Buyacow.ukReviews

: 158ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

Buyacow.uk - Climate friendly beef; premium grade & traceable.

Welcome to BuyaCow.uk Based on extensive United Nations research, we’ve developed the only source of all-natural beef that can reduce the global footprint of beef by up to 76%. We achieve this by sourcing our meat from uniquely reared ‘dual-purpose’ cows that produce both milk and meat. They’re free range, always nourished naturally and never fed on soy or corn associated with deforestation. As well as having zero additives, preservatives or E numbers – unlike almost any other source of beef – you can trace every Buyacow.uk product to a single, unique British cow. This way, you can eat meat – worry free. Don’t worry, meat happy.
Contact
Grutto.com LTD
Centenary House Peninsula Park Rydon Lane
EX2 7XE Exeter
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 11154329
Authorised representative
Rebecca Moorlag

Reviews for Buyacow.uk

4.69/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

64 reviews in the last 12 months

88 %
5 %
3 %
2 %
3 %
158 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with Buyacow.uk

Sort order Latest first
2 days ago
Arrived on the correct date and the meat looks great. Can't wait to try it.
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Our delivery turned up when promised . The quality of the meat 1st class The service quality
 Verified review|
5 days ago
All information given was transparent, meat tastes delicious. Delivery time is a bit long.
 Verified review|
Delicious meat better than any supermarket. Well worth it
 Verified review|
I was drawn to buy a cow for the ethical stance on the way the cows are raised and cared for. We always come back for the Superior tasting meat and great customer service. I recommend buy a ow all the time.
 Verified review|
1 week ago
The order arrived boxed up, once opened it was waterlogged, I can only assume that it was not kept in the right temperatures. After drying each pack I thought it was over. I then opened a pack of burgers and it smelt funny like off meat I thought I’m not risking that. After chucking out all the meat that was bad, I’m left with all the steaks and two mince meats.. upset!!
 Verified review|
 Answer by Buyacow.uk
1 week ago
Thank you for the review. Our products are delivered in accordance with UK food safety regulations for perishable goods. Please contact us at questions@buyacow.uk for us to discuss your package further.
Lovely cuts of beef, burgers and meatballs are very tasty too. Good communication and efficient delivery. Second or third time I've ordered from Buyacow and I'm very satisfied with the service.
 Verified review|
Absolutely lovely service, and the meat looks and tastes amazing xxx Will definitely be back!!!
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Quality tasting meat , melts in your mouth
 Verified review|
Delicious meat.
 Verified review|
This is my second time of purchasing from Buyacow.UK and I tell others about it. Great! thank you
 Verified review|
The beef is of exceptional quality. We have eaten a fab steak and made burgers from the mince. It is well packaged too which means you can pack it straight into your fridge or freezer easily.
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Will use again
 Verified review|
Oustanding!
 Verified review|
Good communication throughout and great product
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Love it
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Fantastic service. Best meat ever. Sizes of packs perfect for two people. So good not arriving frozen but hermetically sealed. Packaging so ergonomically friendly to all recyclable. Ordered for another months delivery.. Hopefully we can keep this going. I would like to be able to buy chicken and lamb in the same way.
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Excellent.
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Best beef ever tasted x
 Verified review|
Second time I have purchased from buyacow.uk, very good service and excellent meat.Thank you
 Verified review|