Candle Belle®Reviews

: 3,357Excellent

Details
Contact
Candle Belle®- Logo - reviews
Candle Belle®- Logo - reviews

Categories

Candle Belle® - Luxury Aromatics Made In Britain

Candle Belle is a small, family run manufacturer of home fragrance products, based 20 minutes north of Belfast, Northern Ireland. Established in 2012, the business has developed steadily into the thriving company which it is today, by selling online to retail and trade customers throughout the United Kingdom, Europe and beyond. We laud the bijou charm of handmade, and extol the virtue of supporting small businesses. Fundamentally, we are ordinary folk, with vats of molten wax, a smörgåsbord of fragrances, and the desire to produce something special.
Contact
Candle Belle Limited
The Old Mill, 2 Parkfield Road
BT42 2QS Ahoghill
United Kingdom

Reviews for Candle Belle®

4.83/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

185 reviews in the last 12 months

93 %
3 %
3 %
2 stars
0 %
2 %
3,357 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with Candle Belle®

Filter 
3 months ago
A perfect shopping experience for those who don't like to shop. No trouble at all. Fantastic!
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Amazing scents, quick delivery & well packaged. Makes lovely Christmas presents.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Very good service
 Verified review|
3 months ago
I love these products
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Love my melt dots.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Brilliant wax melts, well packaged and very promot delivery, couldn't ask for more!
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Excellent service
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Very pleased
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Beautiful candles, lovely smell
 Verified review|
4 months ago
I’ve been a customer of Candlebelle for 4 years having the monthly subscription which is absolutely fabulous and I really look forward to receiving that while box every month!
 Verified review|
4 months ago
I love CandleBelle products. They’re the best smelling melts I’ve found and the price is brilliant. The customer service is amazing too!! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who loves candles/ wax melts
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Love your product but dissapointed that the box was stuck with tape and had my details on so I can't gift wrap it
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Just love the quality of these candles , simply don’t compare to any other range! Love the unique selection.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Really quick delivery and lots of nice scents available ! Couldn’t have asked for more
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Could not fault anythink. 100 per cent all the way. Best wax tarts ever.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Beautiful long lasting fragrance
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Beautiful scents as always!
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Fantastic products & scents are amazing
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Very pleased with my candles and melts.Have purchased before from this company before and think they sell good quality products and good value for money.also I prefer buying from independent companies as opposed to larger high street companies now.fast delivery and would recommend the candles and melts.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Got exactly what I ordered and really good time very happy
 Verified review|