Candle Belle®Reviews

: 3,296Excellent

Details
Contact
Candle Belle®- Logo - reviews
Candle Belle®- Logo - reviews

Categories

Candle Belle® - Luxury Aromatics Made In Britain

Candle Belle is a small, family run manufacturer of home fragrance products, based 20 minutes north of Belfast, Northern Ireland. Established in 2012, the business has developed steadily into the thriving company which it is today, by selling online to retail and trade customers throughout the United Kingdom, Europe and beyond. We laud the bijou charm of handmade, and extol the virtue of supporting small businesses. Fundamentally, we are ordinary folk, with vats of molten wax, a smörgåsbord of fragrances, and the desire to produce something special.
Contact
Candle Belle Limited
The Old Mill, 2 Parkfield Road
BT42 2QS Ahoghill
United Kingdom

Reviews for Candle Belle®

4.82/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

201 reviews in the last 12 months

91 %
4 %
4 %
2 stars
0 %
1 %
3,296 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with Candle Belle®

Filter 
(183)
7 months ago
Fantastic melts, long lasting scents & an incredible bargain when you order 9 or more
 Verified review|
7 months ago
All round delighted from visiting easy to navigate website, selecting melts from huge range and super quick delivery.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Great service and product arrived quickly. The candles smell amazing, and the scent is amazing.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Brilliant would definitely recommend x
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Excellent
 Verified review|
7 months ago
I have ordered 3 times now and everyone have smelt amazing...cant wait to try the others
 Verified review|
7 months ago
I subscribe to the monthly melt sub box, there have been a few scents I dislike but that is personal preference. Great quality wax melts & the warmers I have bought are beautiful, highly recommend this small company
 Verified review|
7 months ago
My first order after being recommended by a friend and I will definitely be back. The scents as I opened the box were absolutely gorgeous, my only problem is what to try first!
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Love these melts
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Great items and fast delivery thank you will be ordering again soon xx
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Wonderful shop, great products
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Really reliable service good quality products
 Verified review|
7 months ago
The smells are Devine
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Love the new scents,especially the driftwood.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Fast delivery, beautiful scents for a good price!
 Verified review|
8 months ago
I love these candles. Excellent service as usual.
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Smell amazing and super quick delivery . Will be purchasing again!! X
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Excellent quality+service. Would recommend to anyone who has never brought any. Thank u Candle Belle
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Fabulous as usual, tried a few new scents including 2 new releases and love them all!!!!!
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Top seller,service and products as always.Many thanks.
 Verified review|