evaneos.co.ukReviews

: 225Excellent

Details
Contact

Categories

Contact
Evaneos SA
27 Rue de Mogador
75009 Paris
France
Trade register
Tribunal de Commerce de PARIS 513191122
Authorised representative
Eric LA BONNARDIERE

Reviews for evaneos.co.uk

4.98/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

42 reviews in the last 12 months

98 %
2 %
3 stars
0 %
2 stars
0 %
1 star
0 %
225 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with evaneos.co.uk

The advisor created a perfect trip for us. What do I mean by this? The accommodations were the right combination of interesting and luxurious, the pacing of activities was well-suited to us, and we had wonderful personal contact before departure so we were well-prepared. And she was respectful of our budget. Our advisor knows her country! I would absolutely book through them again.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
The trip was amazing and planned out very well. We had a great time in Iceland
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Easy and quick, good service.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Evaneos arranged a fabulous holiday
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Staff excellent
 Verified review|
4 months ago
wonderful trip Nice service
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Great as usual
 Verified review|
5 months ago
The quality of the tours is first rate. However, I felt that I was overcharged after talking to to several people.
 Verified review|
We used Ivana as our travel expert; she made some recommendations that I said I didn't care about so she gently suggested why I may want to re-consider. I did re-consider & each of these recommendations she made became top highlights of a very unforgettable trip. Specifically, the food tour in Mexico City & the indigenous peoples trip around San Cristobal; I would now highly recommend both
 Verified review|
Let me thank you for the marvellous trip you made us live through. It overall was sensational. No need to say that with all these activities, we got back home very tired but it all was worth it. Everything went well from start to finish with our super guides who taught us quite an awful lot about these countries that were totally unknown to us before this trip.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
We traveled New Zealand for nearly a month and there was never an issuenot once Superb service efficiently provided by the local Evaneos partner.
 Verified review|
Every detail of our trip was attended to and made the trip effortless. I will never be able to thank the travel agent (Emmanouela) enough for her effort on our behalf.
 Verified review|
I have used Evaneos once so far to book a spectacular trip in Mongolia through a local agency. All parties were exceptional and I am planning to use Evaneos and their local partner on my next trip to Asia.
 Verified review|
We had a spectacular trip to Bhutan through Evaneos. We were there for six days and each day was a profoundly beautiful experience. The local travel agency that Evaneos connected us to was perfect and we thoroughly enjoyed the guide and driver we were paired with. I cannot think of how our trip could have been any better We are grateful to Evaneos for the service they provided.
 Verified review|
I love Evaneos & am in the process of planning my 4th trip w/them. It is one stop travel shopping where you can contact the in-country travel agency & plan your entire trip that you choose. It is the perfect venue for travelers who want to be independent not with a group. Now, I just head to Evaneos, pick my country(s), send an email & I am on my way;-)
 Verified review|
At the last minute, I traveled solo to Morocco. The local agency provided excellent service. The communication was superb while organizing my visit (requests for changes in the itinerary were attended to timely), during my stay in country (minor changes were managed efficiently) and even the follow up when I returned home was thoughtful. All of the operators/guides/services were personal.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
This was my 4th trip planned thru Evaneos and it was perfect I have always had a good experience with their travel agencies. Questions are answered quickly and payment is easy. I would recommend them and will definitely use them again
 Verified review|
We have done three trips with Evaneos. They give personal, flexible service which we really like. I feel they are competitively priced. I especially like getting to met the person I have been emailing with for months. When I start thinking about another trip, I always start with Evaneos and so far have ended booking with them.
 Verified review|
Wonderful tour of the island. Team at Evaneos especially Niki were responsive to requests - knew all the ins and outs of Iceland. Added sites we had not thought of. Provided great accommodations in out of the way bed and breakfasts which were easy to get to and were delightful. Knew the area and came up with a great trip for us - friendly to people of all abilities.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
The natural beauty of the country was breathtaking. We had an outstanding trip, very well planned (thanks to Gunnar) and enjoyed every single thing we did. Our favorite activity was the zodiac boat ride on the lagoon seeing Iceland's largest glacier. The hike on a glacier was also really cool, and our guide, Magnus, was a fun, very upbeat young man.
 Verified review|