Reviews for BRICOFLOR



Excellent

4.63/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 82 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, BRICOFLOR has already collected 202 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
20/07/2019
Date of order
09/07/2019
20/07/2019
great product great service. Only downside is delivery period but worth waiting for.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/07/2019
Date of order
11/07/2019
18/07/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 19/07/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our online shop. We are very happy you found our service to be excellent and look forward to serving you again in the future. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
09/07/2019
Date of order
02/07/2019
09/07/2019
Fantastic company and a great product. No problem recommending you.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 10/07/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are delighted that you found our company to be worthy of a 5 star rating. Our team endeavour to always go above and beyond what is expected to ensure a great customer experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
06/07/2019
Date of order
27/06/2019
06/07/2019
So far been great, just waiting for the delivery hence the 3 as we don't know yet
4.33
Good

BRICOFLOR replies: 08/07/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to review our services. When you receive your products we are certain your rating would be higher. We are thrilled you found the service pleasing thus far. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
30/06/2019
Date of order
15/06/2019
30/06/2019
Very helpful staff. My delivery was quick, very pleased overal.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 05/07/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are very pleased that you found our BRICOFLOR staff to be helpful - our staff always try to go beyond expectations to give a smooth customer experience. Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
27/06/2019
Date of order
19/06/2019
27/06/2019
I asked for delivery by the weekend but no communication and goods still sent regardless
1.00
Very Poor

BRICOFLOR replies: 28/06/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We sincerely apologise for this discrepency. We were experiencing some technical issues that did not allow us to see your communication. We have contacted you privately to arrange compensation accordingly as this does not reflect our usual high standard of service. Your BRICOFLOR Team.

Date of publication
19/06/2019
Date of order
30/05/2019
19/06/2019
very pleased with purchase and looks great
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 20/06/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our online shop. We're are glad that you found the products to be visually appealing. We believe you will find the quality just as high. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
17/06/2019
Date of order
10/06/2019
17/06/2019
Delivery was within 4 days of ordering and the carpet tiles well packed. Schatex Smartline Plus tiles are very good quality and will serve our purposes well in entrance lobby and inner hall, which gets a lot of through traffic. Also kinder to our dogs legs and feet than a laminate floor. Easy to lay, however, some tile edges needed to be trimmed to butt up properly so have given 4 stars.
4.33
Good

BRICOFLOR replies: 19/06/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review of our online shop. We are glad you feel our product is very good quality. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
16/06/2019
Date of order
09/06/2019
16/06/2019
Goods arrived far quicker than expected and were in good condition
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 17/06/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are thrilled that you are happy with out fast and efficient service. Thank you for taking the time to review us - the team always appreciate their efforts being acknowledged. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
14/06/2019
Date of order
06/06/2019
14/06/2019
Easy website navigation and user friendly.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 17/06/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are delighted that you found our website easy to use - we always strive to give exceptional service in all aspects of our company. We hope we will be first place you think of the next time it comes to ordering your floors. Your BRICOFLOR Team.

Date of publication
12/06/2019
Date of order
05/06/2019
12/06/2019
Fabulous Product and quick service
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 13/06/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review of our online shop. We are delighted that you found our product and services to be of an excellent standard as we always strive to give an outstanding customer experience with high quality products. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
04/06/2019
Date of order
17/05/2019
04/06/2019
Really quick and efficient service - at the best price Thank you
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 06/06/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are thrilled that you appreciate BRICOFLOR's great customer service - we always endeavour to exceed our customers expectations both on service and price. Thank you for taking the time to review us. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
03/06/2019
Date of order
27/05/2019
03/06/2019
I am pleased with the price of the goods - the quality seems good. The information on delivery was good and the delivery itself was excellent.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 06/06/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted that you thought the information about your delivery status was satisfactory and the services itself and prices were of an excellent standard. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
21/05/2019
Date of order
23/04/2019
21/05/2019
Fast delivery :)
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 23/05/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you very much for leaving a positive comment. We certainly endeavour to give the customer the best possible service for all orders which includes great delivery times. We are delighted you had a good experience with us. Your BRICOLFOR Team

Date of publication
20/05/2019
Date of order
13/05/2019
20/05/2019
Easy online ordering system , super efficient delivery within time frame, exceptionally happy with all round experience
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 21/05/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are delighted that you enjoyed every aspect of your customer experience. Thank you for taking the time to share this with the team. We are always pleased to hear our efforts are appreciated. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
19/05/2019
Date of order
19/04/2019
19/05/2019
Customer services were extremely helpful and the time-frames followed on as advised.Product is well packaged and is a good quality.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 20/05/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review of our online shop. We always strive to exceed our customers expectations in our tailored customer service. We are happy that you are pleased with our level of commitment. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
18/05/2019
Date of order
27/04/2019
18/05/2019
Delivery took quite a long time (well over a week). The product itself (vinyl click flooring) is very good & looks brilliant
Unfortunately, BRICOFLOR don't accept returns, even when goods are intact & sealed & without wanting a refund (bought 6 packs of floor boards but used only 5) which means that a perfectly new box of vinyl flooring will end up in a bin. Such a waste is simply unacceptable
3.33
Fair

BRICOFLOR replies: 20/05/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are delighted you found the product up to your standards. Unfortunately, our no partial returns are a part of our company policy as stated in our T&C's as we would like to reduce carbon footprint on the environment. Apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
16/05/2019
Date of order
09/05/2019
16/05/2019
Value for money
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 17/05/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are very happy you feel our products are great value for money. We always try to keep a competitive edge on the market with our low prices whilst still delivering excellent quality products. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
16/05/2019
Date of order
08/05/2019
16/05/2019
Absolutely lovely tiles look good and good price also delivery within a couple of days. Thank you very much
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 17/05/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are delighted that you were pleased with the tiles and efficient delivery. We greatly appreciate the time you took to leave a review. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
14/05/2019
Date of order
29/04/2019
14/05/2019
Excellent service from obtaining samples to delivery of the order which was earlier than expected. Would use again without hesitation.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 15/05/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We greatly appreciate the time you took to give a review of our online shop. We are happy that you would come to us again for your flooring and walls needs. We are delighted you found our service excellent and always strive to exceed expectations. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
13/05/2019
Date of order
09/04/2019
13/05/2019
Very helpfull with order and sample refund when this did not work on line. Operative who delivered carpet tiles did not appreciate me opening packages to check delivery, but tough I did it anyway.
4.33
Good

BRICOFLOR replies: 15/05/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are very happy that you were pleased with our customer service in light of the temporary technical issue, which is now fixed. We are sorry to hear that the third party courier made you feel this way. We are glad you checked the packages anyway as we feel this is an important customer right. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
09/05/2019
Date of order
02/05/2019
09/05/2019
Excellent service. Would highly recommend.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 10/05/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed a positive experience with us. We are thrilled that you would recommend us. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
30/04/2019
Date of order
20/04/2019
30/04/2019
all of the above spot on. love the carpet tiles thanks.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 01/05/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to review our online shop. We greatly appreciate it and are thrilled that you found our service to be of a five star quality for delivery, quality of goods and customer service. Your BRICOFLOR Team.

Date of publication
24/04/2019
Date of order
10/04/2019
24/04/2019
This was a telephone order. The two ladies I spoke to Sophie and Steffie are to be commended. Delivery very quick. Product better than expected. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 25/04/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are extremely happy that you enjoyed the customer service given by our team. We hope you continue to enjoy your product for many years. Thank you for the time taken to write a review, this is always appreciated. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
22/04/2019
Date of order
01/04/2019
22/04/2019
The vinyl flooring looks great
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 23/04/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are thrilled that you think the vinyl flooring you purchased with us looks great! Vinyl flooring is the perfect option for the whole house. Thank you for taking the time to review us, we always appreciate the effort made. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
09/04/2019
Date of order
01/04/2019
09/04/2019
The people at Bricoflor and the transporter's office were most pleasant and efficient. However, I would suggest that in future, customers should be informed that the goods cannot be brought into the house. I ended up having the pallet left in front of my front door. I dragged each of the twelve weighty packs from there through the house and into my conservatory myself. Not bad for an 83-year-old.
4.67
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 10/04/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to review us, we always appreciate our customers input. We are delighted that you found our team to be pleasant and efficient. We hope you love your new flooring. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
09/04/2019
Date of order
01/04/2019
09/04/2019
As we expected and delivered on time and as per instructions as we weren't home
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 10/04/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are delighted that you were happy with our services. We will always strive to meet our customers high expectations. Thank you for taking the time to review us, we greatly appreciate it. Your BRICOFLOR Team.

Date of publication
06/04/2019
Date of order
16/03/2019
06/04/2019
They came very quick. And they lay really easily and look really professional
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 08/04/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are very glad that you were happy with the speed of our delivery and the quality of the goods that you received. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
04/04/2019
Date of order
27/03/2019
04/04/2019
Good service
4.67
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 05/04/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for reviewing us. We are pleased that you felt our service was good and hope to continue giving great service to all our customers. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
03/04/2019
Date of order
26/03/2019
03/04/2019
Thank you for your prompt service and keeping me informed by email.jim
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 04/04/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are thrilled that you are happy with the service you have received. We always endeavour to keep the customer updated with their order as we feel it is an important part of the customer journey. Thank you for taking the time to review us, it is greatly appreciated. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
02/04/2019
Date of order
26/03/2019
02/04/2019
Good all round experience.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 03/04/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are delighted that you felt all the aspects of your experience with us were worthy of 5 out of 5 stars. We also appreciate greatly the time that you took to review us. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
01/04/2019
Date of order
27/02/2019
01/04/2019
Everything went smoothly great product at a reasonable price
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 02/04/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are grateful that you took the time to review us and appreciate greatly that you found it a pleasant shopping experience with high quality products and at a reasonable price. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
29/03/2019
Date of order
22/03/2019
29/03/2019
Excellent service and products. Would use again.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 01/04/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are very happy that you found our services and products to be of an excellent standard, we always strive to maintain this and appreciate that you took the time to review us. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
27/03/2019
Date of order
12/03/2019
27/03/2019
Delivery took longer than expected but product very good quality, would purchase again
4.67
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 28/03/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you took to review us and hope that you will enjoy your product. We are happy you feel the quality of the product lives up to your expectations as we always try to source from manufacturers with excellent standards of products. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
26/03/2019
Date of order
15/03/2019
26/03/2019
Ordered goods and received them in about 10 days. Very happy with purchase an would use company again. Would be nice if delivery was free but the cost was not excessive.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 27/03/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are delighted that you found all the aspects of our services worthy of a five star rating. We appreciate the time you took to write a review and hope you will enjoy the products you have purchased with us. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
26/03/2019
Date of order
04/03/2019
26/03/2019
love the carpet tiles so much so that I will be getting some more soon. did have a bit of a hassle with the delivery man though he wanted to leave them at the main entrance of the flats even though I live on the ground floor I had to make him bring them in as I am disabled and walk with a walking frame so I could not do it myself sorry for that but I did give him a small sack barrow to use. gordon
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 26/03/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are very happy that you felt our services and products deserved five out of five stars. We will pass on your feedback to our third party couriers with regards to your delivery issue and apologise on their behalf. We do hope you enjoy your carpet tiles and look forward to serving you again. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
25/03/2019
Date of order
18/03/2019
25/03/2019
Follow up order dealt with very efficiently, and delivery arrived ahead of time. The good flooring is a given, what stands out is the excellent support team on the phone and email.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 26/03/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Our BRICOFLOR Customer Service team are extremely grateful for the recognition you gave them for their hard work. We are also very glad that you found our online shop to be a reliable source of high quality flooring. Thank you for taking the time and effort to review us. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
23/03/2019
Date of order
16/03/2019
23/03/2019
Got exactly what I ordered, delivered when expected and well packaged.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 26/03/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are thrilled that you feel your experience with our online shop was five star standard. At BRICOFLOR we always try to ensure that every aspect of your journey is efficient and simple. We greatly appreciate the time you took to review us. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
23/03/2019
Date of order
16/03/2019
23/03/2019
Order received very quickly. Lost one star because it arrived three days earlier than we were expecting (2 days after being advised of 5 plus days delivery) and the first we knew about this was when the delivery driver rang to say he was outside the property waiting. We were out. A text or e-mailed to say it was coming that day would have been better.
4.00
Good

BRICOFLOR replies: 26/03/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We appreciate the time you took to give us your honest feedback. You will usually receive a tracking number from the couriers we work with via e-mail in order to keep you informed on your orders delivery progress. You can always contact us and our friendly Customer Service team will strive to assist you in any possible way. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
22/03/2019
Date of order
07/03/2019
22/03/2019
Haven't layed the flooring yet.
4.00
Good

BRICOFLOR replies: 26/03/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We hope you had a pleasant customer service experience. Should you need any advice on laying the flooring you can always browse our blog or contact our friendly customer service team. Your BRICOFLOR Team

BRICOFLOR

Contact
12 Greywethers Avenue
SN3 1QF Swindon
United Kingdom
info@bricoflor.co.uk
BRICOFLOR
Owner
Bricoflor
12 Greywethers Avenue
SN3 1QF Swindon
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 07926212
Authorized representative
Raimund Scharpenack
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with BRICOFLOR in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.