Candle Belle®Reviews

: 3,311Excellent

Details
Contact
Candle Belle®- Logo - reviews
Candle Belle®- Logo - reviews

Categories

Candle Belle® - Luxury Aromatics Made In Britain

Candle Belle is a small, family run manufacturer of home fragrance products, based 20 minutes north of Belfast, Northern Ireland. Established in 2012, the business has developed steadily into the thriving company which it is today, by selling online to retail and trade customers throughout the United Kingdom, Europe and beyond. We laud the bijou charm of handmade, and extol the virtue of supporting small businesses. Fundamentally, we are ordinary folk, with vats of molten wax, a smörgåsbord of fragrances, and the desire to produce something special.
Contact
Candle Belle Limited
The Old Mill, 2 Parkfield Road
BT42 2QS Ahoghill
United Kingdom

Reviews for Candle Belle®

4.81/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

185 reviews in the last 12 months

91 %
4 %
4 %
2 stars
0 %
1 %
3,311 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with Candle Belle®

Filter 
(168)
11 days ago
Excellent service
 Verified review|
12 days ago
Very pleased
 Verified review|
12 days ago
Beautiful candles, lovely smell
 Verified review|
13 days ago
I’ve been a customer of Candlebelle for 4 years having the monthly subscription which is absolutely fabulous and I really look forward to receiving that while box every month!
 Verified review|
17 days ago
I love CandleBelle products. They’re the best smelling melts I’ve found and the price is brilliant. The customer service is amazing too!! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who loves candles/ wax melts
 Verified review|
19 days ago
Just love the quality of these candles , simply don’t compare to any other range! Love the unique selection.
 Verified review|
19 days ago
Really quick delivery and lots of nice scents available ! Couldn’t have asked for more
 Verified review|
21 days ago
Could not fault anythink. 100 per cent all the way. Best wax tarts ever.
 Verified review|
22 days ago
Beautiful long lasting fragrance
 Verified review|
25 days ago
Beautiful scents as always!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Fantastic products & scents are amazing
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Very pleased with my candles and melts.Have purchased before from this company before and think they sell good quality products and good value for money.also I prefer buying from independent companies as opposed to larger high street companies now.fast delivery and would recommend the candles and melts.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Got exactly what I ordered and really good time very happy
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Brilliant only place I can buy my Morello Cherry - awesome
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Everything about this company and it’s products is amazing.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent customer service and fast delivery
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Lovely products, bought for xmas presents, very quick delivery
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Smells are amazing I love them - will be back for more when I run out!!
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Brilliant and fast
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Well packaged, fast delivery, well laid out web site, good information on products. The aroma pods are beautiful combinations of strong yet subtle scents. Can’t wait to try some more. Overall excellent quality!
 Verified review|