Details
Contact
Contact
Bricoflor
12 Greywethers Avenue
SN3 1QFSwindon
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 07926212
Authorised representative
Raimund Scharpenack

Reviews for BRICOFLOR

4.60 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

112 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
13 %
2 %
3 %
4 %
260 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with BRICOFLOR

Sort order Latest first 
3 days ago
still not received, can you give me an update please
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
2 days ago
Dear Valued Customer, Apologies for any inconvenience caused. We have emailed your tracking information. Unfortunately we can't see that you have tried to contact our customer service regarding this. Your BRICOFLOR Team
1 week ago
Excellent customer service
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 week ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our online shop. We are very happy you found our service to be excellent and look forward to serving you again in the future. Your BRICOFLOR Team
Brought for my daughters bedroom as I think tiles are the way to go for any kids room. If they get something on the floor that you can not get up, just replace a tile ( worst case 4) cheaper than replacing the whole thing or it looking grubby. They are lovely and soft and easy to lay. I would definitely use this company again.
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
From ordering to receiving the goods I can find no faults
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
3 weeks ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our online shop. We're are glad that you found the entire experience of purchasing the goods with us pleasant. Merry Christmas from Your BRICOFLOR Team
Great product.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our online shop. We are glad that you found our products to be great. Your BRICOFLOR Team
A good quality wool carpet at the best price around. Delivered as promised 7-10 days. Very pleased, will use again.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review of our online shop. We are delighted you found our services to be of an excellent standard and that you were happy with the price point of the product you received. Your BRICOFLOR Team
1 month ago
excellent
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer, We are happy you found our services to be of a 5 star standard. We would like to thank you for taking the time to review us. Your BRICOLFOR Team
1 month ago
The deliver took twice as long as they said it would.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your feedback. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. This is not a common occurence, nevertheless delays can be expected especially during the busy month of December. I can see that you have spoken with my colleagues and they kept you informed throughout. Your BRICOFLOR Team
1 month ago
I would give you a review but as we haven't received the tiles yet you're a bit premature - ordered on 2nd dec I'll give another review when we've received the tiles
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer, we are sorry that you haven't receive the product yet - we just tracked your parcel and it's going to arrive in 1-2 working days. Your BRICOLFOR Team
1 month ago
After an initial few difficulties ordering a certain item, I have to say BRICOFLOR have been excellent in sending my free samples, and also in sending my first order. Their product is excellent, especially for the price. Will be ordering again soon.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer, We are delighted that you are pleased with our services and products. We appreciate the time you took to write such a positive review of our company Your BRICOFLOR Team
I was unsure about ordering wallpaper on line but, when I rang customer service they were very reassuring. It was delivered in 5 days and the pattern numbers all matched. It looks fabulous.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer, We are overjoyed that you appreciated our efforts to provide a high standard of service and that you are pleased with the product you received. We are also grateful that you took the time to leave a review. We hope that you will enjoy your order and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Your BRICOFLOR Team.
Very good quality. Excellent delivery time. Recommended.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you very much for leaving a positive comment. We certainly endeavour to give the customer the best possible service for all orders which includes great delivery times. We are delighted you had a good experience with us. Your BRICOLFOR Team
1 month ago
Excellent service throughout
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our online shop. We are very happy you found our service to be excellent and look forward to serving you again in the future. Your BRICOFLOR Team
1 month ago
I received outstanding service - replied straightaway to my query and received my goods on time aswell... which may I say was money well spent... the wallpaper is absolutely stunning the pictures on the net don’t actually do it justice.... over all grilled I am
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review about our online shop. We are glad that you found our service to be of excellence and that the product you received was what you were looking for We will keep doing our best to maintain the quality of our service. Your BRICOFLOR Team
1 month ago
Delivery very slow
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your positive rate. We have checked your order, and it was delivered in the promised time slot of 4-6 working days. We appreciate the time you took to review us. Your BRICOFLOR Team
1 month ago
Excellent
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer, We are happy you found our services to be of a 5 star standard. We would like to thank you for taking the time to review us. Your BRICOLFOR Team
2 months ago
Did what they said they would do. Arrived on time in good condition. Very happy. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
2 months ago
Dear Valued Customer, We are delighted that you are pleased with our services and products. We appreciate the time you took to write such a positive review of our company, and that you would recommend us. Your BRICOFLOR Team
Good service prompt and courteous.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
2 months ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our online shop. We are glad that you found our service to be of excellence. We will keep doing our best to maintain the quality of our service Your BRICOFLOR Team
2 months ago
We have not received our order yet
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
2 months ago
Dear Valued Customer, we are very sorry you felt disappointed. Why not contacting our customer service before leaving a negative review? We checked that your order was delivered on 09/11/19 - we hope you are satisfied with the product.Your BRICOFLOR Team
2 months ago
very smooth transaction
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
2 months ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our online shop. We are glad your transaction experience satisfied your needs. We will keep doing our best to maintain the quality of our transaction process. Your BRICOFLOR Team