BRICOFLOR Reviews

: 766Excellent

Details
Contact
Contact
Bricoflor
12 Greywethers Avenue
SN3 1QF Swindon
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 07926212
Authorised representative
Raimund Scharpenack

Reviews for BRICOFLOR

4.59/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

498 reviews in the last 12 months

81 %
9 %
2 %
3 %
5 %
766 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with BRICOFLOR

Filter 
Yesterday
Goods arrived and when opened found that 50% of the planks were damaged due to poor packaging and handling by courier, Did have two ceilings to do but only able to do one, The product is vary easily damaged if not handled well
 Verified review|
2 days ago
Great choice and good prices
 Verified review|
2 days ago
Very good really pleased with there service
 Verified review|
2 days ago
I absolutely love this wallpaper on my wall. It looks very good quality. It came in perfect conditions and the recommendation about roll numbers was just perfect, very accurate. Very easy to put on. All in all, I am a very happy customer.
 Verified review|
2 days ago
Really happy with product and service
 Verified review|
3 days ago
said it would take ten days.three month later still no order had to cancel
 Verified review|
Answer by BRICOFLOR
2 days ago
Sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. Your order was delayed by 1 month, and from our records, we can see that our team kept you informed throughout. Additionally, a refund was offered in every communication from our side. Kind regards Your BRICOFLOR Team
3 days ago
it's say's 5to 7 days delivery we waited three weeks
 Verified review|
Answer by BRICOFLOR
2 days ago
Dear Valued Customer, We're very sorry for the inconvenience, nevertheless especially during the global pandemic Brexit causing international shipments to be on hold for clearance delays have to be taken under the consideration. I see that my colleagues kept you informed throughout the process. Your BRICOFLOR Team
3 days ago
Very good people to deal with. kept in contact when i had query regarding delivery. Will purchase from them again. Good value products.
 Verified review|
Answer by BRICOFLOR
2 days ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you very much for leaving a positive comment. We always try to give the customer the best possible service. We are delighted you had a good experience with us. Your BRICOLFOR Team
6 days ago
Good customers service
 Verified review|
Answer by BRICOFLOR
2 days ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you very much for leaving a positive comment. We always try to give the customer the best possible service. We are delighted you had a good experience with us. Your BRICOLFOR Team
24 days ago
The delivery time was estimated, but I thought the 5 to 7 working days becoming 10 days was a bit much. The choice of goods is very good indeed. I can’t comment on quality as the wallpaper only arrived this afternoon. Plus, even though we are told to inspect before signing, the parcel was left in our Porch. Impossible? No bell rang - even though we were in. The cardboard box was also soaking wet.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Simply ordered and waited for delivery, I can live with day late especially in the middle of pandemic. I wouldn’t hesitate to use this company again.
 Verified review|
Answer by BRICOFLOR
18 days ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you very much for leaving a positive comment. We always try to give the customer the best possible service. We are delighted you had a good experience with us. Your BRICOLFOR Team
1 month ago
Product took 13 working days to arrive whilst on the website it promised 5 to 7 working days. I did send a message to the information address to query this but had no reply. On arrival the product was well packaged and exactly what I had hoped for.
 Verified review|
Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for leaving a positive comment about our online shop. We are thrilled you found the quality of our products great. Your BRICOFLOR Team
1 month ago
Beautiful wallpaper that I am extremely happy with. I would recommend your products everyday of the week. Thank you.
 Verified review|
Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for leaving a positive comment about our online shop. We are thrilled you found the quality of our products great. Your BRICOFLOR Team
1 month ago
Good
 Verified review|
Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you very much for leaving a positive comment. We always try to give the customer the best possible service. We are delighted you had a good experience with us. Your BRICOLFOR Team
1 month ago
My delivery fell foul of Covid and Brexit, that is why the mark is 4. However the customer service team were brilliant in handling the situation. The tiles are great and using the adhesive tabs made for easy laying. The laying advice is perfect and the Bricoflor carpet tiles have received the ultimate accolade.....Our Lurcher, Bonnie now lies on our dining room floor!
 Verified review|
Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you very much for leaving a positive comment. We always try to give the customer the best possible service. We are delighted you had a good experience with us. Your BRICOLFOR Team
1 month ago
From ordering to delivery everything was fine. Paper looks good not actually put it up yet though.
 Verified review|
Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for leaving a positive comment about our online shop. We are thrilled you found the quality of our products great. Your BRICOFLOR Team
1 month ago
There was no indication that the goods were from Germany. Took over 14 days to arrive. Postage was charged and delivery stayed was 5 working days. But love the product. Paste the wall is the way forward
 Verified review|
Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for leaving a positive comment about our online shop. The delivery time for your product states 5-7 working days nevertheless we have an announcement at the top that due to Brexit we are experiencing delays. Also, on the product page the is information that wallpaper is from Germany. We are thrilled you found the quality of our products great. Your BRICOFLOR Team
1 month ago
Two week delivery was longer than expected. Ensure you know what you are purchasing on the website, as product instructions are limited, and in German (in our case).
 Verified review|
Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for leaving a positive comment about our online shop. The delivery time for your product states 5-7 working days nevertheless we have an announcement at the top that due to Brexit we are experiencing delays. I see that you didn't try to contact us regarding instructions, we even made a video with step by step installation. Your BRICOFLOR Team
1 month ago
Great wallpaper. No issues with service. Thanks!
 Verified review|
Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you very much for leaving a positive comment. We always try to give the customer the best possible service. We are delighted you had a good experience with us. Your BRICOLFOR Team
1 month ago
Really pleased with the flooring. Very easy to lay and looks great. Hope it will be hard wearing. It would have been good to have a bit more info on delivery. I phoned to chase up our order and was promised an email back which didn’t happen. However the floor arrived the next day. All in all would definitely recommend
 Verified review|
Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for leaving a positive comment about our online shop. We are thrilled you found the quality of our products great. Your BRICOFLOR Team