Reviews for fairplane.co.uk



Excellent

5.00/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 14 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, fairplane.co.uk has already collected 73 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
13/04/2018
Date of order
12/04/2018
13/04/2018
Great service, communication and quick payment
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/04/2018
Date of order
06/04/2018
06/04/2018
Fantastic service, was sceptical at first but glad I turn to them with my problem. Will definitely use again if needed. Very happy customer.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/03/2018
Date of order
31/03/2018
31/03/2018
I was very unsure of using this service but on the basis of nothing ventured I decided to try it as I was messed about by the airline concerned. I was certain that my claim would not succeed and It took many weeks to go through the processes , over 2 years I think but I was kept informed all the way and in the end it came to a happy result so well done Fairplane Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/03/2018
Date of order
24/03/2018
24/03/2018
After unsuccessfully claiming directly several times with Thomson, fairplane got it sorted
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/03/2018
Date of order
21/03/2018
21/03/2018
Excellent, prompt service. I tried to claim previously directly with the airline but was refused. Fairplane used the same details and were successful. No effort on my part. Well worth their fee
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/02/2018
Date of order
25/02/2018
27/02/2018
Very happy with FairPlaneUK. The compensation I got I will be booking another holiday. I would definitely recommend FairPlaneUK.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/02/2018
Date of order
25/02/2018
25/02/2018
Very happy with FairPlaneUK. I would recommend to anyone with a delayed flight. You get results very quickly. Customer service is excellent.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/02/2018
Date of order
10/02/2018
10/02/2018
FairPlane kept me fully informed throughout my cases, and won them.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/02/2018
Date of order
07/02/2018
07/02/2018
An excellent service . Proffesional at all times and informative . Hope i dont have to use again . But in case i would definitley contact
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/01/2018
Date of order
23/01/2018
23/01/2018
Fantastic communication from a great company keeping me informed regularly and coming through with a successful settlement. I didn’t ever have to chase them for updates, the whole process couldn’t have been easier. Can’t recommend highly enough, many many thanks from a very happy customer
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/12/2017
Date of order
20/12/2017
20/12/2017
So far... so good
Had a delay that I had fought the non-UK based airline for for over 18 months. As I exhausted all my options & not sure exactly how I take a non UK business to court, I took my claim to FairPlane. They split the case (as it was for a large group of friends travelling) & we have received confirmation the airline has paid in full. Now we wait for the 2nd half of the groups claim
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/11/2017
Data is not available
28/11/2017
Very professional and quick service would highly recommend this company
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/11/2017
Data is not available
16/11/2017
Very good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/10/2017
Data is not available
28/10/2017
I rang on the off chance and ended up getting £244 each for me and my husband. all I had to do was make one phone call and know what date the flight was. they did all the rest. real happy.
5.00
Excellent

fairplane.co.uk

Contact
2nd Floor, Westgate House
CM20 1YS Harlow, Essex
United Kingdom
claim@fairplane.co.uk
fairplane.co.uk
Owner
FairPlane UK LTD
Edinburgh Gate
CM20 2JE Harlow, Essex
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 09365728
Authorized representative
Cedric McMillan
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with fairplane.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.