
Fast delivery, nicely packed. These candles are a real find, beautiful fragrances that do not overwhelm when lit, just a subtle background waft of something special. My visitors all comment on how lovely my home smells.
I ordered the melts and just one segment (6 in each melt) lasts 3-4 days easily and retains the fragrance until the last bit.
Extremely pleased.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2019
Date of order
30/07/2019
06/08/2019
Love it.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2019
Date of order
30/07/2019
06/08/2019
I have ordered twice now and I am very happy with both delivery and the pods. I find I am beginning to figure out the scents I like :-) some are too weak smelling for me personally, and others are amazingly strong. Love them. Thank you.x
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/08/2019
Date of order
28/07/2019
04/08/2019
Always fast delivery, and great smells:)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/08/2019
Date of order
28/07/2019
04/08/2019
Love the aromapods, the smell is great. I use 2-3 pieces each time and the smell last all day then again next morning
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/08/2019
Date of order
27/07/2019
04/08/2019
The best candles I have ever bought , amazing scent from everyone of them
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/08/2019
Date of order
26/07/2019
02/08/2019
The products are excellent The customer service is first class. I am a returning customer.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/08/2019
Date of order
23/07/2019
01/08/2019
Have had no problems and love the products.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/07/2019
Date of order
24/07/2019
31/07/2019
Brilliant all round
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/07/2019
Date of order
24/07/2019
31/07/2019
I think the wax melts are worth the money some are stronger than others but I was pleased with them all
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/07/2019
Date of order
23/07/2019
30/07/2019
Love your product and very efficient and friendly service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/07/2019
Date of order
23/07/2019
30/07/2019
I love the smell they are a good candle
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/07/2019
Date of order
20/07/2019
27/07/2019
Very fast delivery, everything arrived in perfect condition and the packaging is gorgeous The scents are all stunning... I subscribed but also bought another box as I couldn’t wait to try more of their fab scents. Deffo worth the money and the scent throw is great, throws all over my house and lingers for days even when not burning.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2019
Date of order
13/07/2019
20/07/2019
Beautiful wax melts
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/07/2019
Date of order
12/07/2019
19/07/2019
Great super fast delivery as always thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/07/2019
Date of order
09/07/2019
16/07/2019
Everything smells great, thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/07/2019
Date of order
07/07/2019
14/07/2019
Excellent service and beautiful smelling melts.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/07/2019
Date of order
28/06/2019
10/07/2019
Delivery was rather slow and melts are average. I like the soft soy texture and they burn well however, the throw from them is pretty average and need changing after 2 uses. I will buy again and may even consider the monthly subscription, so not all bad, just hope delivery is slightly quicker than a week.
3.33
Fair

Date of publication
09/07/2019
Date of order
02/07/2019
09/07/2019
Delivery was a little late but presentation was beautiful. The aroma pods smell amazing and I would you get about 6 hours burn from each triangle.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
08/07/2019
Date of order
01/07/2019
08/07/2019
Always quick delivery and love the fragrances
5.00
Excellent

Candle Belle® customer reviews

Candle Belle®

Luxury Aromatics Made In Britain

Candle Belle is a small, family run manufacturer of home fragrance products, based 20 minutes north of Belfast, Northern Ireland. Established in 2012, the business has developed steadily into the thriving company which it is today, by selling online to retail and trade customers throughout the United Kingdom, Europe and beyond. We laud the bijou charm of handmade, and extol the virtue of supporting small businesses. Fundamentally, we are ordinary folk, with vats of molten wax, a smörgåsbord of fragrances, and the desire to produce something special.

Contact
The Old Mill, 2 Parkfield Road
BT42 2QS Ahoghill
United Kingdom
info@candlebelle.co.uk
Candle Belle®
Owner
Candle Belle Limited
The Old Mill, 2 Parkfield Road
BT42 2QS Ahoghill
United Kingdom
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Candle Belle® in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.