partybagsandsupplies.co.ukReviews

: 568ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
Contact
Fast Trading LTD
27-29 Beach Road
BN17 5JA Littlehampton
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 05447452
Authorised representative
Lorraine Winter

Reviews for partybagsandsupplies.co.uk

4.81 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

48 reviews in the last 12 months

92 %
4 %
3 stars
0 %
2 %
2 %
568 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with partybagsandsupplies.co.uk

Sort order Latest first 
Yesterday
First time I’d used this company but I will definitely use them again. Large choice, very reasonably priced and speedy delivery
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery. Thanks
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Fabulous Came on time, kids loved them, great value. Will definitely use the service again
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Very fast delivery and happy with range and quality of products
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
expensive postage,card arrived 2nd class,corner creased ,sent in postage bag if you're going to charge £2.99 postage put in cardboard envelope,1st class
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by partybagsandsupplies.co.uk
2 months ago
Sincerest apologies, we don't have many cards for sale so don't have a postage option as the vast majority of our orders are 'parcels'. Thank you for alerting us though.
3 months ago
Excellent
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Just as described
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Excellent service and quality
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Good items, good prices
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Great
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Great bags... arrived on time. Kids loved em
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Excellent service my granddaughter loved the mermaid theme. The filled party bags were amazing saved so much time and money just added birthday cake. Brilliant will buy again
 
 Verified review|
Highly recommended the bags are really good quality and the material is lovely. We ordered a few for our son’s 21st birthday and filled it ourselves for his friends, this is such a great idea.
 
 Verified review|
Good value products delivered in plenty of time as usual. This is why I keep using Party bags and supplies for party bags. Can't fault them.
 
 Verified review|
Got to me on time, the goods were of top quality and my grandson had a lovely 3rd birthday party.
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Excellent bags and toys
 
 Verified review|
Again, good service and good products, value for money
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Great
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Very impressed with quality, price and quick delivery of my order. I will use them again
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Very quick service
 
 Verified review|