Candle Belle®Reviews

: 3,312Excellent

Details
Contact
Candle Belle®- Logo - reviews
Candle Belle®- Logo - reviews

Categories

Candle Belle® - Luxury Aromatics Made In Britain

Candle Belle is a small, family run manufacturer of home fragrance products, based 20 minutes north of Belfast, Northern Ireland. Established in 2012, the business has developed steadily into the thriving company which it is today, by selling online to retail and trade customers throughout the United Kingdom, Europe and beyond. We laud the bijou charm of handmade, and extol the virtue of supporting small businesses. Fundamentally, we are ordinary folk, with vats of molten wax, a smörgåsbord of fragrances, and the desire to produce something special.
Contact
Candle Belle Limited
The Old Mill, 2 Parkfield Road
BT42 2QS Ahoghill
United Kingdom

Reviews for Candle Belle®

4.81/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

185 reviews in the last 12 months

91 %
4 %
4 %
2 stars
0 %
1 %
3,312 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with Candle Belle®

Filter 
2 months ago
Brilliant and fast
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Nice smelling candles will definitely be buying more
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Well packaged, fast delivery, well laid out web site, good information on products. The aroma pods are beautiful combinations of strong yet subtle scents. Can’t wait to try some more. Overall excellent quality!
 Verified review|
2 months ago
The Candle Belle products are the best wax melts I've ever purchased.Within a week of my first delivery I placed a second order.The scents are really strong and they last.I will definitely be a regular customer and I can't wait to try the different products.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
The smell is amazing. Definitely buy again
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Love candle belle. So glad I found your shop. For me, super yummy smelling wax melts.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Quick delivery Very good product love the wax melts especially the Buttercream cupcake
 Verified review|
3 months ago
I love my Wax Melt. They smell lovely. They were quite late at arriving, but I understand what the post is like since Covid hit.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Fast delivery waiting on the second one hopefully it will be here tomorrow as it’s been dispatched , excellent service, and love love the products ❤
 Verified review|
3 months ago
I rate candle Belle. 5 ⭐ starts as they our a brilliant company keeps customers up to date on what’s happening Also love Their products especially the different scents you can get Their feedback is excellent nothing is a bother to them sorting out any questions you may have Can’t wait to try their new productThe dots I have never been disappointed with any of their candles Would recommended the
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Received my new 'DOTS@ this morning - they smell lovely but what a struggle to get the 'zip' thing open :-D xx
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Lovey smells through my home now
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Fantastic products,great customer service and also very fast delivery,well worth the money
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Absolutely love this company. The candles smell gorgeous and last a long time. I used to use Yankee candles but much prefer Candle Belle.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Well packaged, prompt delivery and fabulous products!
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Lovely candle and melts will not shop no where else
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Great service, fast delivery. Love the aromapods, they smell amazing.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Love love love Candle Belle these are the best melts ever, another order just delivered packaging also good I shall never shop anywhere else for my melts.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Very happy with my candles however I order two different smells and they both smell the same, I feel there was a mistake with the candles but the candle does smell good
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Tried various other wax melts but these are definitely the best
 Verified review|