ventilationland.co.ukReviews

: 86Good

3.50

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: 25/11/2020
updated on: 07/07/2022
ventilationland.co.uk is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At ventilationland.co.uk, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to £2,500. Find out more


certified since: 25/11/2020
updated on: 07/07/2022
ventilationland.co.uk is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At ventilationland.co.uk, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to £2,500. Find out more

Reviews for ventilationland.co.uk

68 verified reviews in the last 12 months

86 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


2 months ago
Great price and service. I ordered replacement filters online, and these were delivered to my door within 4 working days. I also called the support centre, as my address had came out a little strange online; the person who helped me was friendly and helped fix the issue.
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


3 months ago
My order had my flat number on it, but they didn't put that on the shipment. How would I have known, as they don't send a shipment notification email with tracking info? I emailed VentilationLand twice over 2 days without a reply and then called. It took another day after my call for them to find the shipping info and send me the tracking link. They ship using Evri (previously Hermes), which has horrible customer service -- you cannot reach a person and all their emails come from "do not reply" accounts. I scheduled for an electrician to install this product what should have been 5 days after it arrived. Instead, the parcel is out there, somewhere... All because they failed to put the exact shipping address I put on my order onto the shipping label. These are the basics, folks.
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for ventilationland.co.uk

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
 Verified review
3 months ago
Improve the online ordering experience and. Deliver the goods, they haven’t arrived, sort out your addressing boxes for those who don’t have a house number. Remove all untranslated Dutch ‘boxes’ and replace with English
Report review
Answer by ventilationland.co.uk
2 months ago
Dear, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and have forwarded it internally to the department that deals with this. Apologies for the inconvenience once again. Kind regards, On behalf of the Ventilatieland customer service team, Demi
 Verified review
3 months ago
My order has not arrived, after, apparently being despatched 7 days ago. No courier info available, call centre team slow to respond to update me on location/ requested redespatch of my order.
Report review
Answer by ventilationland.co.uk
3 months ago
Dear, Thank you for your review. You have been in contact with my colleague about this, I see that all messages have been replied to within one working day. Your package has not be handled by our courier since the 12th of April so unfortunately we are not certain as to where it is. My colleague spoke to you by phone yesterday and promised that we will send you a new shipment today. Sincere apologies for the inconvenience this causes. We hope that the solution offered is to your satisfaction. Kind regards, On behalf of the Ventilatieland customer service team, Demi
 Verified review
3 months ago
By insisting on a house number (our house doesn’t have one) in your check out system the courier can’t deliver so we’re still waiting for our extractor, builders is delayed. Not good
Report review
Answer by ventilationland.co.uk
2 months ago
Dear, Thank you for your review. We find it very annoying that it went so wrong. We tried to call you about this, but unfortunately you were not available, after which we sent you an email. Have you received it? We would like to ask you to respond to it so that we can solve this quickly. We would like to hear from you and once again, our apologies. Kind regards, On behalf of the Ventilatieland customer service team, Demi
 Verified review
3 months ago
Only a small part of the first order arrived and nothing has yet appeared of the second order.
Report review
Answer by ventilationland.co.uk
3 months ago
Dear, Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused by this. I see that you have been in touch with my colleague about this via email and that we have refunded you the purchase price of the products you did not receive. We hope that the solution offered is to your satisfaction. Kind regards, On behalf of the Ventilatieland customer service team, Demi
 Verified review
3 months ago
Still awaiting delivery despite being massively overcharged postage costs.
Report review
Answer by ventilationland.co.uk
3 months ago
Dear, Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused by this. Unfortunately, your shipment is indeed delayed at the carrier, we have started an investigation with the manufacturer. As soon as we receive more information about this, we will inform you immediately. Our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused by this. Kind regards, On behalf of the Ventilatieland customer service team, Demi
 Verified review
3 months ago
I have not received the grille yet, has it been dispatched ? Thanks
Report review
Answer by ventilationland.co.uk
2 months ago
Dear, Thank you for your review. I see that you ordered a product from us with a delivery time of 14-19 working days. We sent this to you on 25 April and it was delivered to you on 28 April, is this correct? Apologies for any inconvenience this may cause. Kind regards, On behalf of the Ventilatieland customer service team, Demi
 Verified review
3 months ago
Placed order weeks ago. Still not received
Report review
Answer by ventilationland.co.uk
2 months ago
Dear, Thank you for taking the trouble to fill in the review. We have contacted you to discuss this and to apologise for the inconvenience. Once again, we apologize for the way things turned out, it was not our intention. Kind regards, On behalf of the Ventilatieland customer service team, Demi
 Verified review
3 months ago
The larger part of the order never arrived.
Report review
Answer by ventilationland.co.uk
3 months ago
Dear, Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused by this. I see that you have been in touch with my colleague about this via email and that we have refunded you the purchase price of the products you did not receive. We hope that the solution offered is to your satisfaction. Kind regards, On behalf of the Ventilatieland customer service team, Demi
 Verified review
3 months ago
Lack of communication. Delayed order.
Report review
Answer by ventilationland.co.uk
2 months ago
Dear, Thank you for taking the trouble to fill in the review. We have contacted you to discuss this and to apologise for the inconvenience. We hope that the solution offered is to your liking. Once again, we apologize for the way things turned out, it was not our intention. Kind regards, On behalf of the Ventilatieland customer service team, Demi
 Verified review
3 months ago
I have not received the goods
Report review
Answer by ventilationland.co.uk
3 months ago
Dear, Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused by this. Is it true that you have not yet contacted us about this? Unfortunately we were not able to resolve this for you earlier. Unfortunately, I see that the shipment cannot be delivered to you because of an incorrect delivery address. We have just sent you an e-mail about this. We hope that the solution offered is to your satisfaction. Kind regards, On behalf of the Ventilatieland customer service team, Demi
 Verified review
4 months ago
Absolutely horrendous. They have no knowledge of the products and it is nearly impossible to speak to someone to help with ordering issues. I canceled my order due to the poor communication and requested a refund almost a week ago, still have not received my payment back.
Report review
Answer by ventilationland.co.uk
4 months ago
Dear, Thank you for your review. I see that we tried to call you about this on 10 March, after which we sent you an e-mail on 10-03-2022 at 10:12. Unfortunately we did not receive a reply to this e-mail. In this e-mail we ask whether it is indeed correct that you wish to cancel the order. Because of this we have not been able to process this for you. Unfortunately, this is why it was sent to you and this is received by you. Last Thursday I created a return order for you and asked you to return this to us. As soon as this is returned we will transfer the purchase amount back to you. Sincere apologies for any inconvenience this may cause. Kind regards, Ventilationland
 Verified review
4 months ago
Deliver items when promised.
Report review
Answer by ventilationland.co.uk
4 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for your message. We have looked into it and see that you placed an order with us on 2 March. We see that these are products with a delivery time of 7-9 working days, we also indicate this on the website. Your order was shipped on 9 March (yesterday). This is within the delivery time that we indicate. Apologies if this delivery time was not clear. Kind regards, Ventilationland
 Verified review
1 year ago
Be careful with the address if buying online; properties in the countryside do not have a house no. The online form would not function without one, so I put 1 followed by the house name. The item was sent addressed to1 followed by the town name. Luckily we have an unusual name and was recognised by the Hermes delivery driver.
Report review
Answer by ventilationland.co.uk
1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback. I will discuss this internally and hopefully resolve this matter ASAP!
 Verified review
6 months ago
First filter purchase so I called to check I had selected the correct filter. It was confirmed I had. Easy website & filters arrived quickly.
Report review
 Verified review
6 months ago
All good. would probably have given slightly more but just a standard order of items
Report review
 Verified review
6 months ago
Easy to order, good selection of items and delivered on time.
Report review
 Verified review
5 months ago
Great product and quick delivery.
Report review
 Verified review
5 months ago
On time and good price
Report review
 Verified review
7 months ago
A dispatch email
Report review
 Verified review
5 months ago
Report review