Reviews for lifelabtesting.com



Excellent

4.52/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 129 Trusted Shops reviews collected since 28/05/2018.
In total, lifelabtesting.com has already collected 129 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
16/01/2019
Date of order
06/12/2018
16/01/2019
Excellent service. The results showed things I would never have known. Highly recommended
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/01/2019
Date of order
31/12/2018
14/01/2019
Really easy to complete the sample and very efficient service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/01/2019
Date of order
30/12/2018
13/01/2019
I woke up this morning for the 1st time in a long time without a thumping headache, big thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/01/2019
Date of order
03/01/2018
12/01/2019
I bought a kit as I saw Danielle Lloyd got one for her son and it was really easy to follow. The kit came through the post and I just took a sample blood prick. Dead easy. The results are easy to understand and I arranged a nice call with Sian the Nutritional Therapist who helped.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/01/2019
Date of order
13/10/2018
11/01/2019
This test is inaccurate & dangerous . My results showed allergy Ige reaction to crab, prawn, cod, salmon, meat, soy & peanuts. I was shocked as I ate meat all my life & never suffered any allergies to peanuts or crayfish . After few months of trying to avoide all of the above & feeling week & anemic I did a test at allergy clinic the Burghwood in Surrey all the results came back negative
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
09/01/2019
Date of order
02/01/2018
09/01/2019
Lifelab tests helped me and my family so much. I knew that I had a few food issues but was forever having to guess and kept feeling ill after eating. The Lifelab kit was easy to use and the results came quickly.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/12/2018
Date of order
09/12/2018
23/12/2018
Good service
4.67
Excellent

lifelabtesting.com replies: 27/12/2018
Thank you for the great review

Date of publication
16/12/2018
Date of order
12/11/2018
16/12/2018
Fast and efficient service, tested both myself and my husband, comprehensive reports for each of us with some surprising results. We both feel much better since adjusting our diets to omit allergies.
5.00
Excellent

lifelabtesting.com replies: 18/12/2018
Wow this is great to see We are delighted that we were able to help both you and your husband and give the results to help make a difference. Thank you very much for the amazing review

Date of publication
16/12/2018
Date of order
02/12/2018
16/12/2018
1) The whole experience is quite poor. It takes one week to reach to the lab. Not sure if the sample is still good to be tested and how accurate the result is?

2) The system is down and cannot check where my sample is until I called back to the customer service to inquire

Up to now, the result is still not yet received
2.00
Poor

Date of publication
15/12/2018
Date of order
01/12/2018
15/12/2018
Still haven’t recieved my results or a second kit.
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
14/12/2018
Date of order
30/11/2018
14/12/2018
Called them regarding whereabouts of results, they said they'd email back and didn't.
I then used their ' on line advice service ' asking the same thing and still no response. Not even to say, sorry we can't give you your results yet but we're working on it.

Nothing. Silence.
2.00
Poor

Date of publication
01/12/2018
Date of order
15/11/2018
01/12/2018
Brilliant as usual, even got my mum doing a test at the moment :)
5.00
Excellent

lifelabtesting.com replies: 04/12/2018
Wow Thank you so much for the amazing review, we are glad you enjoyed and hope your mum has a pleasant experience using our services

Date of publication
21/11/2018
Date of order
30/10/2018
21/11/2018
Extremely dissapointed. From incorrect activation codes...failed tracking through their systems, delays ,delays and more delays. For the cost this is a joke. What more can I say. Would the results even be reliable....who knows?
1.00
Very Poor

lifelabtesting.com replies: 03/12/2018
Hello Michael, Our customer service team have tried to contact you over the phone multiple times. It appears we have resolved this issue and have given you a full refund. We apologise for your bad experience in using Lifelab Testing

Date of publication
21/11/2018
Date of order
07/11/2018
21/11/2018
Very difficult to get enough blood (followed instructions and watched video) out ended up going to boots for more lancets. Posted on Monday first class in their envelope now the following Wednesday and still no test results just in the lab status for almost a week.
2.67
Fair

lifelabtesting.com replies: 03/12/2018
Hello Micheal, Thank you for getting in touch, we have a 24/5 LiveChat team who are available if you were in need of more lancets free of charge, We have now issued you with a full refund for the lancets you purchased. We hope you are happy with your results.

Date of publication
20/11/2018
Date of order
24/10/2018
20/11/2018
The Lancet broke so my son contacted you. You sent a new kit. When he tried to use it it stated it was unregistered. He emailed as chat was not available but has had no answer. At the moment the test has been paid for but is unusable.
2.33
Poor

lifelabtesting.com replies: 03/12/2018
Hello Sue, We believe that a member of our customer service team called you and resolved this. We hope your son had a pleasant experience using Lifelab Testing after this

Date of publication
19/11/2018
Date of order
29/10/2018
19/11/2018
Excellent, just as described, already feeling better after cutting out some flagged items
5.00
Excellent

lifelabtesting.com replies: 20/11/2018
Thank you SO glad we could help you with your problems Thank you for the excellent review

Date of publication
16/11/2018
Date of order
29/10/2018
16/11/2018
After taking this test I have found out I have an allergy to wheat and almonds . I now eat from the gluten free range of foods and my skin has cleared up and my scalp and my tummy no longer hurts. Doctors said it was rosea/ecsema then last five years, stress rashes. How wrong was they It's all clearing up for first time in years No more steroid creams for me :) highly recommend. Worth the money.
5.00
Excellent

lifelabtesting.com replies: 20/11/2018
Wow Thank you so much for an AMAZING review We are delighted we could assist you in finding the cause of all of your problems to help you make a change to your life We're thrilled for your recommendation Thank you

Date of publication
14/11/2018
Date of order
25/10/2018
14/11/2018
having had my results explained I understand them better although it wasn’t how I expected them to be
4.33
Good

lifelabtesting.com replies: 20/11/2018
Thank you for the good review, we're glad we could explain your results further and assist you in anyway you need.

Date of publication
13/11/2018
Date of order
30/10/2018
13/11/2018
Excellent service.
5.00
Excellent

lifelabtesting.com replies: 20/11/2018
Thank you very much for the fab review

Date of publication
12/11/2018
Date of order
04/07/2018
12/11/2018
spent £100 on this product, stabbed my hand several times to get enough blood out, its been 4 months and i haven't heard back from them with my results, they've even removed my email off the database. what a joke
1.00
Very Poor

lifelabtesting.com replies: 13/11/2018
I’ve looked into this account for you and can see that you have set up your account in a different email address to the one you purchased on. I have sent you the details of how to access your results, which have been ready for you since the 13th August. We have a customer service team available 24 hours a day. We’d really love it if you could take the time to amend this review, in light of this.

Date of publication
08/11/2018
Date of order
25/10/2018
08/11/2018
Great fast reliable service
5.00
Excellent

lifelabtesting.com replies: 13/11/2018
Thank you so much for the GREAT review Glad to see we could help.

Date of publication
05/11/2018
Date of order
22/10/2018
05/11/2018
Excellent and easy process right from the start. Would definitely recommend. It’s early days since receiving my results so difficult to say whether my intolerances and elimination diet will work for me but it’s now given me the knowledge to be aware of what foods I should avoid and am interested to see the results
5.00
Excellent

lifelabtesting.com replies: 06/11/2018
Wow Thank you so so much for the amazing review We are delighted we could help you gather the knowledge through your results. Thank you for the recommendation and all the best in the future with your elimination diet.

Date of publication
05/11/2018
Date of order
21/10/2018
05/11/2018
Fast and reliable, thank you.
5.00
Excellent

lifelabtesting.com replies: 06/11/2018
Thank you so much for the excellent review

Date of publication
03/11/2018
Date of order
18/10/2018
03/11/2018
Everything was great apart from your customer service/online chat service.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
02/11/2018
Date of order
18/10/2018
02/11/2018
My son had skin problems from a young age.so this will help us eliminate the issue . He is getting better already as we have avoided those foods . (We had the complete body test )
4.33
Good

lifelabtesting.com replies: 06/11/2018
Thank you for your great review, We are delighted that we could help you and your son with his skin problems. Many thanks once again.

Date of publication
30/10/2018
Date of order
16/10/2018
30/10/2018
Brilliant thank you
4.67
Excellent

lifelabtesting.com replies: 06/11/2018
Thank you for the fab review

Date of publication
22/10/2018
Date of order
30/09/2018
22/10/2018
Very impressed Results came back the next week, thankfully only a few items identified but will certainly change my eating habits as a result Thankyou.
5.00
Excellent

lifelabtesting.com replies: 25/10/2018
Thank you for the great review, We are glad we could help you find your intolerance items and to change your diet in the future to become a healthier you Thank you

Date of publication
22/10/2018
Date of order
19/08/2018
22/10/2018
Firstly I experienced great difficulty extracting the amount of blood needed from the lancet prick . I was then contacted telling me the blood had turned black, I had asked if there was a reason for this to help me with the next one.
I therefore went to my surgery for help with this when I was told it would be difficult to extract the amount of blood needed for a test with only a lancet prick.
2.00
Poor

Date of publication
19/10/2018
Date of order
05/10/2018
19/10/2018
Excellent service, my results were returned very quickly. I have made some diet changes which have improved my life significantly, thank you. Highly recommend
5.00
Excellent

lifelabtesting.com replies: 25/10/2018
Wow Thank you for the fantastic review We are over the moon we could make such a big impact for you and your future. Thank you for the recommendation and great 5 star review

Date of publication
17/10/2018
Date of order
17/10/2018
17/10/2018
Great service. Results were interesting and time with the nutritionist was well worth it
5.00
Excellent

lifelabtesting.com replies: 25/10/2018
Thank you for your amazing review We are delighted we could help find your results and take full use of our aftercare through our nutritionist

Date of publication
16/10/2018
Date of order
01/10/2018
16/10/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

lifelabtesting.com replies: 25/10/2018
Thank you for the great review

Date of publication
13/10/2018
Date of order
23/09/2018
13/10/2018
Delivery; customer service and communication excellent; report easy to read and understand; well presented; not easy to get enough blood out of my finger using the clicker provided
4.67
Excellent

lifelabtesting.com replies: 16/10/2018
Thank you for the great review We are delighted we could help

Date of publication
07/10/2018
Date of order
23/09/2018
07/10/2018
Great
5.00
Excellent

lifelabtesting.com replies: 09/10/2018
Thank you

Date of publication
07/10/2018
Date of order
23/09/2018
07/10/2018
Fast Delivery and results.
5.00
Excellent

lifelabtesting.com replies: 09/10/2018
Thank you for the great review

Date of publication
04/10/2018
Date of order
10/09/2018
04/10/2018
This was a very professional and slick service. I would definitely recommend it.
5.00
Excellent

lifelabtesting.com replies: 09/10/2018
Thank you for the great review, we're glad you enjoyed our service

Date of publication
03/10/2018
Date of order
10/09/2018
03/10/2018
Very easy to order on line, delivery with 3 days, clear instructions with illustrations. Results were ready 2 days after posting sample. Brilliant service. I was surprised at one of the high intolerance levels of something that I was eating and within a few days of eliminating the allergen I started to see a difference in my symptoms.
5.00
Excellent

lifelabtesting.com replies: 04/10/2018
Amazing Thank you for this great review. It makes us so happy to know we have helped you to feel better and lead a symptom-free life. Thanks again for your review, we love our customers.

Date of publication
28/09/2018
Date of order
14/09/2018
28/09/2018
The delivery was quick, customer service was ace when I had questions about my results and the results were super quick too. Recommending to my family and friends
5.00
Excellent

lifelabtesting.com replies: 01/10/2018
Wow, thank you for your very kind words and great review. We are delighted to have helped and thank you greatly for your recommendation to your friends and family

Date of publication
27/09/2018
Date of order
13/09/2018
27/09/2018
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

lifelabtesting.com replies: 01/10/2018
Thank you for the review

Date of publication
27/09/2018
Date of order
01/09/2018
27/09/2018
Great service throughout, quick and easy to use kits. My results came back with a lot of high reactions to different foods including Gluten, Milk, Eggs... I was concerned with changing my diet so much to remove these foods but the customer service and after care were fantastic, I Spoke to Sian, lifelabs nutritionist who re assured me & provided me a lot of helpful information. Highly recommended.
5.00
Excellent

lifelabtesting.com replies: 01/10/2018
Wow, What an amazing review, We are delighted that we could help you find your problems and work so well with our aftercare team. We are all about helping our customer discover allergies you were totally unaware about. We're delighted we could help

Date of publication
26/09/2018
Date of order
12/09/2018
26/09/2018
Brilliant, got to the bottom of a long standing problem with foods, thank you.
5.00
Excellent

lifelabtesting.com replies: 01/10/2018
This is great to hear, thank you for the great review and we are delighted we could help.

lifelabtesting.com

Contact
PO Box 8164
DE74 2BZ Derby
United Kingdom
info@lifelabtesting.com
lifelabtesting.com
Owner
Lifelab Testing LTD
Unit 1a Bonnington Complex, Trent Lane Industrial Estate, Castle
DE74 2NP Donington, Derbyshire
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 11011268
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with lifelabtesting.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.