Candle Belle®Reviews

: 3,247Excellent

Details
Contact
Candle Belle®- Logo - reviews
Candle Belle®- Logo - reviews

Categories

Candle Belle® - Luxury Aromatics Made In Britain

Candle Belle is a small, family run manufacturer of home fragrance products, based 20 minutes north of Belfast, Northern Ireland. Established in 2012, the business has developed steadily into the thriving company which it is today, by selling online to retail and trade customers throughout the United Kingdom, Europe and beyond. We laud the bijou charm of handmade, and extol the virtue of supporting small businesses. Fundamentally, we are ordinary folk, with vats of molten wax, a smörgåsbord of fragrances, and the desire to produce something special.
Contact
Candle Belle Limited
The Old Mill, 2 Parkfield Road
BT42 2QS Ahoghill
United Kingdom

Reviews for Candle Belle®

4.86/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

247 reviews in the last 12 months

93 %
2 %
4 %
2 stars
0 %
1 %
3,247 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with Candle Belle®

Yesterday
love the aroma pods and candles they do absolutely gorgeous hoping they will bring back hot dreams scent back how I first came across them . Service is excellent I be coming back for more very soon I highly recommend them
 Verified review|
Yesterday
Took a bit of time to arrive but was worth the wait! Great scent throw from those I’ve tried
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Bought these candles in the past and still very happy with them along with being really well packaged and good service considering the Covid-19 problems to deal with. Well done!
 Verified review|
6 days ago
Excellent company, great products excellent service and would recommend
 Verified review|
10 days ago
Given the current circumstances. The products arived swiftly. Thank you
 Verified review|
13 days ago
Smells amazing
 Verified review|
17 days ago
The wax melts are quite difficult to get out of the packaging
 Verified review|
18 days ago
Fantastic company and the candles are amazing.
 Verified review|
19 days ago
I have started using this company as an alternative to scentsy, I bought a warmer from candle belle, which is stunning, and the wax melts, very good quality for the price. I live in an old cottage and I have lots of cats, and 2 dogs, so I use 2 melts at a time, whereas I only had to use one melt with scentsy, but as candle belle is a third of the price, it’s all good!!
 Verified review|
19 days ago
love them
 Verified review|
24 days ago
I subscribe to the monthly pod pack and I've also bought several warmers. Always well packed, some of the scents aren't for me but that's to be expected. Great service and a happy customer
 Verified review|
24 days ago
Excellect service month after month
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Fast delivery and amazing wax melts, they smell amazing, I wont get my wax melts from anywhere else
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent products
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Consideration given for (Covid19) the delivery of the product is very poor !! The response from customer service could be better due to 2 emails sent and only one reply (Room for improvement) The product the only comments I can put are Fantastic product Fantastic quality as per normal from this company Regards Tim
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Fantastic smelling items. Great value and great customer services.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Quick delivery, wonderful products as always!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Great company & great products!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Rating purely based on the fact I haven’t received my order yet, so can’t give a true rating
 Verified review|