Reviews for fairplane.co.uk



Excellent

5.00/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 30 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 63 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
20/12/2017
Date of order
20/12/2017
20/12/2017
So far... so good
Had a delay that I had fought the non-UK based airline for for over 18 months. As I exhausted all my options & not sure exactly how I take a non UK business to court, I took my claim to FairPlane. They split the case (as it was for a large group of friends travelling) & we have received confirmation the airline has paid in full. Now we wait for the 2nd half of the groups claim
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/11/2017
Data is not available
28/11/2017
Very professional and quick service would highly recommend this company
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/11/2017
Data is not available
16/11/2017
Very good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/10/2017
Data is not available
28/10/2017
I rang on the off chance and ended up getting £244 each for me and my husband. all I had to do was make one phone call and know what date the flight was. they did all the rest. real happy.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/10/2017
Data is not available
04/10/2017
Had nothing to do 1 phone call and that was it highly recommended
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/10/2017
Data is not available
04/10/2017
Quick and efficient : you have nothing to do as Fairplane just fight for you. Explainations all over the process were very clear with absolutely no time consuming for you. I strongly recommand
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/08/2017
Data is not available
24/08/2017
Successful claim, good comms throughout, easy to use app.

What's not to like Thanks Fairplane.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/07/2017
Data is not available
06/07/2017
Very helpful and informative
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/05/2017
Data is not available
24/05/2017
Excellent service exceed my expatiation .
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/05/2017
Data is not available
15/05/2017
so far we have been pleased with the service you have provided,you have kept us informed how the claim is progressing. we are hopefull for a succesful conclusion.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/05/2017
Data is not available
11/05/2017
I was getting nowhere with Icelandair with my claim for a cancelled flight. In a short time Fairplane managed to get me a settlement of over £500. Brilliant
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/05/2017
Data is not available
08/05/2017
Fairplane deserve those big 5 stars as they are a very efficient, courteous and professional company. Thank you fairplane for your help.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/05/2017
Data is not available
08/05/2017
BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE I HAVE EVER RECEIVED IN UK.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/05/2017
Data is not available
06/05/2017
Fantastic, we tried to claim from easy jet but were told that we did not qualify as delay was down to weather. One email to fairplane and they done the rest we received £235 each for our delayed flight. Fairplane regularly updated us by email and everything was plain and simple would recommend and will to all family and friends, thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/05/2017
Data is not available
05/05/2017
Excellent service we were kept informed all the way through the process did what they said they would do. Would highly recommend their services.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/05/2017
Data is not available
05/05/2017
We tried many times to get Thomas Cook to pay the compensation due to us. They choose to state the delays were not eligible for compensation which we contested after a while they just ignored any correspondence.we saw an advert by Fairplane and gave it a try. We have been kept up to date with progress of the claim and are very happy to now have received payment, almost 6 years after the delay
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/04/2017
Data is not available
26/04/2017
Was a bit sceptical about using a no win no fee service but as I'd gone as far as I could with the airline with no result, I felt I had nothing to lose. The way that Fairplane work was clearly explained, anyone I contacted was helpful and prompt with replies and I was kept informed by regular emails on progress. In a few months my claim was paid into my bank. Very happy with the no hassle service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/04/2017
Data is not available
24/04/2017
Always kept up to date with progress by fairplane - would not hesitate to recommend their service 5star.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/04/2017
Data is not available
19/04/2017
Brilliant
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/02/2017
Data is not available
24/02/2017
I was very pleased with the service. I was kept up to date with all their actions and glad to have received my compensation.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/02/2017
Data is not available
22/02/2017
I would like to say a very bit thank you for the amount you were able to recover on my behalf, considering the little amount of information I was able to give you this is very much appreciated.
Thank you Tom .
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/02/2017
Data is not available
20/02/2017
Faireplane have provided an outstanding service, keeping us up to date and we'll informed from start to finish. I have already given their details to someone else. I would not hesitate to use this company again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/02/2017
Data is not available
17/02/2017
Three of us travelled on the same flight with a delay and one of us has successfully won our claim for compensation with the help of Fairplane. Fingers crossed with their help the other two will follow. Excellent service and communucation throughout the process Fairplane. Thankyou.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/02/2017
Data is not available
16/02/2017
Was unsure whether this was genuine at first but i had run out of options and given up pursuing it myself as the airline was in Germany and had fobbed me off repeatedly. I gave the details to Fairplane and have now received compensation for both myself and my wifes delayed flights from 2012. Fairplane kept me updated all the way and took the airline to court which took a few months but they won
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/02/2017
Data is not available
13/02/2017
I booked a weekend break to Iceland and the flight was delayed by about 8 hours.
I applied directly to IcelandAir for compensation and they refused my claim. I planned to appeal but never got round to it.
I spoke to someone at Fairplane and they took some details and said that they would take up my case. In less than two weeks the airline paid the full amount of compensation.
excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/02/2017
Data is not available
08/02/2017
I can't beleave how quick you have been,and how easy you made it,
thanks
Neil
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/02/2017
Data is not available
07/02/2017
Quick easy service. FairPlaneUK take a fair chunk. But if you're like me in that I've been meaning to do this for 4yrs and never get to it. And probably wouldn't have either. So well worth it. I had a phone call. Gave them evidence of the flight and a couple of weeks later after receding regular updates on progress, received payment. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/02/2017
Data is not available
01/02/2017
I never thought I would manage to claim any compensation for our delayed flight as I had no paperwork left. However after seeing your advert and with your help have now received our money. I was delighted with the efficiency and ease of how everything came together. It certainly took the pressure off us. I would like to thank you and hope that you win compensation for many more people.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/01/2017
Data is not available
25/01/2017
Tried twice myself failed twice, 1 click one phone call, next thing I know I'm being paid compensation, can't fault you and fast aswell many many thanks.....highly recommended.
5.00
Excellent

fairplane.co.uk

Contact
2nd Floor, Westgate House
CM20 1YS Harlow, Essex
United Kingdom
claim@fairplane.co.uk
fairplane.co.uk

Owner
FairPlane UK LTD
Edinburgh Gate
CM20 2JE Harlow, Essex
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 09365728
Authorized representative
Cedric McMillan
More information about the Trusted Shops customer reviews
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with fairplane.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.