Candle Belle®Reviews

: 3,274Excellent

Details
Contact
Candle Belle®- Logo - reviews
Candle Belle®- Logo - reviews

Categories

Candle Belle® - Luxury Aromatics Made In Britain

Candle Belle is a small, family run manufacturer of home fragrance products, based 20 minutes north of Belfast, Northern Ireland. Established in 2012, the business has developed steadily into the thriving company which it is today, by selling online to retail and trade customers throughout the United Kingdom, Europe and beyond. We laud the bijou charm of handmade, and extol the virtue of supporting small businesses. Fundamentally, we are ordinary folk, with vats of molten wax, a smörgåsbord of fragrances, and the desire to produce something special.
Contact
Candle Belle Limited
The Old Mill, 2 Parkfield Road
BT42 2QS Ahoghill
United Kingdom

Reviews for Candle Belle®

4.84/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

197 reviews in the last 12 months

93 %
3 %
4 %
2 stars
0 %
1 %
3,274 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with Candle Belle®

Filter 
(183)
15 days ago
Love love love Candle Belle these are the best melts ever, another order just delivered packaging also good I shall never shop anywhere else for my melts.
 Verified review|
21 days ago
Tried various other wax melts but these are definitely the best
 Verified review|
1 month ago
The melts are divine ! So much choice & 1st class service, Thankyou x
 Verified review|
1 month ago
All around amazing as per usual
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Fast delivery well packaged and the baby powder melts smell amazing
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Great products and British made. Delays in delivery at present due to Covid 19, hence only 4 stars for that.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Good communication, postage didn’t take too long despite coronavirus delaying things. Wax melts smell amazing
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Another beautiful candle and very efficient service as always
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Took two weeks from date of order to delivery but am prepared to accept this may well have been due to Royal Mail delays, previous orders have arrived promptly. The candles themselves were very well packed and are of excellent quality with a room filling scent. Would be more than happy to purchase from Candle Belle again and have no hesitation in recomending to others.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
I had a problem with getting my order through, but when I asked for help I got it from Candle Belle. My order was delivered quickly and well packaged. Love these melts and really appreciate the discount for bulk buying. Thank you.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Very friendly and efficient customer service. candles are so lovely and great quality
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Love these wax melts
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Excellent quality melts, fast delivery.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Love these melts. Excellent quality
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Lovely products with beautiful fragrances. Delivery is always quick. I would recommend the aromapods highly
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Excellent service as always. Can never decide what to purchase as everything so nice.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Absolutely love my melts delivery spot apart from 1 which quickly sorted and resent fab service
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Not yet received but know they’re going to be great because they are my all time favourite
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Love candle belle and all that it stands for.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Box arrived today and my wax melts were so well packaged. Neat and secure so no damage. What can I say about the scent other than I wish I could eat them they smell so good! And so strong!! Cant wait to buy more from them!
 Verified review|