Candle Belle®Reviews

: 3,192Excellent

Details
Contact

Categories

Candle Belle® - Luxury Aromatics Made In Britain

Candle Belle is a small, family run manufacturer of home fragrance products, based 20 minutes north of Belfast, Northern Ireland. Established in 2012, the business has developed steadily into the thriving company which it is today, by selling online to retail and trade customers throughout the United Kingdom, Europe and beyond. We laud the bijou charm of handmade, and extol the virtue of supporting small businesses. Fundamentally, we are ordinary folk, with vats of molten wax, a smörgåsbord of fragrances, and the desire to produce something special.
Contact
Candle Belle Limited
The Old Mill, 2 Parkfield Road
BT42 2QS Ahoghill
United Kingdom

Reviews for Candle Belle®

4.92/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

302 reviews in the last 12 months

96 %
2 %
2 %
2 stars
0 %
< 1 %
3,192 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with Candle Belle®

Sort order Latest first 
4 months ago
Excellent product, always a speedy delivery
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Amazing company The wax melts are by far the best Iv ever bought, even better than the big well known brands The scents are amazing and they last so much longer than others ones Iv tried Packaging is beautiful and delivery is always really quick.
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Very easy site to navigate Fast delivery and excellent value for money
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Super fast delivery & gorgeous scents Loving warm apple pie’ cider Lane’ & marshmallow fireside’
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Very quick delivery haven’t used yet as Christmas gifts x
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Beautiful fragrance from every candle never disappointed, best scented candles I have ever bought and the delivery service is excellent. Love them.
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Quick delivery and lovely scented candles
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
I will be ordering again soon
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Great service
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Absolutely in love with my Candle Belle wax melts. Fast postage and they smell divine I am without doubt going to purchase more and I expect I will not be able to resist the subscription boxes for much longer. Thank you Candle Belle
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Love my new 3D burner its fab and was here so quick thankyou xx
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
So glad I ordered from this company and will be doing so again
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Previous purchaser. Very happy indeed with product and excellent customer service.
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Beautiful smells the only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is because there a tad weaker than my last wax melts from elsewhere but don’t let that put you of as they are still beautiful strong smelling
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Fantastic products and fast delivery. Tried two out of the nine melts I purchased so far and they're long lasting and smell amazing.
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
My candles arrived this morning. The packaging was grt and protected the candles well. Will definitely buy again from u again
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Good service and best wax melts
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Quick service and melts are excellent - very pleased all round.
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Love love love these wax melts, soo many to choose from and the suprise monthly boxes are great as it gives you a taste of what you can choose for your own box, the smells last all day everyones always commenting on how fab my house smells so 10 out of 10 for me :)
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Products arrived ridiculously quick. All the pods smell fabulous and can't wait to get melting....
 
 Verified review|