Candle Belle®Reviews

: 3,357Excellent

Details
Contact
Candle Belle®- Logo - reviews
Candle Belle®- Logo - reviews

Categories

Candle Belle® - Luxury Aromatics Made In Britain

Candle Belle is a small, family run manufacturer of home fragrance products, based 20 minutes north of Belfast, Northern Ireland. Established in 2012, the business has developed steadily into the thriving company which it is today, by selling online to retail and trade customers throughout the United Kingdom, Europe and beyond. We laud the bijou charm of handmade, and extol the virtue of supporting small businesses. Fundamentally, we are ordinary folk, with vats of molten wax, a smörgåsbord of fragrances, and the desire to produce something special.
Contact
Candle Belle Limited
The Old Mill, 2 Parkfield Road
BT42 2QS Ahoghill
United Kingdom

Reviews for Candle Belle®

4.83/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

185 reviews in the last 12 months

93 %
3 %
3 %
2 stars
0 %
2 %
3,357 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with Candle Belle®

Filter 
(172)
Yesterday
Received my wax melts other day they smell fab x
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Love them
 Verified review|
4 days ago
Would recommend candle Belle as their candles and pods smell lovely It’s great to get their New dots as they are a perfect size friendly Electric burners plus tea lights Brilliant after care service keeping you up to date with everything Will help you with any queries you have Nothing is a bother to them Have been with Candle bells for a long time won’t go to anyone else as Every product is Bril
 Verified review|
4 days ago
Really happy, lovely smell.
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Excellent
 Verified review|
7 days ago
Omg these are amazing. Gorgeous packaging, delivered quickly. They smell delicious.
 Verified review|
7 days ago
Absolutely lovley fragrances lasts for ages and very quick service and polite will continue to use
 Verified review|
7 days ago
Thankyou for your quick response to my recent order. No problems at all and smells divine. Will certainly order from you again.
 Verified review|
8 days ago
Absolutely obsessed with the wax melts from candlebelle! Great range, great product and amazing value for money. Fab customer service and orders arrived quickly. Would highly recommend!
 Verified review|
10 days ago
Love.Smell fab.will order again ❤
 Verified review|
11 days ago
Best candle pods smell lasts ages fast delivery great service all round
 Verified review|
11 days ago
Fabulous company. Great service and the melts smell divine
 Verified review|
15 days ago
im delighted with my product which i recived today they smell amazing z
 Verified review|
16 days ago
really lovely candle scents. arrived quickly, extremely well packed. great purchase (and not for the first time!!)
 Verified review|
16 days ago
Great scents, amazing price for what you get
 Verified review|
19 days ago
Love candle belle service and aromopods brillant,i first came cross them from amazon now i order off the site best wax melts and candles out there
 Verified review|
19 days ago
Lovely smelling product and nice packaging too
 Verified review|
19 days ago
Perfect love the fragrance last for a long time will always come back to you everytime thank you
 Verified review|
22 days ago
Wax melts smell strong and the smell reaches our whole living room which is a big space. Very happy with them!
 Verified review|
23 days ago
Fantastic product smells amazing
 Verified review|