Candle Belle®Reviews

: 3,274Excellent

Details
Contact
Candle Belle®- Logo - reviews
Candle Belle®- Logo - reviews

Categories

Candle Belle® - Luxury Aromatics Made In Britain

Candle Belle is a small, family run manufacturer of home fragrance products, based 20 minutes north of Belfast, Northern Ireland. Established in 2012, the business has developed steadily into the thriving company which it is today, by selling online to retail and trade customers throughout the United Kingdom, Europe and beyond. We laud the bijou charm of handmade, and extol the virtue of supporting small businesses. Fundamentally, we are ordinary folk, with vats of molten wax, a smörgåsbord of fragrances, and the desire to produce something special.
Contact
Candle Belle Limited
The Old Mill, 2 Parkfield Road
BT42 2QS Ahoghill
United Kingdom

Reviews for Candle Belle®

4.84/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

197 reviews in the last 12 months

93 %
3 %
4 %
2 stars
0 %
1 %
3,274 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with Candle Belle®

Filter 
2 months ago
Love candle belle and all that it stands for.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Box arrived today and my wax melts were so well packaged. Neat and secure so no damage. What can I say about the scent other than I wish I could eat them they smell so good! And so strong!! Cant wait to buy more from them!
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Everything about candle belle are excellent.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Fast delivery and amazing melts
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Arrived earlier that stated. The mandarin lime & basil was brilliant as we’d been decorating & the whole house was filled with the fragrance.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Lovely wax melts wouldn’t use anyone else now
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Great product
 Verified review|
3 months ago
love the aroma pods and candles they do absolutely gorgeous hoping they will bring back hot dreams scent back how I first came across them . Service is excellent I be coming back for more very soon I highly recommend them
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Took a bit of time to arrive but was worth the wait! Great scent throw from those I’ve tried
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Bought these candles in the past and still very happy with them along with being really well packaged and good service considering the Covid-19 problems to deal with. Well done!
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Excellent company, great products excellent service and would recommend
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Given the current circumstances. The products arived swiftly. Thank you
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Smells amazing
 Verified review|
4 months ago
The wax melts are quite difficult to get out of the packaging
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Fantastic company and the candles are amazing.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
I have started using this company as an alternative to scentsy, I bought a warmer from candle belle, which is stunning, and the wax melts, very good quality for the price. I live in an old cottage and I have lots of cats, and 2 dogs, so I use 2 melts at a time, whereas I only had to use one melt with scentsy, but as candle belle is a third of the price, it’s all good!!
 Verified review|
4 months ago
love them
 Verified review|
4 months ago
I subscribe to the monthly pod pack and I've also bought several warmers. Always well packed, some of the scents aren't for me but that's to be expected. Great service and a happy customer
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Excellect service month after month
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Fast delivery and amazing wax melts, they smell amazing, I wont get my wax melts from anywhere else
 Verified review|