Candle Belle®Reviews

: 3,312Excellent

Details
Contact
Candle Belle®- Logo - reviews
Candle Belle®- Logo - reviews

Categories

Candle Belle® - Luxury Aromatics Made In Britain

Candle Belle is a small, family run manufacturer of home fragrance products, based 20 minutes north of Belfast, Northern Ireland. Established in 2012, the business has developed steadily into the thriving company which it is today, by selling online to retail and trade customers throughout the United Kingdom, Europe and beyond. We laud the bijou charm of handmade, and extol the virtue of supporting small businesses. Fundamentally, we are ordinary folk, with vats of molten wax, a smörgåsbord of fragrances, and the desire to produce something special.
Contact
Candle Belle Limited
The Old Mill, 2 Parkfield Road
BT42 2QS Ahoghill
United Kingdom

Reviews for Candle Belle®

4.81/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

185 reviews in the last 12 months

91 %
4 %
4 %
2 stars
0 %
1 %
3,312 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with Candle Belle®

Filter 
(7)
2 months ago
Nice smelling candles will definitely be buying more
 Verified review|
3 months ago
I rate candle Belle. 5 ⭐ starts as they our a brilliant company keeps customers up to date on what’s happening Also love Their products especially the different scents you can get Their feedback is excellent nothing is a bother to them sorting out any questions you may have Can’t wait to try their new productThe dots I have never been disappointed with any of their candles Would recommended the
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Received my new 'DOTS@ this morning - they smell lovely but what a struggle to get the 'zip' thing open :-D xx
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Very happy with my candles however I order two different smells and they both smell the same, I feel there was a mistake with the candles but the candle does smell good
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Very fast delivery! Smell lovely
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Delivery quite slow but coming from Ireland to the UK so it’s expected. Nice wax melts, some fragrances have better throws than others and I’m not keen on the floral scents - on the whole I am very happy and feel that they are one of the best wax melts I have tried, with time you will know what are the best scents and which are not great.
 Verified review|
1 year ago
My option was not high for delivery even though I got a tracker when goods were on there way it would not work, so was unsure when goods were arriving. The products though are fab. Burning cola as I speak and the smell is strong and prominent within the house. Would probably buy again
 Verified review|