Reviews for Handpresso



Excellent

4.86/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 104 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, Handpresso has already collected 137 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
25/11/2018
10/12/2018
delivery time was too long and customs duty costs were expensive. The product convinces.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
08/12/2018
Date of order
01/12/2018
08/12/2018
So wie erwartet.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/12/2018
Date of order
28/11/2018
06/12/2018
No comnent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/12/2018
Date of order
29/11/2018
06/12/2018
Great e-shop, great service and great mashines Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/12/2018
Date of order
26/11/2018
03/12/2018
excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/12/2018
Date of order
24/11/2018
01/12/2018
Easy ordering..fast delivery and excellent product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/12/2018
Date of order
24/11/2018
01/12/2018
Its Ok
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/11/2018
Date of order
06/11/2018
28/11/2018
Excelente
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/11/2018
Date of order
20/11/2018
27/11/2018
Everything OK.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/11/2018
Date of order
18/11/2018
26/11/2018
Delivery took too long
4.67
Excellent

Handpresso replies: 27/11/2018
We regret that delivery didn't get to you more quickly! Your ordered on sunday night and were delivered on thursday in Switzerland as you chose our basic delivery service. For next time, we do also offer express service for a faster delivery. Kindest regards,

Date of publication
26/11/2018
Date of order
06/11/2018
26/11/2018
the deliveryman did not even try to bring the good to my home and stored it directly in a pick up shop.
3.00
Fair

Handpresso replies: 27/11/2018
We regret that delivery didn't get to you more quickly! Your order took 7 days to get to you in Austria as you chose our basic delivery service. For next time, we do also offer express service for a faster delivery. We regret the postman didn't come to your home. Please see with your local Postal Services for this matter. Kindest regards,

Date of publication
22/11/2018
Date of order
14/11/2018
22/11/2018
Shopping/Pay from Germany: without problems Delivery at soon.
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/11/2018
Date of order
10/11/2018
22/11/2018
Merci beaucoup. Service impeccable
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/11/2018
Date of order
31/10/2018
14/11/2018
Perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/10/2018
Date of order
09/09/2018
31/10/2018
Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/10/2018
Date of order
23/10/2018
30/10/2018
Brilliant product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/10/2018
Date of order
16/10/2018
23/10/2018
Very well run business.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/10/2018
Date of order
09/10/2018
17/10/2018
توصيل سريع ومكائن روعة اتعامل معهم من المكينة الأولى اخذت أكثر مم 15 مكينة
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
08/10/2018
Date of order
01/10/2018
08/10/2018
very good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/10/2018
Date of order
29/09/2018
06/10/2018
Easy ordering via website, automatic updates of your delivery Good work
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
05/10/2018
Date of order
28/09/2018
05/10/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/10/2018
Date of order
24/09/2018
01/10/2018
Well, placed the order, made the payment, got my goods, why should one call that excellent :)
In my webshop this is only natural.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/09/2018
Date of order
16/09/2018
24/09/2018
well done, quick, transparent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/09/2018
Date of order
13/09/2018
20/09/2018
Muito satisfeito obrigado
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
19/09/2018
Date of order
17/08/2018
19/09/2018
I liked the product, but I missed an instruction manual
Response: In consideration of your response, could you kindly send me the manual by email?
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/09/2018
Date of order
08/09/2018
16/09/2018
Perfekt. Dankeschön
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/09/2018
Date of order
03/09/2018
11/09/2018
its perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/09/2018
Date of order
22/08/2018
09/09/2018
everything ok
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/09/2018
Date of order
27/08/2018
04/09/2018
Fast shipping but delivery costs are horrible. Handpresso pump - very high quality. Good price for set.
4.67
Excellent

Handpresso replies: 19/09/2018
We're sorry you find the shipping costs too high. You chose the premium and express service with DHL. We do also have our standard shipping that is lower in price; for a future order... Best regards,

Date of publication
02/09/2018
Date of order
22/08/2018
02/09/2018
Happy with the machine. Very handy and coffee is excellent.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/08/2018
Date of order
17/08/2018
24/08/2018
You are the best
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/08/2018
Date of order
15/08/2018
22/08/2018
Easy and expeditious The goods ordered on Thursday arrived on Monday. That is in four days - including Saturday and Sunday
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/08/2018
Date of order
04/08/2018
12/08/2018
Nice Product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/08/2018
Date of order
23/07/2018
09/08/2018
Very FAST
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/07/2018
Date of order
23/07/2018
30/07/2018
very nice product and very quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/07/2018
Date of order
20/07/2018
27/07/2018
Everything fine
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/07/2018
Date of order
12/07/2018
19/07/2018
Outstanding service,
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/07/2018
Date of order
01/07/2018
16/07/2018
Very quick to respond to emails, excellent service.
Excellent product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/07/2018
Date of order
02/07/2018
10/07/2018
Hello, it seems, that the online-shop and/or the shipment was not working well. I receives more than 10 email with the same information. Okay it arrived everything and the product was testet once and worked great. Thanks, Wolfgang
3.67
Good

Handpresso replies: 19/09/2018
We're sorry for this inconvenience. We were installing our new shipping service and were making some tests. Best regards,

Date of publication
10/07/2018
Date of order
02/07/2018
10/07/2018
I recommend it and the hottest water and the taste of coffee .
thank you very much
5.00
Excellent

Handpresso customer reviews

Handpresso

Portable in-car & travel espresso & coffee machine

Handpresso… is the portable espresso… Handpresso has developed a whole range of portable and in-car coffee machines. To get best coffee break anywhere anytime. Compact, lightweight, easy to bring along, the Handpresso machines are designed to travel with you . For all your trips, by day or by night, Handpresso revamps the coffee break on the go. Whatever your sport activity, you will always be happy to see your efforts rewarded with the unusual coffee break You will enjoy the portable, manual or electric coffee machines because of the quality of the machine, the coffee in the cup and the care given to the details.

Contact
20a av. Franklin Roosevelt
77210 Avon
France
contact@handpresso.fr
Handpresso
Owner
Handpresso SAS
20a av. Franklin Roosevelt
77210 Avon
France
Trade register
Tribunal de Commerce de MELUN 493 113 989
You can find reviews for other websites from this company here:
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Handpresso in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.