Candle Belle®Reviews

: 3,192Excellent

Details
Contact

Categories

Candle Belle® - Luxury Aromatics Made In Britain

Candle Belle is a small, family run manufacturer of home fragrance products, based 20 minutes north of Belfast, Northern Ireland. Established in 2012, the business has developed steadily into the thriving company which it is today, by selling online to retail and trade customers throughout the United Kingdom, Europe and beyond. We laud the bijou charm of handmade, and extol the virtue of supporting small businesses. Fundamentally, we are ordinary folk, with vats of molten wax, a smörgåsbord of fragrances, and the desire to produce something special.
Contact
Candle Belle Limited
The Old Mill, 2 Parkfield Road
BT42 2QS Ahoghill
United Kingdom

Reviews for Candle Belle®

4.92/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

302 reviews in the last 12 months

96 %
2 %
2 %
2 stars
0 %
< 1 %
3,192 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with Candle Belle®

Sort order Latest first 
1 month ago
Delivery quite slow but coming from Ireland to the UK so it’s expected. Nice wax melts, some fragrances have better throws than others and I’m not keen on the floral scents - on the whole I am very happy and feel that they are one of the best wax melts I have tried, with time you will know what are the best scents and which are not great.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
The product it’s good have order a few times but this it I paid for first class delivery but still had to wait just under a week for it to come
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Best wax melts out there Especially love cherry bakewell and pomegranate noir.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Very nice smelling, smell lasts. Will be ordering more
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Beautiful smelling melts that make the house smell amazing
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Great service and products thanks
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I look forward to my subscription every month, great customer service, quick reply. Quick delivery, and the wax scents are amazing The house smells beautiful.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Just amazing, I had been a subscriber but definitley had my favourites so have just got my first custom order. I was totally fed up of trying wax vendors with little scent that didn't last. I decided to come back to candle belle as they are just so so reliable.
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Quick delivery, great value and smell amazing
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Delivery not as quick as some places but well packaged and good product, house smells amazing. Only downside is trying to get them out container is messy job.
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Lovely scents and prompt delivery
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND PRODUCT, WILL BE BUYING AGAIN
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Excellent melts as always, never fails to disappoint
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
2 of the 9 melts purchased have a decent scent throw when burning. Wont be purchasing again. Haven't dealt with customer services so cant comment on that.
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Lovely fragrances and good prices
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
The melts I ordered arrived quicker than I thought they would. Have only tried the baby powder one yet. It’s beautiful. If the other melts are as nice I will be very happy.
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
My option was not high for delivery even though I got a tracker when goods were on there way it would not work, so was unsure when goods were arriving. The products though are fab. Burning cola as I speak and the smell is strong and prominent within the house. Would probably buy again
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
always the best smelling waxes.
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Delivery as described Great service
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Fantastic scents & service is amazing.
 
 Verified review|