Candle Belle®Reviews

: 3,192Excellent

Details
Contact

Categories

Candle Belle® - Luxury Aromatics Made In Britain

Candle Belle is a small, family run manufacturer of home fragrance products, based 20 minutes north of Belfast, Northern Ireland. Established in 2012, the business has developed steadily into the thriving company which it is today, by selling online to retail and trade customers throughout the United Kingdom, Europe and beyond. We laud the bijou charm of handmade, and extol the virtue of supporting small businesses. Fundamentally, we are ordinary folk, with vats of molten wax, a smörgåsbord of fragrances, and the desire to produce something special.
Contact
Candle Belle Limited
The Old Mill, 2 Parkfield Road
BT42 2QS Ahoghill
United Kingdom

Reviews for Candle Belle®

4.92/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

302 reviews in the last 12 months

96 %
2 %
2 %
2 stars
0 %
< 1 %
3,192 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with Candle Belle®

Sort order Latest first 
1 day ago
Fast delivery, beautiful scents for a good price!
 
 Verified review|
4 days ago
I love these candles. Excellent service as usual.
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Smell amazing and super quick delivery . Will be purchasing again!! X
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Excellent quality+service. Would recommend to anyone who has never brought any. Thank u Candle Belle
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Fabulous as usual, tried a few new scents including 2 new releases and love them all!!!!!
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Top seller,service and products as always.Many thanks.
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Lovely wax melts. Fragrances are very strong and lots of different choices. Better than the other well known. Would definitely recommend
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Brilliant service thanks guys
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service. Great delivery time. Great products and I can’t wait to order more! :)
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Good service...smell amazing,ing..can't wait to try more x
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
I have now had my second sub box and I am delighted with all the scents the problem is I don’t know which to choose next to put in my burner
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Fantastic service as always
 
 Verified review|
4 weeks ago
Very poor, smell non existent. Contacted customer support who were awful. Customer service rubbish. Waste of money will not be buying again
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent, great communication, first time I had ordered was unaware that 9 melts come in a gift box so very pleasant surprise, so far only melted on teeny triangle of orchid jasmine rose and the full house smells wonderful. So good in fact that I usually don’t review but really felt they deserve one..
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
5 star company
 
 Verified review|
Quality of candle melts is excellent . The lemon meringue is amazing as is the buttercup cake .
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I will be ordering again I absolutely love them the packaging he box I have no fault
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Quick dispatch, amazing smells & a great offer on too, more you buy the more you save
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
My products arrived swiftly I had a query about my order and the seller responded to my email very quickly and rectified the problem straight away
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
An excellent selection of scents to choose from and delivery is always quick.
 
 Verified review|