shedmonkey.comReviews

: 285Good

Details
Contact

Categories

shedmonkey.com - Uk Garden Buildings Retailer

Why should you choose Shed Monkey? As one of the UK’s renowned garden shed pioneers with nearly half a century of experience under our belts in the manufacture and retailing of garden sheds, Shed Monkey offer an unrivalled collection of creative garden sheds, potting sheds, summerhouses and wooden workshops, plus practical ideas for the garden, and inspiring designs for any project. Our valued buyers search for high quality products whilst making life easier on the pocket, we are confident our products will meet our exacting standards. From everyday budget sheds to the highest quality tanalised shed, to never-seen-before ideas; if they’ve made it into our massive range, you can be sure they’ll be long-lasting and offer the greatest value for money. Our ambition started in the early 60’s with the same strong values of quality and customer care now as when we first started. We look forward to welcoming you as a customer soon.
Contact
Shed Monkey LTD
2 Whiteacres Close
BB11 2JQ Burnley
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 09978364

Reviews for shedmonkey.com

4.40/5.00
Good
How is the rating calculated?

56 reviews in the last 12 months

66 %
20 %
9 %
2 %
4 %
285 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with shedmonkey.com

Sort order Latest first 
1 week ago
Can't fault service or product
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Arrived as and when expected and Simon very quick to respond to questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend.
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Bought shed to fit in a tight space, gave all dimensions that fit except the roof which has a massive over hang, so it’s currently flat packed again as it just doesn’t fit.Also delivered on a pallet which is fine but there was nearly 40 Nails shot through the packaging into the shed which was a bit of a pain to get out.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
The product was poorly finished the wood protection was applied After the hardware leaving all the hardware connected wood untreated. The boards for most panels had chips on the edges. So claim to be different but not really. Attention to any detail is poor.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Great service from start to finish, would deffo use again .
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
My experience with shed monkey was fantastic. The 7x3 apex bike shed is top notch in terms of the quality of manufacturing. Delivery driver was 2 hours early. I am very pleased with shed monkey
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
No issues, would recommend. Delivery driver the best ever
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Really fast efficient service shes is really good quality the windows are a little bit thin but it is well worth the price
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent service from Shed Monkey. Driver arrived early and unloaded by himself. Took the worry out of what could have been a difficult delivery .Very happy with the shed.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Well done
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
It's only a shed
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Delivery was quick, the 3 days as promised on the website. Communication was fine, I was updated quickly. The shed is pretty good quality tongue and groove and there were no missing components. A lot of knot holes in the barge boards and stain average Instructions were poor, and the fact they cant make a specific set for the 12 x 6 size I bought is lamentable. You only have to do it once
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
I was not at home when delivered and driver was only himself and had trouble with high kerbs
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Shed delivered promptly as agreed. Not erected it yet but looks good quality
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Very good service (I have not erected the shed yet )but on inspection the shed looks very good quality
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
The shed took a while to arrive (possibly due to the Christmas period) but just before it arrived, I received an early e-mail telling me when it would arrive. The delivery driver was superb
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Very good service
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Good service and product
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
I can highly recommend the shed. Excellent sales and delivery service. Delivery driver was really helpful. She’d itself is well constructed and everything fits together perfectly. Screws and instructions are clear . All the materials used are good quality too. Cannot fault any aspect of it. Pleasure doing business with you thank you
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Good communication
 
 Verified review|