Candle Belle®Reviews

: 3,192Excellent

Details
Contact

Categories

Candle Belle® - Luxury Aromatics Made In Britain

Candle Belle is a small, family run manufacturer of home fragrance products, based 20 minutes north of Belfast, Northern Ireland. Established in 2012, the business has developed steadily into the thriving company which it is today, by selling online to retail and trade customers throughout the United Kingdom, Europe and beyond. We laud the bijou charm of handmade, and extol the virtue of supporting small businesses. Fundamentally, we are ordinary folk, with vats of molten wax, a smörgåsbord of fragrances, and the desire to produce something special.
Contact
Candle Belle Limited
The Old Mill, 2 Parkfield Road
BT42 2QS Ahoghill
United Kingdom

Reviews for Candle Belle®

4.92/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

302 reviews in the last 12 months

96 %
2 %
2 %
2 stars
0 %
< 1 %
3,192 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with Candle Belle®

Sort order Latest first 
3 months ago
Fab
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Excellent service, beautiful scents
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
A shame its necessary to have the scent chosen to be able to join the monthly club as I am very specific about scent. However I do have 3 favourite scents and the quality, value for money far surpassed scentsy or Yankee. I will continue to order, but like I said it's a shame I can't join the monthly subscription.
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Lovely candles as always
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
i bought quite a lot of these they're ok but i've had better ill be sticking to yankee they give a better throw and last longer
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
My friend gave me a couple to try I fell in love straight away they are lush only ever use Yankee candles but now these will be in my burner sorry Yankee
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Very easy to order and the waxes are fantastic xx
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Amazing products love them all fast delivery very happy
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Love Candle Belle never been disappointed. With all the scents as they last and leave a lovely smell especially in the bathroom Their aftercare is amazing Would recommend Candle Give a try
 
 Verified review|
Fabulous little company, amazing scents, quick delivery, well packaged, quick to respond to queries. What's not to love
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Have used this company a few times and never had any problems.
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Really love the wax melts,delivered pretty quick.
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
IV had loads of the melt pods....I love them....always fast delivery
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Beautiful smelling pods that last
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Love Candle Belle as there scents are amazing Love there after care service Would highly recommend Candle Belle to my family and friends
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
As yet unlit,cold sniff does not seem to be same as melt or as strong smelling .
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Amazing candles and wax melts Have to remortgage every time I make an order as I love them all Long lasting smells and great value for money Can’t recommend them enough
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Brilliant product and service
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Great quality wax melts and a good price, especially when bought as a box of nine. Fast delivery.
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Great service and really good discounts for Black Friday
 
 Verified review|