BRICOFLOR Reviews

: 589Excellent

Details
Contact
Contact
Bricoflor
12 Greywethers Avenue
SN3 1QF Swindon
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 07926212
Authorised representative
Raimund Scharpenack

Reviews for BRICOFLOR

4.65/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

367 reviews in the last 12 months

84 %
8 %
2 %
2 %
4 %
589 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with BRICOFLOR

Filter 
Yesterday
A simple order supplied efficiently
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Wallpaper is just gorgeous. Really well packaged. Excellent service. Thank you so much!
 Verified review|
4 days ago
Lovely wallpaper thank you
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Quick delivery and love the wallpaper and was intact
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Very pleased with purchase
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Quick delivery excellent service
 Verified review|
7 days ago
Wallpaper came very quickly and packaged well
 Verified review|
8 days ago
Very promt service and great selection. driver very helpful. will use this site again.
 Verified review|
9 days ago
Excellent service; speedy delivery and Beautifully soft carpet tiles fitted into our daughters bedroom. Would highly recommend
 Verified review|
10 days ago
No problem ordering. Goods came when expected and in good order. Would recommend this retailer
 Verified review|
10 days ago
I will be using BRICOFLOOR in the future as & when i need carpet for our marquees.
 Verified review|
10 days ago
An excellent company with competitive pricing. Ordering and delivery straight forward. Helpful staff to answer queries on the telephone.
 Verified review|
10 days ago
Delivered quickly but some tiles not adhering to floor very well. Will probably have to lift some and use spray adhesive
 Verified review|
10 days ago
Good price, speedy service. Would use again.
 Verified review|
10 days ago
Fantastic customer service helped me every step of the way
 Verified review|
10 days ago
Excellent service
 Verified review|
11 days ago
Delivery was delayed somewhat but that could be because of the current circumstances. Product is excellent, customer service was ok.
 Verified review|
11 days ago
Great product fast delivery
 Verified review|
11 days ago
Could not deliver to Channel Islands
 Verified review|
12 days ago
Good carpet tiles, they make the room look bigger ! Delivered on time as advised. Very pleased.
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
11 days ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for leaving a positive comment about our online shop. We are thrilled you found the quality of our products great. Your BRICOFLOR Team