Candle Belle®Reviews

: 3,274Excellent

Details
Contact
Candle Belle®- Logo - reviews
Candle Belle®- Logo - reviews

Categories

Candle Belle® - Luxury Aromatics Made In Britain

Candle Belle is a small, family run manufacturer of home fragrance products, based 20 minutes north of Belfast, Northern Ireland. Established in 2012, the business has developed steadily into the thriving company which it is today, by selling online to retail and trade customers throughout the United Kingdom, Europe and beyond. We laud the bijou charm of handmade, and extol the virtue of supporting small businesses. Fundamentally, we are ordinary folk, with vats of molten wax, a smörgåsbord of fragrances, and the desire to produce something special.
Contact
Candle Belle Limited
The Old Mill, 2 Parkfield Road
BT42 2QS Ahoghill
United Kingdom

Reviews for Candle Belle®

4.84/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

197 reviews in the last 12 months

93 %
3 %
4 %
2 stars
0 %
1 %
3,274 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with Candle Belle®

Filter 
6 months ago
The smells are Devine
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Love the new scents,especially the driftwood.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Fast delivery, beautiful scents for a good price!
 Verified review|
6 months ago
I love these candles. Excellent service as usual.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Smell amazing and super quick delivery . Will be purchasing again!! X
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Excellent quality+service. Would recommend to anyone who has never brought any. Thank u Candle Belle
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Fabulous as usual, tried a few new scents including 2 new releases and love them all!!!!!
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Top seller,service and products as always.Many thanks.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Lovely wax melts. Fragrances are very strong and lots of different choices. Better than the other well known. Would definitely recommend
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Brilliant service thanks guys
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Fantastic customer service. Great delivery time. Great products and I can’t wait to order more! :)
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Good service...smell amazing,ing..can't wait to try more x
 Verified review|
7 months ago
I have now had my second sub box and I am delighted with all the scents the problem is I don’t know which to choose next to put in my burner
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Fantastic service as always
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Very poor, smell non existent. Contacted customer support who were awful. Customer service rubbish. Waste of money will not be buying again
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Excellent, great communication, first time I had ordered was unaware that 9 melts come in a gift box so very pleasant surprise, so far only melted on teeny triangle of orchid jasmine rose and the full house smells wonderful. So good in fact that I usually don’t review but really felt they deserve one..
 Verified review|
7 months ago
5 star company
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Quality of candle melts is excellent . The lemon meringue is amazing as is the buttercup cake .
 Verified review|
7 months ago
I will be ordering again I absolutely love them the packaging he box I have no fault
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Quick dispatch, amazing smells & a great offer on too, more you buy the more you save
 Verified review|