Buyacow.ukReviews

: 134ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

Buyacow.uk - Climate friendly beef; premium grade & traceable.

Welcome to Happy Meat! Based on extensive United Nations research, we’ve developed the only source of all-natural beef that can reduce the global footprint of beef by up to 76%. We achieve this by sourcing our meat from uniquely reared ‘dual-purpose’ cows that produce both milk and meat. They’re free range, always nourished naturally and never fed on soy or corn associated with deforestation. As well as having zero additives, preservatives or E numbers – unlike almost any other source of beef – you can trace every Happy Meat product to a single, unique British cow. This way, you can eat meat – worry free. Don’t worry, meat happy.
Contact
Crowdbutching.com LTD
Centenary House Peninsula Park Rydon Lane
EX2 7XE Exeter
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 11154329
Authorised representative
Rebecca Moorlag

Reviews for Buyacow.uk

4.71/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

48 reviews in the last 12 months

90 %
4 %
2 %
2 stars
0 %
4 %
134 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with Buyacow.uk

Sort order Latest first 
Whilst I haven't eaten of the beef yet, only received yesterday, and we are now on holiday for two week, everything looks good and can't wait to try it. Service from order to receipt has been immaculate......
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Great service, lovely cuts of local meat, my second time using Buyacow.uk, tried a different breed of cow this time, very tasty
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
At first I had spent weeks umming and rrrrring over buy a cow, finally I placed my first order, the communication is outstanding, every step of the way. The delivery was the same. Im definately making my 2nd order shortly. The meat is excellent and the fact its british and not halal, has my vote.
 
 Verified review|
Reliable communication and delivery, very well packed and cooled, most impressed with that. The meat is reasonable quality though not out of the way special - the roasting joint was a bit disappointing, very small and not particularly tender - but the minced beef and stewing steak have been very good, as have the burgers. I like that the meat is certified non halal and comes from a British source,
 
 Verified review|
This is my second order from Buyacow.uk. I was impressed with the first box, and so decided to order the larger pack. For those who have got into the habit of buying everything at the supermarket without considering the source/welfare it is a change maker. I now source UK produce and check labelling for every purchase. Highly recommended.
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Straight forward website and great quality meat
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
A little hiccup with delivery but they were on hand and the deliver arrived the day or was meant to just a little later than planned
 
 Verified review|
This was my second purchase.Didn;t have to wait long for it to be ready. Delivered by 9am. Meat looks great. Looking forward to it.
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Can’t recommend highly enough. Love whole concept & excellent meat.
 
 Verified review|
Buyacow UK kept me updated as to where my order was. The order arrived exactly on time that I was notified of. My order was good. The meat was well packed and fitted into one drawer in my freezer. The meat was succulent and I have enjoyed everything up to now.
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Pure beef.
 
 Verified review|
No hassles and delivered when said.
 
 Verified review|
Burgers and mince were the best i have tasted.....Didn't like the sausages and the minute steak was cooked in a grilled pan as i would normally do and where really tough. Not used the rest yet so can not comment...
 
 Verified review|
Excellent service, top rate quality beef.
 
 Verified review|
Love this stuff
 
 Verified review|
Good communication throughout the process. Excellent meat and the 2nd time of buying. Would buy again.
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Good service
 
 Verified review|
Goods excellent, but a few delivery problems. However, staff were very helpful.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by Buyacow.uk
9 months ago
Hi David, Thanks for taking the time to provide this kind feedback and your patience throughout the delivery issues you experienced. After that instance, we're actually in the process of considering new delivery partners that specialise in delivery fresh foods like ours Have a great day
This is my second order very happy with the product, I recommend them to all my friends.
 
 Verified review|
Great food and trusted supplier . Thanks
 
 Verified review|