Candle Belle®Reviews

: 3,248Excellent

Details
Contact
Candle Belle®- Logo - reviews
Candle Belle®- Logo - reviews

Categories

Candle Belle® - Luxury Aromatics Made In Britain

Candle Belle is a small, family run manufacturer of home fragrance products, based 20 minutes north of Belfast, Northern Ireland. Established in 2012, the business has developed steadily into the thriving company which it is today, by selling online to retail and trade customers throughout the United Kingdom, Europe and beyond. We laud the bijou charm of handmade, and extol the virtue of supporting small businesses. Fundamentally, we are ordinary folk, with vats of molten wax, a smörgåsbord of fragrances, and the desire to produce something special.
Contact
Candle Belle Limited
The Old Mill, 2 Parkfield Road
BT42 2QS Ahoghill
United Kingdom

Reviews for Candle Belle®

4.86/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

237 reviews in the last 12 months

94 %
2 %
3 %
2 stars
0 %
1 %
3,248 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with Candle Belle®

24 days ago
The wax melts are quite difficult to get out of the packaging
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Consideration given for (Covid19) the delivery of the product is very poor !! The response from customer service could be better due to 2 emails sent and only one reply (Room for improvement) The product the only comments I can put are Fantastic product Fantastic quality as per normal from this company Regards Tim
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Some items have turned up wrong
 Verified review|
5 months ago
The product it’s good have order a few times but this it I paid for first class delivery but still had to wait just under a week for it to come
 Verified review|
6 months ago
2 of the 9 melts purchased have a decent scent throw when burning. Wont be purchasing again. Haven't dealt with customer services so cant comment on that.
 Verified review|
8 months ago
i bought quite a lot of these they're ok but i've had better ill be sticking to yankee they give a better throw and last longer
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Satisfactory
 Verified review|
1 year ago
Ordered two boxes of mixed melts. Speedy delivery and very good communication. Just really disappointed with the products themself. Really hard to get out of packaging and once it's in your melt the smell does not last long at all. Quality just isnt there . Wouldnt buy again sorry.
 Verified review|