Reviews for BRICOFLOR



Excellent

4.61/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 102 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, BRICOFLOR has already collected 244 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
17/11/2019
Date of order
09/11/2019
17/11/2019
Did what they said they would do. Arrived on time in good condition. Very happy. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 18/11/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are delighted that you are pleased with our services and products. We appreciate the time you took to write such a positive review of our company, and that you would recommend us. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
14/11/2019
Date of order
06/11/2019
14/11/2019
Good service prompt and courteous.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 18/11/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our online shop. We are glad that you found our service to be of excellence. We will keep doing our best to maintain the quality of our service Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
08/11/2019
Date of order
01/11/2019
08/11/2019
We have not received our order yet
1.00
Very Poor

BRICOFLOR replies: 18/11/2019
Dear Valued Customer, we are very sorry you felt disappointed. Why not contacting our customer service before leaving a negative review? We checked that your order was delivered on 09/11/19 - we hope you are satisfied with the product.Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
08/11/2019
Date of order
30/10/2019
08/11/2019
very smooth transaction
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 18/11/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our online shop. We are glad your transaction experience satisfied your needs. We will keep doing our best to maintain the quality of our transaction process. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
02/11/2019
Date of order
30/09/2019
02/11/2019
Great product and reasonable delivery and service.
3.67
Good

BRICOFLOR replies: 18/11/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our online shop. We are glad that you found out product great and enjoyed our service We will keep doing our best to maintain the quality of our service. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
31/10/2019
Date of order
17/10/2019
31/10/2019
Pleased with carpet tiles and service. Would of give 5 stars but sadly there was a delay on my order and company did not let me know. Also rang company 5 times and no one answered my calls.
4.33
Good

BRICOFLOR replies: 01/11/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review. We are glad that the product matched your expectations. Unfortunately, our phones had some problems this week, which we already dealt with. In case you can't reach us by phone, you can always e-mail us, so that we can service you as soon as possible. Sorry for the inconvenience. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
28/10/2019
Date of order
21/10/2019
28/10/2019
the goods were badly treated as they were prepared for despatch and simply stuffed into an envelope without adequate care leading to further damage.
4.00
Good

BRICOFLOR replies: 29/10/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are sorry to know that your order was not properly handled. This should not be the case. We have noted that you did not contact us, which we always advise, and would allow us to replace your damaged goods. We have informed the warehouse to handle TacTiles differently, and will pay more attention to orders like yours. Your feedback is most appreciated. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
22/10/2019
Date of order
08/10/2019
22/10/2019
Great service, delivered quickly and on time. Easy to lay carpet tiles, look great and will be using again.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 25/10/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our online shop. We are glad that the product was just what you were looking for. We will keep doing our best to maintain the quality of our service. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
21/10/2019
Date of order
04/10/2019
21/10/2019
Customer service courteous and efficient. (Phone order, plus questions about product, carpet tiles) Delivery very prompt, and emails to track order and delivery date and time. Product exactly as ordered.
Would recommend Bricoflor.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 25/10/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are delighted that you are pleased with our services and products. We appreciate the time you took to write such a positive review of our company, and that you would recommend us. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
20/10/2019
Date of order
10/10/2019
20/10/2019
I am happy with their products and delivery
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 25/10/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our online shop. We are glad that both the products and the delivery have satisfied you. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
18/10/2019
Date of order
10/10/2019
18/10/2019
Excellent product
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 25/10/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our online shop. We are glad that you found our products to be excellent. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
17/10/2019
Date of order
10/10/2019
17/10/2019
Good service
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 25/10/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our online shop. We are glad that you found our service to be of up to par. We will keep doing our best to maintain the quality of our service. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
11/10/2019
Date of order
04/10/2019
11/10/2019
Very pleased and satisfied with our order
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 25/10/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our online shop. We are glad that the product matched your expectations. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
11/10/2019
Date of order
04/10/2019
11/10/2019
Really good service. Fast delivery and the tiles were just what we wanted.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 25/10/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our online shop. We are glad that you found our service to be of excellence. We will keep doing our best to maintain the quality of our service. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
10/10/2019
Date of order
01/10/2019
10/10/2019
Sent for a sample and was very fluffy. The actual tiles I don't think are as fluffy but still good quality. Very impressed .
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 25/10/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our online shop. We are glad that the product was up to your standards. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
09/10/2019
Date of order
25/09/2019
09/10/2019
Not lot can say except brilliant service if ever need flooring again shall contact them thanking you so much Dreck
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 25/10/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our online shop. We are glad that you found our service to be brilliant, and we are looking forward to service you again in the future. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
08/10/2019
Date of order
30/09/2019
08/10/2019
Sold me a product not in stock. Still waiting for refund
1.00
Very Poor

BRICOFLOR replies: 09/10/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are sorry to know that your experience with us was subpar. We have refunded you for this purchase on the day after you purchased, but these usually take some time to appear back on your account. We are always striving to do better and we assure you that we are working on preventing this from happening again. Thank you for your feedback. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
07/10/2019
Date of order
23/09/2019
07/10/2019
The quality of this is absolutely amazing. Min 10 packs was a sticking point but didn’t need to buy the underlay so worked out same price.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 08/10/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our online shop. We are glad that the product you received was what you were looking for. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
04/10/2019
Date of order
26/09/2019
04/10/2019
A couple of minor niggles with delivery, both of which were sorted out extremely quickly by Bricoflor's customer service. Otherwise, everything was as expected. Would definitely recommend buying from this company.
4.67
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 07/10/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our online shop. We are glad that you enjoyed our customer service, and flattered that you would recommend us. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
02/10/2019
Date of order
06/09/2019
02/10/2019
Excellent service, supplied samples to help us pick and order our chosen wallpaper
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 07/10/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our online shop. We are glad that the samples provided helped you find the ideal wallpaper. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
01/10/2019
Date of order
24/09/2019
01/10/2019
Goods received 4 days before expected so only luck i was at home to receive them so only 4 stars for customer service but apart from that EXCELLENT SERVICE an excellent product and very good value.
4.67
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 07/10/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our online shop. We are always striving to improve, so we appreciate you letting us know that there are ways in which we can do better. We will work to improve our communication. We are, nonetheless, delighted by your review. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
25/09/2019
Date of order
17/09/2019
25/09/2019
Very punctual, easy to order ,quick service
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 27/09/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We appreciate the time you took to leave us a positive review. We are delighted that you feel our services, wares and delivery is of a 5 star standard and will continue to aim in exceeding our customers expectations! Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
16/09/2019
Date of order
06/09/2019
16/09/2019
The tiles look nice but the adhesive could be better, did not stick down as well as other self adhesive tiles I have used.
3.67
Good

BRICOFLOR replies: 27/09/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback,as we are always looking to to improve our products and services. Our self-adhesive tiles come in many ranges from budget to premium and thus they have varying technical specifications. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
16/09/2019
Date of order
08/09/2019
16/09/2019
Great, helpful fast and friendly service and ordered self white adhesive floor tiles.
They look fantastic and very easy to apply
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 16/09/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are delighted that you are pleased with our services and products. We appreciate the time you took to write such a positive review of our company. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
15/09/2019
Date of order
20/07/2019
15/09/2019
Tiles are good but on hot days the glue softens and raises the tile
4.67
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 16/09/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your review. Ensure that you read the recommended temperature threshold for such tiles as often people can overlook such guidelines as the products are tested under various conditions to pass quality control. If you believe that the tiles have not exceeded this temperature please contact customer services. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
15/09/2019
Date of order
01/09/2019
15/09/2019
Brilliant service, fantastic customer service and fantastic product will definitely recommend this company
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 16/09/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your extremely positive review. The BRICOFLOR Marlborough team are thrilled at the news that you found the product and services deserving of such praises. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
11/09/2019
Date of order
02/09/2019
11/09/2019
Fast delivery, came back in stock exactly when ad said they would
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 13/09/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our online shop. We are delighted that you found our services to be very responsive and accurate in our stock updates. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
30/08/2019
Date of order
23/08/2019
30/08/2019
Very good service, quick delivery. can't honestly comment on the primer itself, since I've yet to use it, but if reputation is anything to go by, it should be fine.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 03/09/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for leaving a positive review of our online store. We are very glad you felt that our service and quick delivery deserving of 5 stars. Your BRICOFLOR Team.

Date of publication
28/08/2019
Date of order
21/08/2019
28/08/2019
Amazing Service, fantastic quality product. Fast delivery.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 03/09/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are delighted that you found our service to be fast and of an amazing quality. We always strive to achieve outstanding standards. We are grateful for the time you spent to leave us a positive review. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
26/08/2019
Date of order
19/08/2019
26/08/2019
Awful service. Ordered and paid for the tiles. Only to be told they were now discontinued. Gave me another option for a similar colour tile. Then when they arrived they were the wrong size. When I said the wrong size arrived I was told that this is the only size they do in the tile Offered no solution or refund and now my client will have a delay on their install.
2.33
Poor

BRICOFLOR replies: 27/08/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are sorry to know that your experience with us was subpar. We will do our best in order to make sure that you feel satisfied with your purchase. We have refunded you for this purchase. We are always striving to do better and we assure you that we are working on preventing this from happening again. Thank you for your feedback. Your BRICOFLOR Team.

Date of publication
26/08/2019
Date of order
12/08/2019
26/08/2019
Very good service but we have not unrolled the carpet yet.
4.67
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 03/09/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for leaving a positive review of our online shop. We are delighted that you felt our service was very good. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
22/08/2019
Date of order
14/08/2019
22/08/2019
Good product and service.
4.00
Good

BRICOFLOR replies: 03/09/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are delighted that you felt our services and goods were of a good standard. Thank you for leaving us a positive review. Your BRIOCFLOR Team.

Date of publication
18/08/2019
Date of order
11/08/2019
18/08/2019
I was recommended this company by another business that had used them previously, I wasn’t disappointed great products at great prices I’m definitely impressed with the quality.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 19/08/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are thrilled that you found the quality of our products and services impressive. We appreciate the time you took to leave us a positive review. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
17/08/2019
Date of order
09/08/2019
17/08/2019
Good explanation of product, good product, good facility to calculate quantity, delivered within timescale given. Floor tiles now down,room looks great.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 19/08/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are extremely glad you found our product and their description, online calculator and delivery services to be of such a high standard. We hope you enjoy your new flooring and thank you for the time you took to review us. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
15/08/2019
Date of order
08/08/2019
15/08/2019
All good
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 16/08/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for leaving a positive comment about our online shop. We are thrilled you feel our delivery, goods and customer service all live up to a five star standard. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
14/08/2019
Date of order
07/08/2019
14/08/2019
Game quickly and cheapest I cloud find
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 15/08/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are very pleased that you were happy with the swift service and price point of the product you received. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
11/08/2019
Date of order
04/08/2019
11/08/2019
Did not get the paper I wanted but the company was very quick and polite in refunding money.
3.33
Fair

BRICOFLOR replies: 12/08/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We looked into your order and saw that the product you had ordered was out of stock. Unfortunately, this can happen with popular products from time to time, as with other companies it is commonplace. However, this does not reflect on our company services therefore we are saddened to see that you have reviewed us thus. We appreciate the time you have taken to give us feedback.

Date of publication
01/08/2019
Date of order
25/07/2019
01/08/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 02/08/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are very glad that your found our service to be of an excellent standard and worthy of a 5 star review in every rating category. We appreciate the time you took to leave a positive review. Your BRICOFLOR Team.

Date of publication
31/07/2019
Date of order
01/07/2019
31/07/2019
Very good telephone help. Efficient delivery of order. Excellent price.
4.00
Good

BRICOFLOR replies: 02/08/2019
Dear Valued Customer, The UK team were delighted to hear your praises of their telephone assistance. Efficiency, service and competitive prices are what we always strive for at BRICOFLOR therefore we are thrilled that we have met your expectations. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
31/07/2019
Date of order
23/07/2019
31/07/2019
We had a little misunderstanding regarding the correct product. I called them and they were very quick and efficient in clearing up the problem it was correct
I would certainly use them again no hesitation
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 02/08/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our online shop. We a very happy that your issue was resolved in an efficient way. The Marlborough team will be informed of your compliments. Your BRICOFLOR Team

BRICOFLOR

Contact
12 Greywethers Avenue
SN3 1QF Swindon
United Kingdom
info@bricoflor.co.uk
BRICOFLOR
Owner
Bricoflor
12 Greywethers Avenue
SN3 1QF Swindon
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 07926212
Authorized representative
Raimund Scharpenack
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with BRICOFLOR in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.