Reviews for Handpresso



Excellent

4.85/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 94 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, Handpresso has already collected 171 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
26/05/2019
Date of order
12/05/2019
26/05/2019
nice
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/05/2019
Date of order
15/05/2019
22/05/2019
I jave ordered product during my businesses trip. I have found it on my room table. Great experience.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/05/2019
Date of order
25/04/2019
09/05/2019
Tudo ok
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/05/2019
Date of order
30/04/2019
08/05/2019
Fast
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/04/2019
Date of order
20/04/2019
28/04/2019
Great products and very good customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/04/2019
Date of order
19/04/2019
26/04/2019
top
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/04/2019
Date of order
17/04/2019
25/04/2019
Great online service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/04/2019
Date of order
17/04/2019
24/04/2019
It’s a shame that direct credit card payment kept failing, otherwise everything has been awesome
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/04/2019
Date of order
16/04/2019
23/04/2019
Brilliant in everyway, highly recommended
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/04/2019
Date of order
22/03/2019
09/04/2019
very useful goods in car.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/03/2019
Date of order
18/03/2019
25/03/2019
В Москву дошло за неделю18 заказ 25 курьер принес,брал с блоком питания на 220в (бонусом) попробовал все работает,кофе не плохое,конечно зависит от капсул много,для пробы брал в ашане ихнего бренда за 199 руб.Пишут доставка в европу бесплатно,но как ставишь европ адрес сразу ценник вырастает,наверно ндс вылазит ,заказ сделал на Россию,в любом случае получается дешевле чем на рос сайтах, инстр рус
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/03/2019
Date of order
21/02/2019
12/03/2019
Thank The product of excellent quality was delivered quickly. I liked it all very much.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/02/2019
Date of order
04/02/2019
22/02/2019
Looks good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/02/2019
Date of order
12/02/2019
20/02/2019
I am very pleased with this company and their goods.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/02/2019
Date of order
01/02/2019
15/02/2019
Thank you.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
03/02/2019
Date of order
20/01/2019
03/02/2019
Très professionnel. Excellent produit.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/01/2019
Date of order
12/01/2019
27/01/2019
Product came as advertised. Found it hard to track parcel but came earlier than expected so was all good.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
25/01/2019
Date of order
16/01/2019
25/01/2019
Thank you very much Delivery was fast Awesome device Delicious Espresso
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/01/2019
Date of order
14/01/2019
21/01/2019
Amazing machine
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/01/2019
Date of order
11/01/2019
18/01/2019
If they did correct my postal code promptly, they should get five stars.
But Handpresso auto capsule set is a super machine.
I really enjoy it,
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
15/01/2019
Date of order
08/01/2019
15/01/2019
Excellent service, fast delivery, good products :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/01/2019
Date of order
05/01/2019
12/01/2019
Handpresso arrived within the deadline, it was well packaged.
It works very well, fulfilling my expectations.
I just regret to have paid the shipping costs, since the shipment is to Portugal, which belongs to Europe and the price of the machine above 100 €.
5.00
Excellent

Handpresso replies: 15/01/2019
We're sorry you had to pay the shipping costs. They were free only until dec. 31st as mentionned on our website. We're happy you liked the machine ! Best regards

Date of publication
12/01/2019
Date of order
05/01/2019
12/01/2019
Fast and delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/01/2019
Date of order
10/12/2018
07/01/2019
Gostei
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/01/2019
Date of order
15/12/2018
04/01/2019
Product is not working, no response at all from after sales from an earlier incident.
2.00
Poor

Handpresso replies: 10/01/2019
We are sorry for the problem you encountered. Please send us your defective machine at Handpresso ASS 20A avenue Franklin Roosevelt 77210 Avon, FRANCE Please add a short reminder of the issue and your address, you can keep accessories (cup, set, etc.). You will receive your product repaired or a new one within 15 days.

Date of publication
02/01/2019
Date of order
08/12/2018
02/01/2019
I've ordered an adapter for my handpresso. Unfortunately it did not work so i wrote a letter about it and they immediately sent me a new one. The new one just arrived. Thank you so much.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/12/2018
Date of order
20/12/2018
27/12/2018
Very fast delivery, excellent device (Handpresso Auto Capsule)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/12/2018
Date of order
17/12/2018
27/12/2018
Thank you for the coffee pump machine. My husband is very happy with it. The only thing, who must be better, is the delivery. The product was left on the floor. I didn't became it personally, although I was at home ( my apartment). At the floor could it get missed.
4.50
Excellent

Handpresso replies: 30/12/2018
We're glad you liked your Pump machine. We're sorry for your delivery problem that was handled by the Deutsche Post. Best regards,

Date of publication
23/12/2018
Date of order
16/12/2018
23/12/2018
abc
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/12/2018
Date of order
14/12/2018
22/12/2018
Thanks the fast shipping
Csaba
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
20/12/2018
Date of order
13/12/2018
20/12/2018
really quick delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/12/2018
Date of order
12/12/2018
19/12/2018
exccellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/12/2018
Date of order
11/12/2018
19/12/2018
Thanks so much Awesome service and product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/12/2018
Date of order
09/12/2018
16/12/2018
Excelente.
Rápido.
Obrigado
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
25/11/2018
10/12/2018
delivery time was too long and customs duty costs were expensive. The product convinces.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
08/12/2018
Date of order
01/12/2018
08/12/2018
So wie erwartet.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/12/2018
Date of order
28/11/2018
06/12/2018
No comnent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/12/2018
Date of order
29/11/2018
06/12/2018
Great e-shop, great service and great mashines Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/12/2018
Date of order
26/11/2018
03/12/2018
excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/12/2018
Date of order
24/11/2018
01/12/2018
Easy ordering..fast delivery and excellent product
5.00
Excellent

Handpresso customer reviews

Handpresso

Portable in-car & travel espresso & coffee machine

Handpresso… is the portable espresso… Handpresso has developed a whole range of portable and in-car coffee machines. To get best coffee break anywhere anytime. Compact, lightweight, easy to bring along, the Handpresso machines are designed to travel with you . For all your trips, by day or by night, Handpresso revamps the coffee break on the go. Whatever your sport activity, you will always be happy to see your efforts rewarded with the unusual coffee break You will enjoy the portable, manual or electric coffee machines because of the quality of the machine, the coffee in the cup and the care given to the details.

Contact
20a av. Franklin Roosevelt
77210 Avon
France
contact@handpresso.fr
Handpresso
Owner
Handpresso SAS
20a av. Franklin Roosevelt
77210 Avon
France
Trade register
Tribunal de Commerce de MELUN 493 113 989
You can find reviews for other websites from this company here:
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Handpresso in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.