Candle Belle®Reviews

: 3,274Excellent

Details
Contact
Candle Belle®- Logo - reviews
Candle Belle®- Logo - reviews

Categories

Candle Belle® - Luxury Aromatics Made In Britain

Candle Belle is a small, family run manufacturer of home fragrance products, based 20 minutes north of Belfast, Northern Ireland. Established in 2012, the business has developed steadily into the thriving company which it is today, by selling online to retail and trade customers throughout the United Kingdom, Europe and beyond. We laud the bijou charm of handmade, and extol the virtue of supporting small businesses. Fundamentally, we are ordinary folk, with vats of molten wax, a smörgåsbord of fragrances, and the desire to produce something special.
Contact
Candle Belle Limited
The Old Mill, 2 Parkfield Road
BT42 2QS Ahoghill
United Kingdom

Reviews for Candle Belle®

4.84/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

197 reviews in the last 12 months

93 %
3 %
4 %
2 stars
0 %
1 %
3,274 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with Candle Belle®

Filter 
5 months ago
Love love the scents of these melts and candles, I’m a returning customer after no longer finding the products on Amazon where I originally purchased them. I’ll be reordering again when I run out.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Brilliant as always!
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Some items have turned up wrong
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Excellent scents and customer service.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Amazing melts. Looking forward to next delivery
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Best smelling wax melts
 Verified review|
5 months ago
I’ve ordered 3 times now and never been disappointed, the scents are strong and fill my entire home. I use wax melts in my electric burner and also use candles in the lounge. I will continue to order from candle belle in the future as the price reflects the products
 Verified review|
5 months ago
best melts iv used love them
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Fantastic melts, long lasting scents & an incredible bargain when you order 9 or more
 Verified review|
5 months ago
All round delighted from visiting easy to navigate website, selecting melts from huge range and super quick delivery.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Great service and product arrived quickly. The candles smell amazing, and the scent is amazing.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Brilliant would definitely recommend x
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Excellent
 Verified review|
5 months ago
I have ordered 3 times now and everyone have smelt amazing...cant wait to try the others
 Verified review|
5 months ago
I subscribe to the monthly melt sub box, there have been a few scents I dislike but that is personal preference. Great quality wax melts & the warmers I have bought are beautiful, highly recommend this small company
 Verified review|
5 months ago
My first order after being recommended by a friend and I will definitely be back. The scents as I opened the box were absolutely gorgeous, my only problem is what to try first!
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Love these melts
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Great items and fast delivery thank you will be ordering again soon xx
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Wonderful shop, great products
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Really reliable service good quality products
 Verified review|