BRICOFLOR Reviews

: 283Excellent

Details
Contact
Contact
Bricoflor
12 Greywethers Avenue
SN3 1QF Swindon
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 07926212
Authorised representative
Raimund Scharpenack

Reviews for BRICOFLOR

4.62/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

108 reviews in the last 12 months

81 %
11 %
2 %
3 %
4 %
283 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with BRICOFLOR

Sort order Latest first 
3 days ago
Thank you
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 day ago
Dear Valued Customer, We are happy you found our services to be of a 5 star standard. We would like to thank you for taking the time to review us. Your BRICOLFOR Team
Very satisfied with whole experience , from ordering online , delivery , and quality of the carpet tiles supplied . Would definitely recommend Bricoflor to all family and friends
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 day ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for leaving a positive comment about our online shop. We are thrilled you feel our products and services live up to a five star standard. Your BRICOFLOR Team
6 days ago
Very good service
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
5 days ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you very much for leaving a positive comment. We always try to give the customer the best possible service. We are delighted you had a good experience with us. Your BRICOLFOR Team
Great company to order from. Professional & efficient. Good easy to use web site with excellent quality products. Delivery prompt as promised, even though the country is going through the awful coronavirus. I would definitely recommend this company.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
5 days ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review of our online shop. We are delighted you found our services to be of an excellent standard and that you were happy with the product you received. In those tough times we are trying our best to maintain the great quality service. Your BRICOFLOR Team
2 weeks ago
Haven't laid floor yet but service and delivery etc. Was all really good.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
2 weeks ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our online shop. We are glad that you enjoyed our service, and are pleased with the delivery. Your BRICOFLOR Team
2 weeks ago
I was kept well informed. Product arrived as stated. Tiles look amazing. So pleased. Would thoroughly recommend. Thank you for an excellent service.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
2 weeks ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you very much for leaving a positive comment. We are glad that you found our product to be of great quality and that you had a pleasant experience with our customer service. We will keep doing our best to maintain the quality of our services. Your BRICOFLOR Team.
Excellent service, would use company again.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
2 weeks ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for leaving a positive comment about our online shop. We are thrilled you feel our products and service live up to a five star standard. Your BRICOFLOR Team
4 weeks ago
Delivered within time.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
3 weeks ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our online shop. We are glad that the product matched your expectations. Your BRICOFLOR Team
4 weeks ago
quick delivery
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
3 weeks ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you very much for leaving a positive comment. We always try to give the customer the best possible service for all orders which includes great delivery times. We are delighted you had a good experience with us. Your BRICOLFOR Team
very good quality product. We had issues with the supplier to Bricoflor and not all the order was received. Bricoflor customer services were very good in handling the situation and all matters were resolved. We would/Will use again
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
3 weeks ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our online shop. We are glad that you found our product to be of great quality and we are sorry to hear that not everything went smoothly. We will keep doing our best to maintain the quality of our customer service. Your BRICOFLOR Team
1 month ago
Every thing was excellent very happy from start to finish thank you
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
3 weeks ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for leaving a positive comment about our online shop. We are thrilled you feel our delivery and goods live up to a five star standard. Your BRICOFLOR Team
1 month ago
Good product and good service .. recommended
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for leaving a positive comment about our online shop. We are thrilled you feel our products and service live up to a five star standard. Your BRICOFLOR Team
1 month ago
excellent service excellent customer service certainly deal again many thanks.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our online shop. We are glad that you enjoyed our customer service, and flattered that you would recommend us. Your BRICOFLOR Team
Excellent delivery and service, highly recommend!!!
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our online shop. We are glad that the product matched your expectations. Your BRICOFLOR Team
Second order in a month. Says it all. Very pleased.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our online shop. We are glad that the products were just what you were looking for. We will keep doing our best to maintain the quality of our service. Your BRICOFLOR Team
1 month ago
Fast delivery & amazing product
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for leaving a positive comment about our online shop. We are thrilled you feel our delivery and goods live up to a five star standard. Your BRICOFLOR Team
1 month ago
Very efficient and easy to buy from
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our online shop. We are glad that you found our service to be efficient. We will keep doing our best to maintain the quality of our service. Your BRICOFLOR Tream
1 month ago
Great company, delivery was quick, returns smooth, refund went easy.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our online shop. We are glad your transaction experience satisfied your needs. We will keep doing our best to maintain the quality of our transaction process. Your BRICOFLOR Team
1 month ago
Would Defo recommend Bricoflor for flooring materials
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our online shop. We are glad that the product matched your expectations. Your BRICOFLOR Team
Nice carpet tiles at an excellent price. Had to wait a little as colour was out of stock but, over all, very pleased.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our online shop. We are glad that the product you received was what you were looking for. Your BRICOFLOR Team