BRICOFLOR Reviews

: 712Excellent

Details
Contact
Contact
Bricoflor
12 Greywethers Avenue
SN3 1QF Swindon
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 07926212
Authorised representative
Raimund Scharpenack

Reviews for BRICOFLOR

4.65/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

465 reviews in the last 12 months

84 %
8 %
2 %
3 %
3 %
712 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with BRICOFLOR

Filter 
3 days ago
excellant product fast delivery
 Verified review|
3 days ago
very pleased with our wallpaper. Easy to order and delivered within a few days.Would use this company again.
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Very happy with wallpaper, lovely quality, quick delivery. Thank you.
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Well packed and fast delivery, great quality wallpaper and the wife loves the design - win win!
 Verified review|
3 days ago
quality product
 Verified review|
4 days ago
Very happy with my purchase, quick delivery, reasonable price. Exact shade of colour required. Perfect.
 Verified review|
4 days ago
Good quality product. Instructions could be clearer
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Great service
 Verified review|
5 days ago
...would recommend to anyone... well done ?
 Verified review|
6 days ago
Excellent service from this company from start to finish kept well informed with emails about my purchase and delivery, would definitely recommend this company to anyone ,happy customer.
 Verified review|
8 days ago
Fab thanku
 Verified review|
8 days ago
Couple of hiccups to start with, but dealt with by an prompt and excellent response.
 Verified review|
10 days ago
I was disappointed that I couldn't order free samples as part of my order when I added them to my basket I had to pay a separate delivery charge. Other than that, my order arrived swiftly and the paper looks great! I'm yet to put it up.
 Verified review|
10 days ago
Great fast service...
 Verified review|
11 days ago
Fantastic service from start to finish
 Verified review|
13 days ago
excellent tiles of good quality , easy to lay just what I wanted
 Verified review|
13 days ago
Very happy with the product and whole service i will definitely use them again
 Verified review|
13 days ago
Great product and looks superb on the wall. Arrived within 5 days of ordering.
 Verified review|
14 days ago
Amazing wallpaper amazing price fast delivery well recommend!
 Verified review|
14 days ago
Not recieved parcel yet!!
 Verified review|
Answer by BRICOFLOR
11 days ago
Dear Customer, apologies for any inconvenience caused. Unfortunately, we do not see that you have tried to contact our customer service regarding this. Additionally, the tracking information has been added to your order and the current status is "Please check again later for scheduled delivery.". Your BRICOFLOR Team