Candle Belle®Reviews

: 3,192Excellent

Details
Contact

Categories

Candle Belle® - Luxury Aromatics Made In Britain

Candle Belle is a small, family run manufacturer of home fragrance products, based 20 minutes north of Belfast, Northern Ireland. Established in 2012, the business has developed steadily into the thriving company which it is today, by selling online to retail and trade customers throughout the United Kingdom, Europe and beyond. We laud the bijou charm of handmade, and extol the virtue of supporting small businesses. Fundamentally, we are ordinary folk, with vats of molten wax, a smörgåsbord of fragrances, and the desire to produce something special.
Contact
Candle Belle Limited
The Old Mill, 2 Parkfield Road
BT42 2QS Ahoghill
United Kingdom

Reviews for Candle Belle®

4.92/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

302 reviews in the last 12 months

96 %
2 %
2 %
2 stars
0 %
< 1 %
3,192 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with Candle Belle®

Sort order Latest first 
3 months ago
Fabulous product and fabulous service
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
I have recommended to soooo many of my friends and family The wax melts are amazing and last soooooo long and do not leave any wax breakdown
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Love candle belle and delivery is quite quick xx
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Very quick delivery, well packaged, I haven't tried these yet, but my daughter swears they are the best, and she's tried loads. Looking forward to the twisted peppermint
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Good communication. Well wrapped. Pods smell amazing .
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Amazing wax melts with a strong scent throw.
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
The wax melts smell beautiful and the fragrance lasts a lot longer than some of the better known brands. The delivery of my orders has always been super quick and the extra melts I received free of charge when I placed a big order was a lovely bonus- thanks
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Great candles well worth the money , perfume is amazing
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Fantastic products and great price. Will definitely buy again from this company
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
As always, stunning scents with long lasting fragrance, quick delivery. no problems at all.
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Love candle belle, best melts i have ever used Always quick delivery very happy customer.
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Nice smells and quick delivery
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Lovely fragrance would definitely buy again.
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Satisfactory
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Very good
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Fantastic
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Gorgeous smelling wax melts ,website easy to navigate and speedy delivery
 
 Verified review|
Everything from product to service and price were excellent.
 
 Verified review|
Not tried the candles yet but smell lovely on cold sniff..They are a great size as well.Overall I am pleased with my purchase.
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Lovely scents and fast delivery again. Thanks
 
 Verified review|