Candle Belle®Reviews

: 3,248Excellent

Details
Contact
Candle Belle®- Logo - reviews
Candle Belle®- Logo - reviews

Categories

Candle Belle® - Luxury Aromatics Made In Britain

Candle Belle is a small, family run manufacturer of home fragrance products, based 20 minutes north of Belfast, Northern Ireland. Established in 2012, the business has developed steadily into the thriving company which it is today, by selling online to retail and trade customers throughout the United Kingdom, Europe and beyond. We laud the bijou charm of handmade, and extol the virtue of supporting small businesses. Fundamentally, we are ordinary folk, with vats of molten wax, a smörgåsbord of fragrances, and the desire to produce something special.
Contact
Candle Belle Limited
The Old Mill, 2 Parkfield Road
BT42 2QS Ahoghill
United Kingdom

Reviews for Candle Belle®

4.86/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

237 reviews in the last 12 months

94 %
2 %
3 %
2 stars
0 %
1 %
3,248 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with Candle Belle®

5 months ago
Beautiful smelling melts that make the house smell amazing
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Great service and products thanks
 Verified review|
6 months ago
I look forward to my subscription every month, great customer service, quick reply. Quick delivery, and the wax scents are amazing The house smells beautiful.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Just amazing, I had been a subscriber but definitley had my favourites so have just got my first custom order. I was totally fed up of trying wax vendors with little scent that didn't last. I decided to come back to candle belle as they are just so so reliable.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Quick delivery, great value and smell amazing
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Delivery not as quick as some places but well packaged and good product, house smells amazing. Only downside is trying to get them out container is messy job.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Lovely scents and prompt delivery
 Verified review|
6 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND PRODUCT, WILL BE BUYING AGAIN
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Excellent melts as always, never fails to disappoint
 Verified review|
6 months ago
2 of the 9 melts purchased have a decent scent throw when burning. Wont be purchasing again. Haven't dealt with customer services so cant comment on that.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Lovely fragrances and good prices
 Verified review|
6 months ago
The melts I ordered arrived quicker than I thought they would. Have only tried the baby powder one yet. It’s beautiful. If the other melts are as nice I will be very happy.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
My option was not high for delivery even though I got a tracker when goods were on there way it would not work, so was unsure when goods were arriving. The products though are fab. Burning cola as I speak and the smell is strong and prominent within the house. Would probably buy again
 Verified review|
7 months ago
always the best smelling waxes.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Delivery as described Great service
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Fantastic scents & service is amazing.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Fab
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Excellent service, beautiful scents
 Verified review|
7 months ago
A shame its necessary to have the scent chosen to be able to join the monthly club as I am very specific about scent. However I do have 3 favourite scents and the quality, value for money far surpassed scentsy or Yankee. I will continue to order, but like I said it's a shame I can't join the monthly subscription.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Lovely candles as always
 Verified review|