Reviews for BRICOFLOR



Excellent

4.64/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 85 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, BRICOFLOR has already collected 222 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
16/09/2019
Date of order
06/09/2019
16/09/2019
The tiles look nice but the adhesive could be better, did not stick down as well as other self adhesive tiles I have used.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
16/09/2019
Date of order
08/09/2019
16/09/2019
Great, helpful fast and friendly service and ordered self white adhesive floor tiles.
They look fantastic and very easy to apply
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 16/09/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are delighted that you are pleased with our services and products. We appreciate the time you took to write such a positive review of our company. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
15/09/2019
Date of order
20/07/2019
15/09/2019
Tiles are good but on hot days the glue softens and raises the tile
4.67
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 16/09/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your review. Ensure that you read the recommended temperature threshold for such tiles as often people can overlook such guidelines as the products are tested under various conditions to pass quality control. If you believe that the tiles have not exceeded this temperature please contact customer services. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
15/09/2019
Date of order
01/09/2019
15/09/2019
Brilliant service, fantastic customer service and fantastic product will definitely recommend this company
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 16/09/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your extremely positive review. The BRICOFLOR Marlborough team are thrilled at the news that you found the product and services deserving of such praises. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
11/09/2019
Date of order
02/09/2019
11/09/2019
Fast delivery, came back in stock exactly when ad said they would
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 13/09/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our online shop. We are delighted that you found our services to be very responsive and accurate in our stock updates. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
30/08/2019
Date of order
23/08/2019
30/08/2019
Very good service, quick delivery. can't honestly comment on the primer itself, since I've yet to use it, but if reputation is anything to go by, it should be fine.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 03/09/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for leaving a positive review of our online store. We are very glad you felt that our service and quick delivery deserving of 5 stars. Your BRICOFLOR Team.

Date of publication
28/08/2019
Date of order
21/08/2019
28/08/2019
Amazing Service, fantastic quality product. Fast delivery.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 03/09/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are delighted that you found our service to be fast and of an amazing quality. We always strive to achieve outstanding standards. We are grateful for the time you spent to leave us a positive review. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
26/08/2019
Date of order
19/08/2019
26/08/2019
Awful service. Ordered and paid for the tiles. Only to be told they were now discontinued. Gave me another option for a similar colour tile. Then when they arrived they were the wrong size. When I said the wrong size arrived I was told that this is the only size they do in the tile Offered no solution or refund and now my client will have a delay on their install.
2.33
Poor

BRICOFLOR replies: 27/08/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are sorry to know that your experience with us was subpar. We will do our best in order to make sure that you feel satisfied with your purchase. We have refunded you for this purchase. We are always striving to do better and we assure you that we are working on preventing this from happening again. Thank you for your feedback. Your BRICOFLOR Team.

Date of publication
26/08/2019
Date of order
12/08/2019
26/08/2019
Very good service but we have not unrolled the carpet yet.
4.67
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 03/09/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for leaving a positive review of our online shop. We are delighted that you felt our service was very good. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
22/08/2019
Date of order
14/08/2019
22/08/2019
Good product and service.
4.00
Good

BRICOFLOR replies: 03/09/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are delighted that you felt our services and goods were of a good standard. Thank you for leaving us a positive review. Your BRIOCFLOR Team.

Date of publication
18/08/2019
Date of order
11/08/2019
18/08/2019
I was recommended this company by another business that had used them previously, I wasn’t disappointed great products at great prices I’m definitely impressed with the quality.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 19/08/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are thrilled that you found the quality of our products and services impressive. We appreciate the time you took to leave us a positive review. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
17/08/2019
Date of order
09/08/2019
17/08/2019
Good explanation of product, good product, good facility to calculate quantity, delivered within timescale given. Floor tiles now down,room looks great.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 19/08/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are extremely glad you found our product and their description, online calculator and delivery services to be of such a high standard. We hope you enjoy your new flooring and thank you for the time you took to review us. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
15/08/2019
Date of order
08/08/2019
15/08/2019
All good
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 16/08/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for leaving a positive comment about our online shop. We are thrilled you feel our delivery, goods and customer service all live up to a five star standard. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
14/08/2019
Date of order
07/08/2019
14/08/2019
Game quickly and cheapest I cloud find
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 15/08/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are very pleased that you were happy with the swift service and price point of the product you received. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
11/08/2019
Date of order
04/08/2019
11/08/2019
Did not get the paper I wanted but the company was very quick and polite in refunding money.
3.33
Fair

BRICOFLOR replies: 12/08/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We looked into your order and saw that the product you had ordered was out of stock. Unfortunately, this can happen with popular products from time to time, as with other companies it is commonplace. However, this does not reflect on our company services therefore we are saddened to see that you have reviewed us thus. We appreciate the time you have taken to give us feedback.

Date of publication
01/08/2019
Date of order
25/07/2019
01/08/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 02/08/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are very glad that your found our service to be of an excellent standard and worthy of a 5 star review in every rating category. We appreciate the time you took to leave a positive review. Your BRICOFLOR Team.

Date of publication
31/07/2019
Date of order
01/07/2019
31/07/2019
Very good telephone help. Efficient delivery of order. Excellent price.
4.00
Good

BRICOFLOR replies: 02/08/2019
Dear Valued Customer, The UK team were delighted to hear your praises of their telephone assistance. Efficiency, service and competitive prices are what we always strive for at BRICOFLOR therefore we are thrilled that we have met your expectations. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
31/07/2019
Date of order
23/07/2019
31/07/2019
We had a little misunderstanding regarding the correct product. I called them and they were very quick and efficient in clearing up the problem it was correct
I would certainly use them again no hesitation
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 02/08/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our online shop. We a very happy that your issue was resolved in an efficient way. The Marlborough team will be informed of your compliments. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
29/07/2019
Date of order
22/07/2019
29/07/2019
Polite & helpful on the telephone & excellent delivery & quick service. Highly recommended company. Reg Pitt.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 01/08/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate the time you took to leave it and the kind words said about our Malborough team and services. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
23/07/2019
Date of order
12/07/2019
23/07/2019
The BerryAlloc vinyl flooring was delivered in good condition today, on time as advised by Palletways. The product looks good and we are very pleased. Customer service from Bricoflor's Marlborough UK office has been very prompt and helpful. All in all, a very satisfactory experience, albeit the lack of UK stock did mean a few days longer wait than might have been the case with some UK suppliers.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 29/07/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. The glowing evaluation of the Marlborough office has been passed onto the team who were delighted and greatly appreciative. We hope you continue to enjoy your high quality vinyl flooring. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
20/07/2019
Date of order
09/07/2019
20/07/2019
great product great service. Only downside is delivery period but worth waiting for.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 29/07/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We greatly appreciate your positive review of our store. We are delighted you found our customer service and product of a high standard. We always endeavor to meet and exceed our clients expectations. Your BRICOFLOR TEAM

Date of publication
18/07/2019
Date of order
11/07/2019
18/07/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 19/07/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our online shop. We are very happy you found our service to be excellent and look forward to serving you again in the future. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
09/07/2019
Date of order
02/07/2019
09/07/2019
Fantastic company and a great product. No problem recommending you.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 10/07/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are delighted that you found our company to be worthy of a 5 star rating. Our team endeavour to always go above and beyond what is expected to ensure a great customer experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
06/07/2019
Date of order
27/06/2019
06/07/2019
So far been great, just waiting for the delivery hence the 3 as we don't know yet
4.33
Good

BRICOFLOR replies: 08/07/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to review our services. When you receive your products we are certain your rating would be higher. We are thrilled you found the service pleasing thus far. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
30/06/2019
Date of order
15/06/2019
30/06/2019
Very helpful staff. My delivery was quick, very pleased overal.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 05/07/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are very pleased that you found our BRICOFLOR staff to be helpful - our staff always try to go beyond expectations to give a smooth customer experience. Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
27/06/2019
Date of order
19/06/2019
27/06/2019
I asked for delivery by the weekend but no communication and goods still sent regardless
1.00
Very Poor

BRICOFLOR replies: 28/06/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We sincerely apologise for this discrepency. We were experiencing some technical issues that did not allow us to see your communication. We have contacted you privately to arrange compensation accordingly as this does not reflect our usual high standard of service. Your BRICOFLOR Team.

Date of publication
19/06/2019
Date of order
30/05/2019
19/06/2019
very pleased with purchase and looks great
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 20/06/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our online shop. We're are glad that you found the products to be visually appealing. We believe you will find the quality just as high. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
17/06/2019
Date of order
10/06/2019
17/06/2019
Delivery was within 4 days of ordering and the carpet tiles well packed. Schatex Smartline Plus tiles are very good quality and will serve our purposes well in entrance lobby and inner hall, which gets a lot of through traffic. Also kinder to our dogs legs and feet than a laminate floor. Easy to lay, however, some tile edges needed to be trimmed to butt up properly so have given 4 stars.
4.33
Good

BRICOFLOR replies: 19/06/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review of our online shop. We are glad you feel our product is very good quality. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
16/06/2019
Date of order
09/06/2019
16/06/2019
Goods arrived far quicker than expected and were in good condition
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 17/06/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are thrilled that you are happy with out fast and efficient service. Thank you for taking the time to review us - the team always appreciate their efforts being acknowledged. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
14/06/2019
Date of order
06/06/2019
14/06/2019
Easy website navigation and user friendly.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 17/06/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are delighted that you found our website easy to use - we always strive to give exceptional service in all aspects of our company. We hope we will be first place you think of the next time it comes to ordering your floors. Your BRICOFLOR Team.

Date of publication
12/06/2019
Date of order
05/06/2019
12/06/2019
Fabulous Product and quick service
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 13/06/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review of our online shop. We are delighted that you found our product and services to be of an excellent standard as we always strive to give an outstanding customer experience with high quality products. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
04/06/2019
Date of order
17/05/2019
04/06/2019
Really quick and efficient service - at the best price Thank you
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 06/06/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are thrilled that you appreciate BRICOFLOR's great customer service - we always endeavour to exceed our customers expectations both on service and price. Thank you for taking the time to review us. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
03/06/2019
Date of order
27/05/2019
03/06/2019
I am pleased with the price of the goods - the quality seems good. The information on delivery was good and the delivery itself was excellent.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 06/06/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted that you thought the information about your delivery status was satisfactory and the services itself and prices were of an excellent standard. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
21/05/2019
Date of order
23/04/2019
21/05/2019
Fast delivery :)
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 23/05/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you very much for leaving a positive comment. We certainly endeavour to give the customer the best possible service for all orders which includes great delivery times. We are delighted you had a good experience with us. Your BRICOLFOR Team

Date of publication
20/05/2019
Date of order
13/05/2019
20/05/2019
Easy online ordering system , super efficient delivery within time frame, exceptionally happy with all round experience
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 21/05/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are delighted that you enjoyed every aspect of your customer experience. Thank you for taking the time to share this with the team. We are always pleased to hear our efforts are appreciated. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
19/05/2019
Date of order
19/04/2019
19/05/2019
Customer services were extremely helpful and the time-frames followed on as advised.Product is well packaged and is a good quality.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 20/05/2019
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review of our online shop. We always strive to exceed our customers expectations in our tailored customer service. We are happy that you are pleased with our level of commitment. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
18/05/2019
Date of order
27/04/2019
18/05/2019
Delivery took quite a long time (well over a week). The product itself (vinyl click flooring) is very good & looks brilliant
Unfortunately, BRICOFLOR don't accept returns, even when goods are intact & sealed & without wanting a refund (bought 6 packs of floor boards but used only 5) which means that a perfectly new box of vinyl flooring will end up in a bin. Such a waste is simply unacceptable
3.33
Fair

BRICOFLOR replies: 20/05/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are delighted you found the product up to your standards. Unfortunately, our no partial returns are a part of our company policy as stated in our T&C's as we would like to reduce carbon footprint on the environment. Apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
16/05/2019
Date of order
09/05/2019
16/05/2019
Value for money
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 17/05/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are very happy you feel our products are great value for money. We always try to keep a competitive edge on the market with our low prices whilst still delivering excellent quality products. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
16/05/2019
Date of order
08/05/2019
16/05/2019
Absolutely lovely tiles look good and good price also delivery within a couple of days. Thank you very much
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 17/05/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We are delighted that you were pleased with the tiles and efficient delivery. We greatly appreciate the time you took to leave a review. Your BRICOFLOR Team

Date of publication
14/05/2019
Date of order
29/04/2019
14/05/2019
Excellent service from obtaining samples to delivery of the order which was earlier than expected. Would use again without hesitation.
5.00
Excellent

BRICOFLOR replies: 15/05/2019
Dear Valued Customer, We greatly appreciate the time you took to give a review of our online shop. We are happy that you would come to us again for your flooring and walls needs. We are delighted you found our service excellent and always strive to exceed expectations. Your BRICOFLOR Team

BRICOFLOR

Contact
12 Greywethers Avenue
SN3 1QF Swindon
United Kingdom
info@bricoflor.co.uk
BRICOFLOR
Owner
Bricoflor
12 Greywethers Avenue
SN3 1QF Swindon
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 07926212
Authorized representative
Raimund Scharpenack
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with BRICOFLOR in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.