hothair.co.ukReviews

: 1,405ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
Contact
Daxbourne International LTD
103 Union Street
SE1 0LA London
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 03369640
Authorised representative
Louise Cayzer

Reviews for hothair.co.uk

4.58/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

451 reviews in the last 12 months

80 %
10 %
3 %
2 %
5 %
1,405 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with hothair.co.uk

Filter 
1 month ago
Very good
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I still haven’t received my order 2 weeks later despite paying £17.50 delivery. I also didn’t get an email confirmation. Very disappointing.
 Verified review|
Answer by hothair.co.uk
1 month ago
We are very sorry your item has not been received. We sent it to you via TNT on the 4th January, however it has just been returned to us by TNT.. We will be following up with you today about this. We apologise for the delay.
1 month ago
Have bought from you twice
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Ordered & paid for 2 pks half head weft in Dark Brown received 1 pk in what looks like auburn quite red no colour name on pkt no explanation or paperwork in parcel. spoke with unhelpful woman on your number was told no DBrown so sent alternative so email Miranda email if you want further assistance. No reply 1 week later. My bank, visa dept are now dealing with it. One very angry customer.
 Verified review|
Answer by hothair.co.uk
1 month ago
We are sorry there has been a problem with your order. We are looking into what has happened and will follow up with you today to organise a refund and apologise for the mix up.
2 months ago
Very quick response to my order. Good selection of goods
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Very Happy with hothair, the hair looks and feels great.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
My wig arrived earlier than expected. It was exactly as illustrated on the site and the colour is great. A really good 'every day' wig at an excellent price.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
The beehive top piece is very gud quite sleek. Initially I had apprehensions that it will tug at my hair but it gets adjusted in couple of trials. Without layers I get a layered haircut look with it!
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Delivery slower than I’d expect however products definitely worth the wait. Haven’t had to use customer service so can’t comment.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Fantastic products, Delivery a little slower than would have liked but products are worth the wait
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Fantastic Raquel Welch wig delivered in quick time. Absolutely love it. Will definitely use again. Excellent.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Excellent service
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Good quality
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Excellent service.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Pleased with product.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Excellent
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Always had a brilliant service!
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Fabulous! Looks real and is high quality, I bought a piece years ago and it still looks good
 Verified review|
2 months ago
My goods had disappeared when i received my parcel. But i can't thank the customer service team enough when I rang up to explain the items wasn't in the parcel I'd received they straight away sent my order straight back out to me. The goods i ordered are perfect for me
 Verified review|
2 months ago
I made an order, due to unforeseen circumstances, I had to cancel. I emailed the company and the ceo, less then a few hours. It was a weekend so I knew it had not left there premises. received an email after a 2 days that my items were out for delivery.was told I could return. So upset and disappointed they way that this has been dealt with. I am self isolating, live on my own and in tier 4
 Verified review|
Answer by hothair.co.uk
2 months ago
We are very sorry this has happened. We can see that although you did email us at 5pm on Saturday 12/12, unfortunately by the time our customer services picked up your email on Monday, it had already left our premises. We apologised in our email to you and asked you return it for a full refund. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused.