Certificate for partybagsandsupplies.co.uk

No. X47AFB5B887A6F6B2DCF7C0E1752AD610
 

Approved on
16/05/2014
Valid until
15/05/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for partybagsandsupplies.co.uk



Excellent

4.80/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 87 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, partybagsandsupplies.co.uk has already collected 562 reviews.

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
06/11/2019
Date of order
27/10/2019
06/11/2019
Just as described
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/11/2019
Date of order
25/10/2019
03/11/2019
Excellent service and quality
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/11/2019
Date of order
23/10/2019
02/11/2019
Good items, good prices
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/11/2019
Date of order
22/10/2019
01/11/2019
Great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/10/2019
Date of order
21/10/2019
30/10/2019
Great bags... arrived on time. Kids loved em
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/10/2019
Date of order
19/10/2019
30/10/2019
Excellent service my granddaughter loved the mermaid theme. The filled party bags were amazing saved so much time and money just added birthday cake. Brilliant will buy again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/10/2019
Date of order
12/10/2019
21/10/2019
Good value products delivered in plenty of time as usual. This is why I keep using Party bags and supplies for party bags. Can't fault them.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/10/2019
Date of order
08/10/2019
19/10/2019
Got to me on time, the goods were of top quality and my grandson had a lovely 3rd birthday party.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/10/2019
Date of order
01/10/2019
12/10/2019
Excellent bags and toys
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
11/10/2019
Again, good service and good products, value for money
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/10/2019
Date of order
01/10/2019
10/10/2019
Great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/10/2019
Date of order
30/09/2019
09/10/2019
Very impressed with quality, price and quick delivery of my order. I will use them again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/10/2019
Date of order
29/09/2019
08/10/2019
Very quick service
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
04/10/2019
Date of order
24/09/2019
04/10/2019
Highly recommended the bags are really good quality and the material is lovely. We ordered a few for our son’s 21st birthday and filled it ourselves for his friends, this is such a great idea.
1.33
Very Poor

Date of publication
03/10/2019
Date of order
23/09/2019
03/10/2019
The team are absolutely brilliant, even to the point of confessing up to an error made on their behalf. I have used them twice and always received my delivery before the parties.

So convenient to have everything you require in a party bag. Parents have been amazed with the looks etc of bag and contents.

Will use again next time

4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
26/09/2019
Date of order
16/09/2019
26/09/2019
So easy, items where ready when I went to collect them. Staff are friendly and happy to help.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/09/2019
Date of order
16/09/2019
26/09/2019
As expected - pleased with the service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/09/2019
Date of order
28/08/2019
07/09/2019
Great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2019
Date of order
28/08/2019
06/09/2019
Very quick delivery, thank your.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/08/2019
Date of order
20/08/2019
29/08/2019
My daughter was absolutely delighted with her party bags and fillers.
Great prices, choice of gifts
Will definitely buy from you again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/08/2019
Date of order
19/08/2019
28/08/2019
Really good service from this company. Was pleased with contents of party pack, a good assortment of party goods. Delivery was quick and efficient.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/08/2019
Date of order
10/08/2019
19/08/2019
Can not fault at all Absolutely brilliant Will be ordering again soon
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/08/2019
Date of order
03/08/2019
12/08/2019
Brilliant got my order when told
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/07/2019
Date of order
17/07/2019
26/07/2019
Very quick
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/07/2019
Date of order
13/07/2019
23/07/2019
Great fast and efficient
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/07/2019
Date of order
09/07/2019
18/07/2019
Quick delivery
4.33
Good

Date of publication
08/07/2019
Date of order
29/06/2019
08/07/2019
Would definitely use again. Bags arrived promptly and very impressed with contents/value for money. Would recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/06/2019
Date of order
16/05/2019
25/06/2019
Great service super product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/06/2019
Date of order
13/06/2019
25/06/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/06/2019
Date of order
12/06/2019
21/06/2019
Great bit n bobs for party bags and delivered on time with good packaging. Thanks.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/06/2019
Date of order
30/05/2019
17/06/2019
A sales person emailed very promptly to let me know something was out of stock from my order and asked whether I wanted to wait for another day to receive new stock or just send the rest of the order. I really appreciate this kind of thoughtful communication.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/06/2019
Date of order
08/06/2019
17/06/2019
Very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/06/2019
Date of order
22/05/2019
01/06/2019
Items were beautiful and everybody commented on them. Recommended to family and friends
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/04/2019
Date of order
04/04/2019
15/04/2019
Prompt delivery. Items arrived in good condition.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/04/2019
Date of order
25/03/2019
12/04/2019
Happy with service,happy with the product.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
11/04/2019
Date of order
01/04/2019
11/04/2019
Excellent company to deal with
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/04/2019
Date of order
26/03/2019
10/04/2019
Very happy with this supplier and customer service. Very convenient to order almost everything in one place for my kids’ birthday parties. Competitive prices, large selection of party supplies, excellent customer service. Got discount vouchers with my order. Highly recommended, would definitely order again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/04/2019
Date of order
31/03/2019
10/04/2019
Would definitely recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/04/2019
Date of order
28/03/2019
08/04/2019
Would definitely recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/04/2019
Date of order
28/03/2019
08/04/2019
Quick and easy service, would recommend
5.00
Excellent

partybagsandsupplies.co.uk customer reviews

partybagsandsupplies.co.uk

partybagsandsupplies.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 16/05/2014.

Contact
27-29 Beach Road
BN17 5JA Littlehampton
United Kingdom
info@partybagsandsupplies.co.uk
partybagsandsupplies.co.uk
Owner
Fast Trading LTD
9 Ensign Way
BN17 6RQ Littlehampton, West Sussex
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 05447452
Authorized representative
Lorraine Winter
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.